Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alibaba's Gyration Dance On His 50th Birthday

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Alibaba's Gyration Dance On His 50th Birthday

On Friday June 26th 2015, comedian Alibaba was hosted to a gyration night at Freedom Park, Lagos to celebrate his 50th birthday.

The Ace comedian who was in a very happy mood put up hilarious dance steps as members of crown troupe of Africa sang sonorous African music to his delight.

watch the video

41 comments:

1. Lol.
    Not easy to be 50dance......

1. Lol. He knows there's a lot to dance about. We thank God for him HBD.

2. Lots of laughter. This one is serious punishment for Alibaba ooh. Alika dance wiv hands flipping in motion

3. Freedom park was on my list of places to go to this year ... I think i just changed my mind.

4. He's got strength and looks real good.

5. Wow! Na real vibration.... May God keep him alive to c his children children. Amen.

6. Lolz by force dance...he try sha..i dunno y I like gryation much

7. Funny man.

visit ck jacob blog for fiction stories

8. This Man resemble Bobby brown

9. Very funny. Enjoy your life boss!!!

10. Bia, Stella. Load comments na! O gini?

1. Mystique, keep going under anonymous to cuss out stella o, is obvious you pulled that old cow stunt

2. Nah! It wasn't mystique. I did.

11. Very funny.i felt like dancing too.

12. Chai,see baba dance,happy birthday once again.

13. Alibaba looks Lovely f his age! Ds d way RMD ought t look but I dnt just know...he"s already worn. I just feel f him, Woteva it is Lord pls fix it.

14. Hahaha it looks like he had mad fun.
    He really looks good, strong and fit for his age.Nice dance step.

15. Wish I was there.

It will be mad fun....

16. Abeg enough with this birthday stuff jare

17. Hahahahahaha..this man is so real eh..I like him for that.

18. No battery for that
    PHCN una welldone oo
    Make una continuuuuuu

1. Na still phcn for your area? Thought it was ikedec

19. Awww. He looks happy and carefree. Really nice. Very young at heart. I like this video.

20. Nice steps...In other news, Stella abeg when Dj xclusive dey marry. U were d first to break it here exactly a year ago and some days. Abeg we wan know if there's trouble in paradise so we will know he'd bk in d market. ..lol
    On behalf of d singles girls club

1. See them hustling for DJ exclusive. He is married. Bye!!!

21. Hahaha!
    Nice moves at 50.
    He is still good in bed.

22. Ali baba ageing well,looks good @ 50