Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tribute To President Jonathan By ECOWAS Heads Of State And Government In Accra

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Tribute To President Jonathan By ECOWAS Heads Of State And Government In Accra

TRIBUTE TO PRESIDENT JONATHAN BY
THE AUTHORITY OF ECOWAS HEADS OF STATE AND GOVERNMENT
PRESENTED AT THE 47TH ORDINARY SESSION, ACCRA, GHANA.
19TH MAY,2015

I am reading this on behalf of the  Heads of State and Government of ECOWAS, at our 47th meeting in Accra.

We pay a vibrant tribute to His Excellency, Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, for the determination he
demonstrated during his tenure as Head of State and for all the necessary reforms for the development of his Country.
We wish to express our profound gratitude for his outstanding contribution to  the deepening of the integration process in West Africa and the preservation of Peace and Security in our Region, particularly in the qualities he demonstrated as Chairman of ECOWAS and Chairman of the regional contact group on Guinea Bissau and as Co-mediator in the Malian crisis.
Futhermore, we wish to express our warmest congratulations for his exemplary democratic behavior expected of a Statesman that contributed in a decisive way to the maintenance of peace that followed the  declaration  of results of the presidential election in Nigeria.  We th ECOWAS Heads of state and government hereby express our goodwill to President Goodluck Jonathan for all his future undertakings at the end of his noble mission as the head of his country.

Authority of ECOWAS Heads of State
and Government.
Accra, Ghana
May 19, 2015

Awwwwww.....

27 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Go well man.... Am happy though...

1. Ewu! How e take consign U? No be Jupiter u dey? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Y all d tribute???!

3. See peace written all over the man. He looks better though. Retire well to Otueke my Presido

4. That's fantastic! Mr president u deserved it. Garcias

5. After watching the pictures of Ph Bv's party all I can say is beautiful. All I have to say is beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, all I have to say is beautiful.
    Btw where is Chizoba? The person way borrow her the phone no wan borrow her again? I miss her madness.

6. Today's work was crazy. Fix it. Good night.

7. Am very happy today.am regular visitor of this blog but am making comments today for the first time.pour champagne for me

8. They did well. Thank you, Oga Jona. Go & rest.

1. Lol...so u dey come here too? These girls ain't loyal...lol

9. Safe journey Dede.
    You tried.
    God continually be with you

10. Well done sir. Wishing him a safe exit to otueke.

11. A true leader, but unfortunately surrounded by selfish Nigerians.
    My prayer for GEJ is that sometime in the future his intentions to Nigeria will known by all.
    You are a great man of luck!

1. Do me a favour next time try to type with your senses if your family(God forbid) was affected negatively I am not sure you will type this shit. That you are ok doesn't mean you shouldn't think about others mind you my family are in good health my heart only goes out to the affected ones.7days to go here comes Buhari

12. Mr president you are just a peace loving man ,imagine some where in Africa, NIgeria to win an incumbent president and every where was calm ,my president you sure a great man.

13. I love you GEJ. God bless you and mama peace.

14. I hope they will not petition this tribute that they should withdraw it that he doesn't deserve it.