Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baba Go Slow Acknowledges His New Name From Nigerians..LMAO!

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Baba Go Slow Acknowledges His New Name From Nigerians..LMAO!

This video clip which actually shows President Buhari's face transform into a smile and an almost laugh,has him acknowledging that he knows he has been nicknamed 'Baba go-slow' by Nigerians because he is slow to make certain decisions...

The very short video also shows Baby go-slow saying ''How do i get out of this
problem i put myself?I asked to be President and i got it and now i have to solve the problems''....he said in hilariously so please dont turn it into a sermon on 'who send am message'.

Really Interesting watch.

This is the first time i will actually HEAR and understand what Buhari said and I like actually like his accent and the way he said ''Viz -a -viz''

At the Nigerian Embassy in DC Where Buhari met with Nigerians,he was delivering a short speech to the Nigerian crowd and as he was closing he said ''I wish you all Good luck'' and the crowd erupted into thunderous laughter and it took everything President Buhari had to keep his face straight whilst everyone laughed and laughed.I am still trying to load the video but it is not going through...Can anyone help me get an easier version if you know which video I am referring to?

86 comments:

1. Lmao@ wish you all Goodluck...
    Epic!

2. See how d woman is asking her question slowly so baba go slow can understand. They are asking question, he is saying another thing.

1. Dummy dum. Is that d full interview u watched?

2. Most americans talk slowly and drag their words ......bush girl

3. You're evidently stupid.

4. Senate president's sidechick23 July 2015 at 12:41

Pple really need 2 start ignoring dis waste of space n body fluids called eka.let her online existence mirror her real life existence where she's constantly ignored

5. U are such an idiot

6. U call another human waste of body fluids. Why ?she said nothing wrong and besides she has a right to her own opinion. smh for u.u need Jesus.are u saved?

3. Will wait until someone downloads......

4. Aproko is my hobby...thank you my salary. Stella u be real tatafo

5. I like the humour. Lmao.
    Not everything is serious anyways.

6. Hehehhehhehheheheheheheeeem.m.... Laf don kill me for here oooo... Infact Buhari wins The Best Comedian of The Year Award... #alinko

7. Kikikikikikiki............
    This is so hilarious!

8. Ok it is good to know he has a sense of humour after all.
    I pray he makes that laughter long lasting on the faces of Nigerians in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Senate president's sidechick23 July 2015 at 12:42

Amen n I pray dat prayer excludes u n urs

2. Sidechick, which one is your own?

3. Don't mind this side chick.too much swear from all the home she's breaking is affecting her already.

9. Omg.... best way to go if one must survive in this country..hahajjajjajahahhaha

Much love for you my amiable presido

Slow and steady we get there. Gods Speed Bubu!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Hahaha baba go slow . I so much love this man courage

10. Lol, SDK oo. Like the way you reported this. Hehehe @Baba go slow. I wish you Goodluck too

11. 'Baby go slow' kwa? Hahahaha stella easy ooo.

12. Baby go slow kwa". Stella easy oo

13. I laughed when hé said dey decided to call me baba go slow..hahahahhaha

viz-a-viz suddenly sounds soo "sexy"

Hé looks soo Fresh and soo energetic here.
    Way to go Sai!

1. Always praising him. Lol
      I pray God help Baba Go Slow.

14. Lmao...his accent killed it "baba go slow"

15. Lol! Sai bubu!. I wish you good luck in solving the problems in this nation. BTW, still waiting for 1naira= 1$

16. Lol! Sai bubu!. I wish you good luck in solving the problems in this nation. BTW, still waiting for 1naira= 1$

17. He is so slow and wicked

1. So whatchu gonna do about it? *tongue out at the wailing wallers*

2. And u r so bitter!! Who did this to U?

18. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
    Baba go slow never see sumtin....
    Who send you message?

19. Lmao
    Baba go slow
    Nigerians are hilarious set of people

20. What is this?
    What exactly is he saying?
    I can barely hear or make anything out of what he is saying.

1. Are you not a retard? How willl you hear or understand? Empty head.

2. Because you are stupid, that's why. I'm sure u didn't understand what the American said either. MUMU

3. Anon 12:09. Lol, indeed he is a retard!

4. HAhaha, How will you hear ? No b saw dust dey your head? Or mayb you are deaf?? Lazy jobless mofo.

Bubu, find work for this cretin called money dreamer, lmao.

5. This same anon that keeps repeating himself or herself as the case may be,..why do u derive so much pleasure in verbally assaulting people with different opinion or perspective from urs?...You should have let your school pass through you,,..and not just pass through the school!!..

21. What is this?
    What exactly is he saying?
    I can barely hear or make anything out of what he is saying.
    I am now convinced beyond any reasonable doubt that this man did not truly attend sec. Sch.

1. Ala di nu Di nu di. So you can't hear him? Sorry you belong to the retarded 1% population. Kills yourself.

2. How would you hear anything he said?
      You have no brain to process the information to your understanding.
      Idiot olowu l'eti.

3. U seem the only one that didn't hear. Check your ears! Or better still what language do u speak? Def not english!

4. You that attended school, see how poorly you write and abbreviate. What is "sec. Sch."?

Oya make I set test for you smart ass. What is the meaning of "viz-a-viz"? No check dictionary o. MUMU

5. Bitter fool. One day you will get over this bitterness and acknowledge he is ur President. Hiss..... Always negative with anything relating to the President.
      N your comments are always foolish here n on Lailas. All ur cusses back to u in advance

22. Good luck, yes but not with Jonathan.

23. LMFAO chai dis my presido funny gan, #slow and steady

24. Hahaha...Baba Go Slow! Nigerians are just mean biko

Nma's Blog 

25. Lol

Carry your cross

Uneasy lies the head that wears.the crown

See my @Good luck.Jonathan now...he.is enjoying.himself....no more white hairs

God.will help.you @Buhari....that is,if u don't have hand in "Bokoharam Saga.

26. i just love buhari mehn

27. Lol.
    What less do we expect after electing someone that should be at the retirement home president?

1. Senate president's sidechick23 July 2015 at 12:46

Less or else?Trying 2 figure out wat's worse,ur reasoning or ur english??It's a difficult task

2. I love me some Baba go-slow. Love him scarra. Better than that drunk from Otueke. I shudder to think of the shoeless weakling being president till 2019. Perish the thought.

3. Wharrisdis 1 saying. Gherrout

28. Slow and steady we are waiting.......God bless Nigeria

29. Stellacious I have got d video...hw much will u pay???

It was a nice gathering so many young nigerians with a successful businesses turned up.

Lara fortez aka oshiomole's virgin wife was beautifully sighted too.

30. Stellacious I have got d video...hw much will u pay???

It was a nice gathering so many young nigerians with a successful businesses turned up.

Lara fortez aka oshiomole's virgin wife was beautifully sighted too.

31. So President Buhari is now an entertainer. He has replaced Patience Jonathan abi.

There are thousands of people being killed in the North and we are supposed to be laughing at what the President said. What is wrong with Nigerians? Are we numb to pain? We are always looking for any slightest opportunity to laugh especially when it is not affecting us.

This is not funny abeg.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Wen gej went for a bday party after a bomb blast, Nigerians wanted to finish him, called him all sorts cos of dat, now they stupidly have the guts to laugh at this.

Shame on y'all. Una no get sense at all.

2. Shut it already! And u are here commenting instead of offering ur prayers. U don't have to wait for the president, u can do sth abt it too. Btw, did what again is the mission of the trip? Isn't it solution he's looking for. U are so negative nd backward. Shame on u!

3. Now I get why people call you XOXO MISERABLE, life must be really hard for you, sorry dear.

I hope you find a doctor for what ails you because it's got no name.......better yet, kill yourself.

SHARONNA

4. My dear, we look for reasons to laugh. The world is full of pain, don't make things worse with ur bitterness. I know it's not easy but biko lighten up.

5. Atleast he aint dancing at a rally.
      God help us...

6. Hian
      Say what?
      Abeg shift.
      Oge obula i na akpokashi.

32. Baba go slow. Lol

My 'feofle' *in his voice says* say !
    Infact na mai ancestor talk am
    'Mmadu anaghi adi isi ka iher e jiri ko ya onu''
    Person no dey keep head like wetin dey take insult am
    Hmmmmmmmm !
    He is wishing all of us Good Luck !

I just dey observe

33. That's my president. Since Nigerians like good luck, good luck they will get .

34. I actually love his sense of humour even in the course of trying to state serious facts.we will keep praying for you buhari, so you can deliver.

35. It is good he is hearing what people are saying. I love that. Has he forgotten they are calling him Duara Dullard.

36. You didn't understand what he was saying, then maybe you need to go back to school. And you that expects us to be crying instead of appreciating simple humour you can move to the north and fight BH on behalf of us all.

37. Aww. Too cute and funny

38. Lmaoooooo
    Baba go slow and steady

39. This was a pain to watch
    i swear i didn't understand a word he said, choi!

40. This was a pain to watch

41. This was a pain to watch

42. I guess he also knows he is #baba one chance, duara dullard! When he is thru killing his fellow idiots, he will know we are not laughing. After his empty trip from Obama, he will realize he is suceeding in dividing Nigeria d more. Anonymous perchers y'all welcomed.