Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo's Son Matthew Is So Cute!

Friday, May 29, 2015

Uche Jombo's Son Matthew Is So Cute!

Behold Uche Jombo and Kenney Rodriguez' son Matthew Chinedu Rodriguez birthed Yesterday Midnight May 28,2015......

Hes so cute!

Fine boy!...

99 comments:

1. Awwww his so cute,me want mine ooooo

1. AnD u shall have urs in Jesus name nne mmadu.

2. Receive your babies now with faith.

2. Cute baby

1. Where's thou my hoerseband locate me by fire and let us produce beautiful creatures biko...gorgeous baby

2. He will soon. Just beleive. Congrats Uche n Hubby. God bless ur home. Family is indeed incomplete without a child or children.

3. U never get u don dey pray make d one wey u go get be horseband for you. Abi u no know d diff btwn husband and horseband for this our obodo SDK blog. OYO lo wa oo
      Sherry's Daughter

3. Awwwww. Fine bobo. Olu gbajie girls. Congrats uche baby. God bless ur family. Kisses to baby.

4. Oh my jeezz...he's so cure

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    My name sake...... Congrats to them big tym....

6. Wow! Congrats uche jombo!

Watching the inauguration now..
    Couldn't help but feel for jonathan..
    The band didn't help matters either by playing a solemn tune..
    I officially hate farewells of any kind.

On a much lighter note,
    Congratulations mr president muhammad buhari!
    Welcome onboard!

7. Yeah, he is so cute, God in heaven bless me and other women looking onto u for this type of miracle before the year runs out, amen!!!!!!!

1. Amen he will do it for u.

2. Amen ......don't come and bee cussing ppl here under anonymous oo, if not ur prayers will never be answered!!!

8. Awwwww
    Congrats Uche Jumbo
    I am so happy for u
    Very cute boy

1. Co co chips, ha far? Saw ur response on the birthday post. Aproko kee U finish. Lol.

2. Co co chips, ha far? Saw ur response on the birthday post. Aproko kee U finish. Lol.

9. Beautiful baby, congratulations Uche and Kennedy.

Click on my name for %100 unprocessed virgin human hair at wholesale prices.

10. Congrat Uche
    Uber cute boy you got there
    I can imagine the joy in your heart now
    Let such joy radiate to all women in God's waiting list for such.

11. He is a cutie
    Mmuah welcome to the world love.

12. Omo yankee!!!!!! Congrat to them

13. And Stella depends on Linda Ikeji for up to date blogging... So obvious.

1. Fool!!!!!!!!

2. Say it again...ooh..hmm

3. Anon... oya chop sense. U r so so daft. And it's so obvious you're jobless as you jump from blogs to blogs. Idiota. Stella enabling your comment means she's got a huge heart not dat she's dumb. If it were your Linda she for disenable am. Fools be coming to vomit thrash! Oya chop double packet of St. Louis sugar to cleanse ur heart

4. olori western union29 May 2015 at 16:09

Kork for the love of God why do you enable comments like this huh?

14. Omg this is a vry cute baby. I love babies. Congrats again

15. Awwww
    chukwu bikozienu
    nwa oma biara uwa nno.

16. Awww so cute , he has Uche, s face

17. Ooh my GoD is awesome! Congratz to Uche! What a remarkable date of birth#Demobaby#

18. Welcome to the world Lil one

19. Congratz to them. Welcome to the world cutie!

20. Awwww...
    Now I want another baby....
    Congra Uche!!...he looks like his momma...

1. Queen you want another baby?? After three boys???
      U wan sell am Ni???

Abeggee!!!

2. Okija wife,I want a baby girl....I will still sha try but not now...

21. Welcome to the world cute lil man ,congrats babes

22. See as he pose for picture.
    Congrats Uche.....Mama Chinedu

23. To God be d glory.... I am so happy for her

24. Welcome to the world lil one.

I love Uche, babe got her brains screwed togetherI.It was time to take a career break and she was wise enough to take that decision .

She dropped off the radar to avoid distractions and it must have been a huge sacrifice.

Some of these actresses get so carried away by the frenzy of being a celebrity thus their inability to slow down even when they get married.

May the Lord bless everyone trusting God for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name, amen.

1. My ChocoMilo, howdy? *shines teeth*

Amen to your prayers.

Kip sailing hun.*wink wink*

2. Kisses right back sweetie mi and loads of hug.

25. Sweet baby...This boy will be soooo fine.God bless you baby.

26. Cute baby...congrats Uche...

27. Handsome niccur... oya suck all u can but no turn am to slippers o

28. His cute for days

29. Adorable is the word!!!! *Kisses baby*

30. Congrats Uche n Kenny! D baby boy is cute but his name isn't cute. I expected tushed names lyk Seon, Gerald, Ashley, Jayden, Kerry etc instead of Matthew *shines teeth n walks away* wots my own anyways?

1. All these names that you put up there. Which of them do you know the meaning? At least, we know Matthew is a name in the bible. There's more to a name than cuteness.

2. Look at this sikiratu talking. Hiss. His name is beautiful

31. Baby boy too fine. Welcome to d world.

32. Cute baby.... congrats uche n hubby.

33. Such a cutie. Welcome to the world, baby boy. God bless you.

34. Awwwwww
    Cutie!
    I want mixed race baby
    Leboo should do fast n propose oh

35. Awwwwwwwwwwwww,he is so cute.I can't wait to hold my baby,will kiss him a hundred times everyday.loool

36. God bless you child. *so cute*

37. Congrats Uche,,ur baby boy is lovely..Kiss him for meeeee.

38. Ma sister n evry oda women who desire a child will carry their babies b4 d end of d year ijn amen

Cute baby i must say

1. Amen! but not unto you stop cussing ppl under anonymous!!!!

Phew!

39. Don't I just wanna make another baby. He is so cute. Welcome to the world Cutie..... God bless you real big.

40. How I wish this fibroid can just shrink away so that I can start having babies. I've drank so much natural supplements I don't even know which again sef. I learnt Dollyhams anti fibroid works but where on earth will I get money for their drugs? God answer me so that I can bring my Chronicles of hope to SDK because the story long. And it will end in praise IJN

41. How I wish this fibroid can just shrink away so that I can start having babies. I've drank so much natural supplements I don't even know which again sef. I learnt Dollyhams anti fibroid works but where on earth will I get money for their drugs? God answer me so that I can bring my Chronicles of hope to SDK because the story long. And it will end in praise IJN

1. Gather mind go for surgery. It is well

2. You talked about your Aunty took tradomedicine for her own fibroid and was cured. Hw far now?

42. Welcome cutie, congrats Uche aka Mama Chinedu, lol!

43. cute baby,i love you.u re welcm.congrts uche$hubby.God bless ur cute family.

44. Welcome baby Mathew,nwoke mara mma ka nwanyi.May u b a blessing to ur family

45. PD Young Billionaire29 May 2015 at 17:25

God bless n keep ur cutie dear.

46. Congrats. The Lord will keep him and he shall fulfill destiny.

47. Owwww! Congratulations. Finally! That belle be like say e tey for my eye

48. Owwww! Congratulations. Finally! That belle be like say e tey for my eye

49. Aww finally. ..almost looked like she carry d belle reach a yr..hez adorable. Welcome son n congratulations uche.