Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Late Afternoon Post...

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Wordless Late Afternoon Post...

the boo and baba go slow..lol

70 comments:

1. Hmm okay o this one your boo is smiling sheepishly be like say Bubu done settle am for the role he play during the elections.

2. You have joined in the 'go slow' slander. Stella pick a struggle

1. Stella don't even go there. Baba go slow how? **rme**

3. Abeg make una free baba go slow.. slow and steady wins the race biko.. we are not in Russia, no rushy rushy plix... tenk u!

4. Una well done oooo.

Serena has done it again oooo

She don win again oooo
    22 grand slam.
    Congratulations girl.

5. That look on buhari face though.....
    Lmaooooooooo

6. @Buhari be like...."Who @Amechi help?

@Irene bobo
    @Irene bubu
    @Irene IMA.

7. Slowly but surely is PMB's motto ,
    Still waiting 4 #ThefulnessOfTime. Lol

8. Baba go slow is saying "who let this man in here, I am too busy with book haram to stand this Ameachis begging" while Ameachi smiles to cover up his disgrace.

Stella I am sure you didn't here the court has dissolved Ameachis illegal local government chairmen, I know you are on Ameachi payroll but you shouldn't make it so obvious.

1. Hahaha! I think say na only me dey suspect stella o.we rove u sterra! Lol but please enable all comments about your boo.

9. That is your thought Stella. PMB maybe consider baba go slow but his works stronger than tsunami which will pull the tree of corruption and end insurgency

1. Olusoji, pleaseeee, spare us that nonsense.

2. Spot on Soji... I've stopped worrying anout negative comments about PMB... He has 4yrs, only after he hez done can we then complain... Sai Buhari

10. Buhari dey form nigga ni? Check out his finger.

11. But!, but why is president Buhari not smilling ehh

12. Interesting combination

13. Buhari be like, "you are next on the probe list".......

14. Stella's boo, u have so missed him Stella.

15. Why is PMB always sad?. Is his wife not active enough? This guy needs some sexual healings.

16. President Bubu has been viewing pictures on net to know that pose

17. Dis one the boo is laughing ka onye ana awu aka n'ike... Compensation tinz huh?

18. For your boo mind now, he don hammer...

19. Amaechi oooo. See that 'smile'

20. Amaechi don't shine only your teeth ooo.
    Shine your eye too.

21. Leave my PMB nd Amaechi alone, stop calling hime Baba go slow stella!!!

22. Yep ur boo went to visit BGS lol

23. Baba go slow other finger sha... na swag abi na wetin? Lol

24. Irene B and Stella boo and my Bubu aka baba go slow. Hahahahahaha. I sight una

25. Me like baba 'go slow' oh!

1. Make dem allow am work na... Shebi na 4yrs be him tenure, if after that things no improve, ehen we fit fight am...

26. The pussycat of ubima and baba go slow.

27. Anything that concerns Amaechi is news to Stella.

28. Lol...Mrs kork you are looking for trouble o...my hand no dey o

29. No it's baba timing not go slow...hehehe

30. The boo has gone Awol as baba go slow "mere ha ncha 30..
    omego ha vam n'anya...
    Ndi change ekenekwaa mu unu

31. So SDK boo is back from hiding. Welcome back!

32. Na force baba go slow take pose 4 d pic o

33. Baba go slow face for this pic is epic

34. Stella am not disappointed of you calling him baba go slow. You never believe in him not until your family lost but don't' just have you have join the train you will still praise him.

35. Abeg make dem leave my PMB oh! Baba is working hard, at least no fictitious appointments, hez slashed his salary, his working on getting technocrats to head the ministerial portfolio... Agreed naira don fall but it started falling in the last administration due to dependence on the dollar... Truth is ; things go still worse before getting better, but in all, PMB will perform and has taken some right steps... Cheers

36. Stella u just can't get over this ya fake boo

37. Nice shirt,boo
    Nice smile boo
    Nice hands boo
    Nice everything boo