Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Old School - Andy Shurman 'Save The Masses'

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Old School - Andy Shurman 'Save The Masses'

Who Remembers this song?

Where is ANDY SHURMAN?

Please contact me if you know how i can contact him.
Thank you.

28 comments:

1. Na opio joint music be this o. Now i know the person behind this popular opio akuna kuna sound...lol

2. Shu! Stella I tire for you o... use google na

3. Choi! This song though, wey we take rock life then....lol, of course I remember.

1. Na d song my first Bobo use to toast me for jss 3

2. I have kinky reggae man. don't have save the nasses

4. Where person wan find am reach

5. never heard it before

#GODWIN™

6. Who is andy shurman?
    Off to google.
    Pardon my ignorance.

1. All you babies on ds blog. Nawa!!

7. If u ask me, na who I go ask.... I no know mbok!

8. One of our best song writer and musician just listen to the lyrics, what he said years ago are still happening. This is what is called music not what our current artists are singing *shake bumbum* after 6months music fades away.

1. Blesses is the womb that bore you.
      A lost era of music. Present musicians are punishing us.

2. Very true jaymoore..for me its all about classic and timeless songs.inspiring songs,bordering on real life issues and happenings.

9. Stella, youths born in the 90's will not know this song. Thank you stella for taking me back to the memories of my youth.

10. Don't the song or the singer.

11. I'm d king of raggae man .... Remember him n his songs

1. Yes o. I remember very well...

Choi mmadu aka la ooo

Bwahahahahahahaha

12. Wow I still remember him. Stella tnks for this song o, I sometimes mistake his voice for isaaac brown(RIP)

13. I don't know him but I know Mayek Fayek#inQuickie's voice

14. Wow.....This song brings a lot of memories. ..
    I'm out for oldies any day any time

15. Stella I don dey search Google for this man since last year, nothing about him dey online ooo. Abeg I get gift for anyone with useful info about him. I dey aways trip for his track ......OLADI.

16. Could this be the great Andy Shurman? Apparently now based in Italy:

https://mobile.twitter.com/andy_homofuma/media

17. Could this be the great Andy Shurman? Apparently now based in Italy:

https://mobile.twitter.com/andy_homofuma/media