Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freeze Shades His Estranged Wife?

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Freeze Shades His Estranged Wife?

CoolFM OAP Freeze just took to Instagram to post this cryptic message.

"The LORD's goodness is awesome. His love conquers all. This birthday has been my best in over 15 years!!! The LORD has removed the monster that tormented me all this while. The cause of all my misery and affliction, the plague in my tent, the thorn in my flesh, the source of my torment that bedeviled me, taunted and teased me, yet was the force behind my ordeal. Thank you LORD for setting me free! ~FRZ"

Freeze who recently his birthday has been separated since last year from his wife of 15 years.

Na wah!.he should have just sent her a stinker sms...this isnt nice at all,she is the mother of his kids for crying out loud,show some respect to her!...or is he talking to his watches?

238 comments:

1. Freeze is a confirmed idiot.
    A boy who thinks himself a man!
    Namsense

1. Nwoke onu pump, tufia! Instead of glorifying God for keeping you alive, you are here na agba onu ka ukwa, OKE OYIBO!

2. Some men are just annoying ehn, when he was chasing her around in the name of "toasting" she wasn't tormenting him, when he got married to her and "fucked her 1st and second time" she wasn't tormenting him, now he claims good has removed her from his life!!! That's just pathetic and wicked, show cases him as someone that would be ungrateful!

3. He needs to grow up.
      Maturity is not Age

4. Freeze is the biggest fool! The most confirmed woman wrapper during his 15yr marriage. Is there any lady he didn't chase? More like thorn in his ex's flesh! Idiot man!

5. I feel like crying how can this man talk or refer to this woman like this.... i wish u knew her 1 on 1. They'll you'll know y im saying this... after evrything he has done to her. He'll still come out & say this bcos he knows she won't respond. May God replenish u Freeze 4 all u hv done to ur wife a million fold. In Jesus name.
      Some pple r evil from d blood

6. I knew d wife 4 a while b4 i knew she was married to him. I can't believe she agreed to marry sm1 like this. I just bless God dat he didn't give her AIDS

7. He has just behaved like a kid to be honest. This is all unnecessary......

8. Freeze, have my support. Living with a nagging wife is hell on earth. I can relate with him. It is no fun.

2. LmaoLmao@ is he talking to his watches.
    Common ssense and maturity is far from the dude.
    Senseless Small boy talking shit about the woman he claimed he once loved.

1. .....too many kids in this world and Freeze is one of them! So unnecessary....hope you're good bloglord.

2. Hmm nothing somebody will not see in this life.
      Is it not this same freeze that was a dirty university of Ibadan or so boy? Is it not this same woman that brushed him up? The idiot has gone to see another sugar mommy, someone else that he can suck up to like a leach and now all of a sudden his wife is now a monster and a witch, Na wa!

3. Tetrina darling, am fine.
      Getting set for the week ahead.
      How is my shoe? Hope it's still looking beautiful?
      #wink!

4. Freeze a butterfly thinking itself a bird.

5. More like a mosquito thinking itself an eagle. .. lol

3. Meehn. So for 15 Years. Oga didnt know he was living in misery... Gross.

4. His fake watches perhaps, oniranu oshi!

5. Freeze is bi**h.

Yellow monkey.
    Mtchewwwwwww

1. Stella... Please be kind enough to post this...
      Freeze can fuck a pot...just anything that has a hole or holes. It's however unfortunate, that the only reason freeze has multiple sex partners is plainly because he no sabi fuck... Talantolo talantolo and he is done! None of the ladies will ever want him again so he moves on to the next one. I wonder how Ope endured this filth for a whole 15years! Freeze, talk all you can.. Your yansh opening is coming soon. Yes! I am one of Ope's voltron! Imagine lying to Ope he was traveling out on official assignment... And his son's classmate saw him at a lady's house in his estate ? Off course, the friend came to make jest of the poor boy on a Monday morning in school! Ifedayo Olarinde! You are a huge shame! You are an embarrassment! You are a big disgrace! To those who own you but refuse to advice and train you properly. And to all that know you but will never be bold enough to tell you the truth.

6. Oga Freeze wait till your enstranged wife grants an interview before you start jubilating, am sure she's got a lot to say about ya too..

.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. It's always a sorry pathetic sight when a man is d one wv a loud mouth. Freeze abi block u r Old enough 2 b sensible oo haba!

8. Omg that's gross! Too bad of him

9. Really not necessary. So immature.

1. This is absolutely uncalled for.
      Even if his wife is a witch, there are children from this marriage.
      Both parties have to act in the best interest of the kids,they have to be civil to each other and respect each other if not for any reason but for the kids.
      The marriage is over, big deal , but for the love of Christ this is a No No.
      Freeze tame your tongue and your itchy fingers.
      The internet never forgets!!

10. A woman he once loved is a monster now?
    The devil is indeed investing in marriages!!

Very very childish of Papa Freeze.

11. Maybe his side chick who is now the main chick made him write that. Also his ex wife must have been a BITCH.

12. Sometimes I wonder ooooo...when people will bring their family issues to social network.....This is too bad no matter what

13. Sometimes I wonder ooooo...when people will bring their family issues to social network.....This is too bad no matter what

14. This adulterer is just annoying. Why is he even shading her? Someone he was married to. Tueh!

15. Lmao.
    I can't say anything abeg.
    I have no idea how there marriage was.

But being married to Freeze, with his ego and leaking mouth, one can only take much.

What's my own sef.
    Una dooo.

16. No be small wristwatches...

17. Am not suprise like his name implies,
    His brain is also freeze nd does not function right.
    Biko freeze or ice receive some sense always acting like a child.

18. How old is he again?
    This simply shows how smart he is.
    I pity his kids.

19. Freeze abi freezer sounds like a nag.
    I hope he isn't referring to his wife.

20. His best in over 15 years? He also succeeded in shading his children too. He's trying really hard to send a stinky message to his ex wife. Na wa oo. He's acting like a bitter woman.

21. Stella you should know that some people lack respect. You were with someone for 15 years and now you're calling her all sort of name. Shameless Man.

22. Dis old man shuld just rest already! Old papa youngie

23. From day 1, I know say dis freeze wear pant inside him brain that's y it's so clouded with rubbish. What kinda msg is dis? If he is referring to his wife then dis dude has a worn out manner and needs a good tailor to mend it for him....

24. Nna eh Ogini ka mmadu melu umu nwoke biko nu? Ike fa agwugom oh. Called your wife of 15yrs a monster forgetting she's the mother of your children. This guy is a moron. Tufia.

25. Jezz this is so wrong!
    Just negodu how people misuse social media.

26. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ewwwww,that was so uncalled for!!,he should STFU and move on or was he under a spell when he got himself hooked to her??..grow up man!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Ewwwww,that was so uncalled for!!,he should STFU and move on or was he under a spell when he got himself hooked to her??..grow up man!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. Lagos is my home10 May 2015 at 15:54

They might have been together for 15yrs but no where married for 15yrs . We served together in 2004 and she just had her son and gotten married blc of belle ...2004 is not 15yrs

All d same it's sad when a marriage breaks down

1. U shoul know he's talking about both the time they dated and got married...
      Altogether made it 15years!

2. How did u know she got married because of belle? Bad belle person like you. am sure you wished you were in her place when she got pregnant and married

29. Lee ya....mschewww. behaving like a child.

30. Freeze === a cold baby man..

31. The woman is pretty oo.. the freeze self

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Madness is allowed in our lives once in a while....

33. I used to see them at that hotel pool on Chevron road. The wife was damn tooooooo possessive, she go dey practically grrrrrrr when you look in their direction,not minding if you are with your man too. She did same at a cocktail in the American ambassador's home.She glued both their hands together that the poor man could not drink a toast. She almost wan 'sykpoh' babes with blazing scornful looks. Thot she had him lock,stock and barrel,with the keys forever in the belly of the Indian Ocean. Dem nor dey hold Naija man like that o.Even Freeze sef nor good.Mr designer watches!

1. And the way she was protecting her 'then' territory was paining you because? Mcheeew

2. Now this is the Wild Eye I know.
      Welcome back!

3. Freeze can chase women left and right - don't blame her for holding him tight! The guy na big time wayward fool!

4. Hian! So wide eyed you are also a wannabe liar. I know them and the person you described up there is nothing like her. Jeeez, the winchies wey dey dis blog ehn!

5. Thank you La Katie. Good question!

6. Hian! The ones they hoos this tight used every small opportunity the have to do so much.

Why will I chekmate my man this much

I love freedom o. Do your thing I do my own

Who has that time

Now see it..after giving herself wrinkles on top man matter he left.....

7. La kite,or katie or whatever identity you ve coined for yourself,oh yes,I am pained! That tends to happen when I notice my fellow woman killing herself over a man! They aint worth the headache! Protect your self actualisation in every sphere and let him and his roving dick go to blazes in hell! Territory my foot!!! I was pained cos she didn't know any better! Look where it got her! If na so you dey belittle yourself over Penis related matters,it then means,Stella Dimoko,Eze~wanyi and all other married but strong stakeholders of this blog have taught you nothing! Please,write a chronicle and be guided accordingly!Treat as urgent, Katie!

8. Wide eyed unless d woman u r refering to was a side chic bcos Ope (Freeze's wife) dat i know isn't like that at all

9. So for La Katie's statement of 3 lines you gave this epistle?? Wide eyed haba! You for just leave am. It's just a blog jare no need to get this worked up for something that doesn't really concern us per se. It's all entertainment eh...

10. Foolish LA Katie had to anon and for what?
      Wide you shouldn't have bothered yourself with this "thing"

34. This guy is just a big fool!
    How could he!
    I smh for him
    He doomed already!

35. LMAO @ his he talking to his watches

36. oo em gee...this guy's brain is fried! kai! the mother of your kids? naaaa dis guy is a kid in a grown man's body..lawd! his ex should not even reply.he is not worth it...i expect nothing more from a vain and shallow minded albino!

37. Freeze is just a stupid punk,dude talks and reasons like a kid.
    Dude thinks cos he's fair and got a fake accent he has got it all...abeg he should go sit d f**k down

38. Freeze if this was a reference to your wife please recall that your children will see this one day. Whether you and their mother are separated or not, they share your DNA and hers and you must conduct yourself in a manner they can be proud of in the years to come

1. Just wish to hug u swit!! Nonyerem, I luv! Ur comment made me so proud of where we come from!

39. Definitely not his wristwatch Stella. Why will he forget the beautiful moment they had together and dwell on the pains alone for him to call her out shameful in this manner. If only he is a saint and am sure he is not. Efori ti e

40. Freeze is bitter, the woman left his sorry ass and moved on. She dumped freeze, freeze is still wondering where she got money for her new apartment from. Freeze grow up. Bloody womaniser

1. Yes ooo! For the benefit of those who do t know and are running their mouths... Ope Oni dumped freeze! She packed her kids and her bags and walked out on him for good! He begged and begged... Thought it was a big joke... But my gal's mind was made up...after 15yrs of battering, womanizing and making the poor gal chop anti biotic like meal in the process of treating stds on a daily basis. Thank God he didn't infect her with hiv! Freeze and all his whores... Go get tested ! Ope is bigger and better... Doesn't need you...she should have been the one to write all the epistle- but hey! Babe is too matured and sweet hearted for all the rubbish! For the sake of your kids, I will stop asking.. Ope, why! What pushed you to this he-goat!???

41. Freeze in your face!!!!mtcheeeeeeeeew

42. Just like the way some ladies or women are not happy in their marriages so some men are not too.
    Leave freeze alone, only him knows what he passed through!

1. What did he pass through?
      Even if he did pass through anything,
      does this make him more of a man?
      He has a lot of growing up to do abeg

2. You need to see d car she was driving. when he was driving range & flaunting watches. You'll eat ur words in public too freeze

43. Pls u people sud just shut the fuck up abeg, you are not wearing his shoes.... He knws y wrote it... Stella dis ur blog people are not real abeg over righteousness dey worry dem ! A bad wife is a terrible omen .

1. Even if his wife is a deputy devil, still doesn't warrant d social media blast. And for d records, truly 98% of bv here are fake but if u read inbtw u will find d originals in d remaining 2%. Ranting abt ur partner/family/ex/child and what have u will not make d wrong situation right. If freeze referred to his wife via that post, he is 200% wrong.

2. Which shoes?
      The man constantly talks like a baby.
      Suffering from attention seeking disorder.
      Even if the wife was a devil, na him be the first man to marry devil?

3. If only d wife in question was bad. The poor woman thank God she left without HIV

44. I do not want to believe he is talking about his wife, honestly I don't.

45. I have never commented on blogs. This is my first and it's just because the sight of this guy irritates me a lot. I just can't help but comment. He is obviously immature , he hardly makes intelligent statements. Freeze or whatever u are called , go get a life and move on. You are a man for crying out loud , If u are indeed grateful to God, then you should be full of praises to Him alone and not pointing fingers. Except maybe you have not moved on and still crying for her attention.

1. Nobody really cares if u comment or not on blogs! Wonder why some people use that as opening line. Say what u wanna say n keep moving joor. Nobody knows u here hence don't care if u never comment

46. This idiot that has been fucking someone's wife based in PHC. She is even pregnant now.

1. Yessssssssooooooooo. He fucks both married and single. He irritates me. Stella why you put up dis Foooooooool

47. Hahahahaha Stella u no well. Somebody just insulted his ex and u dey call wrist watch.lol

48. Sumtin must b absolutely wrong with freeze. How could he be so heartless to spill all dis to a woman he was with for good 15yrs.

49. He sound immature talking about his ex wife in public media like this

50. Some men just never grow up, they prefer to remain babies... Thank God the wife left this "baby".. Mtchewww

51. Ahhaa daddy freeze.... This is too much a shade for the woman you lived with for 15 years. Even if you catch am with juju e no reach all this bad names na. Try and freeze your mouth and anger small, mokop?

52. Must he tell the whole world...your name is freeze but u ain't cool at all

53. lets not judge the young man abeg.......e fit be jazz and the scales have finally fallen.

Ride on bro

1. @brown sugar, glad to know there is still someone here that have brain.

2. Walahi @brown sugar , ur sense dey there all these over righteous ppl way full this blog, abg Daddy freeze carry go marriage no be do or die ....

54. Freeze o ga o

55. This big mouth called Freezer abi na cooler always talks like someone that has bomb in his head.
    Like was all that crap necessary?
    Childish husband man*in mercy johnson's voice*

56. Nawa o. His estranged wife must be an angel. To have lived with this gutter mouth for 15 years? Chai! I thought it was only women who nag. Tufiakwa

57. May the Good Lord I serve punish you freeze!
    u sick yellow bastard!
    The nerve you have to open that ur dirty mouth and cuss ur wife!
    Ahh
    Ul die yung oh!
    Rude fuck,
    The mother of ur kids!
    U dis bastard that's always fucking evrybody and comin on air to preach crap!
    Karma is a bitch!
    Soon and very soon, you will reap the evil and harm you've done to ur wife.
    Slowly but surely.

58. What won't we see on social media? This is so immature, haba! if he was shading his x, then he needs a brain reset

59. I find it very ironic that they call this clown daddy freeze. He is the most childish clown around.
    No be better half caste sef. Ordinary Hungarian blood or so.
    The lad talks out of his anus and seems to find worth on social media.
    How did a lady marry this type?
    He is one reason why I keep me antenna very far from cool fm.

60. Those with penis know how to dish insults. Try return the insults u know if its a boy or man

61. Pepper don come out from my nose ooo chai @stella u funny die! Na men dey behave as women these days ooo not surprise day dis is coming out of freezer

62. Abegi,make una leave freeze alone.Some women are worse than the devil himself.I know exactly what freeze is talking about.That is exactly what i am passing through with my "wife"now.I for don leave the house for her go find another place live if no bi because of my little children.

1. Ur little children should not hinder you from leaving the house for your evil wife! You have nowhere to go because to go because your bum behind does not have a dime to ur name. Like Freeze I am sure his wife made him into what he is today and now she is his source of affliction.People like you and Freeze never ever do well. Karma usually waits patiently and chows on you for dinner. Ungrateful bastards! u cannot dish out evil and expect good, not possible in any lifetime..

2. Anony01:13,I know you are a husband tormentor.

3. @anon01:13,no mind am,mschewwww

63. To me, this is your worst birthday in the last 15yrs! Infact, d highest number of birthday curses on this planet earth. Kudooos, RECORD BREAKER!.

64. Opeyemi is a prostitute, he left her because she was cursed

1. Your hate is so tangible you had to leave soooo many comments! Free yourself girl

65. I know freeze wife her name is Ope. She is a demon

1. Ah Stella...Exorcists read your blog too? Demon chaser

2. Ahhhh Demon chaser...you finally got the man..happy now?

66. Daddy freeze married this whore because of pregnancy o

67. Daddy freeze married this whore because of pregnancy o

1. It takes a hoe to know 1 ..don't take this personal girl...y so pained?

68. Only a dead, daft, and local blog like stela dimoko can carry this story. Stella ask linda dem. Make poverty no kill you. Freeze wife is a monster. A fat ugly hideous over possessive monster. God must have saved him from her

1. International star loooool...welcome hunnay

2. Ehenn,let me come and reply u here,as I knw say na u b s same anon. Wey dey comment since, dooo,no vex say dem call u or ur bf out,u didn't hav to read d post. Also why must u compare Stella and Linda,deir style of blogging is different. U must b really pained. If u lyk curse me out,na u sabi.

3. Only a bastard will speak up for freeze. It's freeze himself writing all these jargon a! Freeze or his evil family members!

69. I am not freezes biggest fan but OPE is not the kind of woman any man should take home. She comes from a cursed family. When we were kids we avoided her family like they were lepers. She is a monster in everyway.

1. When we were kids???? (Did you ever grow up?) Looks to me like u r an adult stuck in the body of a kid!

70. Reading this mans pain his ex wife must be a real bitch. Kai

71. Divinity. You are a big fool. How dare you curse Gods anointed. What curses are you talking about? On a dead blog like stella dimoko

1. If the living shows up in the land of dead men, does he need a prophecy to let him know he also has crossed over permanently to the land of the dead?

Enjoy your stay in the land of the dead

72. I am sorry o, but this woman seems a real monster. Wow for your husband to have this much venom?... Madam rethink your life

1. In defence of mh love- PART3?

73. Men wow freeze no try. But that him drag queen of a wife must have been real sick

1. In defence of my love -PART 4?

74. His wife must be writing all these comments Cruz they all point in the same direction. Woman husband has left you. Rethink your life.

1. I still see you here - are you the PH side chic?

75. I am a very logical person. Let's forget his statement and Stella's comments. Look at him in the picture now and in the picture with his wife. Meeeen the difference is clear. In his endorsement picture the man looks younger, healthier, finer, cleaner, more suave etc. Hater look closely God really must have delivered him from the devil.

1. Lol you must be a stakeholder why all these comments?

2. You very logical indeed!!! Smh

76. The guy must have been going try a lot. Pictures speak volumes see him now and see him with the wife. He us much better off in my opinion.

1. Multiple commenter same person

77. deep freezer,receive sense

78. Only Frezz knew what he went thru before coming up wit such a write up. Judge no one

1. So as u r now u wld bring out ur private miseries in public,abeg no matter how e pain u dere shld b sm level of maturity involved

79. I tell you it takes alot to be a man. I am still searching for that real man who will know when to shut up and when to talk. Am sure he once promised he would die to save their love now the love has turn to hate and he exposing himself and his dirty lundry to the public. what a shame. This write up shows who he really is, and how he poorly treated the woman who gave him beautiful kids.

80. Its a foolish, unfaithful, dishonest man that can sit infront of his computer and write about his once beloved wife.....All this cheaters that aint even faithful coming to the internet to disgrace themselves....It looks like he is bleaching

81. The Ope that I know was sleeping with men for favors in Kimberly Ryan. Her husband doesn't know but we know. She is beyond useless. She was a monster to work with now a monster in her home? Men beware of these women before you marry them. They are dangerous

82. I can see she really tormented the poor man. She now came to this hopeless blog to flood the timeline with comments. I know Ope, she is violent. Dirty woman. We can't even drink water in her house because of her filth.

1. You mean you flooded the thread with your comments? Lunatic

83. Men guy you are right oh. See the pictures. He looks so cute now that he has been freed from his demons.

84. Quite logical I must say

85. I know Opeyemi, she is a loser. I have known her since ISI in IBADAN. She is a good for nothing woman. She is annoying, petty and troubled. God help her

1. Hey loony..get a day job

86. I have slept with Freeze wife before. Hmmmm one day I will talk.

1. Wow...a talking lunatic and dreamer too kiiikiiìki

87. I am a man I can feel his pain. Maybe he didn't do well coming to social media. But niggas forget this shit this woman is a ho

1. You cant be a MAN you are a wimp..cry baby

88. Are you guys sure This his wife is not a heavy Ashana? I heard she was screwing her former boss and when the gist got out she quickly went to get another job.

1. Hey looney same unintelligent comments give it a rest you sound deranged

89. Both of them are as guilty as hell. They were both cheating. Guys don't pity her because she tries to play the innocent card. Women sha. Coming to this lowly blog to doctor comments like she is innocent

1. Lowly,local...good morning.international star dont forget your medication today

90. Freeze job at cool FM is a mis match cos he is irresponsible.Pls the should change his job specification.

Chinwe Uba

91. Silence is the best answer to a FOOLISH FREEZE! the Karma that will hit him is doing serious press-up! his kids will never forgive him for this! Animal!!!!

92. Ortu-mokpo no dey last forever! Mrs Freeze should rely on her lovely kids for strenght!this is too much!

93. Wow! Funny how d last 10 or so comments are from d same person. I do not knw dese ppl but meeen! D same person repeatg words like monster,demont,whore.

Wateva must av apund btw dem, it shldnt make freeze write all dese,no mata wat. Even if she was a demon. Freeze's statement shows dat he is rili stil insecure or scared of somtin or dat he is hurt by d woman or d fear of wat she mite say in future so he's writing all dese now.
    If dis woman was dis evil, ppl commentin wuld av written strong evidence,not all dese we grew up togeda she was dis n dat..were u guys in d marriage with dem? If d woman was dat bad y dint freeze leave her. Someone up there said she dumped freeze n not d oda way round and got an apartment n freeze is surprised ow she got it. Wasn't she workin? I av a feelin she has been plannin to leave since jst like d domestic violence woman we read here a while back did. She got money n left abruptly.

And for u insultin Stella and comparin her wit Linda. Ain't u guys tired of dis comparism? If it hurts Stella b4, don't u tink she is ova it by now? and she approved ur comment to show ur level of reasoning. If u rili read Linda u'l know dat she has carried freeze's breakup news b4.

Guys let's learn to giv our opinion on issues intelligently because we were not there in d marriage and to u up thr sayin she was lookg at girls and holdin on to freeze at a party, ow do u knw she was lookin if u were not rili starin at her husband? And wen did dat becom a crime. Shldnt dat behavior tell u she has her reasons? And to u d wife ope pls I advise u, im a smal girl and not married but I beg u not to eva grant any interview with anyone. Be d mature person and put ur head on straight and pray for forgiveness and wateva u might av done or odawise becos u tuk d vows too and shld av tried to make it work one way or d oda. I gues u gave up. To each his own.

But once again freeze u no try wit dis statement on ur bday at all!!!!

I'm neva listenin to cool fm again except durin Temi and dotun for aftn.

Dazzall!

94. Stupid idiot writing epistle but can't speak ordinary English. A shame to your parents. I know Opeyemi very well she was sleeping with OLU in freezes own home we all know the story. Freeze chased her out because she was coming home at 11pm from daily whoring which man would take that. Small girl you are not married mind your business and go and sleep

1. Heeeheeee Hi again..please look where you are going ...im afraid you just may walk through a glass door in a fit of blinded rage

2. Lol. Yea I'm a smal girl. I'm back. I'm not like u dat leaves multiple comments with the same words in btw. U don't know ow to hide. D same ip address commenting multiple times. We already learnt up there dat she moved out. Evidence of her sleepin around or u take ur flimsy self away from here! Dis place is for mature minds not poor minds like u.

95. Small girl you don't know jack no carry person cross o.

1. RETURN OF THE LOONEY -Part 1

96. Last comment too long and too boring

1. Return of the looney- PART 2

97. Freeze wife is a horrible person I know her. Cursed woman born to two cousins. Imagine only in cursed families do cousins marry and sire satanic offspring

1. Lol!! D same person again! Go n sleep and come bac with evidence or ammo. Yea dis is d smal girl again. I av ur time. My dear go and check out snoop dogg's history and u'l knw dat his parents were cousins. If u call legends today snoop is in. 1-50. So many ppl esp our old parents and grannies married dia cousins or late husband's brother n gave birh for them. It is frowned on but it doesn't stop d children's growth in life. Atleast d woman isn't a lowlife or poor despite born of cousins as u said. Get a life freeze! Dese shots are petty. Like I said I'm neva listenin to cool fm again except durin dotun n temi's aftn show.

2. Dt is a lie,son tribes allow cousin cousin marriage,northern states allow it.

3. DNA specialist kikiiiikiii....Dokinta of geneeeology

98. This freeze wife get haters o... Kai she must be a wicked person

1. For your mind looney ...u r the ONLY hater..keep dropping comments

99. A woman you once called sweetie, honeypie, chickenpie, sugarluv, etc has become a thorn in your flesh. THIS LIFE O.

100. i just wish i can also say dis to my gf...but d problem is i cant leave her.i dont no how...i dont ho i will cope after....am just confused....freeeze i dont blame u..just move on

101. Ope is a known oil and gas prostitute. She has HIV

1. Loooooneyyyyy we love you!

2. Lol! Its me d smal girl again! Freeze welcom! If d woman has hiv den u av too! Hiv isn't d end of d world

102. Ope the ashawo kobo kobo is talking. Shame

1. Yaba left...left left left riggggggggght

103. This man has no respect for himself, or for his children. No matter what happened between them, he should not disrespect the mother of his children. It's bad enough that he has broken the vows he made before God to her and opted to leave her to parent the kids alone. The least he can do is shut up and offer what support he can from whatever 'enjoyment' he has deemed enough to abandon his responsibilities as husband and father. Just goes to show you that not everyone wearing trousers and waving a dick around is a real man. My heart goes out to his poor wife and kids.

104. he cheated, she cheated, demon, angel, whatever...n o one who has respect for his children comes out to diss their mum in public. Full stop. The man does not respect himself and is a myopic, shallow individual. in all of this, I truly pity the poor children.

105. The man did no wrong. She is a loose cannon and an aggressive whore. She deserves it

106. Opeyemi ashawo sea drill ashewo oil and gas low end prostitute, 2 dollar ho give this stella blog bashing some rest. We know it is you and your prostitute sisters

107. Ope cheated with drivers and mechanics now she comes to blogs to vent. Shameless.

108. Ope reeking with disease is talking lol. Meeen this woman is a looney. Opeyemi ONI. Daughter of two cousins. Well done o.

109. This freeze is wife must be quite bad o... Kai

110. Poor wife? That woman no poor o! With the money she made from sleeping around with so many men. She house one of freeze friends in their matrimonial home for over a week once. We at coolfm know her story. She is a wicked, treacherous woman. Tried to make him lose his job and now wants to destroy his name? She is a wicked heartless woman. Opeyemi deserves no joy cursed she is