Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Bites Off Her Husband's Genital For Sleeping With Her Friend

Monday, July 13, 2015

Woman Bites Off Her Husband's Genital For Sleeping With Her Friend

A pepper seller in Mushin area of Lagos state, identified as Mama Bose, has bitten her husband’s genitals for allegedly sleeping with her old friend.

Mama Bose’s former friend, Mama Sunday, sells fish beside her in Oshodi market. Leadership reports that at about 10am the fateful day, the fish seller claimed she had an emergency which required her prompt attention, making her leave Mama Bose, the pepper seller in the market to help her sell her wares.

Unknown to Mama Bose, it was her husband that invited his secret lover (the fish seller) to their home, along Agege Motor Road, Mushin. Mama Bose however arrived home few hours later to find her supposed friend on their matrimonial bed with her husband.

An eyewitness Ekeh said “The husband tried to beg her not to raise the alarm but she was so enraged to placated. Instead, she looked for an object to smash on their heads. Papa Bose held his wife’s hands and told her rival to wear her clothes and escape. Mama Bose bit him in the hand but the woman managed to escape in wrapper and blouse, leaving her undies behind. The angry woman held her husband’s private part and bit it. The woman said if not for the two children she has for her husband, she would have chopped off his genitals and possibly chew his testicles having proven himself to be irresponsible.

“She used a long stick to bring out Mama Sunday’s undies and screamed to attract residents to come and see. She vowed to destroy Mama Sunday’smarriage as she did hers. She also reportedly took the fight to her residence at Makinde area at Oshodi, where she reported the matter.

Mama Bose packed some of her belongings and left their apartment while the playboy had gone to treat himself at an hospital. Before she would arrive Oshodi market she said Mama Sunday had escaped with her fish.”

Source : Leadership

89 comments:

1. She bit off his dick he had used to dig another woman's pussy? Tueh

2. When the tough get going the going gets tough. I hope genital tasted well

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna papa bose is really a fool... He didnt even wait for his wife to leave town or even lodge in the hotel to carry out the act... Mumu.....

1. Lodge in a hotel?
      People wey never see money for feeding

2. Lol,kinda funny to me.mama bose,u did well.shameless man,must u shag her friend????men eh,its only God that ll deliver u ppl

3. Blessing Jackson remember that its more difficult to ask than to accept. Mama Sunday shld hv done the easy one "Say No". Ladies keep decieving yourselves by only loading blames on the guys. Your sister or best friend banging ur husband is always the guys fault. Its easier to say NO! DDj.

4. Ammie dem get very cheap hotels...500 naira short time...Lolz

3. Poor people and their kind of stories.

1. Buahhhahahhahahahahaa
      The only part that got me was

"Before she would arrive Oshodi market she said Mama Sunday had escaped with her fish.”

You said it all Roseflower. Poor people and their tales mehnn...

2. olori western union13 July 2015 at 21:32

This is so funny fuck!!! Hahahahah

3. Lmao. Someone done dey tell the woman about the affair I'm sure. So as soon as mama Sunday excused herself she knew it was show time. Ahah I can imagine the scene.. would have loved to be there live to see people's faces and reactions. Loll

4. Lol! Umu nwoke na amu ha.

1. Lol... I don't know why I found this story to be very funny. Maybe bc of the last line that says she had carried her fish and ran away... its just soooo funny

6. Hahahahhahahahahha

Dis cracked me up and i am Just loffing dis mamá Bose.

Hahhahaha

1. Papa Bose sef u left ur pepper seller to sleep with Fish seller.... na the fish smell attract u.
      Iya Bose na no nonsense woman

7. Shes a witch.. hahahahahahahaha

8. Hahahahaha...

Mama Bose na correct woman...just imagine the church rat of a husband cheating...
    Chai!...

1. U dry mind stupid man.

Severs him right.

2. Am just imaging how he will go to the huspital, look the doctor or nurse in the eyes n say my blokus dey pain me, ee bi like say ee sweel ( in pigin of course). Then dr go sak, wetin happen? He will say brother politely l no know.......
      Next tyme he will look for N500 n go to an inn for his quicky.Anuofia.

3. BVs please what does agaracha mean in Igbo?

4. BVs please what does agaracha mean in Igbo?

5. Ah ah, see kweshion! Have you never lived in Nigeria? Never watched a Nollywood movie? Maybe you are a Ghanian or Zimbabwean BV sha. Even me I know it means ashewo, ho, prostitute, harlot, sex worker, take your pick. *omojeje*

9. Poverty of the highest order, u can never hear that a millionaire or even a billionaire wife did this to her husband. Bullcrap

10. Choo, Congo don enter Iran be that o, infidelity everywhere, pepper seller/fish seller. Is the man jobless?

11. Bwahahaha!!!! Serves him right. This a lesson for all cheating men on blog and outside this blog, you guys only know how to hurt women, una never jam she for put pepper inside his anus too.

12. Sharpt woman! If all women could have d courage to do this if their men cheat,men will have some sense!

13. Useless mama sunday,Sare wagba.

14. Yorubahood. Iya Eja and Iya Atewewe fighting over oloshi man

Iya Atewewe suppose use red pepper and pour on her husband penis so that he will hear word.
    if the olosho get sense, he should go to the police to report spousal abuse and lets see if the police will take it up from there. Yeye man.

1. Its "iya alata" not iya atewewe
      Its "iya eleja" not iya eja.
      thank me later
      Lol

15. Some men/women no get shame. SO Mama Sunday get liver pack Mama Bose fish, another wahala.

1. U no fit read and understand dis simple comprehension. Iya bose na pepper expert while iya sunday na fish engineer.

16. Hahahahaha

Hahahahahaha

Dem don uproot "Workshop" away oo

This woman.Na Zombie o

17. HEHEHE, SHE CASTRATED HIM HERSLF. CHAI!! STRONG WMAN..TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Choi !
    Action Woman ! !
    I cant stop laughing....

19. Na wa. He tuk his conji nxt door

20. lol....stupid man...u would have bitten it off.. women are their own worst enemy....

21. stellaaa!!! fish and pepper????

22. Things are happening
    How come she left her undis
    Lol

1. Lol! She wants to save her life first that's why she left them behind.

2. Haba Bv what sort of question is this? Life n drose which is most important? Kikikikikiiii.

23. Stella, this is suppose to be 'Monday LOL' am laughing out loud seriously here. Love me some mama Bose. Wait oh, d kids na namesake fa.....Bose and Sunday.....lolz

24. No be small thing ohhhhhh

25. How the teeth reach down below was she give him lollipop things

26. Mama Sunday mama Sunday, every day for the thief, one day for mama Bose. Honeypet.

27. Every mama sunday tormenting my marriage,by the order of divine intervention,by the power on the throne of the Almighty God,by the power that Jordan heard and drew back, be exposed and die by fire IJN.

28. She for bite am comot,come throwey inside well.

1. No na!
      he is d father of deir kids na.
      As she bite am small dey good.not to bite am comot.

29. Kai na wah o, madam... why Bite the Penis that impregnated you? Violence is never the answer ask Martin Luther king

1. You will support him nau because he's your fellow man, speak the truth and it shall set you free.

2. All I imagine is how she could chew the same dick that was just used on the fish seller. Ewwwwwww

30. Stewie Gilligan Griffin13 July 2015 at 13:11

Ahahahaha @ possibly chew his testicles. Poor Mama Bose...may God heal the heart ache she must be feeling.

What a story.

31. Kikikikikikikiki. I don laugh tire. It's my birthday blog fam. Hbd to me n my bd mates in d house

32. Me i laff oh... mama bose o kare jare, rubbish.
    Hbd datudichic, bless ya hun

33. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha.

Can't stop Lol.
    Hahahhahahahahaha.
    The man has bitten more than he can chew.lol

34. Happy birthday datudichi. Enjoy this lovely day the Lord has made for you

35. Calabar Babe is back13 July 2015 at 14:27

Lol Mama Bose dey binu no be small. Happy birthday BV enjoy your day

36. Haaahhaaa can't stop laughing here ooh,mama Bose take high5 o jare.

37. Good for him next time if he sees another pussy outside he will think a billion time bfor saying hi talk more of bringing her home

38. Hilarious, but mehn that mandeserved wht he got

Whether you are working or not, busy or not, give yourself a treat and have fun doing it. Daily, weekly and monthly action is all you need to grow your business http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

39. Hohohoho. Fear no go let that penis stand up for hole again

40. she should be locked up. this is madness.

1. Locked up ke? Na you sabi

41. Hilarious but serious matter of the heart. This could make for a very comical movie script.....will the Nollywood producers take note.