Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Becomes President Of Nigeria Today May 29th....

Friday, May 29, 2015

Buhari Becomes President Of Nigeria Today May 29th....

For Some of you...Today is the day that the LORD has made and you will rejoice and be glad...
For some...today begins their nightmare and they will no longer see sleep or peace of mind..LOL.

Mohammadu Buhari will take over the reins of governance today from Goodluck Jonathan......Inauguration should begin soon.. 
Before then,lets discuss .....

Today begins CHANGE.........
How do you feel?

I must admit that I feel somewhat excited.

Today is public holiday and Nigerians will be celebrating worldwide...

56 comments:

1. D public holiday is d most exciting. I love it when my younger sister n cousin don't go to school(with good reason though) when am home for break. More fun. If not house will be boring. Buhari welcome. Make ur lovers proud cos if dem curse u, na for oputa panel dey go hear their story.

1. I'm more excited. I can feel the change and the new beginning. May God help us all

2. I Hope the change that begins today is a positive one. I'm still not convinced this man is the Messiah Nigeria needs

1. No wahala, produce ur Messiah den

2. Kip waiting for ur messiah o

3. Let's start seeing the change biko.

4. Change indeed.....I laff in otueke......buahajagajgahahahah

5. So GEJ is no longer the president as from today,am sad!!😥

6. Abeg I no feel anything rather am hungry, am waiting for my beans and ripe plantain to done.

7. The same way we have been excited about past governments when they were coming in . Honestly, all I want is a better governance and development for Nigeria...... I pray we get it. AMEN!

8. Awww,congrats to him...may God grant him wisdom nd understandin to lead us well.

9. Welcome into d hot seat sir! May wisdom be ur new cap!

10. Eat, sleep, pack my bags nd head back to waff!
    Benin byeeeeeeeeee!!!
    Happy to miss youuuui!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope for a positive change! Welcome buhari/osibanjo, farewell Goodluck/mamapeace/sambo.
    Its a BEAUtiful day!

11. I feel good n still wish things will improve for the best. I'm tired of a one sided Nigeria (for the rich alone). Make e go round abeg.

12. Buhari story taught me never to give up.
    I love me some buhari
    Welcome bubu

1. What story? for wanting to get the sit at the cost of innocent people's life? Say what u know

13. 24 hrs electricity in 12 months as you said, Buhari

14. #Babanowthatyouarehere Please return petrol to #50 per litre and give us 24 hours electricity..
    Happy Democracy Day!

15. Baba Congrats. Yay i'm elited too.
    If d head is cool,d body is in good shape,seeing GEJ happy,then everytin is okay& i'm excited too.

#change

16. I feel good and i have the feeling that change has finally come to obodo Nigeria.
    Long federal republic of Nigeria
    Long live Buhari
    Long live stella dimokokorkus blog

17. Stella, am happy and excited.

At least, this is a new dawn though we can't predict what d rest might be. But @ least, I have hope.

He was rejected but now he's the cornerstone.

18. Congrats anyways but please try not to dissapoint yourself, because we youth are looking on to God and you.

19. Am so so excited, sai baba sai buhari. Happy democracy day.

20. I can't wait for the so called change!!!...

Can't wait for I dollar to be equivalent to 1 naira...
    Can't wait for fuel to be sold at 40 bucks...choi!!!!...
    Can't wait for all these unemployed youths that have turned to kidnappers and robbers to have jobs!!...
    Cant wait to have a corrupt free Nigeria!!!..,
    Dem plenty oh but lemme stop here...

I can't wait,I can't wait!!!...

1. Same here o!

2. Am happy for buhari n at the same time am scared of him disappointing nigeria.........
      Hope he is ready for the pressure!
      Let's be positive n see how things goes!
      Good luck to him

3. Keep dreaming!

4. Yea yea. Like APC says Change. We accept it. I pray for Good Governance

21. mtcheeeew I dey wait for am

#GODWIN™

22. Yes oooo. *windeck steps*.

I am soooooooooooo happy. Thank God for today. It rained in most parts of Lagos this morning. #GoodOmen.

Alhaji Mohammed Buhari/ Prof. Osibanjo the ALMIGHTY GOD that appointed U both will see U thru in Jesus name. You have done it before, do it again. #ChangeIsGood.

Free 'Ewa Agonyi & Bread' + Pepsi 50cl for all my luvvie dovies. #CheersToNewBeginning

23. Excited too! Good luck sir

24. Stella yes o,I'm over excited!
    I strongly believe in his government and I really don't know why
    I see myself teary at times sef lol
    This man will make Nigeria have a positive light all over the world
    I'm happy like its my birthday !
    Yay!!!!

1. Teary eyed? Don't waste your tears yet, preserve it for when the disappointments starts heaping in. Teary eyed #smh#

25. I feel hopeful for a better Nigeria.
    Congratulations Mr president, I know your simplicity, integrity and discipline will somehow trickle down to the citizens.

26. Baba Congrats. Yay i'm elited too.
    If d head is cool,d body is in good shape,seeing GEJ happy,then everytin is okay& i'm excited too.

#change

27. I am optimistic that this government will bring about the needed change in this country.

28. Okija wife, wetin do u?
    Why u hissed for prosperity and gud news for most Nigerians who want positive change, who want leaders who cud think critically and effect change?

1. Aminu,learn 2 ignore d waste-of-space dat's okija wife.Her oga-madam has paid her n eka sadness 2 continue making a nuisance of themselves so she can get more hits on her blog.Henceforth just ignore them as all d good tidings dat're about 2 befall Nigerians will surely miss them n their households!

29. Can't believe GEJ would be handing over to that senile, dumb dictator today!!! I wish his government all they brought upon this outgoing administration *tear*

30. Our change master is here. God bless Nigeria. *I am hopeful, yes I am, hopeful for today* singing

31. Am so indifferent about the incoming Government.

32. It's official. Prof Yemi Osinbanjo is now the Vice President of Nigeria

THE ADVOCATE

33. Sai Baba.
    Buhari is now the President of Federal republic of Nigeria

THE ADVOCATE

34. Thank goodness I can now say FINALLY BUHARI IS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fresh air haters please inhale before you pass out.

35. Honestly, I really believe in Buhari/Osibanjo's government. As long as God is alive, we shall all smile in Jesus' Name, amen. Write this down in your jotters. In the next 8 years, you will think you are living abroad. My dreams are not for jokes.

36. Honestly, I really believe in Buhari/Osibanjo's government. As long as God is alive, we shall all smile in Jesus' Name, amen. Write this down in your jotters. In the next 8 years, you will think you are living abroad. My dreams are not for jokes.