Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour And PSquare In Cape Town For A New Music Video - Pics

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Flavour And PSquare In Cape Town For A New Music Video - Pics

Flavour N'abania, Peter and Paul Okoye are currently in Cape Town, South Africa to shoot a new music video....

32 comments:

1. OK.

Flavor is always looking somehow.
    Baby Papa.

2. If I hear say these guys de faithful to their wives.

1. I can bet my big ass that they had enough orgasm in south Africa! #multiple
      Club banger on the way.

2. They cheat!!!...
      Peter is dating one of my friends neighbor...
      Small girl ohh...I didn't believe when she told me but I later saw with my eyes...
      Small girls of these days don tear eye finish...

3. I personally feel they are to a good extent

Check their body language in those pictures!

4. Sure, and I don't think they're hiding their infidelity.

1. Wonder why these artistes jeep going SA na all these kain waka dey bring insult

4. Why always SA, aren't there nice locations in Nigeria?

5. Good for them
    Sweet looking girls

6. Peter's eggplant no dey ever rest ni..
    Shootingstars

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    First tym they are both riding on a song though...... I sure say this music go make sense shah....

8. Get quality and affordable shoes20 June 2015 at 17:56

All these SA videos shoot na something else oh Get affordable Shoes, Perfume and Bags here

9. Replies
    1. Yoruba boys killing their mothers and others

2. Femi Idowu, ewu na- enwero atu..... nkakwu

10. The twins need to contour their nose, it's too wide

11. Replies
    1. ......and that's y you mentioned my name in Ruggedibaba's post.

Anyways,welcome

12. Linda i believe u. U were the first one that broke the news that flavor was dating sandra okagbue and u even saod he calls her 'ugogbem'....months later stella announced that sandra is preggo. Since then i dey respect ur gists.

1. Linda ndo.. we av heard..no need to hype ya sef under anony

13. All I see is niggas surrounded by beautiful ladies. What do u expect?

14. Flavour, fine boy, for those girls wey get eye to see how this guy fit take you to cloud 9. Naughty boy with his well sculptured body. I am team fitness. No room for pot bellied guys or guys w no muscles in this digital age. Work out fellows ! Keep fit, it's healthy, it's good for sex.

15. hmm. THe token black video vixen. How we hate ourselves. lighter is better.