Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL Wednesday

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

LOL Wednesday

I am sorry i couldnt help it...After Vivi the humming bird,this is another epic...The comments are off the hook and serve as Wednesday Laughs.

Click on them if too small.

Hahahahahahhahahahaha...HILARIOUS!

114 comments:

1. I read d comments on dt post to d end...... It like watching basket mouth on stage lmao. Anonymous handwork for dis blog no b here..... @lindodo take dis as a free publicity

1. Commit suicide okpaya?lol,u pple will not kee sombori,n dat TGW's call out..lol,i love SDK bvs,they give it to u as e dey hot!no pretence!muah!i say if i don come here walahi i dey forget my sorrows!lol

2. Yeah the comments were funny but why repost it. How do you want the lady to feel seeing this.
      Like they say, its easy to laugh when the joke isn't on you.

2. Stella you're wicked,I didn't even bother to download the song. LOOOOOL

1. 80 shades of tizzy29 July 2015 at 23:00

Rotf!! I had to go and download this song to know why everybody was condeming it. sorry, but this song doesnt even pass for a nursery rhyme...pls try harder next time.

3. Hahahahaha...

Lyndy,don't mind them jare...
    Keep your head high!!...
    Can't wait for the video joor...

1. Thank you sweetheart. And to all the people that supported me, I appreciate your lovely comments. In short, you all must feature in my video so that we can shove it on the faces of all these insultive BVs... lol

To The General's Wife, God bless you plenty. I'm grateful

Please ooo, you guys must know that this is my first time of entering the studio, so for those that the song tortured, pardon me. I promise to do something better next time ok. Constructive criticisms lead to perfection

Honestly speaking, I had a good laugh reading this post... didnt know I have such thick skin. Its kinda bitter-sweet. No publicity is bad publicity afterall. Thank you Stella. Remain blessed

2. "......I promise to do something better next time.....".

There's going to be a next time?!!!

More torture?!!!

And you're planning a video?!!!

I want you to know that Jesus is coming soon, repent from these evils, PLEASE.

SHARONNA

3. Now I believe that u have thick skin! After all the bashing? U hv the spirit of ppl that goes far in life! Waiting for the video.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

4. Prostitut sharona abi na wetin shuut up ur dirty stinkin tohtoh. U dah was feedin n houzin a married man u re talkn here. at list d girl dey huzle. Oloshi

5. Stella is helping her o. This second post will inspire more people to download even if It's to laugh. After a while she may go viral..... every rising artiste needs publicity!

4. I liked the song. Her voice is really soothing and I enjoyed her voice.

Dear Lyndy, bigger you I pray!

5. buhahahhahahahahhhahaH
    Why did that anonymous face the general's wife?
    LmaI
    Sunshine and the first anonymous are wicked! Haba
    your comments are Hilarious.

6. Yesterday, my belly hurt from laughing.
    Gosh

7. International superstar... Yesterday comments on this post was fuunyyyyy.
    Mk friday reach o

8. Kai, BVs, yall wicked o. Why are u guys doing my fellow artiste like this na. Our fellow blog sister fa..

9. Hahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahaha
    Kikikikikikikiki
    Bad market. No one is perfect.

10. Hoohohohohooohohoho why evils..... Bvs n dia bad mouth!

11. Hahahahahaha!
    Lwkmd!!!
    When I saw the face plus the heavy weave!
    I kuku respect myself
    I didn't bother to download sef!
    Chai! This SDkers una Harsh sha!
    Jesu kristi!

12. What is hilarious here?
    Not even one giggle sef.
    Mtseeew.

13. Ha! Stels leave Our Lyndy alone na.

Lyndy baby,nne dont mind dem.
    Omalicha Nwa!

14. I have to go back to dt post for real

1. Same here and listened to the song again. Hahahahahaha lwkm

15. She even wants to release video oh
    Oriegwu

16. Stella you bad gan. i no want to laugh out loud for office before them say craze don enter this one.

abeg this one pass saturday and sunday laugh. blog visitors get phd for bad mouth. cant deal at all. that is why most of the official pictures, everyone was hiding their id names. no one wants to be cursed out because them plenty wey sabi curse.

President wife no 1.
    Linda eze No 2 am sure she is too ugly. ugly toad

1. ...and look at the nonenity calling people.
      people out.
      Sometimes I just wonder why people won't remove the log in their eyes before doing so for others.
      It's so easy to stretch forth their wretched fingers to type and their smelling oozing buccal cavity to mouth off
      Ain't u the one that forgot to go under anonymous to insult stella here?
      Ain't u the one throwing insults all over the place like a mad market woman even when it doesnt warrant?fucktard!
      Hey, if u come here to reply me or choose to tail me on other post, just know that I wouldn't dignify you with a reply just as I've kept ignoring u. I'd prefer you to go call me ur mum then we can have a showdown.
      Small small fries wen no reach go open their stinky mouth dey yarn opata makana anyi ncha bu ogbor na blog. Mtchewww
      Ewu Ewu Ewu
      Namsense!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... This is so fucking hillarious....

18. Lmao lwkm rotfl
    The fear of BVs comments is the beginning of wisdom sometimes. I no even download the song. But y would u compare person pikin voice to toad hahahahaha

---Pesticide đź’‹

19. Kikikokikikiki

@Mamie own.got me.lol

And the person that replied @TGW...lol....@TGW dey like to dey give person "hope" shaa

Song is wack....just say it as it is...so the person can be better next time

1. Bia Galore,so u follow dey laugh?
      That 'thing" i be wan give u......

I don change ma mind.

2. TGW no change mind o...

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

20. When I read comments on this post yesterday, I nearly torn my pant......
    Buahahhhahahahhahahaha

21. Looollllllllll..... I didn't even bother opening the post that day... BV's ehen!!! I am seriously laughing here.

22. hahaha......abeg lemmme actualy listen to the song sef

23. Hahahhahahhaha, hilarious no bi small oo stella

24. I have always been a silent BC but this post is my coming out post.
    WDH was she thinking.
    Na wa.
    If this is your new career please go for prayers so dem go reveal new career for you biko.

1. Is this the beden I know @ mhiz bee?

25. Hahhahahahahahahaha. This blog people no good at all

26. I was rolling on the floor.....d fear of this blog is the beginning of wisdom

27. Chei. The one post I didn't bother to open when I saw the headline.

SDK BV's are mouthed, seriously.

Lol @ tell the frog the truth.

28. SDKBV una get bad mouth....... lmao. ..... una fit make person commit suicide .......

29. rotflol...just listened to it now...dunno what to say girl, but God bless your hustle

30. I said it cheapest publicity. And this general wife ; when will u ever say the truth. Everything odi OK. With ur ibo.

31. See me laughing in the office like one mental case. Thanks stella for this comic relief from office wahala... THE SINGER HAVE SUNG A SANG MEHN!!!BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

32. See me laughing in the office like one mental case. Thanks stella for this comic relief from office wahala... THE SINGER HAVE SUNG A SANG MEHN!!!BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

33. She's got a whole lot of time on her hands

34. Been a while I laughed like this. Your bvs ain't got no chill abeg.

35. The level of uncouth vituperations on-going on this blog is already worrisome.
    Verbal missiles everywhere.
    Oginidi?

Let's leave it at sense of humor pls, instead of going overboard and getting bitchy.

For Bunny and Mystique love you two. That is sense of humour. Keep it up.

Anony 23:13 you are not a Chinekeed somebori at all. You be nwiiinsh. Hahahaha. Meanest comment ever.

The General's Wife...if you tell me you don't know 'ur friend'(ex?) that typed that comment then no be your Daddy born you. Go back to posts of February to April on this blog and see who types with 'phew'.
    Just be calm and remain undaunted but shortlist your friends' list. Keep some away from your home, dis is only a blog. Don't get overtly excited and let strangers into your home. Be guided.

And to you Stella Nwunye Korkus I am saving money to fly to Germany for something something, me and you na face to face. I need to know why u dey enable all d cusses under my name, so tey d new python blogvisitor wey be Ebi crawl out of I'm hole, come type-talk say na MTN Customer Service work I dey do. Oga adi kwa kpoor kpoor dat day for Gern.

1. XP..you are a bitchy fellow. And you had to go back to posts of feb and April to pick on someone who typed with 'phew'. You see your life. Ekwensu bi na oku mmuo. oniranu

2. Gerrrrraahere

So a different person can't type phew???

Is that word limited to one person?
      That's how you bunch go about looking for trouble

Please last I checked, you used your account twice to impersonate 2 bvs. I still have the screen shot, so don't bother to denying and don't say someone used your account because your account wasn't hijacked.

Bunch of you coming here to cause confusion..

And the person that sighned out saying hope she hide her account well did that to cause problems.. . And you bought it

Who is to say it wasn't you?? ?

Again, gerrrahiere

3. Which kain grammar be dis Na?.
      Oh my head.

4. Kamsi onye bekee...su pu

5. @Aisha...pls ignore her. Na Kamsi La-Baby.
      I have seen her comments and I'm going to use it to commit 'phonecation'.
      Medicated fool be cloning IDs and fooling herself.

That's what happens when you form rich and live a lie. Medicated fool.

@Irene.....hahaha. Please I deleted some of d repeat posts. " pours water on you" wake up. Shebi you said we should start reading wide, na d result of plenty books be dis.

6. Ahnnn now, u guys are taking this joke far my dear. Before u know it, this will erupt into an unending saga of "decoding anonymous"...and it'll only end in feuding wrong accusations and counter accusations. Make una no dey take this blog too serious biko. Let's laugh when necessary, enjoy ourselves, reprimand/admonish accordingly.. .. Una hear?
      OK bye

Btw that comment about the song being appropriate for a suicidal person finished me yesterday. I laughed tire.

7. Hahaahhahahahaha @ medicated fool
      Chai....XP baby! U haff killed me! Medicated fool hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. The level of uncouth vituperations on-going on this blog is already worrisome.
    Verbal missiles everywhere.
    Oginidi?

Let's leave it at sense of humor pls, instead of going overboard and getting bitchy.

For Bunny and Mystique love you two. That is sense of humour. Keep it up.

Anony 23:13 you are not a Chinekeed somebori at all. You be nwiiinsh. Hahahaha. Meanest comment ever.

The General's Wife...if you tell me you don't know 'ur friend'(ex?) that typed that comment then no be your Daddy born you. Go back to posts of February to April on this blog and see who types with 'phew'.
    Just be calm and remain undaunted but shortlist your friends' list. Keep some away from your home, dis is only a blog. Don't get overtly excited and let strangers into your home. Be guided.

And to you Stella Nwunye Korkus I am saving money to fly to Germany for something something, me and you na face to face. I need to know why u dey enable all d cusses under my name, so tey d new python blogvisitor wey be Ebi crawl out of I'm hole, come type-talk say na MTN Customer Service work I dey do. Oga adi kwa kpoor kpoor dat day for Gern.

Lynda dear no mind Ndi Osu Imi saying you are looking for money and fame. Dem be proper Awon Onijibiti 419 scamming Stella inside InHouse News.

1. Awww I love you too XP. May God strengthen and provide for tour home! God bless you!!

2. And to think of it, so you went back to February to April post to figure this out???

Or you were the anon??

You lots need to get busy and make real life friends

3. Tease me tease me Babyyyy hahhahaha
      Oya,call back.

4. The grammatical hammer three times ?.
      I don faint

5. @Mystique...love you too baby.

@Tgw...wait small.

@Kamsi...one word you have not typed 'tueh'. I dey wait. Onijekuje like u. Anonymous my foot.

6. U r very stupid and a coward...we know u r referring to Genny baby but u lots should know she is ignoring u!!!! Xp,stop being an ass licker! Stop using ur mouth to pack poo poo from these jobless house wives here. Genny is classy and can never stoop to y'all level. Ndi asiri gbakaa ute.. Idiot!

38. Bv's can cuss for African..... Can't stop laughing

39. As in eh.... my sister, had a good laugh yesterday

40. Hahahaha sdkers are something else...Stella sha call up the Cyndy babe and be sure she's still alive after your bvs 'murdered' her
    Nma's Blog 

41. SDK honestly, you get some people with bad mouth that can make someone laugh and fall from a chair. I read that of the anonymous and Ivory comments, they're damn too epic, can't stop laughing. Even someone going anonymous and still jubilating she does. I don't only love this blog, I'm addicted and glued to it as well.

42. SDK BVs get mouth
    Like crazy
    Hahahaha

43. Roflmao. Pple are mean. Glad I didn't DL it sa. *opens teeth*

44. Really very hilarious. Tanx stells for making my day.

45. kai...shege jagwa.just listened to it now.Lyndy please and please drop the mic please.just so you know, we don't have too many female referees, and our super falcons 'are play' match every now and then. Please use your voice to be blowing whistle as referee ee hear. Do it for the nation.

1. Trying too hard to b funny eehh? Stale. Try harder

46. I don laugh my ass out ooo *hahahahahahahhahaha

Sdk BVs I give una big yansh!

TBH d song no follow beg plus d voice 'kikikikikikiki

47. They over finished the girl. Was just lmao going tru dat post yesterday. Shussh a gud man ....loool
    Kikikikikiki

48. Sdk Bvs are hilarious and mouthed jeez

49. Hahahahaha bloggers can make you feel less of what you are. They got no chill at all.

50. Mennn! My eyes are filled with tears and my tummy aches from laughing so hard.
    Ivory 01, Sunshine and the anon who said cho-na-tan, er-be-le. Una badt gann! Haba! I just can't stop laughing. Haahhahahaahha. This blog hennn! Some Bvs get gun for mouth abeg. Wetin!

1. Lmaoooo.
      Cynthy baby, u follow they laugh?
      E no good oh!
      Lyndy baby, I was indifferent reasons i didn't bother saying anything bout your song.
      Welldone sha

2. Sunshine can use her mouth to raise the dead without u having to invite Jesus. Dayummm her mouth ehn.. but I LOVE her. Don't ask me why. Same way I'm crazy about Galore. Lol. Crazy people

51. Stella I love and respect u so much. But u shuldn't have posted dis to the face of d girl. she poured her heart out to sing for a man she thinks is her hero while turning it into laugh. Dis is unfair

52. But Lyndy, on a more serious note, lemme be real witchu since your life might be @ risk here. U know if u were 2 perform that song right now in over 20 states of d federation, u might not come back alive? So let's jes trash dz "Hero" song, get in2 d studio and do somethg better 4 d streets hehe

1. Bia Eesah no dey scare Lyn baby like dat.

2. Lol... don't worry Eesah. We will still do something but I must shoot a video for my hero first

3. Which one is she might not come back alive?
      Lmaoooooooo
      This my blog-boyfy has gone wacko.
      Kikikikikikiki
      Make una free the babe abeg.
      Every mallam with I'm kettle biko

53. Hehehehehhehe,fatimoh ooooo!!!

Hahahhahahahhahahahahah!!!

Sunshine and anonymouses are wicked!

54. cant deal biko...#aintgotMBforthis mbok

55. Hahahahahahaha too funny abeg
    SDKBvs una mouth sharp pass razor lmfaoooo

56. Lmao Stella you wicked wallahi, thank God I didn't even listen to the song.

57. Lmaoooo...some bvs can be so mean..

1. Anon 12:13..lwkmd..I'm in tears right now.. Damn!some people are gifted in cussing..

58. It was torture times 2 because i had to force myself to listen to it to the end so my mb won't waste in vain. Lmao!

59. my God, you bv are evils, the girl no try at all, that bv wey write cho-na-tan, haba you no try at all, i'm actually laughing , with tears , in the library. Stella, love you baby

60. I just went back to dat post... Bvs here got no chill at all. The one dat got me laughing was"like hero like artist". Hope Linda will not take the comments here to heart?

61. bvs mouth is so bad,they say it as it is.

62. Hahahahahahaha chai!
    I no waste my data.

63. Let me go back n read that post.
    Be light back

64. Er-ber-le(ebele)chonatan(jonathan)...d comments r just funny#cantdeal

65. These SDK children, na wa for us o! Our mouth no be for here. See comments.

66. BVs pls take it easy with the cuss. Constructive criticism is always the best. Both parties go home happy.

67. Haba! Nigerians are harsh! Dres ntn bad abt d song. I listened to it to d end. M nt a fan of GEJ though but d babe tryd with it and I give ha kudos. She only poured out ha heart, calm down n listen to d lyrics! Its just like every normal song, pple wud def dislike a song even if a large no of pple lyk d song

68. lol funny sdk family . i hope lyndy has d heart to continue