Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Narrate your story and lets see what we can do....

Okay,start talking!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
FORBIDDEN MARRIAGE

Good day Stella, please post my story as anonymous. I need your advice.
I got engaged in Dec 2014. Unfortunately the engagement was called off. The elders concluded and said that my late grand mom and his late mother shared the same paternal grandfather so the culture forbids our marriage and that
If we marry our kids will die mysteriously.

We are allowed to marry if it was from the paternal side.  For me its not fair
but the strange thing is my grandmoms maiden surname and that of my ex fiances mothers maiden surname are different from the name of the grandfather they supposedly share, even those of their own mothers.

that's why my mother and her siblings were all shocked because my late grand mom never mentioned my ex fiances mom to them

But unfortunately, my fiance out of fear and lack of faith has given up and told me to move on, that we are life and death.

Before he said he was gonna stand by me despite what happened.

He suddenly became mean towards me ,said that he still loves me but we must move on.

I found out recently  he has started wooing another woman whom he asked out when we were having issues with our long distance relationship.

She had turned him down then,  that's why he came back to me. So now since our engagement ended I found out on facebook he has gone back to her. I think he is desperate to marry.

We are members of a relationship advice blog. His identity was hidden but the story was too much of a coincidence, I put the pieces together and realised he was talking about me and the new woman he wants

I prayed to God to give me answers if my fiance was the man for me, weeks later i saw my fiances attitude changing and the recent post on facebook

He even refused to speak to my pastor who is igbo too and advised me that he sees nothing wrong with our link that his sister also married a distant maternal relative and they are happily married with a child.

Pastor asked to speak to my fiance for counselling but he refused. I can't stop crying,

A voice inside me says I have been saved from marrying the wrong man even if the tradition was reversed.

That voice telling you might be the best thing that ever happened to you,please move on
This your story dey turn me for eyes abeg!

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MEETING ONLINE .....

Hi Stella,how are you doing? hope this meets you well.I would like your advice on my relationship. My name is Tonia and I met my boyfriend 2 months ago online in Abuja,we arranged to meet as I was leaving abuja the next day and it was amazing it was like we knew each other before.

he asked me not to leave,that I should chill a bit but I refused as I was going back home to convince my parents to allow me move to Abuja. I have moved to Abuja and I have noticed something that I need your advice on. my boyfriend says he really likes me but he doesn't call or return calls. 

He is really busy and I get that but if you really care about someone you will make out time even for a phone call, I really like him and i want a committed relationship with him.my friends have advised me to ignore him but I want the advise of people who are not biased or do not know me. He says he is not the type of guy to call all the time and I want to believe him but I also do not want to be someone's side chick. Feel free to advice and pardon my errors thank you.

Met him online?facebook?badoo?.From your explanation,you are unto a player and its best you forget him.
Let me leave comments to give you sound advice.

90 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone.

#Space Booked#

1. Poster2; you're dating urself, " if you're important he will make out time for u".....hold on! Wats ur mind telling u? U know d truth move on.

2. @poster 2,he doesn't call or receive calls but he has time to go and find a girl online. U know very well that he only wants to get between ur legs and something tells me that has happened already.Tell yourself d truth o. Poster1 move on abeg,is it by force to marry him? Is he d only man on earth? Dude has moved on,follow suit biko

3. Narrative 1.. God is your strength. Pele just let him be. When a guy is ready to settle down if it's a lizard he finds that's also ready to settle he'll marry the lizard. Lol

Narrative 2... You are on a long thing! If u havent had sex thank your stars and start moving on. He might be married or just wanted a quick fix. Sorry!

4. Poster 2 I'm in the same situation as you but my own so called boyfriend is in lag and I'm in he UK. He does not call me I was doing all the calling for the first 2 weeks. Then I gave my self brain and stopped calling him, it was hard cuz his voice dey sweet me for body o. I deleted his number off my fone but gave a copy to my oyinbo friend to hold it for me and not give it to me at all. I even stopped sending him messages on bbm too. lo and behold I changed my dp on bbm the nigga den starts messaging me and talking to me, he told me he rang me but my fone went to voicemail... Liezzzzzz. I said oh ok. I met him on s and m o. Also he tell,s me he loves me, how can you love me but you don't call me??? I'm no longer calling him or messaging him on bbm. Silent mode activated, I really like him tho he is sweet but I cannot let a nigga take me for a fool.

I'm out

5. Poster 1:Don't push it. Let him go. Personally, I am someone that believes that what is mine is mine. I don't beg for it nor struggle for it. No one can take what God has given me. So, pls dear, don't stress yourself over a man who already have asked you to move on. Even in seeming disappointments, God creates appointments.
      Poster 2: When you meet some one online, it's wisdom to be friends first so that you can assess him on a platonic basis. Keep whatever feelings you may be having for him aside. It will keep your mind clear as you study him to know if certain character traits he is exhibiting is something you can cope with. Cos the truth is you don't even know this guy really. What he says concerning him not being a guy that calls all the time maybe true. So take your time and know him for yourself. Just be friends first.

http://www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com/2015/05/korede-bellos-godwin-church-performance.html?m=1

6. Poster 1 and 2 follow your instinctively. They aee always right.

7. Poster 1, let it go. His mind is off d rship/marriage. Don't ever beg someone to be with you. You can't make up his mind for him pls. Let the one who is ready to settle wt you come along.

Poster 2, if he isn't the calling type, hope u re not the one doing the calling. Stop calling him. Complain to him abt it tho, dat u expect him to call more often. Be very watchful. Then again u shud hv taken more time to study someone u met online b4 u start dating. So was he calling more often at d beginning stages?? By the way, my friend's hubby wasn't calling her often wen dey were dating, my friend almost freaked out, d guy said he wasn't d calling type. Today they re married :) He is better wt d calls now.
      As these online meetings get as e dey be. I hv heard all sorts. Dem players plenty, so be careful. Remember to tie ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid.

8. PLEASE READ!!! I was on my own enjoyin my single life in the city whr I reside I hv a very gd job(all thanks To God)until this day my boss called me to a meetin $ said I'd to go $ supervise a project in a different city. Few wks later a packed my bags and drove dwn thr,settled and everythin seemed to be movin fine.Na so one barrier carry him sef come oooh SMH.I met him at a restaurant we got talking He was interestin.well, he asked me out on a date few days lata, picked me up in a G-wagon as big boys things na lol ..Ok oooh..We got talking again at dinner now it's getting to know ourselves time, I ask if he was married he said no,I asked if he has kids, he said he has a child, ok na..Now the conversation was gettin interestin. Watin come happen to the woman wey born for u na..My nigger said, well, she lives in the states $ it didn't just work out btw them.Na so I stop the conversation there in bid not to appear too farward,since it was our first date. It was a nice evenin $ he dropped me back at my place and said he'd love to see me again..As pa relationship won start na.Well I got to my apartment tut abt him and decided to give it a short... As boredom $ congy won kill me for this place na(yes I am not a virgin $ yes I do fornicate $ so what hehehehe) we kick it off!! Oh! Those were one of d bst days of my life.mehn d nigger can fuck so well till I climax over $ over again. Our first sex was on a both Cruz in Europe, I had fun... He spoilt me silly am not use to guys spoiling me, it was all new to me... Na so we come back naija... Abt two months later I bumped into an old friend in this new city and I was exited, as we were catching up with old times I told her about my D.... She wowed I knw him ( mind you, he's very popular in that city) na so I ask my girl, what abt him? She said the nigger is married oh! 9ja come be me like Ghana. What ! Yes she said; she even attend his wedding 6years ago... OMG! I tut to call him right away to give him a pierce of my mind but on a second tut I chose to remain calm since he will be coming to see me lata in the day, that was on a Saturday and we were to spend the weekend together as we always do. He visited, i asked why he lied to me about his status, since I didn't want to hear another lie I asked my gf to find out his wife's name $ how many kids he has, she did, so he couldn't deny, he said yes he was married but separated. Chai my nigger lied, he lied oooh... I ordered him out of my apartment right away he refused to leave and keep on begging $ appolozing, no! I will not have any of that, I threatened to call security then he left. Meanwhile, I had met his mum, dad, siblings, friends and all. I had even slept in his house severally. He kept on calling, texting na today I blocked the idiot.. Na so my nigger no gree me rest ooh... He would visit my place of work pack wait till my close time choi na big wahala I swaerdown, but I still ignored him. I had fallen inlove with him but that's not enough for me to have him back nah... I can't mehn na person property.. He sent his older brother to come beg on his behalf, well I listened to what he had to say na so so bla bla bla just dey enter my ears mscheeeew for my mind all of una na dsame jooor. Ok, I accepted to see him as his brother suggested just to listen to his lies again SMH... We agreed to meet in a restaurant hmmmmm ok na I went, D said he has seen me severally b4 the day he approached me, that he was afraid I won't accept him thats the reason he had to lie, he swore he was separated but I did not believe him. I believe he's very much married but his family lives abroad or something.. Now the matter on ground is,I've asked him to give me some time to reflex, just to throw him off my trail, and that was on Wednesday this week. I just tie am so confused $ Heartbroken. Please perdon my epistle! I just needed to let it out . N:B Stella I intended to send it ask an email to u so u can post it on the chronicles. well, here u have it.

9. This man is nor to be trusted oh. He will do anything to get what he wants. He sampled you once and boy is he desperate to sample again. Leave this guy and find what will be yours and yours alone

10. My dear, leave the nigga and move ahead. To avoid another chronicles that touch the heart. God will surely give u your man in due time.

2. Poster 1........ Forget him

Poster 2............ forget him

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Please guys let's learn not to force relationships, if it breaks, u have no idea what God just saved you from, can't deal abeg, u would get over it soon

3. Poster1 you get sense so?

Poster2 you get sense so?

4. BEST ADVICE EVER....

5. Etido Makeovers24 May 2015 at 16:33

Gbam!!! U couldn't have said it any better jare. D stories dem just dey somehow sef

6. Poster 1 forget him
      Poster 2 is his name Ejike Chris Ibekwei if he is d one RUN

7. Poster 1 forget him
      Poster 2 is his name Ejike Chris Ibekwei if he is d one RUN

8. Thank you. Straight to the point. More of this narrative one will abound in this present generation, but from another angle.The rate wey 'we' de knack akpako and producing offsprings anyhow eh, paternal and maternal links go bokwu in no distant time. Brother fit even marry im abandoned sister without knowing that same papa or mama don germinate field harvest.

9. Thanks my dia. Great advice. Poster one forget him. Lucky escape. Hes a wimp.Poster 2 forget him. Lucky escape. Hes an idiot.

3. Poster 1 abeg forget him. Shit happens
    Poster 2 welcome to Abuja. Abeg forget him, all this abj niggas ain't shit o.

4. Poster 1.move on Poster2.Keep calling and texting him for a while and see if he will change asin to return your calls back.if not he has a serious gf

5. Poster 1: you dodged a bomb, more reason for u not to grieve ur broken engagement, dust ur pillow & sleep like a baby. Poster 2: it appears ure taking that r/shp too serious, don't carry any man on ur head like Afro till he gvs u reason to, a new relshp and he cnt return calls already, my dear if ure important he'd make out time or he'd make up a good xcuse.... I'm sure he has been to the promise land, another contributing factor.

1. Poster 2 don't tell me u moved to abj cos of him...also do not tell me uve slept with him,ure dealing with a married man,sorry to break ur heart,better move on if u like urself,im sure u met him on badoo #girls never learn

6. @Poster1, abeg move on, your man already done that, are you not afraid of what they said that will be happening to you kids if you eventually marry?
    @Poster2, well my spirit never worked with online dating, with what you said, the guy just want the fresh fruit, after that, he will add you to all his numerous girls he has passed through their legs, my advice, run as fast as you legs can move

7. Narrative 1&2 u people know this people r not 4 u why not face your work and stop letting men be the beginning center and end of your life nawa'ooo, u'll see the signs and still be asking questions, especially nar2 u'll see a stupid man misbehaving and still be giving him the privilege better move on I feel like slapping you so you can reset your head and face your life, nar1 please listen to that voice, heartbreak is not easy it's better a broken engagement than a broken marriage....selah!

8. I'd advice gals dating guys frm their tribe to start FBI work now, not wait till the 11th hour.... Poster 2: Some guys trully are not good with calls n chatting,bi wldnt advice u to just quit jst yet, stl study him with ur head and don't get ur heart or pussy involved yet, relationshps don't require fuel.. Lol.

9. Poster 1, the guy has moved on already. You can't force a man to be in a relationship with you. The more you send people to talk to him, the more hardened his heart will be towards you. It is painful, but the truth is you HAVE to move on.

Poster 2, when a man is REALLY into you, he will be chasing you with phone, texts, whatsapp, etc. This one doesn't even return calls? In fact, I judge how much a guy is into me by the speed with which he returns my calls. If he leaves it a whole day, and it's not because he's been in an accident or has had some other emergency, then he's not that into you. Start dating other people, stop calling him, don't text him. Usually when men sense that you have a life outside of the relationship, they suddenly become more interested in you. Leave the guy alone and find other things to occupy your time.

1. I return calls almost immediately i see them and doesnt imply am so into the one that called

10. No 1: kindly Forge ahead, God delivered you from traditional wahala. What else do you want?

No2: Pay him a visit, at home and office. Try to find out the nature of his work.

11. Narrative Numero Uno: ur so called fiancé has moved on. Biko kindly do d same. God wud not com down frm heaven n shove him out of ur life. Events hav paved way f eventual separation n u hav t be greatful to God f not making u end up wt some1 who wnt stay by u thru thick n thin. Cry all ur heart out: dnt bottle ur emotions. Its just a matter of time, d one meant f u will locate u. Cheers.

12. Poster 1, Please forget him. Its obvious he's not the one, listen and trust your intuition. And abeg, woman no dey cry for man.
    Poster 2, So he had time to check you out and woo you online huh? And maybe he called you a lot while he was begging you not to leave abj. My dear, Flee! He's not calling and not returning your calls, that's your ticket to leave. Bae, calling is 'basic'. Use your head boo, not your feelings

Honey

13. Both Poster need to seek the counselling of God
    break every soul tie. Fast and pray. So that you r confident God loves you and you can be confident of the inner voice. Where there is no peace its a flag
    A man will find his wife not the other way round including fear of missing out. God bless

14. Poster1 forget him & look unto God for another man to come ur way....Poster 2 d guy in question is a player.

15. Poster 2 you're on a long thing

1. Very long thing, the guy isn't serious and I believe he is sending u a message but u refuse to get the message, such people wnt tell u it's over with their mouth,hope u have not slept with him poster 2? If u have, then he's tru with u darling, poster1, forget d guy, dnt send anyone to beg him, just move on

16. I need to Rant!!!!!!!!!..............Heaven I need a hug

17. I'm on a roll today...
    No.1: The voice inside u has already spoken. It is painful, but u need to let go & let God. What works for another may not work for u, besides u can't force anyone into a relationship without it backfiring. U need a man who will stand by u thru thick & thin. This disapointment may end up being ur greatest blessing in life, so my sister continue praising God.
    No.2: I hav personally experienced what u ar goin thru. It is painful & may make u doubt urself, my dear don't bother! De guy is not in the least serious about u. Thank ur stars say him never chop u clean mouth finish? Abi him don chop u? Forget am joor! So u dey ABJ, kai! U go see better person by Gods' grace. U fit mingle for the upcoming blog party. All da best.
    Nitty I dey hail O! Where u dey na? Ronalda, Lady Igo n others where una dey? Take care.

18. Dear poster 2,

Just be friends with him and watch him. My DH had issues calling me or even sending texts to me and I use to wonder what it was. But I took his word for it. He had so much on his plate. Today we are married.
    His friend helped when I asked what the problem was. my hubby had issues with communication, he told me exactly what my hubby said.
    So watch him, ask questions.
    By the way have you prayed about it?

Dear poster 1, break ups are hard. We are all different and so we take it differently. But God will heal your heart and prepare you for someone better.
    I once had a break up, it took me about 7yrs to muster the courage to try again. Don't let it last that long. Ask God to heal you, I don't know, but your guy seem to move on quickly. Let it go. And pls YOU MUST FORGIVE HIM if you want complete healing.
    There's someone out there for you who will love you.
    All the best.

1. U are right. Not all men are good with communication. Doesn't mean the person loves u less

Poster, tryna observe his communication with other people in his life (family n friends). If it's same, then his non communication shouldn't be an issue for u. He'll come around with time if he truly loves u!

However, i'm skeptical about online dates. Guard ur heart till u are certainly sure of what are into.

All d best

19. Poster 2- you are in the best position to assess him. Is it that he doesn't have money? Does he spend a lot of time with you? Cos if he really likes you., he'll find a way to do either or both. It could also be that he is not too into you cos even me too., any man I don't really like, I neither call them nor receive their calls and if they complain, I just tell them I'm not a "call" person. Poster 1- if he wants to go, let him go nah! Na im own sweet pass? You' ll find someone who' ll love you better( amen).

20. Poster 1- You cant force a horse to drink from the stream even if you cajole it all the way to the stream. Dont force the issue. Please move on. It may be for the best.

Poster 2- Please watch the animated movie Frozen. Hint: watch the prince.

21. bellawholesalefashion24 May 2015 at 15:42

For your affordable uk nice dresses contact me on Instagram bellawholesalefashion or bbm 2aefd462

22. Poster 1- You cant force a horse to drink from the stream even if you cajole it all the way to the stream. Dont force the issue. Please move on. It may be for the best.

Poster 2- Please watch the animated movie Frozen. Hint: watch the prince.

23. Poster 1...pls dry ur eyes, d guy is not worth it. buy sth really expensive for urself, sth u really like.....enjoy ur new found freedom.....na this blog u go come back give testimony about the wonderful God is going to introduce to u soon.

Poster 2, if a man really likes/loves u, he WILL always want to hear from u weda tru calls or texts or emails.....so abeg, let go. dont even accuse him anymore, he will jus continue telling stories, move on dear.....

24. Poster 2:Dont be deceived there are a million ladies online and an average online guy wil say the same thing too 100 girls,he doesn't call u cos ure not on his mind.very few guys online are serious 90% of them are playboys.

25. Poster one it ain't easy but trust me this might be the best ddecision you've made and you may con back some months or a year later to tell us you are getting married to the best man in the world! Move on and never stop praying.

Poster 2 are you a learner?? Or a baby?
    No man is too busy for a woman he loves and moreover you met him online, get a grip and focus on important things...
    If was slept with you then know this he has collected his title, owetego ife ochorlu...let no man deciece you wit that word love!

26. Ronalda n Lady IGO hav bn MIA. I miss dia epistles!!!

1. Especially Ronalda

2. We have driven them away with the same kind of chronicles....man cheating, abusing woman, woman not sure whether to leave or stay, Or ifa or the pastor says something about future hubby she wants otherwise. its the same advice we give so e reach to tire.
      Dudes on the blog mbok bring your own issues na, what about office issues or relationship issues that are not necessarily romantic so we can learn NEW THINGS.

3. Slim shady, u spoke too soon

Yippee!!! Ronalda is back

I hope Bonaparte and Lady IGO are still around,

27. Poster 1. U just thank God u r out of the mess. Poster 2. U r so so dumb! Infact u r an idiot! An ewu! How would u date someone online? Please kindly take ur ass to your dating site and report him

28. Narrative numero deux: d 1st few months a guy meets u shud b d best times of d relationship. If he"s nt into u now, I doubt u will b Lata. Count ur teeth wt ur tongue. Btw, I hope u dint allow him browse into ur system... Abj guys are not loyal @ all talk more of d one u met online, shine ur eyes biko!

29. Narrative numero deux: d 1st few months a guy meets u shud b d best times of d relationship. If he"s nt into u now, I doubt u will b Lata. Count ur teeth wt ur tongue. Btw, I hope u dint allow him browse into ur system... Abj guys are not loyal @ all talk more of d one u met online, shine ur eyes biko!

30. Poster 2 please move on. No one is too busy to call. If he really likes abi na love you as he claims he will create time for you. That's just a lie some men tell ladies they are not into.

31. Poster 1...old move on
    Poster 2... That nigga aint real, old move on

32. #1: My darling, most times we hold tight to the things God is trying to remove from our lives because they are obstacles to our "promise land". Emotions dull our sixth sense and makes us see stumbling blocks as stepping stones. Of course your heart is broken and you may cry yourself to sleep for a couple of months, anything short of your reaction would be considered abnormal. Who doesn't grieve over a lost "love"? Allow the tears flow, my love, crying is cathartic. However, be consoled that you are crying now so you don't cry in future because it couldn't be more apparent that you were with the wrong guy.

The issue of consanquinity, as serious as it is, plays a minimal role in this case in my opinion only because he was never in love with you. It appears you were his rebound gal, a position not befitting a queen such as yourself. It's only a guy who considers you an option, who wouldn't fight for the relationship. A man in love wouldn't care even if he knows he is fighting a lost battle, he still fights and goes down swinging. Have you seen people in love give up that love because of one of nature's cruel jokes like genotype incompatibility? Oh my goodness! Even the heartless will have a broken heart seeing how sublimely traumatic the battle is for both parties, they can't let go though they must and even after the break up, some take that love with them to the grave. In your case, your "knight in shinning armour" zoomed off into the arms of a girl who initially rejected him. Couldn't he have dignified your "engagement" by, at least, taking pains to investigate the veracity of the allegation? Would seeking other ways to remedy the so called impediment be too much of a sacrifice for the girl you claim to love enough to spend your mortal life with? Baby, please tell me you are beginning to see the blessing in this storm? As powerful as love is, it becomes powerless when unrequited. You can't spend your lifetime jonesing over a guy who loves another. Oh! You would have been extremely miserable if you married him because a "running man" doesn't give up his running shoes because of marriage. Once the marital "going" get tough, the "tough" gets-a-running. If you didn't lose him now, you would have sooner or later. 

You know you've lost it when pastors, friends, family members etc, have to convince the man you've been dating and even got engaged to, to go ahead with the marriage. True love needs no commandeering, it flows naturally. Life is way too short to be stuck with the wrong spouse. Please, allow yourself experience the magic of true love. When love finds you, you will wounder what you were thinking pinning over your ex.

Baby, I know it may seem impossible right now but it will get better, you'll get stronger and the light will shine again. God has a better guy for you that's why this substandard relationship had to end. Trust me, honey, you haven't started living the best days of your life yet but you will very soon.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Woo! U couldn't have said it any better, I just love you.

2. Pls I need ur contact having genotype issue AD I seriously need ur advice. Tanx

33. @1&2, love no be by force abeg, if a guy doesn't want u anymore u let him go, @2, u no tell us if Una don shag oh ur story is not complete abeg.

34. Poster 1 FORGET him
    Poster 2. Girlfriend be wise.I ll say forget him cos he is not a serious boy. Be wise Biko!

35. Poster 1...Move on dear, he has!

36. Poster 2...your guy has more important priorities including another woman or man (these days we can't tell) please ease up on the calls and focus on yourself. The people in happy fulfilled relationships her will tell you, their men make time for them no matter what.

37. Poster 1 move on darl, God has something better for u.

Poster 2 @slim shady is ryt. Get urslf busy, d guy is not serious bout u. Abeg if u see another potential guy give am chance oo. Abj guys wey asabi do play away match u con even meet ds one for online sef. I hope he never marry sef!

38. Poster 1,pls move on

Poster 2,pls move on

39. Poster 2- one chance, you better drop now. Any man who is too busy to call you is busy calling someone else. He wasn't busy looking for love online right? I am sure he has tasted from your forbidden fruit. Girl better move on

40. Poster 2:reject the spirit of 'sidechickness'
    Poster 1:no comment!

41. Poster 1, next time u get into a relationship take it off social network. I can't have a boyfriend and he is on my Facebook, whatsapp, and all of that. If u have a bbm enabled fone, that's cool so u stop ✋ stalking each other to avoid all dis kinda issue. Free urself of worries and move on.

Poster 2, calling all d time ⌚ is not synonymous to love 😍 for me. At d same time ⌚ be careful cos ur Internet found boyfriend might be a bad ass player.

42. Poster 1. Chisom biko ur a beautiful woman. Hes a loser so let it go. I wonder y u even.sent in this story. BVs will only curse u out n u will feel worse than u did. U have shared it on too many platforms which shows how hurt and bitter u are. Cry, dust urself n move on. The guy in question has moved on. Chisom keep ur head high.
    Poster 2. Did u sleep with him?

1. Na wa ooo, so u jus come open her nyash here

43. Poster 1:- let him be.don't push it.poster 2:- be very careful.it's possible he is married or has a serious relationship.don't put ur heart in2 it.

44. I feel really lonely started seein an older guy recently he's ok but not the type to always check on you and de other younger guys are just unserious just need to feel loved and appreciated not praising myself but am a very caring and loving person, tried commenting in the rant section but It wasn't posting

45. N1, thank God and move on bc he saved u from future heartbreak n embarrassment. N2, u are on ur own, d guy had welcomed you very well to Abj, dts how dey deceive newbies in Abj claiming to love u and all that and after dey shine Congo, dey bail and start giving flimsy excuses. Pele bc u av been botched.

46. Poster 2, Don't be surprised d guy is married. Probably he can't pick ur calls bcos his wife is around. Abii he's a broke ass and pretending to u.

47. Talking about S M, that pepper seller from PH abi na Dawn she say her name be, who do you think you are? You are too proud jor, a lot of working class women are looking for men o so cool down.

48. Poster one: listen to that small voice. For him to have moved on so quickly like that is a red flag. Listen to that small voice. You have indeed been saved from a wrong marriage. Don't worry ok, the right one will come. Take this (your relationship with him) as a classroom where you have gained very good experience. You will know when you meet the right person!

Poster two: your boyfriend had time to chat and meet you online but now he doesn't have time to call you, does it make sense? For me, a red flag. Men that do not call in relationships know what they are doing. You have to establish a certain level trust in a relationship before you claim not to have time to call. If you have the smallest doubt about this, it is true he doesn't really care for you.

49. P1- I feel your pain, i know how much you have cried hot tears. I know how devastating it is to even hear anyone tell you to let go. I know how hard you have prayed, i know how much you have believed that this is just a storm and it will be over soon. But my darling, i tell you, this is the end of the road, i know because ive been there. You will grieve, you will try to get him back, you will pray even harder, afterall miracles do happen. Sweetheart, one thing i can guarantee you is that God loves you.

You were about to make a very big mistake, and only an issue like this could stop you. Its hard, you may keep crying for years, dont worry, you wont be tge first. But my darling, i can assure you that God has packaged a man that is all you ever wanted, and some more that you didnt know you need. You will find peace with yourself. You will testify. I know because this is my story. You dodged a major bullet. It seems like the world is closing up on you. You cant see anything in your future because he is no longer a part of it. It will likely always hurt. But be strong. You will be thankful in the end. Marriage is a lifelong union, you need to get it right. You need to be with Gods choice for you. Pick yourself up and move on. Love yourself, and true love will find you.

50. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. make i sit down read comments.

51. i pray you all find solutions