Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jamb Question.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Jamb Question.

If you ask me it looks like the answer is ...............*Scrolling back to read*

44 comments:

1. F all of the above
    I so reject this kind
    My hubby would be the man of the house and able and capable to provide all my needs
    Amen

2. all of the above....lol

3. F=all of the above but sometimes it could be out of love...kikikikiki

4. Mabimi ni Jamb question *singing in simi's voice*...lol

5. How about "because he loves his wife" for an answer? People just like making trouble over nothing.

1. LMAO If you believe that, you will believe anything and if you truly believe that and you are a single gal; lets hookup so I show youbhow domesticated I can get :))

6. SISI TRANZ4MERS29 July 2015 at 14:27

most case scenario is when horseband marries to a rich family or rather inlaws!..while some na joblessness..#livestories

1. Na only horseband? Donkeyband nko?

7. I'd say A-because he does not have a job.its as simple as that.a man that works hard everyday and gets home late and tired,where does he get the energy to play wife?
    His role is to dole out pocket money for her upkeep and that's it.
    Only a jobless man plays the wifely role.

8. It depends on the situation at hand...
    Most men do it out of love for the wife and their kids...

But seriously some peeps mind can be too backward and negative when they see most men doing such routine cos personally for me i cant stay at home when am free for work as the case may be and watch my future wife go through the stress of house chores alone...

Bydway Must A man help his wife out in everything simply because her dad is rich or cos she earns more than him or whatever the case may be?? Please there is something called "TOTAL LOVE AND DEDICATION FOR FAMILY" biko...

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Ask the husband. Only him knows the answer.

10. I love men who r "domesticated"! Am not a slave, I am a help meet. So for me o its allowed f a man t play the role of wife frm time to time alongside his regular job.... Cook, carry our babies, wash etc *fans self* hehehehehehehe

11. Presdani Mummy29 July 2015 at 14:32

Lol na real jamb question.. I tink d answer is.. A, B, and C.

12. I strongly feel any human can play any particular role except biological roles which from creation have been designated to the respective sexes.

I cannot laden my spouse with a particular role and label it a 'wife' role cos i'm also limitting myself as a human. In my world, marriage brings 2pple to live as one and to do things together(actually strenghtens the bond).....so any role can be interswitched or done together depending on how free or stressful our schedule is. I dislike tags in marriage. We need to start doing things right.

Li-yon Vls.

1. Thats not the issue bro. Lets stick to the post and pray tell if you do all that on the steady even when you have a job amongst other things.If you truly can, I would say we actually have angel okafor living amongst us.

13. singing in simi's voice
    ma bimi ni jamb question, i no be dundee, i no be fool
    *jogs out*

1. @Tomi....I follow you complete the song "I no be Dundee, I no be fool, mabimi ni Jamb question....".

Some men inherited laziness. Thanking God for the Anambra man i married jare.

Stella Kork for the sake of peace and national stability on dis blog, can you restrict that question to your Delta brothers allover Lagos. Fake ass celebrities.
      Dem boku.

Strolls away.

14. lol all of d above

15. ALLOF DE ABOVE....TOMJERRYSWIT

16. I don't understand. ..is d roll including not paying d bills or wat?

17. Dis jam question pass simi and falz own

18. All of the above. we have useless men in this country. come to the financial sectors you will know that it is women that are working and feeding them.

19. Yay! I finally have a Google account goodbye to anonymous.

20. @Li- yon Vls: are u single or married? Am just crushing on u lyk kilode! Be my blog boo biko? I love ur intelligence. *smiling*

21. As a matter of fact, ladies now select the kind of husband material they want to wear.. He must come in handy in terms of domestic chores. A happy family live by the Division Of Labour Rule.

22. Because he loves her. None of the above.

23. This is a very stupid jamb question cos
    1) you have not defined what you mean by the role of wife....

the role of a wife is to be a helpmeet to her husband. we have come to define the role of the woman as only doing household chores.. yes women because of the way we are wired have more grace in that department but a man helping out in house chores should not be seen as a big deal...why will a man leave his wife to do all the work in the house where there is no house help? u both go to work and work same hours then the man comes home and sits pretty like a king doing nothing till the wife comes back....it is only common sense they both work for the good of the family....

it is the lack of not knowing what our roles are in Christ that is causing a lot of the problems we have I marriages today...