Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, May 30, 2015

SATURDAY LAUGHS

hahahhaahhahahahhahahaah Una Good day ooooo.

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahahaahah

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

You can't help but miss Jonathan and Patience Now that Buhari has won, will Buhari's wife make Nigerians laugh and forget their sorrows like First Lady Dame Faka Patience Jonathan does? 

This woman has increased the life span of an average Nigerian. Few examples of her "Award Winning Speeches" include:

1- * Nigeria is a great CONTINENT.

2- * My husband Jonathan and Sambo IS good people. 

3- * I rather KILL myself than commit SUICIDE.

4- * My fellow widows.

5- * My fellow womens. 

6- * I travelled to Abroad to Rest in Peace. 

7- * My husband is the best COUPLE on Earth. 

8- * The Doctors are RESPONDING to treatment. 

9- * For those who said I SPEECH bad English, I left them for God. 

10- * Ojukwu is dead, but his Manhood still lives on. 

11- * Na only you waka come? 

12- * Chei! Chei!! Chei!!! This blood we are "sharing" 

13- * diaris god oooo... hmmmm diaris god. 

14- * On behalf of N2million I donate my family. 

15- *To all those who think Goodluck Jonathan has failed, I have a question for you. When a child fails an exam, isn't the child supposed to be repeated? Lets repeat Goodluck Jonathan. 

16- * Nyeson Wike is the younger brother of my husband. This man I have tasted him and he is very sweet. Support him. 

Please, support and honour Nigeria's outgoing First Lady (Dame Faka Patience Goodluck Jonathan) by sharing this with all your contacts. Don't laugh alone. Chei! Chei!! Chei!!! Dis message "we are reading" "diaris God o"

Have a nice weekend.

61 comments:

1. Hahahahaha! Thanks for sharing Stella dear.

1. Kikikikikokokokoko@ I have tasted him and he is very sweet

2. Laughs with throat and strolls outta post

3. Bwahahahahahahaha..."I want some head" too oh...My DH travelled Choi..konji na bastard..aaattokwam oh!

1. Sorry..o
      Use ice block there.
      It works

2. Irene are u serious? Will try it out dis night oh..Konji na bastard..hahahahaha.

4. Na me be first?
    Make i go back read

1. @bitchplis..I follow you ask that question o....
      I spend that money too....na sweet I take am buy sha(hope no be house you take am build?)

2. Lmao @ build house ....na offering o,,popsy'd give me 20kobo..10kobo for sunday school 10kobo for d main service,I must kele one for fan ice sha ni

5. WOW .. I AM SURE YOU HOUSE IS ALWAYS FULL OF LAUGHTER

6. Haahahaahahahah
    Patience ohhh. ...This man I have tested him and he is very sweet!

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Funniest lafffzzzz ever!!!
    LMAO,hahahahahahahahahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. Lmao people who wash spag nko?

9. Lmao!!!! Nigerians will never forget Mrs Jonathan!

10. Patience speech no.16 got me laughing and d dentist

11. Lmao!

That man carrying a baby in his pants, I hope it's not a girl child.

The one of a daughter inlaw washing indomie before cooking just made me remember something...

My cousin's wife would always complain that mumsy does not put PLENTY pepper in her soup and other food.

So one day I went to their house and her husband (my cousin) asked me if I can fry ripe plantain (I was still very young then). I said I can, so he said I should help him fry two.
    Hmm... for this hot after noon... and I really hate frying plantain because the smell does not leave your body till u baff and change clothe...
    So I enter kitchen come remember say him wife dey always complain say we no dey use pepper cook anything for our house, na im I cut plantain finish carry pepper begin mix am. Oil don already dey hot for fire. As I put the first set, serious sneezing come start from kitchen (me) dey spread enter other rooms. Lol. The kind speed wey my cousin use enter kitchen ehn..... lmao!

Na wetin fit them. Lol

12. Lmao! I will definitely miss mama peace

13. HahahahahahahahHa! Coullapse and collopase. Lol! Chai....... Grammar ndo. Have a good weekend too.

14. Haahahaahaha...... finger fucking a lady that has committed lots of Abortion, the roaches, when you both cum same time.... LWTMB

15. "sterra"....chai...diaris God oh

16. I laugh in swahilli, kikikikikiki kwakwakwakwakwak

17. Calabar Bv's una hw far....SDK blog red carpet loading...are u ready???? Pls venues are needed Jasper's,Metro,Marina event area???? Make una choose

18. kikikkkikiki#in bloglord voice#

19. OMG!! Patience ooooh!! Na her own funny pass abeg. Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives.. lmao.

20. Hahaha. Had a good laugh at most of them .

That waitress own can be so painful esp wen you so hunhry.

21. Hahahhaahhha the "coulapse" abi na "collopase" got me laughing so hard. its been a while i laugh this hard. thanks Stella

22. Lmfao! Buhari wife wey serious pass anybody with her fine face. She no fit crack anybody up so forgerrit. Meanwhile we don't need to laugh. They should bring d change they promised!

23. The 'coullapse' got me laffing out loud. And d pesin tried writing d correct one stl making a mistake...lmao. Stella o! Thank you for dis.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Hahahahahaha........ Epic laughs

26. Lol, That conversation between mother and daughter.... Repeat your greeting..

27. Lol. The guy that told d fuel attendant to alert him if they start selling fuel. Had a good laugh today.

28. Stella ooo...

I had fun esp peshee

29. That 10K chai, akara 10K abi na agidi jollof.

hahahahaahahahaahahaha

30. Stella wetin I hear concerning this election wey pass so for North eh... I fear o
    APC people God dey o.

31. olori western union30 May 2015 at 15:55

when you finger fuck a girl thats had too many abortions got me hahahahahaha
    the look you give your daughter inlaw when you see her washing indomie before cooking. hehehehe
    they are all funny
    nice one kork

32. @calabar bv parry,,Marina would b perfect.

Vickyliciouz

33. Dentist had me laughing. He will be extra careful.

34. Lolzz zzzz.. Stella you have just made my day... post a free classified advert

35. O.M.G! laughing my ass out right now. the mop stick got me rolling on the floor! well done tho nice stuff (Y)

36. Mama peace will not kill me with laughter. Lmao

37. Nice ones nma sterra.....Lovely wkend to u & urs.