Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of HOPE - 22

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Chronicle Of HOPE - 22

Sometimes,some things just seem so impossible...until you hear/read someone's story!

CONCEIVING BY FAITH
Hi Stella after reading about twins last week I decided to share my
story. Dear BVs its a long one but I hope you will enjoy reading it as i
enjoyed reliving it.
I got married to this great guy and I wanted kids immediately but that
didn't happen and I got UTI instead. 

The lab guy said it was common with newly weds. It wasn't properly treated and after a few weeks I had another infection. I thought I was pregnant because the infection had all the symptoms of pregnancy,then I was addicted to googling
pregnancy symptoms. I went to a lab for a test and I had so much faith
that I was pregnant. Before the result came out I typed out my
testimony and sent to sharing life's issues with Chaz B. 

I told him I was finally pregnant after months of trying. The results came out
and it was negative while walking home Chaz B of blessed memory read
out my testimony he was happy for me and he used me as a point of
contact to others TTC. I placed my hands on my tummy with tears
flowing freely I received the prayers. I fell ill as a result of the infection and my tummy started swelling I did 2 different scans to be sure there was no baby. People in my office were congratulating me and I received it. I treated the infection and it kept coming back DH was also treated and for us TTC we were told no sex till I was cured.

imagine my frustration but during a special program in my church God
miraculously healed me.

Months passed and still no pregnancy and everybody in the office thought I
had miscarried. But I maintained a positive confession. Whenever I was
asked by friends on the phone or anywhere ''if e don enter'' my
response was always YES and that brought me embarrassment as people
kept starring at my tummy. And for every month I saw my period I will
buy a tight fitting dress and told myself to rock it very well because
by next month I will be pregnant.

I did this for months and even got tired but I maintained my confession. I have always wanted twins and I prayed for twins but as I was experiencing delay in conceiving I told God that for the delay I will get double.
 We had a program in our head church for women trying to conceive
and I didn't attend because even in church there were people that
gossip and I wanted this battle to be between me and God. That was a
mistake I regretted. About 3 months later sisters started giving
testimonies of how they took in during the service. Satan told me that
was my chance and I blew it. I rebuked him and kept telling myself
that my God is a God of chances.

As God would have it we had another program and this time I was ready
I prayed fasted and prepared for it. And it happened. three weeks
later I went for a test and it was POSITIVE, I was like na me be dis?
After about 10 negative results. Wow, Glory to God.

While praying I will say my baby is blessed and I will be like sorry
Lord babies. I want twins. So babies.  Then one day a voice came and
said this one you keep interrupting your payers why don't you just say
baby at least you are finally pregnant. So I started saying my baby is
blessed etc but the Holy Spirit remained me that I asked for twins so
why am I changing my confession now? Immediately I went back to.
Saying my babies.

Four months into the pregnancy I woke up with this feeling that I was
on my period. I wiped with tissue and behold there was blood. I
started praying, I prayed o. Then I called my hubby who wasn't around
him too fired prayed prayers. I went to the hospital I was told to do
a scan. While doing the scan I noticed that the lab man was starring
intensely at the computer screen, I became afraid I closed my eyes and
started speaking in tongues.

Oh Stella O BVs he told me I was carrying twins. Twins? Come and see
me I laughed, cried I was dramatic. Na so God dey answer prayers? The
lab guy couldn't check for their sex and after the excitement of
having twins cooled me and hubby started discussing their sex. He
wanted 2 boys I wanted a boy and girl. And I started praying for a
boy and girl I even had to beg my hubby to agree with me in prayer.
One day my mum called me that she dreamt I had 2 boys I felt down cos
my mum had this gift of dream. 

Like that wasn't enough I was comingback from work an old man stopped me and told me I will have twins I said smiled. He said 2 boys. I got home and told my mum. My mum told me to start shopping for boys things and from then henceforth whenever I prayed I said my boys are blessed etc. Then one day the Holy Spirit asked me if I was going to change my confession because of people told me? So I went back to confessing a boy and girl, I did another
 scan and behold it was a boy and girl.

And guess what?

They decided to come to this world on their dad's birthday.
So dear BVs if you are trying to conceive please hold on to your
confession don't let anything shake your faith.
My kids are just 2 yrs old and two of my friends have had twins using
mine as a point as a point of contact. 
 These kids have truly been a blessing and I'm for ever grateful to God.

I hope your story becomes a point of contact for anyone believing God for the fruit of the womb.Thank you for sharing!

Please send in any story of encouragement and HOPE if you have....too many woe stories going around,lets share love and laughter and HOPE!

134 comments:

1. Wow...I bless God for you.

1. I tap into this blessings on behalf of my elder sister and myself oooo! Amen and Amen

2. Chai chai chai
      words fail me.
      Lord Jesus... bikonu lotam.
      Soooo happy for you my sister.

3. Glory to the lord....he is awesome like that o.

4. I tap into the blessing, because I know this year is my year of getting a man of my own..and my children would be a miracle..

5. This testimony made me speak in tongues. God is good. He really answers prayers.

www.preciouscore.com

6. God is really awesome. Now this what I call "chronicles of hope". We appreciate you father.

7. Amazing. Wow!

8. Glory be to you almighty father

9. She gave this testimony because of me, i key into it,except God is not God,Which i know fully He is God,i will be confirmed pregnant this month in Jesus Name,Amen! Nothing can stop me!

10. Hallelujah. When u mentioned Chaz B I became sorrowful. Oh that man is truly gone? It is well.

God bless and seal your testimony. The bible says that out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.
      And it also says, call the things that are not as though they are, ...

Activate your faith and you'll testify

11. Oh and BTW, I want twins too o.. somebody say AMEN!!!!!! Lol

12. God be praised..I tap into this great anointing,this year will not pass me by Amen.

2. I tap into this blessing of twins. Our God is an Awesome God!

1. Beautiful...

www.mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

2. I tap into this blessing of twins too. I've asked God 4 a boy n a girl too. I trust n believe that he has answered me. Amen.

3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    So happy for you.

4. Wow! God is still supreme....

5. This story got me smiling all through

6. Jesus is still in the business of performing miracles

I am happy for you @Ma'm....

God will meet everyone at the point of their needs

7. Hmmmm...thankGod for you. I want twins too and we have 2 twins in my lineage. Though am not married yet but I decree upon myself that by this time next year, I'll be full with twins and to those that are looking up too God for fruit of womb, he will perfect all that concern each and every one of you, grace and mercy will locate you. Amen.

1. Amen. I join my faith with urs. God will open ur womb to conceive. It is done

8. Stewie Gilligan Griffin4 July 2015 at 13:26

Awesome God. May His name be praised forever, amen. I can relate to your story of miraculous conception. God never ever forsakes His own...this I know for a fact.

9. Aww I love your testimony! Guys have a personal relationship with God. Make Him your best friend. He rocks. He doesn't promise the way would always be smooth but rest assured, He'll always be with you.
    *singing*
    "My God is awesome, He can move mountains... "

10. Thank God for you, I tap the blessing of twins now in Jesus Name Amen. Am happy for you dear

11. Wow, the God I serve is never asleep to our prayers, his indeed a Faithful God. Me too wan twins ooo wen i marry.

12. God bless you, I use you as a point of contact, at the right time

13. Oh my! Your faith is an inspiration to me. May God perfect that which He has started in your life. BVs, God is not dead!

14. Thanks for your post......it blessed me a lot am believing God to be married before the end of the year and conceive the very night of my wedding of my twin babies a girl ñ a boy I hve deir names alrdy.... ..not going bck on these confessions till its manifests luv u stella...

1. So shall it be.
      I had my confessions too.. it shocks me till date that it all came to pass when it seemed like time was running out..

God showed himself.. hold on to your confessions... he makes that which looks difficult quite easy.

I am a testimony!

2. Amen!!! As ur faith is so shall ur requests be established.

15. My first babies shall be twin. ..twin boys ! AMEN

16. Awesome God
    Godwin always

17. Amen. Am not married yet but I believe my day is coming and my first children will be identical twins. Thanks for sharing. Am really encouraged.

18. I receive my twin girls in Jesus Name, Amen

19. This made me smile...
    Our God is a miracle worker.

TGW and CHYSUGAR ow far?
    Oluyomi, are my invited for mummy's surprise parry?
    Expecting the invite o...
    Have my dancing shoes ready for tomorrow....

Where's Bloglord???
    Mummy hope u r fine?

1. Am I invited! Take note dummy.

2. Am I invited! Take note dummy.

3. Anon 15:03 will you get away from this post with that language of yours!! Look for saturday laffs to display your ill-mannered self!!!

@calabar chick.. I saw your greetings! You are far too kind... we are doing fine my dear.

4. @Calabar chick,hehehhehe...road no far again..in less than 24 hrs honey...
      Thank u Lord Jesus,words aren't just enof to express hw grateful I am...#BirthdayGal

20. I have just one more chance n I'm tapping for twins, never wanted them but now I do, having one is challenging but I wanttttt. So help me God! Happy for u poster, may your testimony be permanent ijn.

21. I want twins too...I use ur babies as a point of contact. ..stellz I sent a gratitude mail to u..u dint post or aknowledge...thanks all
    The same... you are touching lives...this last week
    Has made me happier
    All cos of you
    Thank you...remain blessed

22. Lord I earnestly desire this type of miracle. And I believe mine is here already in Jesus name. Amen

23. God never fails
    I tap into this testimony
    I so love and want twins. .

24. Wow! Amazing. God of wonders!!!

25. Bless God,I wish to get married first then these miraculous kids can come.COngrts madam

26. I am believing God for triplets and I know He v answered. My testimony loading 99.999999%to b rounded to zero decimal place. Dancing already. So happy for u dear

27. I shall Have twins In Sha Allahu Kareem... Ameen.

28. Lord, i use this testimony as a point of contact, even as i believe that my children are here already in the might name of Jesus. quickly i will share my testimonies also IJN. Mar.

29. I use you as a point of contact for Me, having experience stillbirth. God will double my job

1. Sorry dear.. it is well.
      Double,it shall be.

30. Wow this story is truly inspiring. I pray all those who are looking to God to concieve will receive their testimony thru dis message. And for those pregnant already, like me I pray God keeps our baby and we shall deliver like the hebrew women. AMEN.

31. Congrats!
    Friends that ask if "e don enter?"
    Monitoring spirits is what I call them,
    Nonsense friends!

32. Congrats!
    Friends that ask if "e don enter?"
    Monitoring spirits is what I call them,
    Nonsense friends!

1. Monitoring spirit is what they are......always looking 4 something to gossip about

33. Poster I use your testimony as a point of contact because I have been ttc for 4years now and I want twins also a boy and a girl. I claim this beautiful miracle too in Jesus Name.

1. I also tap into this blessing for Sister who has been married for three years without no child now.Amen

2. I tap to this blessing for 4yrs ttc in jesus name

34. Poster, I am so happy for u.

35. God bless you sister for sharing...

36. Heavenly LORD I thank you,I bless your holy name,I thank you for the blessings you have giving me,am very grateful.Father LORD I want twins, 2boys bless me with them oh LORD.thank you almighty father because you have heard***** Amen

37. Caught my hubby sexting a girl last nite! I'm so numb right now! Marriage is just about 11 months old n it's been smoothsailing up until last nite! E don apologise taya but I kknow he's only sorry cos he got caught! Asked him what he would have done to me if I were d one in his shoes and he said he would have shipped me back to my father's house 1st thing this morning! I pray for wisdom to handle this messy situation...

1. ohh yeah, since you cant ship him to his paapas house you better monetise the act, see emotional wreck over mere man. sign a MOU that if he strays, your T&C applies since you already know his own which is back to sender/paapa. Run your marrige like business with your mission statement and vision et al. Be empowered and let no man toil with your emotions. kini gbogbo rubbish eeee.
      Sharumi

2. Forgive him, she's just a fuck tool. Am I guy so I those paroles.

3. Pele dear, poo happens. Na marriage carry you go him house, I pray that you be blessed with kids to bring you joy. As for the imbe hubby, na only you know how you gonna deal with him.

4. Then ship him back to his father's house. He even had the guts to give that reply.

5. Wow! I feel your pain dear please don't get your self worked up over this make your decisions with care
      Hug from rich bee to you

#richbee#

6. Lmao! See this situation no even reach messy. Just ignore him and continue doing your thing. Shey e don answer you say e for send you back. Tell am say if e try am again you don waka go be that.

7. Thanks for your reply guys. E hugs to u all

8. Wow! Sorry dear be strong and pray for him,dear God bless with a good man not a man with chronicle (amen).
      I tap into your blessings and God is wonderful.

9. But this is heartbreaking now. Poor woman. But some men sef. That's how one ex was rushing me to leave work because he had a friend waiting for him at Ajah park. Imagine? Le boo kept going on and on about how guilty he felt and how heavy he had to compensate the girl. And to think that the girl in question knew Le boo was taking me home. That was so annoying.

38. This got to be the most interesting chronicle ever, characterized with suspense ,intrigue with a climax of happy ending•

39. Ur testimony shall b permanent ijn, may his name b praise.

40. Why won't I serve this God?when I hear stories like this,I just laugh.this God is really mysterious.Thank you jesus.

1. I agree with you. God is truly mysterious. Thank God for you poster. May your joy never be cut short in Jesus name. Amen.

41. I claim this twins in Jesus Name Amennnnnnn.

42. Congrts dear.God is awesome.

43. Awesome God, so kind and merciful...You are my God!!!
    Thank you poster.xx

44. Am using us as a point of contact,beliving God

45. I use you as a point of contact for my friend's sister. She hass been married for three and the half years still no issue. She doesn't even menstruate. I pray she shares her testimony soon. Amen

46. Jesus is indeed lord in your life

47. Immediately I read your post I busted out in praises..

He's a great God
    All I know......

This is not just a testimony but a faith and hope lifting piece..
    Thank God for his unfailing promises...

48. I tap into ur testimony dat by d end of dis year,I will b rocking my twins bump...Amen!!! Congrats sis,more blessings to ur family.

49. My testimony is near.
    Poster, I bless God for u. He is a miracle worker!

50. i tap into this testimony and blessing of yours. i also desire twins-2 boys

51. i tap into your testimony IJN
    . aaah ameeeeen, my spirit is lifted up

52. AMEN!!!

Anonymous 14:19. May God comfort you, heal your broken heart, guide you right & give you the grace & wisdom to handle this.

53. Awwww!!! I receive the gift of babies! My wedding is in September. I try as much as possible to speak postively to my womb. My womb is blessed! My husband is blessed! My kids are blessed! Because I know God will bless me with babies in the first year of my marriage. Amen

54. This is the first time I am going to have my comment.I tap into this blessing for my sister IJN.

55. I tap into this blessing into my Sis life IJN.She shall give birth to her own children.

56. Oh wow..this is a beautiful testimony. Thank God!....I tap into it in Jesus name. (Amen)

57. Thank God for you. I tap into this twins blessing. God please I need twins a boy and a girl in Jesus name.Amen

58. Thanks for sharing. I tap into your testimony.

59. wow.
    Your testimony is amazing.
    God bless your home and keep those babies for you.

60. I really enjoyed your testimony . GOD be praised.

61. Ur story is very inspiring. I smiled all through it. @ anon that caught her hubby.. Pls find it somewhere in your heart to forgive him.

62. I tap into this blessing too in the mighty name of Jesus,Amen.

63. Your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus.Am using you as a point of contact to my marital breakthrough and lovely twins

64. The God Lord that answered you, will remember me too. Stella note this message I will come back to give my own testimony in Jesus mighty name Amen! God never fails and he will never fail me!

65. Very inspiring. I also pray for twins as at the time that i desire.

66. I tap from your blessings in Jesus name

67. I receive this blessing in Jesus name! Amen! May all women hoping on God for this miracle receive it in Jesus name ! Amen!!!

Mrs O came here: )

68. i tap into the blessing of twins in Jesus name, by this time next year i will be carrying my twins in Jesus name Amen.....

69. Men are so selfish especially Nigerian men.
    Just imagine his reply, he couldn't even say something else knowing he's in that situation now, because he knows you can't leave right?
    Anonymous don't mind him you hear? Men will be men.
    Poster I thank God for your testimony, your twins will grow up to be great.

70. Amen oooo
    I use you as a point of contact even as I wait for a husband and wait to be dis flowered @ 29!

71. I want Twins in Jesus name Amen

72. I tap into your blessings in Jesus name.
    Dear Father, please bless me with my soul mate.
    May I be pregnant with a set of twin this time next year in Jesus mighty name I ask.
    Please do not forget your promise to me oh Lord.

73. While reading this, I smiled all through.
    I'm so happy for you poster.
    God is forever faithful.

74. Eiyaa. God is great! I tap into this blessing of twins o.

75. I tap into this great testimony. God be praised. I will testify soon.

76. I congratulate you and bless God for the gift of children.i tap into this miracle of twins and I receive mine this year.a boy and a girl in Jesus Name.Amen

77. I yap I to this blessing.....God pls am begging

78. Iphie n anon.. I tap into your testimony. Amen.. Poster ur story is inspiring . God is too awesome

79. Wooooow, our God is faithful.. I tap into dis miracle for my sis-inlaw Nd mysef. Congrats dear.

80. Wooooow, our God is faithful.. I tap into dis miracle for my sis-inlaw Nd mysef. Congrats dear.

81. GracefullyGrace5 July 2015 at 03:20

congratulations, i receive this blessing for my Sister. i shall come and testify on her behalf in Jesus name!

82. My sis, i tap into your testimony. God can be trusted
    my desire is also a boy n gal
    thank you Lord. I receive n carry my bundles of joy by march 2016
    i will be carrying den IJN

83. I tap into this testimony. I will carry my twins come 2016 in Jesus name. Amen!

84. Praise God! Thank God for your story dear. I want twins, a boy and a girl for my first pregnancy and I'm using your babies as a point of contact for mine. Amen. Thanks for sharing. God never disappoints those who trust in Him.

85. Dear God by faith I receive my twins in Jesus name. I key into this testimony that I will concieve and bring forth healthy babies to the Gods glory and honour! Wow