Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Inauguration #EPIC Pics From Yesterday.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Presidential Inauguration #EPIC Pics From Yesterday.

I DONT KNOW WHY THEY ARE LAUGHING BUT OMG.....THEY ARE STARING INTO EACH OTHERS EYES........IT IS ONLY AN HONEST MAN THAT WILL LOOK YOU IN THE EYES

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME BUHARIS FACE WILL FOLD INTO A SMILE,HE EVEN LOOKS SOFT AND ROMANTIC HERE....AISHA YOUR HEAD DEY DIA!

APOLOGIES BUT THAT LAWYER'S SERIOUS FACE CRACKED ME UP BIG TIME...LMAO!

BABA IYABO AND HIS COLLEAGUES READING COMMENTS ON THE INTERNET..HAHAHAHA

THE WIFE OF THE NEW VICE PRESIDENT IS SOOOO BEAUTIFUL....SO BEAUTIFUL!!

98 comments:

1. Obj n co be like 'wetin dis twitter children dey talk' hahahahah

2. She is so beautiful @Stella's last comment. Minimal make up, not taking anything away from Hajiya madam sha.

3. Let me tell u what I saw of this moments yesterday.

First, it is very disappointing that Patience Jonathan embarrassed her husband by not being side by side with him when he handed over. Whatever her reasons, that moment will go down in history, and it will never look good on her. You were with him when he accepted the position, but became 'unavoidably" absent when it was time to leave. I felt so sorry for Jonathan, I saw a 'naked' lonely man who tried to maintain a happy demeanour, but sadly, it couldn't hide that he wasn't happy.

I saw the line up of OBJ, IBB, Shonekan and Abubakar as the brain box behind the success of failure of our dear nation.

But I however chose to see Abubakar as the man of the moment, who has made this transition easy. He played a key role during the elections and he was able to advice Gej accordingly.

I saw a fulfilled OBJ. I saw a proud Tinubu. But behind Tinubu's show of glory is FEAR of the unknown. Fear of how he'll work with Buhari, fear of conflicts of interests etc.

And finally... I saw a gobsmacked ex general, who at last is content that his years of trying to return to the power house has been fulfilled.

NOW, I see a man who'll deprive himself sleep to make Nigeria better. I see a determined man, a man who'll prove to the entire world that Nigeria has been synonymous to corruption because of his predecessors. I see a man who now as a civilian will achieve what he couldn't achieve as an army general.

I see GMB and Osibajo as the messiahs that'll lead Nigeria to her promised land.

OK bye

4. Sisi dear, patience jonathan was nt required to be at dat hand over ceremony... u all are jst blinded by d fact dat u dnt like dem. If u watch closely no seat ws kept fr both her nd sambo's wife. And as fr GMB I hope he doesn't dissapoint y'all

2. Baba Iyabo and colleagues must be reading SDK blog comments... & he's saying to them "only stupid ppl wld book space" lol

1. Lmao! U cray I swear

2. Bwahahahahahahaha @only stupid people will book space.

Baba iyabo pls I need this ur wrist watch.

3. Lmao!!!! Ur comment cracked me up!!!

#spaceborrowed

4. Hahahahahahahhaaahahhahaha

3. Awwwwww......
    Beautiful pictures, beautiful people.

4. Buhari is not honest at all,GEJ be like let me just allow this aboki to rule..Lmaoooo God bless 9ja

1. Buhari is not honest huh? And GEJ honesty lead us to what? Please take several seats

5. The VP looks like person Wey find trouble well well as a pikin.

1. I pple will not kill me with laughter. How u take know? Hi face?

6. GEJ is like "they bought that CHANGE IS HERE talks" hahahahahhaha... BUHARI: if only they knw its change from bus conductors that remain in their pockets.... Hahahahahhahahaa....

7. Well, I know bloody liars that will look you in the eyes though

1. Lol, I tell u. Some people lie with so much confidence, u begin to ask urself if u ain't d one lying.

2. HAhahahaha @ nikkybaby
      dats eh u go begin doubt Ur very own existence

8. EVIL MEN in Nigeria @ 4th pic.

9. Awww I love all these pictures. The face on our second lady... Beautiful slim woman. That lawyer don tire to stand... It seems Buhari is handsome. Am just noticing it for the first time. And our first lady, Chai nwanyi amaka. Now time for work. Enough of the picture posing. E yaff set...

10. The faces of those former presidents reading comments cracked me up... hahahaa

11. awww.that Gej n Buhari pix.epic

12. Lol. Papa iyabo. Strong man

13. The lawyer be like,sign here and here make i comot for sun. Lol.

1. @chi exotic, this your caption ehn...very apt. I laff so tey I nearly poss for body

14. It haf all do abeg!
    The euphoria has faded away.

15. Osinbanjo's wife is really fine...
    Obasanjo and his fellow ancestors sef!

1. Lol Na true o
      The king makers

16. Epic indeed

17. The wife of Vice President is soooo beautiful...... Stella I dey fear this ya so beautiful oo #SideEyes

18. VP daughters were embarrassed by security. Trying to enter area made strictly for the presidents

1. Ahahahah I saw it too o. Was wondering what happened. Lol.

19. Sdk,u sound superdaft!Not sure yet if u're actually very daft or u just portray urself as such 2 get comments

1. Useless pikin......@anon9:57

2. You can't be a good daft spotter if you haven't yet recognised the enormous daftness in yourself.

3. You're a fool! Brainless goat

4. You are the daft one here
      Stella has a good sense of humour
      And we all love her
      Lighten up ehn
      She is not the 'causer' of your problems

5. You're a goat. Mindless buffalo

20. Below is the conversation between Former President Jonathan and President Buhari:
    GEJ: Baba how far na?
    PMB: Unto what?
    GEJ: Unto probing my administration. I've been a good boy all this while ooh. I even came to do the handing over. See Amaechi, he didn't do handing over for Wike, but see me here now.
    PMB: You've done well my boy, you've done well. I won't probe you but that petroleum woman, Allah she will be probe. And the woman that ties scarf like yoruba oshuka. What's her name agn sef?
    GEJ: You mean Okonjo
    PMB: Yes yes. Don't worry ehn go back to Otuoke. You're good
    GEJ: Lol. Baba thank you ooh. Thank you sir
    PMB: Don't mention. Greet Payshey and the kids ehn

1. I'm supposed to laugh right?

2. U r supposed to pass to other comments.

3. Hahahahaha
      adaelue isi adiro Gi nma

4. Hahahahahahhaha@ yoruba oshuka.

I'm so loving this new app ehn. Very easy to comment. But pls help wt the signing in part oh.

21. The baba iyabo and colleague's poctur is most EPIC.

Lmao

22. Stella all dis ur hyping sef! Smile, beautiful blah blah blah,all we want is chanji

1. How you go see change, when you no even sabi write am.

23. In the first pic, I don't think Buhari 's smile is sincere.
    2nd pic, He looks so old while she looks so you. What is the age difference?
    4th pic, grandpa things

24. Last pic, yes Stella, She is so tall and beautiful while he is so short and............

25. I believe Nigeria will rise from the ashes. Good things are coming.

26. Aisha Buhari is an epitome of beauty

27. Nice one
    Please let's move on!

28. Beautiful first family!
    Simple yet classy !
    Not looking that Barney .

29. Amechi learn from Buhari. Can you saw the body language he has with wife.Stop beating your wife. She looks timid and rough.she is the one that will wash your shit stained clothes when you are old. She is to wash your clothes when all your friends live you.Treat her well or else she will poison you one day.

1. JISOX!! Did u just murder english? @*saw* lmao

2. But she can just put the clothes in the washing machine. ..

3. Eziokwu!! I'm sure he can "saw" it. I agree with you though.

4. Hmmmmm...... 'You don eat my car' oyinbo repete! *see saw*

5. SAW! LIVE! .....SEE. ....LEAVE!

6. Brighter grammar is cheaper than 100mg. Pls choose how 2 spend ur money wisely.

7. My eyes literally stopped roving at the "Saw", couldn't go on. Lmao

30. As Gej enter, Na him first go touch Akudaya Buhari hand, den dey begin talk and laff.....i watched everything!!!

For you to know say Gej Na better person unlike dis pretender.

Smtcheeeww!

31. Buhari and Jonathan are kindled spirits! Lol! Obj and his cohorts are looking too serious . Epic pics indeed !

32. Beautiful wife they both have.
    It's d dawn of a new era.
    Y'all nigerians should be optimistic.
    D change is finally here.
    Both y'all won't be expecting miracles ASAP.
    Only d not so smart wld do such

33. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce30 May 2015 at 10:54

Baba's watch tho. That's Some serious Rolex... #Drooling!!!

34. All our first ladies are so beautiful and gorgeous.

Very refreshing to the eyes. Me likey!

35. Buhari's wife is so pretty and Yemi's wife too...

36. Y d lawyer nor go vex ni. He knows from this day his salary will face 10% reduction if not more.

Stells na 2day u knw say Baba Iyabo na ur BV?

37. Stella pls what's ur definition of Epic cos u use it so often that I had to check the dictionary to be sure the definition hasn't changed. #epicstella

1. @12:02 pple like u are the reason why many don't comment. U are not Stella so mind ur business and stop insulting when it doesn't affect u in any way.

2. anonymous. ...keep MUTE, and let ur fellow anonymous have an opinion....SdkAvenger

3. Shut up. Odeh! You can as well borrow her your dictionary. Mtchwwww

38. lol see them looking at it as if it's jamb question

39. What are those 3 grandpas doing. Someone should help them before they hurt themselves.

Ifena ha n'enene di ka o na eme ha vuum n'anya

40. Lovely pix...buh those old men though.

41. Aisha is so beautiful,same with osibanjo's wife..Lovely pictures

42. Stella u re right! Evil men avoid eye contact. Let's hope our hopes isn't cut short. Amen

43. The president and vice President's wife.......beautiful

44. GEJ is such a humble fellow that's why I like him. Bubu doesn't want headache, and lots of people'd be disappointed. GEJ your head dey dia, experience God's peace.

45. Epic indeed. . . . e haff do, they should all run along& get back to work

46. Epic indeed. . . . e haff do, they should all run along& get back to work