Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Elohor Aisien And Hubby Owen Part Ways

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Pregnant Elohor Aisien And Hubby Owen Part Ways

Pregnant Elohor Aisien ,former Miss Nigeria UK and CEO of Bethmodels and her hubby Own Aisien have parted ways due to what my source calls irreconciliable differences...

Sources who are close to the now estranged couple whispered that Elohor threw out her hubby after no longer being able to stomach their differences.

These sources however could not confirm if the break up had to do with Owens baby mama (The one who bore his first son and whom he allegedly paid the bride price on codedly a while back) being pregnant again with their second child together.

The source could also not confirm if the break up had to do with Owen's side 
chick who is reportedly also pregnant with their first child together.

Hmmm three pregnant women in a row?

Let me quote the source ''Stella you can take it to the Bank that Elohor and Owen have parted ways and he has moved out of their home......well she made it easier for him to move by helping him pack his bags and leaving them outside the door.They are not on talking terms right now and seems like Owen moved in with the side chick...''

Elohor the estranged wife,the baby mama and the side chick will all birth their babies soon.

Elohor looked so good together!

What a pity!

Fix it if you can Jesus

218 comments:

1. Another chronicles.....
      Haaaaaaaaaa....I'm tired of all these marriage issues staring at us all....
      Shuo
      One man three pregnant women...which kain life be this him own?
      Some people are better off single

2. It seems so my dear. I really respect marriage. May God help us all

3. all these fine guys can sabi cheat for Africa...fine boy mentality is mainly their disease..

4. Stella d gist is confirmed,he now has 3 wifes and essien can sleep with anything in skirt.I pity elohor sha

5. All these men, their "Penis(s)" should be tied... They'll just be distributing sperm everywhere charging ppls ba3 everywhere.

6. Lady j fine guys don't cheat as much as ugly guys. Just that fine guys add swag to theirs while ugly guys do theirs codedly

7. They looked so good together. ...anyway, she is established, she can take care of herself...

8. This man's own is better naw only 3 pregnant women. Come and try my father in law na 5 pregnant women and 2015 isn't half way yet. At 69yrs. Mscheeeeeew. Useless man. His kids are even ashamed but he dosnt care. Funny my kids will be older than their uncles /aunties.

2. All the best to them in their separate lives.

3. Fix what?? Leave Jesus out of the matter madam.

Women emancipate urselves. Any man who disrespects u once will likely do it again. Just quietly leave him alone with his woes and take care of u. U deserve the best. But I waste my breath. I trust my naija women. Lol. Women I hail o.

Tolotolo

1. Tolotolo is this you or someone else? I remember you from the FFK yansh opening.
      If my memory serves me correctly, didn't Elohor snatch this guy from another model too before they got married? If not I dey sorry (too many snatching going on in Lagos). Na wah for this guy , producing kids like it's a thing of fashion. Hiss

2. If she did snatch then you see? Karma is a bitch !!!

4. Nawah for some men oooh, haba see person horseband pregnanting different women.. Oga!

Pls does anyone know a good agbo seller in lagos? And what I do call "staph" in yoruba to those old agbo women in bariga market.? Pls I need this info asap. Thanks

1. Just go to the hospital..

2. May God help we ladies

3. Send me an email. I have a family friend at oyingbo

4. Just blend vegetables and drink. Your kidneys and liver will thank you. Be drinking poison in the name of agbo

5. Nawah for some men oooh, haba see person horseband pregnanting different women.. Oga!

Pls does anyone know a good agbo seller in lagos? And what I do call "staph" in yoruba to those old agbo women in bariga market.? Pls I need this info asap. Thanks

6. Nawah for some men oooh, haba see person horseband pregnanting different women.. Oga!

7. Jesus can't fix this wan o! What's wrong with some pple sef? Even devil taya for their Mata. Estranged, side chick and Co.

8. Smtcheeeww!!!

Nonsense marriages everywhere!!!!

9. Hian, is he a sperm donor? Na wah o

1. No simply fufilling God's command which says "go into d world and multiply"

2. My thought exactly. Sperm donor. He don turn donatus. If nah hiv now he for don dash am give wife baby mama and side chicks plus including other chicks not mentioned. *big hiss* women always on the receiving end.

3. Pls he should be called sweet penis!!

10. This boy is disgusting. Elohor run for your life.

11. HAHAHHAHHHHHAHAHAHAHHAA! ELOHOR I NO PITY YOU AT ALL YOU EVIL DISHONEST WOMAN. ALL YOUR CHEAT CHEAT FOR BETH MODELS IS CATCHING UP WITH YOU. I knew this marriage won't last, from day 1. It's a miracle it stood this long. Elohor isn't a good woman at all. Quote me!

1. Na wa for world people gloating over one when they are down

2. Quote u? Who u b? Dem dey quote ghost?

3. Amu nko1 of d world. Oloshi EDA. Shio

4. Why is it that they always come under anonymous to form nyash opening...big hissss

12. Wandering pintle.,...............too bad!

13. Three women in a row!!!!!!!!!
    Fix it lord !

14. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
    Karma is a sexy biatch!
    What goes around comes around
    Elohor snatched Owen from her former best friend Chalya Shagaya so what do U expect
    I'm so lol....
    Owen keep sharing Ur public prick o!

1. How were they best friends. Continue laughing I pray the same befalls you. Wicked soul

2. Karma is what is working. U see? Nawa o... And the dude is fine sha

15. Some men na wah, 3 pregnant baby mamas, i this guy is from a polygamous home.

16. Stella wetin Jesus wan fix here
    Plz lets stop disturbing Him biko
    This is a woman with self worth
    What nonsense
    My dear shoki the remaining pieces of your life..Thank God you have your own money.
    Beautiful Elohor,God will see you through
    E-hugs

17. Some men sha, 3 baby mamas, i think this guy is from a polygamous home.

18. I know a thing or 2 about this lady...I beter keep it under wraps

1. See this Ibadan gutter boy.see you and her are like okija wife and ronalda.

2. Please keep it...the one I have read is even too much

3. Go under anonymous and spill it.

4. #slapandheadbutts Bitchplis

Wrap ko,wlap ni
      Biko,maximize this gist. FAST

5. Tell us under anonymous naw, y whett our appetites in vain?

6. Bitchplis no worry urself, ppl that knw, knw.
      Elohor kpele o, no be only u sabi play games

19. Leave dis guy abeg. He was sleeping with Nwando @missdobs on IG who collected one slap from Elohor when she tried to enter wiv shameless Owen & making noise to a wife when she was not even claimed as a side piece, he ignored her in public, shamed her to his friends. Elohor baby, u can do much better. :*

20. What a shame. And they look so good together.

21. Dis one na industrial sperm donor. What a dog! 3 women preggy at same time for one man. Women when are u gonna stop embarrassing ourselves where men are. Sleeping wt a married man to d extent of getting preggy for him. Dts d highest baby mama shame! Tufiakwaa, Chukwu ekwela ngwere gbaa aji.

1. I am a popular bv and I think I am pregnant for my lover. Both of us are married

2. So @ anonymous 15:58.. What do you want us to do about it?
      Abeg parkwell.. Don't derail this post send in your gist as narratives then we can grant you audience.. You just want to create drama

3. Which one be popular BV again? Use am go collect money for bank nå.

4. Anon 15.58, Ewu ohia. Clap for urself oh. U are pregnant 4 ur liver who is married, and u are also married. Nama like u. Continuu.

5. Anon 15:58, what do u want us to do with that info even though I know 100percent your story is ficticious

6. U a redundant big fool..so we should remove our pants n fry stone e kwa?..ogun kii u der 4 bein a disgrace 2 womanhood. Dash am ur sugumu husband mk we rest.

22. chai too bad ..i remember the other gal that he left to marry her ..i think chalya shagaya...be careful what you wish for ladies..i pray they sort this out..

23. I really admire this Elohor Lady..quite a pity!
    Umu nwoke nsi na aru..

24. Chai....
    Beautiful elohor please move on, u don't deserve dis scumbag!

25. Nawa oooo nothing world people no fit do!!

26. *sips tea with Chalya*
    Elohor, if you didn't stop your runs, why should your husband stop dicking down all the babes?
    When the first baby news came out, you could have walked but nooooo you thought Chalya was going to take this community property back so you stayed & pretended.
    Better live your life and stop living for "your image" & "what will they call me now"

1. Chooo amebo na truly your work .you sure know things .

2. Shut up. Which runs.. fools be running their mouth

3. Why is it so hard to be nice? How can u gloat over a marriage break up? You all keep shouting runs this, runs that, who doesn't enjoy the occasional tingle when a guy shoes interest, even though you're married. I've been married forever & everyday brings a new drama.. If she stole Owen, he made himself available & was happy with the choice. When I met my husband, he had four others.. Pls view life the way u want it to go 4 you. This marriage thing is not easy, it's God.. Elohor or whatever ur name is. Hold ur head up high, do whatever makes you happy,it's not the end of the world joor. I've never seen a dead person come back ( one life). So many people be doing foolish MRS while they are suffering. Please shussshhh it

4. Orela so your husband has four of them before he met u. U are d winner I guess, u were once a side chick.

27. Story story, but Elohor was still fucking people's husbands while married. Karma is a bitch, you got served….the jazz has cleared from his eyes-i wondered why he never got anyone pregnant till he married you

1. Same thing I wondered. Why only after he married Elohor did all his side runs get pregnant and have the babies. Owen simply doesn't send or encourages it

2. you are stupid . Why did your fada have kids after he married your mother.

3. And d baby mama first child was before or after the wedding

28. Hmmm chronic womaniser

A cheat is still a cheat even with the most beautiful girl in the world

1. It's a cheater not a cheat.

2. Idiot cheat is correct. Cheater is ghetto

3. Anon what r u saying? She is right joor.

4. Cheater kø, Leopard ni

5. Lmao anonymous correcting someone and you are so wrong

6. Kiaaa Anon16:30, Its Cheat biko,nothing like Cheater.

7. Cheater bawo? It's cheat na

8. Anon 16.03, I have two words for u: Brighter Grammar

9. Shuuuu,wch kain mumu correction b dis one,she is correct jare

10. It's actually cheat not cheater :-)

11. Mumu it's cheat and not cheater. Olodo!

29. All these cerebility malliage sef

30. Dear Chalya Shagaya,
    rejoice my sister for the lord has fought this battle for you.
    Na who shame go catch now?
    tongue out Elohor Elizabeth or whatever your name is!
    Long hiss*********

31. Please my dear Jesus don't fix it. D man na nkita ara. U have a wife, yet u impregnated ur baby mama d second time n ur girlfriend while ur wife is pregnant. Sfia!!!

32. you loose em how u get them elohor! u steal a man from ur own friend and expect it to end well?Tah!

Ada

33. Fix fire!!!!!...dude cant keep his d**k in one place.
    Now d foolish side chick has taken him in.
    Y are women still dull in ds 21st century

34. The bros sef na serial playboy baby daddy heartbreaker....aahhaa!

35. Replies
    1. Aunty designer fool

2. All these bitter people. I fear women ooo

36. Owen went back to Chalya in December and dumped her again after . Disgrace

1. Lol. Shagaya voltrons. Obviously the guy's got issues. He's aiming to become a father of nations

37. Wife, baby mama, side chick. Greedy he goat! These tall dark handsome types all come with the same baggage. I can't deal.

38. lmao @ 'Fit it if you can Jesus'. This Stella u be case o

39. Does Owen not have family or parents? He is bad news.
    Eloho rise above it.

40. Anon,u can go to obalende just opposite ken Salam house police hqt,ask of where they sell agbo,the woman is effective so is her herbs. i hope dis info helps

41. olori western union30 May 2015 at 15:35

He needs to be castrated

42. And are we sure Elohor'spregnancy belongs to Owen? Cus Elohor herself is worse than Owen when it comes to cheating and philandering.
    Wetin dey Owen bodi sef? Apart from him fada Josien money, Owen doesn't amount to much. Right from that time in surulere wen Elphin snatchedOwen from Challya Shagaya i knew it would t last. When they were dancing that day at their wedding reception at 10 degrees, I knew it was only a matter of time. Now the cookie crumbles. El oh or, continue with your runs. Owen, continue with your charitable penis. It is well!

1. Gbam Uduak same I said about the pregnancy

2. U hit the nail on the head. Gbam

43. OMG!!! What a mess! I hate hearing or reading stories where a pregnant lady has to deal with a stressful situation. 

The closest I will do is flirt with speculation because one can't be too sure. Though with caution, I can't but wonder if he has always been a "ladies' man" because I doubt a dude can keep his love for women latent. Certain behavioural patterns can't be suppressed, but who knows? I just hope it wasn't a flaw she thought she could handle because some flaws actually get worse with time, money and fame.

If this story is true, then...DAMN!!! some brothers surely know how to knock the bottom off your bucket! A baby mama, side chic and wife knocked up by 1 dude! What an annoyingly   ‎fertile punk!. Ok, let's play devil's advocate for 10 seconds. Assuming his baby mama was his true love but circumstances made marrying her impossible so he had to marry Elohor. Squinting our eyes and stretching our liberal minds to understand why he may find unprotected sex with his "true love" irresistible, how do we explain knocking up a side chic!? 

As if it isn't enough of a devastating blow to a woman's self-esteem that society expects her to turn a blind eye to her hubby's indiscretions, he upgrades the humiliation by knocking up not 1 but 2 "strange women" as well as his wife??? Oh! At least we know of 2, who knows what other unpleasant surprises may be lurking around?  MEN!!! A man who has mastered control from waist down can rule the world. 

I honestly hope she has a solid support system of family and true friends because she needs them now more than ever.

To those of us blessed with amazing hubbies who love and respect us, please drop your device right now and go give him the most sensual hug and the wettest kisses ever! Tell him how much you love and adore him and wouldn't change him for the world! If he is isn't around, send him a written message so he can keep reading it until he comes back home. Stop sweating the small stuff, he isn't perfect neither are you. So he'll rather watch sports and hang out with his friends than listen to how a friend betrayed you or he keeps leaving his used clothes littered all over or some other pet peeve of yours? Does respecting you enough not to publicly humilate‎ you not trump all those? Please don't be like those wives who only realise what they had when he's gone. Stories like this make me go kneel before my heartbeat and kiss his feet like the king he is and for not tainting my "crown" with such scandals. Can we thank God enough??? It's only by God's grace that we are spared such horrors. May God's Favour never depart from our homes and our lives, AMEN!

1. Lonalda,hi
      I just gave my hubby a tight hug n a squeeze

2. God bless you for this statement! My husband is not perfect and annoys me so much sometimes but he is a wonderful man who respects me and is completely loyal. We have so much to thank God for

3. God bless you Ronalda.i wouldn't trade my hubby 4 anytin,in dis whole wide world. Wat is his few shortcomings as compared to dis Epic disgrace, Single ladies,dere are still some good men out dere.
      Thank you Lord for my DH.

4. Kai, how do you do it? Too long abeg, way too long.

5. Writing thesis on amebo gist. People get time sha!

Observer Nowamagbe.

6. Cus people hail you on this blog, you'll be writing dissertations,mtcheww!

7. what is this. NA EXAM..

8. Lol @thesis n dissertation.

9. Its too long, I tried but I just cldnt. Lol na real thesis

10. On top simple amebo story u wrote this long meaning less epistle. how many times has ur heartbeat kissed ur ads and thanked you for not embarrassing him in public, for not cheating on him and for being a jobless biracial house wife.. mscheeeeeeeeew.. Ronalda ur own is too much!

44. I don't understand how women's pus*y gets wet , when their husbands are cheating on them.

Knowing his philandering ways, she still got pregnant with baby no 2.

I have zero tolerance for chronic cheats.

1. Does this your term chronic cheat indicate that most men if not all are affected with acute cheating syndrome at least once in a life time?

45. Jesus can not fix it
    It's broken from the beginning

46. Women always rejoice when a new boo dumps another woman to be with them, LOL. They assume they have won, LOL. Not so hun, u don buy BAD MARKET. What your new boo did to his ex-babe is a prediction of his future with you. If he hurt her in a cruel manner, your turn dey come... Always ask/verify how your toaster managed handled his previous relationships. A bad person is a bad person is a bad person...

1. Anon, you are a blessed child! This is the whole truth!!!

2. Simply put cane wey dem take flog 1st wife na em dem go take flog 2nd wife ni!..

47. Women always rejoice when a new boo dumps another woman to be with them, LOL. They assume they have won, LOL. Not so hun, u don buy BAD MARKET. What your new boo did to his ex-babe is a prediction of his future with you. If he hurt her in a cruel manner, your turn dey come... Always ask/verify how your toaster managed handled his previous relationships. A bad person is a bad person is a bad person...

48. Women always rejoice when a new boo dumps another woman to be with them, LOL. They assume they have won, LOL. Not so hun, u don buy BAD MARKET. What your new boo did to his ex-babe is a prediction of his future with you. If he hurt her in a cruel manner, your turn dey come... Always ask/verify how your toaster managed handled his previous relationships. A bad person is a bad person is a bad person...

49. Women always rejoice when a new boo dumps another woman to be with them, LOL. They assume they have won, LOL. Not so hun, u don buy BAD MARKET. What your new boo did to his ex-babe is a prediction of his future with you. If he hurt her in a cruel manner, your turn dey come... Always ask/verify how your toaster managed handled his previous relationships. A bad person is a bad person is a bad person...

50. Is he allergic to condoms?

51. I dey shame for dis three women

52. How can one man be this useless?Na wa o!
    God,have mercy on your daughters abeg.

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This dude na baddoo shah....

54. They separated since. He told her to leave his house in Lekki and she refused. She wanted an open marriage. Owen left and moved in with his chic in Oniru. This marriage was contracted on a faulty foundation. Her mother did the jazz to hook him and it cleared quickly. Elohor is a major hoe. Exactly if she was faithful to him he would have tried but she was never faithful. Who told you the pregnancy is for Owen?

1. They live in Park view ikoyi . I was at their house on their daughters birthday in December .If you do not know Owen do not talk

2. Rumour mongers/peddlers!!
      I pity who believes you all..

Until you prove to me that you sleep under a couple's bed..everything I read here,i ignore!

You all send in stories,then run off to get friends that will tarnish your victim's name here..mtcheewww!!

3. @Iphie dearie you are so right. Lol at sleeping under their bed...

55. Na wah oh!
    Should Jesus fix this? NO.

56. Dis one I don't think is fixable oo three women at the same time the hubby is not worthy of her let her pick herself up and God be with them

57. Stella, dis woman s marriage can end n her life can shatter into pieces for all I care. This woman killed my dreams(which I wil surely revive cos Ama go getter!) she removed my pics n name from miss nigeria contestants in 2013 wen we got to the stage of online voting. I got the mail to come to lagos for a shoot with other contestants which I did. Only for the pics to come online n mine was missing. I tried to contact dem dey gave silly excuses. I started a court case against her n my man advised me to drop it dat this silly woman wasn't worth the stress. He said I could contest for any oda pageant in d world n he'll sponsor. I haven't been able to bring myself to contest again after the blow dis woman dealt me. I haven't let it go. I don't wish her well cos she doesn't wish me well. U think u can destroy people's lives n dreams n urs will go on smoothly? Elohor u have more coming till u learn to treat people well. What u do to others will return to u. Not even an apology for deleting my pics. She was so haughty n proud!!! I l still be who I will be. Who God wants me to be!! My destiny is already set n it wil manifest and u elohor u wil know me...... IFY

1. Mumu so the height of your own dreams is to be a beauty queen? I shake my head for you. Don't go and look for something to do with your life. Nonsense.

2. How can u be who God wants u to be if u don't forgive n let go?

3. Why did she delete ur pics tho? For no reason?

4. Don't go and get a life, can't you see that modeling abi pageantry is not your calling. Get a life like an actual career, if you are still hung on this you obviously will never be a super model or a beauty queen. Sorry booboo kitty.

5. U can't move forward till u let go of the hurt.
      Forgive and forget.

6. Your dream is not to become a beauty contestant babe! Don't wish people evil or other people would wish u evil too!

7. You're big fool. Miss Nigeria na career abi? They removed your name from names of association of professional prostitutes and you're unhappy. Oke monkey. Better go and look for work. Bladdy fooooo!

8. When you go for an interview and your name is not short-listed.. curse the MD/CEO eternally you hear?

9. Three gbosas for your stupid comment. Hope you know not only one person decides who gets picked or not. then again you wouldn't know that, dunce.

10. After taking the pictures they decided that you are too ugly to participate.. You can either go and learn sewing or continue wasting ur time competing in other competitions.. Pls get a life inugo..

11. Y'all need to take it easy on her! She's not overreacting. That photoshoot was the final selection stage and she had every right to be included. Elohor did magomago and put even people that didn't audition on the final list. That's very bad. I know a lot of people who were robbed too. Babe, being a beauty queen/contestant isn't a career, you can contest in another pageant and use the experience to better your future career path. Leave this Elohor woman to God.

58. But Elohor isn't a Saint either now

1. So you want to justify his actions? 3 pregnant women? A husband? I wish you the same.

59. Owen is planning on marrying his American baby Rashida who is also preggy for him... don't ask how I know.

1. Now 4?????? This guy is as fertile as a pig walahi

2. No she's the 3rd one. Matter of fact she had a miscarriage and they blamed it on Elohor. Owens mum loves this Rashida girl no be small. She's preggy again so hopefully this will seal the deal since madam and Owen are officially over.

3. Rashida is not pregnant. Maria is pregnant

60. She should thank God he didn't give her HIV and move on. Sad that the man doesn't love himself enough to even use condom for his rubbish. This kain one go give person aids come dey cry sorry after the damage is done. Elohor, you dodged a bullet. Thank God and move on. You and your little one will be fine. Just trust God and do your best to please him. Leave the past behind.

61. It serves her right. She snatched him from her friend. It is called carma.

62. Maria (business partner )is the one pregnant for him. He was with her at the cinema on Friday. Thank me later Stella

1. Chai! Ppl know things oooo. Ahn ahn! Lol

63. Chalya shagaya must be laughing her arse out rolling on the floor. Elohor stole this guy from her friend Chalya...she who laugh lasts laughs best

64. Guys that bear the name Owen give me the chill!! they scare the hell outta me....smooth operators and emotion destroyers. ... *my experience though*

65. Before you marry a man , try investigate how his dad treated his mum, that may determine how he would treat his wife. Owen is just being his father's son. Dasall

1. Omg!! You are so right! It took me one failed marriage & one kid to realize this. My ex is just like his father....Alive,absent & irresponsible!

66. Wow God I have been waiting for this news for ages.... thank god at last the guy don free himself from this hoe

67. Toolz also stole Tunde Demuren from her friend does it mean her marriage won't end well? Abeg miss me with that ish

1. Ehen! Abeg download the details biko.. Chai I like BVs here u ma dey get first hand gists..

2. U lie, banky w was the one who set them on a blind date,the rest we say is history maybe u r one of her friends who is secretly gagging for a shag from him or her

68. @orela I see ya!! Where is SDK bouncer ?? Nne ogini? Ke kwanu? Greetings dear! @stella bae how are you and family ?
    Ronalda the epistle writer you now have a mate called Bonaparte NN.
    Now on top the matter @The Aisien's I pray it get fixed . I'm not a party to divorce because of the effects it has on kids . It's so sad reading this story here . Life oh life . Can one really have it all?? Yes , but one at a time and rightly !
    I wish them well!!
    Holla at you all my fellow Bv's ... Freda love loves loving you all lovingly **signing out**

69. All the comments were I dey post no dey show.

70. I want to slap this guy.
    Does he have a job or is he a male Prostitue/sperm donor ?Why is everywoman trying to have his baby?

71. I want to slap this guy.
    Does he have a job or is he a male Prostitue/sperm donor ?Why is everywoman trying to have his baby?

72. Shes full of herself and I dont like her.
    I use to follow her on IG and one day during the height of Empire, she posted a pic of empire upcoming episode and I predicted what willl happen, she embarassed me and almost insulted me cos I guess I gave away the story, but I was only predicting like everyone. I apologize to her sincerely that day and her followers if they felt my prediction was a give away. I unfollowed and blocked her that day. Miss high and mighty. Miss luxury ko, luxury ni. See your life. I like fifi dilly better, one of the most friendliest ppl ever. Very humble unlike this eloraise or whatever u calll her. It doesnt hurt to be nice to people no matter how high and mighty and bigs girl you think you are. You are no better than anyone just cos your bottom shoes are red and mine is cream

73. here is the gist of elohorara aisien and the lady chayla she snatched owen from

http://www.globalnewsnig.com/elohor-aisien-fights-chalya-shagaya-over-owen-aisien/

74. I want to slap this guy.
    Does he have a job or is he a male Prostitue/sperm donor ?
    If i was his wife i would cheat on him. Things are happening biko

75. Was it not elohor who was getting paid by aloba to be spilling gist about her friends, marifa, lara, bisola,freda etc then her own gist she wud use that nasty azuka to use her journalist connection to kill the story, truth be told elohor used juju to hold owen,unfortunately the money n prestige she thot he had was a façade, to come make matters worse he be nympho,