Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo And Hubby Kenney Birth Their Son Matthew!

Friday, May 29, 2015

Uche Jombo And Hubby Kenney Birth Their Son Matthew!

MATTHEW CHINEDU  RODRIGUEZ IS HERE!!!

Actress Uche Jombo and her Hubby Kenny have welcomed their first child together - A son!

The patter of tiny feet was birthed five hours ago....May 28,2015....

The actress is resting as you read this but mother and Handsome son are doing just fine...I just spoke with her and she sounds TIRED.

More info as it unfolds

121 comments:

1. Awww, congrats to the couple. Welcome to the world, wee one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Congratulations.. Welcome baby

3. Congratulations to the Rodriguez.

4. Congratulations Uche. Welcome handsome.

His d sane bday mate wth my handsome new nephew. God s good.

5. Wowwwwwww! Congratulations mummy mummy! God is great. Welcome baby mattew, you are blessed!

6. Uche, I thank God for your family. God bless u nd d lil one.

7. Wow, congratulations uche n hubby

8. Am happy for them...congrats uche

9. Thank God for her...welcome baby mathews... God bless u

2. I just saw this on Instagram and said let me rush and tag stella...she don post am already... No dulling LOL!
    Congrats Uche on the birth of ur son...

1. Awwwwww congrats to them.

2. Congrats uche.
      Hehehe you Don taste am ?
      Labour no be small thing ooh but motherhood rocks

3. Thank God for safe delivery. So happy for her u'd think she a blood relative.

4. Woow same name wt my girlfriend that birthed this week. So happy.

5. Wow! Thank God! Congratulations to them!

3. Congrats.

#singing
    O buro ma nwa,Onye ga enyem

1. Ukwu george onye ga enye m. Jeep onye ga-enye m. Private jet nwa m ga-enyem *winks

2. Lol that song... Congrats my 3rd favourite actress...

3. Awwww congratulobia to them.Newborns are so cute. Can't wait o

4. Congratulations, may his days be long.

1. Congrats Uche..May he be a blessing to his generations.

5. Congratulations !!! Welcome to sweet mother hood!!

6. OMG! Uche after d heart breaks and disappointments. ....It all ended in praise. Thank God4ur family and this new addition to ur family. God b praised. Welcome baby Matthew. ...na soft life u go live nor worry....lol

7. Congrats Uche. Sweet looking baby feet. Awww God is soo wonderful! See the tiny feet that was kicking in the womb. Awww, only God understands the formation of a baby.
    Let the sleepless nights begin.
    Congrats!

*Ayah Shehu #

8. Awww.... Welcome Baby, Uche Congrats.

9. Awwwww what a joy. Congratulations to them!

10. One beautiful news to start the day! Congrats to the Rodriguez family. Stella! You were right! It's a boy!

11. to know more about Gemini babies zodiac sign compatibility may 28 born click on my name. i promise you wouldn't regret it

12. Yay! Congratulations! Welcome to the world baby :D

13. Awwwwwww Uche!!!! So so happy for you darl!!! Yayyyyyyy welcome baby Matthew grow shine and be a source of joy to your parents a blessing to your generation and the pride of your creator!! Bless you little darling.. Thank you jesus!
    I use Uche as a point of contact to my Aunt.. she's been married for 12years now, several miscarriages no child still.. I see her shrink more and more everyday into a she'll of her former self n it breaks my heart in tiny little pieces.. God please Do her own I beg you through jesus christ your son. Pleasee lord :(

1. Amen to ur prayers same tyn happen to my Aunt after 15 years she was blessed with a son last year!!! Heavenly Father pls bless her with a child there is nothing he cannot do

2. God will do his miracle in your aunty's life In Jesus name,Amen.You'll come back here to give a testimony on her behalf soonest

14. Congratulations to you Uche, welcome to the beautiful world cutie

15. Glory be to God Almighty. Congrats to Uche and her husband and the family.

16. Yetinde says Alhamdulilai,I'm so happy for her,I tap into the anointing for kim west,make God help am too but uche jombo son go fine o....choi,anywhere he takes the genes from.

1. So you couldn't remember to pray for our many actresses seeking for the fruit of the womb. You chose to pray for a woman who already has a kid and wont even recognize you even if your pics was put on zoom. Ok

2. Lol @Spanish Lantern. Don't mind her jare.

3. I can't even call this "Famzing".
      Infact, let me just run along

17. Yetinde says Alhamdulilai,I'm so happy for her,I tap into the anointing for kim west,make God help am too but uche jombo son go fine o....choi,anywhere he takes the genes from is perfect.

1. Kim West kwaa??!!
      Oooh chimooo, some peeps with misplaced priority.
      Famzing oshi.

2. Yetinde... r u joking or something?

18. Yayyy!!!!! At last!Congrats Uche.....Thank God for u n urs....Welcome baby Matthew....U shall fulfil destiny.....

19. Gemini babies rock! Welcome Matthew. congrats Uche.

20. Congrats uche,may I also have the grace of being a mother soon.

21. Congrats Uche. Am so so happy for u

22. Wow!!! Congratulations Uche; welcome baby matthew

23. Congrats Uche

24. Ohh am so happy for dem.... A big congrats to dem

25. Thank U Jesus!!!
    I prayed for her all through...
    Welcome Mathew!
    May ur existence be a blessing to us all.

26. Congrats...more blessing all the way!!!

27. Thank you Jesus

28. Thank you jesus

29. Awwwwww,congrats to them..Gemini babies rock!team gemini#june 9th

30. Awwww...am immensely happy for her.
    Congrats Uche Nwanyioma...babies are blessings and urs will bring u endless favour, joy and peace of mind....Amen

Chineke bi n'eluigwe,i hereby commit all pregnant women into thy care,I humbly ask you to grant them safe delivery IJN...The cry of both the mother and the baby shall be heard...Water and blood shall be in agreement in the mighty name of Jesus,Amen.

As for other women who are waiting on u for the fruit of the womb,Chineke bi n'eluigwe,onye ogodo ya na-apu n'ala, anu na agba egbe o na-ata nri, Chi nke Shedrack,Mesack na Abednego...mee kene ihe iji buru chi....
    Bless their wombs Jehovah Lord,grant them fruitfulness and receive all the glory IJN...Amen!!!

#spiritFilled#MorninJoy#ThankfulChild...

1. Amen.. Congrats Uche darling!!

2. Amen at ur beautiful prayer. I await my baby the last days seems like forever. It is well

31. Awwwwww
    Welcome baby Mathew
    Congrats Uche n hubby

1. Congrats to them.
      This is one birth I waited for.
      I love Uche.

32. Congrats. Motherhood rocks.

33. Congrats Uche and Kenny! May his birth usher in greater love and bond in ur family. Welcome baby Nedu.

34. Congratulations uche and Kenny! May God keep him 😍

35. Wow congrats uche. So happy for you.

36. So happy for her...God bless her family

37. Congrat dearie....God bless and kip ur baby...
    #Okbye

38. Congrats uche dearie...My DD is June...can't wait to see my lil pumpkin

39. Woodrow.. a very big congrats Uche..
    Welcome baby Mathew.

40. So happy for you darling, congrats

41. Congrats. I'll love to see "tata" face.

42. Good news
    Congratulations Uche
    Gemini rock
    June 3rd baby

43. Congrats uche. Welcome baby Matthew. May God take care of him

44. Congratulations uche. Waking up 2 an awesome news to kick start d day,yay it's gonna b a beautiful day,#ChangeIsNow

45. Congratulations to the lovely couple.
    Stella, welldone. U take my first comment do breakfast. Issorite.

46. Awwwww,congrats Uche.So happy for you
    All glory to God.

47. Good news.
    Congrats to the new parent.

48. congratulations Uche. God bless your family

49. Congratulation Uche God bless nd keep him safe.

50. Congrats Uche.
    May God bless and keep your baby.

51. One of my fav actress.Congrats to u n urs.Welcome baby Mathew,u r Blessed indeed.

52. Awwww,Icongrats to them.
    Welcome to the world baby Matthew !

53. Welcome cute baby M!
    God bless you and yours Uche

54. Congratulations Uche.

I want a white man to marry me o. Sdk abeg arrange one for me na.

55. Congrats Uche, may the birth of your baby fill your home with joy and happiness. Welcome baby Nedu.

56. One of my favourites is now a mother.Uche darling am so happy for you and husby and I wish you a good riding into motherhood.Little one you are welcome.

57. Motherhood rocks... congrats fine mama with a sexy hubby

58. Welcome to the wonderful world of motherhood where you have no time for yourself anymore but you will always be happy.

59. This is a democracy baby. May God bless and keep him

60. Motherhood rocks...Welcome to d world little cutie

61. Congratz Uche,may this handsome boy bring happiness to u nd ur entire household.....

62. Congratulations ma'am...