Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Seyi Shay Covers May 2015 Issue Of Made Magazine

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Beautiful Seyi Shay Covers May 2015 Issue Of Made Magazine

Singer Seyi Shay is so sexy and beautiful ........

See her styled in lingerie as she covers the latest edition of Made Magazine. 

Meanwhile in Lagos Shey Shay has a new boyfriend and his name is........

Please whoever has read it should supply us the full gist....

Photo Credit : Made Magazine

Isnrt she lovely?

35 comments:

1. She's actually beautiful, aside her unattractively flat chest.

2. Stella, is your job to tell us the new man shinning her congo!

Just there cover!

2. Isn't this girl that tried to seduce Jonathan? Sha don't try it with PMB or else u will buy matket.

SDK how far?

3. She try but her veins abi na bones @ d first pix tho

4. If you say so

5. Shez ok!..buh i Taught dey say shez dating d olateru olagbegi dude?...abi no b she ni

6. Waist trainers are the truth ! Almost down to a smaller size ...and am loving my new curves !!!

1. My sister please recommend a seller and brand to me. I'm actually looking for a good spandex but waist trainer will do.

2. Lola which product do you use and where did you make your purchase?
      Need to shrink this baby ball

3. Please give me info on your waist trainer brand and seller

7. A fine tall slim girl . No excess FAT like most nigerian girls

8. I'll pass.
    Good morning all, I'm happy the light issue is getting better in Sokoto.

1. Amaka, why will you just pass? Why won't you compliment?
      It seems u are a fat woman?

2. Lmao everyone must have the same opinion yeah?? Ba hankali walahi

9. Slayage Seyi.
    She's sexy like that.

10. Sorry ooo but I don't really see the lovely.

New bf I have no idea.

Seyi I like you but only irawo and loving ur way are the good songs u have.

Take a cue from yemi alade and hussle hard to stay relevant..

In other news. GOOD MORNING BLOG FAMILY

11. Testing sdk app 1...2

12. The teddy's position in the first picture though,
    Looks like a "head".

13. Who's head is that?
    In the first pic?

14. New boy friend called Don jazzy

15. Going naked all the time is
    part of her talent too?
    She has a well toned skin though

16. D second picture no just follow. She is beautiful though..

17. Don't think the white hair suits her, maybe red?

18. Her complexion is the truth!
    i love seeing clean darkskinned girls
    And shes sexy!