Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola And Hubby Matthew Pictured At Daughter's High School Graduation

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Omotola And Hubby Matthew Pictured At Daughter's High School Graduation

Nollywood star, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Captain Ekeinde proudly graced one their daughters, Meraiah's valedictory service as she graduated from High School. 

Beautiful and brainy Meraiah who is currently the Knoor seasoning ambassador alongside her mum graduated as the Head Girl for the 2015 class of Chrisland College, Idimu. 

Congrats to her!

57 comments:

1. Mathew don bleach finish ooooo.... Stella u dey look ni ?

2. Mato oko omoTola ,,,,,Abeg who dey mix ur cream for Lagos? Is it Iya Bisola or Iya Tega ? Please respond whenever am air bound. Alao Akala is still learning since 1900.

1. Dis mato own nah iyatega for yaba ooh.ahhh! Disgusting. Tueeeeh.

2. Lol! Una welcome oh, iya tega's customers

3. Ide di nma amaka
    Am so happy for this woman called Omotola

4. Stella, r they not suppose to attend the occasion? Hian!!! This ain't news biko

5. Congrat to Meriah on her graduation.
    Congrat to Mathew on his transitioning,He gets fairer each time we see him.

Where is the first daughter?.
    She is so big now
    Big boned

6. Congrats to her.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

7. I been think say na Secondary school we dey call am here o.

1. Lol.
      Anon, in Omo T's case we had better refer it to as High school.
      Dnt ask me why.

2. The school itself calls their thing high school no be Omotola matter abeg.

8. Congrats Meraiah.
    she looks so much like Omotola.

9. Congrats Dear!
    Omotola must be soo Proud!

1. Hey wot of ur gossip mate Bloglord? Not like I miss her though. *flips my hair n shakes my big rounded butt*

2. Anon 10:29, admit that you miss her before you die of high BP, anyways, I can tell you for free that she's on summer vacation far away from your trouble, but coming back bigger and better, so go and hide your flat butt, lolz

10. Idimu for my backyard here.. OmoT should have invited me to come and cheer her daughter with her family..
    Mana nwata nwanyia Amaka!

11. Nice one.
    May God continue to bless your family Omo T.
    Her Majesty

12. Proud parents they must be. Goodluck to the girl in her future endeavours.

13. Beautiful girl with a bright future already *knor ambassador*. I also want to believe that the position of "Head girl" was a free and fair contest..no favouritism...lol

1. Most schs head girl(sp) position are selected base on your brain,I doubt if that kind of sch ll select based on favouritism,the girl must be a brainiac

14. Congratulations to her. Brain and beauty.

1. Stella, welldone. Mrs nice woman.
      You just disappeared my second comment phewww just like that.
      No problem.

2. Stupid money maker I'm surprised u congratulated her. Dts a yoruba family just in case u forgot. Idiotic tribalistic pig!! Unam ikot.

15. Awww beautiful... I used to be the head in high school as well.. Beautiful experience...

16. Congrats to her!
    Big girl big school.

17. Lol Miss Mae you are a true example of Nigerian Student slogan # I can never be intimidated Nigeria. Student# .. Ride on gurl

Congrat Omotola daughter!!!! The sky is your starting point..
    Capt Daddy--- was about to ask if Lionel Richie was invited for the occasion didn't know you were the one oo..

18. Wetin be my concern with dat one???na r.card I dey here for.

19. A combination of beauty and brain

20. Congrats to her. No news like "she carted so many prizes away"???

Issokay

chincobee.blogspot.com

21. Congratulations to Miss Mariah. God bless Omotola and her household.

22. Congrat o I must be present like dis wit all my children and many more. What my parent didn't liv to do for me I will do for them so help me God

23. Good parenting I must say if truly she's d head girl. Congrats sugar

24. Papa is red in complexion, mama is all shades of colour, pikin black like back of blockous, are those pimples I see?? This girl no dey baff well.

1. Hahahahahaha, alusi ndi okija. Welcome o

2. Nne kedu ije????
      I pioputego?

25. Husband and wife; fairer than their future.....children; dark. Clear case of a bleachedout parents.

26. Mr Matthew pls reduce it. All I know is secondary school, hope she write/neco join'am.

27. Ezenwanyi, na wa for this your load down ooo. give this family credit. abeg you.

28. So Miss Mae is back lol. Congrats Meraiah.

29. Omotola I love you and ur family, we are even namesake. But pls advise Oga on the bleaching, its becoming too much for a man. I still like ur own skin colour cos its more of toning and properly done. Please advice oga on how you are doing urs or make him stop completely. It's not nice on a man.
    PS; ur kids are dark and lovely

30. He looks like Lionel Ritchie now, tone it down Sir.