Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta State Governor Ifeanyi Okowa Inauguration Into Office Pic...

Friday, May 29, 2015

Delta State Governor Ifeanyi Okowa Inauguration Into Office Pic...

I am from Delta state and believe me when i say that despite being a minority state,i am Proud of ''Us'' because we rock.
It is with pride and one and a half droplet of tears that i present to you the man who will govern Delta state for the next four years........

Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON), the immediate past governor of Delta State felicitates with Sen. Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa, during the inauguration of the latter as the Governor of Delta State...

Congratulations to you Senator ifeanyi Okowa
Congratulations to all Deltans..
ISOKO WAH DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH........

40 comments:

1. Viv u r a big compound fool. Stupid church rat

2. Potable viv ur father and mother are agberos

3. am a proud warri pikin o,Lolz

4. @Portable: The Agberos Wey dey dere better pass your future husband.

2. Isoko wa dohhhhhh Emevor wa Doooo Delta wa dohhhhhh ihhhhhhhhhh IYeeeeeeee

3. He's my mum's cousin's dad's nephew.

4. Ohhhhhh! Abi no be so stella? Lol.
    Congrats to the new governor.

5. His excellency Gov ifeanyi okowa..
    I'm a proud deltan.
    #area#

6. Isoko wadoooo......Aaaaa
    Isoko wadoooo......Aaaaa
    Isegware...e eeeyay....lol

7. Taaaa Stella!!! Isoko Na chikiniyan for delta state!!!!

Lat d ibos keep rulling in delta state jare!!!

8. Had to peep very well to see that it's the Mopol's badge that made Okowa look like he has some white beards in the first pic. I for say e too early.
    Congrats once more. I believe your administration will favor our blessed state.

Since after PDP won, no be small village dey form dey gather in front of the Deputy Governor's gate everyday. The area don dey busy, na so so file i dey see some people put for armpit dey explain only God knows to that young Mopol gateman hehehe. By the time the contract file reach oga Otu, the smell go really send am reach water board

9. Proud to be an isoko woman.. Congrats to senator Okowa! Nothing megasega!

10. Uduaghan tried to frustrate this man! But God pass am after 8 years of no disturbance greed no gree am do the right thing!, shame on you shortie ! Ntooorr!! #Godwins

1. Lmao @shortie. D dwarf dull us die..

11. Isoko alert

12. I used to date his younger brother back then when Okowa was d ssg. and 2 think I dumped him.. na wao..

13. Urhobo wah doooooooooooooooh.congrat to him

14. Ndi n'ochi ndi N'akwa...
    Uwa n'eme ntughari

15. Stella Dimoko's secondary school ex boyfriend.30 May 2015 at 02:43

Country going backward and you all here shouting songs of praise. We don't have no fuel people, no electricity, when was the last time you fetched water directly from the ground without pumping machine?
    This country is fucking broke people, wakeup and quit kissing asses.
    Senate representative collects 30 million every month, while House of Representatives gets 26 million, na only God know how much your governors dey collect.
    Fuck all of them, they all criminals.

1. Ghen ghen! Sterrymama, do u know dis guy?

2. Abeg carry your ranting go Buhari twitter handle.

16. How is Delta state a minority state Stella?
    Na u talk so sha,im a proud Deltan and my state ain't no minority state...

17. All this wadoo you people are shouting up and down. Okowa is an Ika man oh, not isoko so make una call the correct greeting.

1. We know he isn't isoko,no need telling us

18. Yes ohhhh, State full of Life, and Gr8 People.....

19. Congrat to okowa #proudly urhobo...#proudlydeltan