Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride Asitonka Agrrey-Tamz Rocked Sneakers With Her Wedding Dress!

Friday, May 29, 2015

Bride Asitonka Agrrey-Tamz Rocked Sneakers With Her Wedding Dress!

Another bride rocked sneakers with her wedding dress recently when she got married.

She is a petroleum engineering graduate from University of Port Harcourt...

The white sneaker look killed it for me...dunno about you!

Thanks to the BV who sent this in!.

Blog visitors on this side of the internet ROCK!

142 comments:

1. Na dat one go make the marriage last??
    Abi na him ho make the man nor cheat???

Long hissssss

1. This is not a new trend, if you have ever watched 'whose wedding it is anyway' on E you will understand. Besides I don't like it.

2. Ohhhhhh shut up!!!! R u dis mean in outside dis blog?

3. @anonymous 18:40, direct that nonsense question to ur useless self!!!

Smtcheeeww!

4. I just love the her dressing. She will make a wonderful wife. I hate girls that pretend to be holier than outside the house but will not allow their husbands to drink water and keep cup.

5. LMAO. Very funny question

As for me, I don't like the idea. I should be looking my best on my wedding day and my best is not sneakers

6. Asitonka Aggrey- Abah29 May 2015 at 22:57

Okija wife I hail you ooo!!!
      All that one becos I chose to wear what I want on MY WEDDING DAY!!..
      Hiannnn!!!.. How my sneakers take affect fidelity..ROFLMAO #SeeYaaPastorSpeedily #AhhCantContinueWithYouu hahahaha

7. Asitonka Aggrey- Abah30 May 2015 at 10:28

@Irene B Yes?!!

8. Hia! This one that anty newly wed cannot say small thank you to those praising her but can rain abuse on all the comments that disapprove your look.
      Pele o, and I hope you're also ready for your inlaws + your husband machine gun no dey sweet you ni? Cos one year after my wedding I still don't care about what people say cos the nacking sweet me die. Lol

9. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:41

Anon 13:35 Chaii..even Okija wife got the joke!.. Oya thank u for ur warm comments 😊😊 *take leftover wedding cake**
      Biko no carry canvass matter begin cap careless about family and tins.. Face ya ministry=>>>Happy n****** 😂😂😂

10. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:49

Anon 13:35 Hiannnn!!! Even Okija wife got the joke..y so serious,izz not government work ooo
      Oya thank you for your warm comments😊😊 I yaff thank all others too😁😊😊make u no bcos of canvas matter begin miss yarn about family and tins!! U can continue with ur ministry, happy *******😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. On which side Stella?
    Our side nko?

Meanwhile, any inauguration party happening in Uyo today? A sister is bored....

3. Hehehe so Ivie set the trend after all.

4. What is this? Classless

5. Whatever rocks her boat mehn...but personally,I don't like it...

6. Good 4 her, bt I cant rock it at all

7. I prefer this look to Ivie's own.
    Fashion is not what your wear but how you wear it.

But i can't be caught on sneakers on my big day tho.

1. Dis ur big day sef enn, no turn to akpa akpu before den oo

8. AwW! I totally love
    I think i should rock same on my D-day

9. Wow!

I've always imagined what this would look like. Nice! I like!

10. This one is cute.
    Ivie Okujaiye's looked so ugly.
    It must be an Addidas with a Nike logo footwear.
    Plus this bride is very pretty.

11. It's not fine jor. Which kind yeye fashion be that, and she come short join.

1. Shhhhhhhh

2. Asitonka Aggrey- Abah30 May 2015 at 10:26

Madam Posh baby I'm 5'10" #IzzzDahtShort #AbiYourVillagePpleDonDeyCarryYourPictureDoHandFan

3. Biko you are too aggressive madam bride, I don do. Running up and down replying people, pls give it a rest.

12. Its actually cool.

13. Lovely. It's the trend now for bold people though. We I've did to, ná so dem cuss her sotay. Now everyone is doing it.

14. Beautıful!
    Pretty dress too.
    And lovely bouquet(tıwa's weddıng startd dıs bouquet trend).
    Nıce haırdo, except she no too get front haır.
    Everytın looks cool.

15. I honestly don't get it, no way

16. This one looks better but still, anyway what can I say but he careful how u copy others coz what rock their boat might sink yours.

17. It will never look good to me. Anything for attention sha.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The important thing is the wedding dress nothing else.....

19. Really nice to rock ..if you are young like in your 20s ..but i would prefer wedge sneakers like guiseppe zanotti

20. I LOVE IT SHE KILLED IT BEAUTIFUL BRIDE !!!!!

21. This is fine compare to ivie's ..

22. That's how we will see bathroom silpas one day!!!..
    Whatever that makes you happy jare.. it's your day so make shakara

23. Am loving dis! Happy married life gal!

24. Dis one looks much better than that oda actress dat wore it recently

25. Looks stupid 2me!...its a wedding gown gosh...not casual

1. And stupid as U?

2. Keep replying everyone here madam sneakers. It's good to have running shoes ready

3. Dont mind her, its trashy biko.

26. Replies
    1. And who cares if U do or not?

2. Asi cool down with the response. No one is against ur marriage, stop choking people

3. Foolish sneakers madam. Why aren't u replying those who praised u? You can't balance opinions that's why you can't wear heels to ur wedding. Oya jog off

4. Lol @ balamce opinions, she get time to be replying people

27. This should come under Saturday laff bikonu! Niger girls can copy for Africa.

28. Very fine.
    My wedding day shoes gave me corns for days.

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:50

🙋thanks a lot.. Ah hail u😊

29. She nailed it. Love the white. But i hope this trend doesn't get abused. Happy married life beautiful.

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:50

😊😊Tanchuuu

30. Replies
    1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:51

😊😊thanks a lot😊😊

31. Replies
    1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:52

👌👊👊 u sabi😊😊😊

32. This her look sha...I woulda said tacky but to each his own.

Pls visit my blog nmaojike.com.

1. Tacky like U?

2. Tacky like replying every post contrary to your belief. Cantankerous wife shey you don wear sneakers. Na boxng glove next

3. @anonymous 20:20. Don't mind the stupid girl we were classmates she believes all she does is superior forgetting she's human. Calm down Asi

4. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:54

🙋🙋🙋ah hail una😁😂😂😂 my classmate no vex abeg..we all wanted to "carry first" 😂😂 biko call me yaa😊😊

33. Nice... It wil soon bcm a trend

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:52

😊😊thanks dear

34. Not cool. Ask the next lady

1. Uncool like U?

2. Idiot I refuse to be among band wagon. I don't like it! Hit ur head on the floor anu mpam oshi

35. Nice!
    New trend in Nigeria
    Me I like Sha..cos I'm not too girly

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:56

😊😊thanks dear.. I'm not too girly too..plus being an engineer! So I just did it and I loved it😁😁

36. I've always said il wear personalised white sneakers at my wedding receptions so I can dance till I'm tired. White ones with crystals all over... :)

1. Breanna mag you be human being Ni?? Hahahahhaahahhahahaha

AKUDAYA oshi

2. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:57

👊👊confam!! 😊😊

37. Replies
    1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:58

Tanchu😊😊

38. This is one fashion trend I like.

For cake recipes and more visit www.sazzysplace.com

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:58

😊😊 cool..tanchu

39. Killer... portable babes are the cutest

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 19:00

😊😊tanchu 😊😊

40. Biko what did she kill Stella? Hian. I can never like the look. It's a wedding day for Christ's sake. The pictures will linger. Aw ppl dey take think like ds sef

1. N it. Will linger that u did it ur way, ur style, DIFFERENT from the trend. #unregularbridesrock (permit my word)

2. Shhhhhhhhh,do wateva,rocks ur boat on ur own day.

3. Hia, the bride is busy replying people up and down.

4. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 19:00

🙋🙋🙋Greetings😊😊😊

41. Replies
    1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 19:00

😊😊Tanchuu dear😊😊

42. It doesn't make any sense to me

1. Do u ve sense?

2. Anon 18.46, na u And the bride get sense o. Una don wear sneakers in case o coz at the rate u r replying na escape ya husband go do from ur nagging

3. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 19:02

😂😂😂😂😂 na wa oo🙋🙋ah hail una #OneLove

43. That's so cool on her....wow Congrat to her

1. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 19:02

Tanchuuu😊😊😊

44. Sneakers kwa? Ngwanu make una continue. Very soon na Rain boot una go wear smh fashion madness.

45. Sure looks good on her.
    I might try it

46. They are totally cool buh I I'll stick to my heels on my wedding day

47. Looks stupid but whatever rocks her boat

1. As Stupiddd,as ur Name rite?

2. Anon 18:48,must u reply everyone that says smtn contrary to ur weird fashion sense on ur wedding day? U will make a very bad wife oh! No come here to cry on chronicles abt ur marriage in few weeks oh! We will lash u with sdk koboko n mouth. Everyone is entitled to dem opinion na,left to me,I won't wear dis trash u wore. Yeye girl!

48. Cool....nice new trend. Wish it was trending during mine.... Hhehehehe...would av copied it sharperly!

By d way....Yayyyy! Its my wedding anniversary! Anoda 365days have passed all to the glory of God our Maker! Thank you Jesus!

#iluvmylifeandmyhubby#.

49. Uhmmmm....ds looks like a photoshoot to me. Wheres her husby.....I hope nollywood has not started. Hehehe

50. So a sneakers on a long gown is fine now????abegii..forget all dez "it's her day" talk..fashion police shud fine her..u don't wear sneakers on a flowing or long gown..its not a right fashion sense..simple!

1. Bless u dollz.. and dey r preferrin hers to Ivie's ..Ivie rocked hers on short dress which made more sense

51. Hahahha...the bride is out for you people today.
    Check out her replies

52. And who is that one replying everyone under anonymous? Are you the bride or is she your sister? Must we like her? LMAO

53. This person replying those that don't like the trend, uchu gba gi

1. Bn long i heard that uchu gba gi
      Hahahaha
      Amaka u dey cuss ni?

54. Asitonka Aggrey- Abah29 May 2015 at 22:46

Ha hahahaha!!!! Can't believe I made it to SDK blog!! Yaayyy!! Thank you Stella and Anonymous :D
    All these comments got me cracking up..ROFLMAO
    Always knew I'd wear sneakers for my wedding..just because I can!!!! And it was super lovely and comfy :)
    #AbiIzzMyLegIUse #LeaveEttt #AhhLuffEtt
    Check @asydarlyn @imagefaculty @3003events for more pictures
    You know u want to ;)

1. Shut the fuck up bitch. I will open your dirty nyash now. Cheap ph runs geh. Casablanca runs geh

2. Lol. U are just a hater. Asi was never can never be a runs gal. Na bad bells dey worry u. Asi is a good christian. She graduated from pet engineering with a high 2nd class upper. She's a serious minded lady. Keep ur hate for ur family members biko

3. Na you go first tire oh,lol! Like dey say in Warri,one person no fit fight crowd...better rest. HML.May you and hubby 'run' this race till the end.

4. Cracking abi barking?

55. Madam sneakers u sure can't take the heat, ewoo

56. Asitonka Aggrey- Abah29 May 2015 at 23:51

Posh baby!! I'm 5'10" #IzzDatShort #AbiYourVillagePpleHaveStartedUsingYourPictureAsHandFan #LMAO

1. We don't do hashtags here. Bloody runs geh. Which pet engineering graduate?.chai. Lie small small

2. Asi you are truly a nag. Hian! People must talk u should have self-control as a woman
      A newly wed this razz? I pity Patrick Aba. Chai wahala dey oh

3. That is ehhhh,I just pity her husband. This one na real agu nwanyi. Pls take it easy ooo, everybody must not like your style and people should be free to air their views.

57. Newly wed plz take a chill. Its nt dat serious

1. The way she is replying everybody,is it the way she would reply her husband#justhinkingoutloud#and for someone who just got married, she has a lot of time on her hand#thinkingoutloudagain#
      Just take a chill pill.because everybody did support what you did,dont mean you'd wage war on everybody.so honey,you looked great and my guess is you were happy,nothing else matters.wether people liked it or not

2. Asitonka Aggrey-Abah31 May 2015 at 18:31

Anon: Beht Shebi we r all replying ni... I dey laugh,u dey take am serious 😂😂so my reply pain una like dis?😂😂 Make una no vex o,biko! Tot we r all havin fun..lol..Funny how commenting trash doesn't make u rude bh when u get a correspondent reply,u start wondering about manners and politeness!! ..hehehe..Cyberbullies I hail una..Chaiiiii I can't continue with y'all *in Orubebe's voice*
      PS: Shoutout to dos that said nice tins..I dey blush :)