Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Sh*t!

SHITTY SMELL.

Good day Stella kork. I am a regular blog visitor and I must confess I love it here. I make sure I don't miss my BIS subscription for even a day because of your blog. Its not just entertaining, but also educating and inspiring. I also want to use this medium to say thanks to you and fellow BVs.
Now my challenge.....

Stella and BVs I need your assistance. It may sound funny or disgusting, but its worrisome and frustrating to me. I find it challenging going to excrete faeces or fart in my house, office etc because the smell no be here!!. The smell gets my mum and sister pissed. My mum use to tell me its because I junk a lot .Whether I eat or not, it will smell.

I have even pumped my stomach but it did work for a short while. I know of a lot of my friends that will go to toilet and peace will continue to reign but my own case will create chaos. The smell moves fast like the speed of light. The smell of my fart or faeces can cause a stampede. I am telling you. Because I fear if am married, will I continue to wait for hubby to leave the house before I poo. Because if I do it when he's there, it might break the marriage. 

Sorry its a long one. Please I need your help. What should I take, do, which specialist doc should I visit? etc.
P.S. Stella mama, please no flash my email here ooo. Love you mama. :*

smell of shit break marriage?LMAO!

..............................................................................................................................................................

STAPHILOCOCUS

Goodday to you Mrs Stella. I love your blog,I Am a lady of age 23 and recently I had vagina burning like a persistent peppery feeling in the vagina,the pain was so much I quickly went 2 see a gynae who referred me for HVS which said I had scanty growth of staph aureus. The doc nw prescribed IV antibiotics and oral antibiotics that it is suspectable to.The problem now is I decided to browse about this organism and what I saw shocked me! 

Most pple say it doesn't eva go away,its a bug that doesn't go away. Stella I cannt imagine my vayjee burning constantly for the rest of my life so my fellow BVS who might have had similar experience or who know one or two things abt this infection,Docs in the house please can you educate me further about this and everything I have to do to make this go away completely. Thank you

70 comments:

1. Which kain post be ds one @poster1.....ur matter pass medicine

1. Dear poster 1 you need to detox you can do that naturally by taking lemon (cut into half n sqeez inside cup and add water) take half 1st thing in the morning and last thing at night, Ruby

2. @poster 2, don't believe everything u read online, some people post wrong info. Just take ur medications seriously and it will go. Staph is a bacteria which is normally found on everybody's skin and once u have a tear or cut or wound on the skin, it enters the tear and causes staph infection... Now ur taking antibiotics u have to protect urself from yeast/candidiasis/fungi infections cuz antibiotics kills both the bad and good bacteria in d vjay thus creating space or room for the yeast/Candida to grow (the good bacteria fights off germs). So it's best u take yoghurts as u take ur antibiotics or u ask the doctor to also give u fungi medications, oral ones or the one u can insert into the vagina in order to prevent the growth of yeast, if not after treating ur staph u will get yeast infections and you'll be more frustrated, probably that's why people say staph never go cuz as they are tearing it with antibiotics, the antibiotics exposes them to another infection(candidiasis). I was a victim of this before, not until my doctor explained things to me and I took her advice, now my staph infection is gone and it has not come back again. You can drop ur number here if u need me to explain better to u. Brace urself it's not as serious as people make it sound..it is easily treatable.

2. I like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I've added you guys to blogroll.

Check out my site; bestinductioncookware.drupalgardens.com ()

1. Waiting comments.

@Poster2, brace up for the lashing. I pray you get the advise you solicited for in the midst of the judgemental lashing my fellow BVs will dish out to you.

Poster1, do you poo everyday? If you don't, try and see if you can. Eat fruits, especially water melon and always drink plenty of water.

4. Hmmmm smelly shit *covers nose*.... .... Dnt mind me, I think u shud always go into d toilet wt a can of air freshner or a bottle of body spray. Spray bfor u shit n afta u shit. I hope u get d needed medical help frm d doctors on ds blog mayb dey kud tell us how a normal shud smell. #am out.

5. Poster 1 always drink lots of water eat fruits and vegetables, go on a detox with just fresh fruit and veg for a week. It is what you take in that you also bring out. Hope this helps.

Click on my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair.

6. Poster 1, buy some bottles of forever living product aloe Vera juice. Drink 3 times a day and your life will never remain the same

7. Narr1) there's nothing wrong with u, I was once in ur shoe 2 years ago, all u need to do is to clean up ur system, clean up ur system for at least one month and come thank me later. Ur system is dirty even if u drink jedi jedi today it won't help u.

8. Try and eat more fruits,it relaxes the bowel sys.and makes you go to the toilet, because it hastens digestion. Start with fruit fasting for like a week.

9. Try and eat more fruits,it relaxes the bowel sys.and makes you go to the toilet, because it hastens digestion. Start with fruit fasting for like a week.

10. hahahahahaaa.....my fart can smell for africa o but only when am about to see my period.xo am nt worried abeg.
    Poster2...Jesus will fix it for you.

11. Lmao @ d 1st narrator, avoid too much of boiled egg, fried groundnuts, beans, embrace lots of fruits & vegetables (fresh ones) *in between* your meals. See a nutritionist if it didn't work.
    2. Yes staph is a very stubborn but very easy to contact infection, only doctors can help u with this.

12. The reward of eating absolute rubbish.

13. Poster I re: Xtremely Smelly feces & fart.
    See a Doc, for recommendations for oral probiotic supplements. Note the digestive tract especially at the level of the intestines contains helpful & necessary bacterias for breaking down what we eat. You might lack some or there might be an imbalance of those bacteria.
    Also you might be 'intolerant' to certain foods e.g. some are lactose intolerant i.e. they don't digest milk well, lacking the enzyme lactose. Such people after taking milk or milk products, if they gas eh, na atomic bomb. Most resort to soymilk or take the lactose supplement.
    More so, you might really lack those digestive bacteria in your gut. This will lead to a longer time for digestion of food, making the food to stay longer in your system, it becomes stale, rotten not from the good bacteria that breaks down food; & so will come out with a very strong, rotten foul odor.
    See a Doc.

14. 1. You are a dirty pig. Stop eating nonsense, eat clean and exercise. Your metabolism is slow.

2. You can only keep your pants clean after treatment and observe very very good personal hygiene.

1. Na watin this poor girl come do you Wey you dey call her dirty pig so? Ain't cool

2. Lmaoooooooo the gist too dirty. How smelly shit take consain anybody? Google is her friend, not Stella's blog.

15. Hmmm,@ poster one,i really no understand ya post atall.but I advice u cut down ur intake on junk food as ya mom said,avoid bacterial infection from ya food by handling ya raw vegetables n meat properly and see a dietician doctor too.can I ask u a question?do u love taking milk or any food that contains milk products?

16. Lmao! Break the marriage kwa? My dear its a sign of good living. Rotfl*

17. Doctors abeg help the lady wey her shit/mess dey kill cockroaches abeg

18. IV Antibiotics ke. That's like a sledgehammer for an ant.

Staph is a harmless bug that lives on our skin. It rarely causes trouble. Nobody even notices staph on an HVS these days.

I would think of a urinary tract infection in the first place as its symptoms can often mimic a vaginal problem, and also vaginal infections such as thrush, and even things like Chlamydia and trichomonas (depending on your risk and other symptoms). If money is a bit tight and you can't go and get tested, I would go on a course of Antibiotics to cover all three, and treat for thrush as well.

19. Poster 1, avoid acidic foods for now, eat basic fruits, like watermelons, banana,apples, cucumber, continue eating that for a weak, ud see d difference . See ehn try lighting a match stick close to ur butt nxt tiime u fart, if it explodes, u don turn billionaire b dat *dodges koikoi shoe*

1. I don laugh fall for ground.

20. Poster 1- stop eating anything sweet ,go on 10 days detox .then stop any thing sweet ,sugar and soda (mineral drink,packed juice ) and you will have a normal poo

21. If you can't see a Dr etc:

Single 2g dose of Metronidazole would cover for Bv and trichomonas
    Single 1g dose of azithromycin for chlamydia
    150mg single dose of fluconazole for thrush plus or minus canesten/vagasil.

Hopefully your uTi would have cleared by now.

1. Stop encouraging self medication

2. Shame on me! Normally I wouldn't. But pragmatism gets in the way.

22. 1st post lmao my mess na die o my bro dey complain whenever I release am so no be only you

2nd hmmmm doc reason her matter

#GODWIN

23. Hmmm

Poster one,that's weird indeed. Hopefully, you'll find other people like you here with a solution.

24. Poster 1. Drink a lot of water. Use lots of airfreshner when using the toilet. Before and after use

25. Lol @ P1. I have a friend like that. When she shits ehn, it ends all conversation for hours. The only difference btw the both of u is that she finds it so funny and uses it to terrorize us her friends n family. Try n take bitters to clear your system and have your own personal air freshener. As u de shit, de spray. So that the smell does not linger. All the best lol

1. Shit smell and spray de very bloody lol

26. Poster 1
    Bitter leaf is your friend, cooked
    Carrot, cabbage no soft drink and junk
    cleanse for a month consistently with water (warm) first thing in the morning
    Clean out your diet permanently

27. Madam staph have u tried the prescribed medicines? If yes and it persisted comment under my post. They said it's mild growth, I don't think it's a thing to worry. Most times its thru dirty urinary.

1. Almst through with the medication,it reduced but still dia

2. Am almst thru wit d medication and bt I still feel it dough in a reduced form

3. Mine for over a year now, is being moderate growth all the time. Have taken drugs + change my undies countless times! What do I do pls?

4. Both the poster and anonymous should drop their phone numbers here and il advice u, had it before but it has gone since nd has never been back

5. Fone numbers keh?!!! Nah wah ooh! Nigeria! Why don't u just state the treatment? Habaa. Please don't capitalise on ill health to deceive pple. Fear God!

6. I said phone number cuz it's too long to type and I have so many things to tell them.... How is that a crime @ anon? Na help I wan help... De ur lane!

28. @1, ur case dey God hand, anytime u want to mess put cotton wool inside ur yansh, it will help reduce the smell.

29. No comment. I am not a doctor but a successful business man.

30. olori western union2 May 2015 at 12:13

First poster got me rolling on the floor hahahahahahahahahhaha
    Second poster, I don't know what you are talking about, but just stick to what your doctor prescribed.

31. Poster one,, all you need is serious detoxification.. go on fruits and vegetables and water only for two weeks and see your system at peace...

32. Poster 1, drink lots of water, eat more of fruits and veg, less of eggs and beans and very importantly develop the habit of emptying your bowels every morning.
    Poster 2, take the antibiotics and the infection will clear
    .........Dr yemi said so

1. Oga doctor, greeting. What if after taking the prescribed drugs it's still there? What next?

33. Lmao poster 1. Ensure you drink perfume.

34. Poster1.drink a lot of water often.stop eating sugary stuff such as chocolate.you don't have to be shy of your poo. Look for good shekpe to drink Poster2. Over to the doctors

35. LADY IGO SAYS

ABOUT THE FAST: DAY 3: YOU (EVERYBODY) CAN JOIN. YOU EAT YOUR MEALS BY 6PM. During the day, you can drink water (if you wish; especially if you are working outdoors and sweating); if you keep it dry -beautiful. We are reading the Gospel of John at least a chapter every day . . . you can read other scriptures that we write down during the day. You can read more chapters in John . . . and if you finish it, go on to Acts, Romans etc. Just learn to read at least"one chapter of the New Testament" per day.
    And if you are a housewife or the type that loves movies . . . you can in your spare time watch the gospel of John movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vj-nU_7AqZ8 or ask for the CD in any christian bookstore or market.

To the posters; Welcome to join the fast. You have already acknowledged that medical science says they do not solve that kind; God does. Like Stella always says; he is still the CEO of miracles.

YOU'RE ALL BLESSED.

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

36. Poster 2: you can be free from staph!! Go on the treatment prescribed for you and THROW AWAY ALL YOUR UNDIES. I repeat throw all away and get new ones after d treatment!!! That is your solution

37. #1 Pls join in the fast in order to curb the junks.

#2 Docs wey una.

38. POSTER 1:
    Please change your diet fast. go on fruits and vegies only. no cooked meals for 3 days and see if the smell remains. the smell should go away or become normal. some people's digestive system cant handle much.

2ndly go to a hospital to see a Nutritionist.

but try the 3 days fruit and vegies diet first

39. @ pt 2, I think you u should Google genital warts and view the images, so u can be sure if that's what you have, if yes it's easy to treat

40. Poster 1,go into fruits diet,strictly fruits for two weeks,then quit junks and make sure u eat fruts daily,especially b4 u sleep,eat food,forget junks.
    Poster 2,staflococus doesn't go away except herbal treatment or intervention of God's healing(miracle) so engage any1 u believe in.

41. @ Oversabi doc....As ur name implies, ur own itk no be here. The lady told us the diagnosis from her lab test and u started writing outta point...How chlamydia and T.vaginalis enter dis matter now. Meanyl as her symptoms is down dere and HVS was required..i wonder where ur own diagnosis dat d staph is from her skin came from. I hope u know there are diff spp of staph dat constitute the normal flora of our body...her own case is from S. aureus and not S. epididermis .
    @ poster 2: in as much as the IV antibiotics is kinda extreme for ur mild staph, jsr take ur antibiotics well to avoid d development of resistance, observe personal hygiene esp down there....take water as frequent as possible.

42. @ Oversabi doc....As ur name implies, ur own itk no be here. The lady told us the diagnosis from her lab test and u started writing outta point...How chlamydia and T.vaginalis enter dis matter now. Meanyl as her symptoms is down dere and HVS was required..i wonder where ur own diagnosis dat d staph is from her skin came from. I hope u know there are diff spp of staph dat constitute the normal flora of our body...her own case is from S. aureus and not S. epididermis .
    @ poster 2: in as much as the IV antibiotics is kinda extreme for ur mild staph, jsr take ur antibiotics well to avoid d development of resistance, observe personal hygiene esp down there....take water as frequent as possible.

1. S. epidermidis pls.

2. U people should stop saying what u dunno abeg, staph aureus is also found on d skin and it dosnt cause an infection except there's a tear or wound on ur skin and it enters the skin and causes an infection!

43. Poster 2. Try echinacea. U can Google it.

44. I want 2 learn from d advice too

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

45. Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.

46. kiranboparai.in@gmail.com15 June 2015 at 09:28

I also want advice from you regarding straph aures vaginal infection