Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Puzzle....So Easy.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Puzzle....So Easy.

I dare you to get this one right!

Why water go kill person?

hahahahhahaha look again!

58 comments:

1. Na dem sabi..

1. H2O2 is different from H2O which is water.

2. I've tried to be logical about this one - could the clue be 'h2otoo' - might seem silly

2. Maybe d second man water was poison,bt lip sealed,dnr knw oooo

1. Dundee. Dolly Parton. Brazilian hair with no head. In yoruba verbalism, you are an Olodo

2. That's rude

3. He ordered h2o2

3. H2O2 is hydrogen peroxide(is has a clear colour too like h20 so can be mistaken for water)...which is toxic if ingested.

4. Hydrogen peroxide oooo!!!

1. Love d puzzles Stella! Would be nice if we know whether we got d answer right or na...

5. Cos he ordered for hydrogen peroxide#H2O2 instead of water.

6. The second man ordered H2O2, aka Hydrogen peroxide.
    Why won't he die?

7. Dis is not easy puzzle ooo

8. The second man ordered hydrogen peroxide
    H2O2

9. stells, he died of hydrogene peroxide (h2o2)

10. Stella dimookorkussss

Man 1 ordered H20 which is water

Man 2 ordered H202 which is hydrogen peroxide he drank it and died!

Simple Chemistry...WHERES MY PRIZE

11. Water no get enemy now... Lol

12. He ordered for 'H2O2' (h2o TOO) which is hydrogen peroxide... Which is sometimes going in bleach! So he was most likely given bleach instead of water (h2o)

1. *sometimes found in bleach, I meant to say. Thank you autocorrect *side eyes*

13. I'll have water too.That means he must have taken something before or after he demanded for water.It's difficult.

14. Second man ordered Hydrogen Peroxide. Gobe!

15. The other man ordered for H2O2 which isn’t water

16. Replies
    1. kikiikikikikikiki
      They have finished the man.

2. Onye ala!
      Hahahahaha

Dats wot i tot initially too.
      Two hoes finished d Man.

Chai...Crazy mind.

17. H2O too sounds like H2O2 which is hydrogen peroxide which is what the 2nd man was served and that's why he died from drinking it.

18. The first ordered water while the second ordered h202 lool whivh is hydrogen perioxide.😄

19. Dem don answer wetin I wan answer. Lok

20. Hahahahaha. Dead man ordered h202 not h20.

Stella can I suggest u be giving us answers to puzzle like a day after so we ascertain how well we fared? Cos even when we read comments we can't deduce fully which is right or otherwise.

21. Uhmmm if they called the scientific names it means the second person was given hydrogen peroxide (H2O2) and not water ( H2O) because he said H2O too, so maybe the person heard 2 (and not too) giving H2O2. who sells H2O2 in a bar?. Be like say I chop am hehehe

22. Hahaha....The Bar man is sure a science student, a very intelligent one for that matter

23. Not an easy as you said ooo!!!!!!!!!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude too overdose..... Like two while the first guy took one....

25. He drank H2O2 hydrogen peroxide

26. Second man 'I will have H2O too meaning H2O2 which is hydrogen peroxide.

27. so they sell hydrogen peroxide in a bar?why?

28. Im impressed. We have intelligent people here. The second man had hydrogen peroxide which is lethargic.

29. Na dem sabi why the second one died

30. The second guy ordered for H202, very different from H20. Na wa. Ki olorun sha ma sho wa.

#HR Babe

31. H2O is water.. Where as H2O2 is hydrogen peroxide.. substance you find in bleach(jik or hypo) it's an acid.