Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #May Pac Fight Twitter Memes.

Sunday, May 03, 2015

#May Pac Fight Twitter Memes.

They called it the fight of the century and estimated it to be the most expensive boxing fight ever....
Oh yes the fight held,it was expensive but it was a fight that happened without a climax.

Here are some twitter memes to explain what i mean to say....

75 comments:

1. To win a champion, pacquia needed a knock out punch or convincing points. You don't just come and win a champ like that Knockout would have nailed it to pac. Weathers strategy worked for him. He didnt wanna record any loss hence he danced round the ring and later went home with his title as undefeated. A win is a win whether by hook or crook.

2. Stella..y now..uv made my Sunday boring

3. Mayweather runs to fight another day..
      Maybe he's tired that's y he decided to hug da guy.

http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=19649.
      It a financial solution for da unemployed youths, house wives. Click da link to get started.

4. So in my dream in Sunday night I was Manny's assistant in the fight suddenly Manny grabbed mays partner I was so scared and excused my self to use the rest room ,meanwhile I had a speaker on me so in he judges can actually hear and be sure it wasn't a plot ,I had to prove it I was busy trying to speed it up so the sound will be loud I was even pooing at the same time suddenly I heard slaps on my back my sister screaming get up! Lo and behold I had wee'd on the bed I was so embarased .Truth is I was not even interested in this rubbish fight even though I like Manny.I still can't understand the whole rubbish dream because she woke me earlier to ho piss I use anger shift but slept off. Going anon on this biko

5. its not always about winning, its MEASURED on HOW you win. that's the reason floyd is not a true winner. he didn't display a good character.

2. Was it that boring? I didn't miss anything then.

1. Just watched d fight dis afternoon...I wonder how floyd won. d fight/hug didn't live up to d hype at all..no blood,no swollen face ,no torn lips,no punchesbdat'l make viewers scream yaaay,nothin to show dia was a big bout. Manny was calling d name of d Lord like David n Goliath,dis is a money fight not Israel n d philistines

2. it's not about Manuel winning, the match lacked substance. With the hype and advertising, you think ones money will be well spent. Lo and behold what we saw were two grown men petting each other.
      While some persons who didn't even glimpse a round are rehashing TV comments prior to the event.

3. Lmao! I didn't watch though, funny memes

4. The fight was over-hyped alright. May weather, pacman and the organizers got richer, you... Yes you.. Are the sore loosers. BO-HOO

Like Charles Novia said... He believes this fight is the reason DSTV increased their subscription... and you thot you watched it for free..
    #yimu

1. I was awake till 3 : 49 am and guess wat ?
      d fuel weh dey for Gen finished. ..
      and Nepa people went to Vegas to cover the fight live..

Na for news I watch d rest

2. @ibezim for this scarcity? So u burn naija's liquid gold to watch 2 muscular adults hugging....u're d real #mayweather fan

5. The fight was over-hyped alright. May weather, pacman and the organizers got richer, you... Yes you.. Are the sore loosers. BO-HOO

Like Charles Novia said... He believes this fight is the reason DSTV increased their subscription... and you thot you watched it for free..
    #yimu

6. I didn't bother watching it though,but I heard it was dry

1. My boo watched d fight live in Las Vegas n he said it was a partial game dat is why. Wayweather won.

Nene°°°°°°°°°

2. 21:12
      Why didn't your boo take you along?

3. Yeah right! Your boo or so-called couldn't afford to take you Che? Drop the long throat talk, we aren't that stupid missy

4. Ur boo watched the match in vagas with who? Mo sorry fun gbo gbo awon abunu side chick won won yi.

5. SIDE CHICK alert. Am sure he was with his WIFE. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop thingz.

7. Funny but he was declared as the winner.

8. As in rhe fight was just bullshit..i really wanted pac to win..i think may bribed his way

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

do the walking and let your shoe do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

9. D second to d last meme got me rolling on d floor chaai.......... ermmm people b there running dia mouth but dat doesn't stop d fact dat mayweather is 200 milla richer!!

Best weather to chill is mayweather.....

1. Gbam!
      People saying maybe he bribed, everywhere no be Naija o.
      Peeps saying he was running around like chicken. Yes that's his tactic.
      Manny is known to be an offensive fighter while May is more on the defensive. All his plan was run and run till you weary the guy out, you no know say to throw punch into air dey frustrate?
      Whether May run like fowl or witch wey catch fire, he's smiling now and he's the winner

10. All power belomg to God almighty. .........lmao

11. Replies
    1. Yes it was that bad and some clowns came under my comment to type trash.

2. Lovelace still dey vex oh. It was a really bad fight. Can't believe people paid $100 for pay per view. Comcast crashed at some point (so much for the money paid), and you should see the way people pack inside bar like sardines to watch the game. Mayweather got his $100 million check and ran like his life depends on it, and that's without the pay per view money.

12. Hahaha.
    Thought it was i alone that wasn't impressed with d unanimous vote bullshit.
    Watched d fight and one would have thought pacman won bt alas d judges just proved they'v been on mayweathers payroll since Godknows when.
    Placed a bet of 10k,2bad i lost bt I'm glad d world wernt fooled by that charade that went on last9t.
    May just kept on running around like wtf man

13. Me and boxing aren't friends at all. People sef, wen will u realise ppl come with different tactics. Mayweather came with his and won, the most impt thing in every sport is to win and not to impress people. Take most Chelsea's high profile games for example, we 'park bus' ( let me borrow d losers words) and either win or draw, works almost all d time, then d haters will start crying and beefing and calling us boring.

Mayweather came with his own pattern, insult him all u want, he clinched d title and made a lot of money while at it.

My fingers have gone numb. 'Epistlers' how dyu do it?

1. Oh Joy won't you just collect this wet kiss from me.
      You get sense. Am glad someone is seeing this from another perspective.

2. Gbam gbammer gbammest.... Meanwhile, Chelsea has just won the league... #dancing shoki#....arsenal be forming undefeated team in the league.

3. Eka Joy, you are officially my best friend. U are on point girl. It's all about winning. Running, hugging, warreva....Jus win the game.

4. Abeg pack well with your senseless analogy. Who park keke nko. *hiss* person wey know watch match dey spill trash. The memes are for people like you.

5. Yes oh, Mrs d, we keep winning, haters keep hating.

6. Loveless, u be better fool! Come ask me about any Chelsea game whether I no go download d history give u. Ozwor mpki ewu

7. Hate on Chelsea?....come n brag when u win the 20th epl title....not in my lifetime *in sir Alex Ferguson's voice*

8. Lovelace, I don't even gerrit, pacquaio na Ur long lost relative?

9. I have to say this, you deserve all the cusses been thrown at you. No be only Chelsea na schnapps. Useless fowl with the brain of an ant. I can tolerate other BVs with different views under my comments but not you, please leave my comments alone and face your lane. Ezi ohia.

14. May my favourite...pac gave him a good fight though

15. Lmao.
    Of course America will win.
    Even PacMan thought he won.
    Floyd came to the fight with a strategy and it worked for him. I believe that PacMan was relying on toe to toe, face to face kind of boxing where Floyd would stay one place and they would slug it out. But he met a "ballerina". Lol. And he didn't have an antidote for all that prancing about and that's what nailed him.
    Floyd was quick with his hands and knew that throwing punches don't win matches but definite punches do.
    I was hoping for a knockout but was heavily disappointed.
    Those action packed punches didn't come.
    Considering the build up to the fight and the razzmatazz that came with it.
    My only regret is that while PacMan would use his earnings for charity, Floyd would get new customized gadgets and strip parties.

Anyways what's my own. His fight, his money.
    As they say, Boxing is not for the strongest!

Still love PacMan!

Nepa, please gimme light!

1. Nepa has totally forgotten us. Infact, they flashed it for two minutes this morning, I think to tell us our transformer us still good...Smh.....
      Meanwhile the phillipino really thought he'd come to America and win their golden fish? Haba....

2. You write very well.

3. What's your own abi?
      With this epistle?

Kikikiki

4. With 4 points difference am still looking for the definite punches.

5. I think the shoulder injury messed him up and medication would have made a whole lot of difference but they refused even up till before the fight. I think if they've allowed him, a few punches and swings is all he needs to knock him out as he won't miss.

16. The flop of the century is the most appropriate phrase for the boring match.

17. Lolzzz, I wish I watched dat match, have been reading loads of disapproving/disappointment tweets since morning......guess the fight wasn't worth it afterall.

18. That floyd hug pose na epic!

19. Hahahaha! Mayweather is on fire

20. hahhahahaha...people are funny

21. Thank God I didn't watch it
    Sleep to beautiful to miss
    Sleep to awesome to interrupt
    I love sleep

Bloggie, Adim nma o
    Soso aru gbakasi nayam
    And agu

1. #too beautiful to miss
      # too awesome to interrupt

22. I love ur comment Olivia twist

23. Thank God I miss nothing.

24. I love Pacquiao

25. Thank God am not a boxing fan.

26. ...but he won, that's the bottom line.
    #Peoplemustfindsomethingtotalkabout

27. Y'all are too funny. All this talk but who is counting their millions to the bank?? And I still had to get up early in the morning and take my butt to work. I beg! Enuff of the madness !

28. The result has perfectly set up a re-match. Just as I predicted. Another $300m payday loading...

29. I'm sure you r cooking hollow rice today. Hope our comments r spicing it up wella?

30. *jollof. Darn auto correct

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Dude was wack i swear....

32. I have so much rep sect for this Pacqaou of guy

33. E dry soteeeeeeee
    I wasted my time, I was not even a boxing fan, but I watched coz of the hype, the match be like say them act am sef!

34. Lmao so people mad now or what. Shit running around or hugging nigga still got paid so did pac. Imagine getting close to $136,000 per seconds.They both knew what they were doing on that ring. Sorry to those that paid to watch and also lost bets hahaha