Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awesome Saturday Giveaway And Vacancy....Must Read!

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Awesome Saturday Giveaway And Vacancy....Must Read!

This giveaway is only valid for today...

This giveaway is for the first 20 callers that indicate interest.

SDK family members interested to come in front GENESIS CINEMA  @ GRA Today ( 1st Aug 2015)  between 12 noon and 3pm.   

The contact number is 07051128888/07035246197.  

BRAND NEW WEDDING DRESS GIVE AWAY.
The wedding dress is 12/14. to be used with basket but I can't find the basket.  am sure it can be rented. ( pix attached)

All the foot wears  are fairly used ( size 7 to 9)  ( pix attached) apart from 2 pairs of 5.5  and 1 pair of 9.5 which are still new.

I have a new wedding gown I want to dash to a blog member. it's size 12 /14. its new ..not used I bought 2 gowns for my wedding ..I ended up using only one and a friend has taken that one. I sale footwears and stuffs. .I can always replace them.

If you are among the first 20 callers,when you arrive to pick up,you will show proof that you are among the first callers by dialling the giveaway number from there and it will be cross checked to avoid ''wuru-wuru''

If you are picked for the wedding dress,you must show proof that you have an up coming wedding.

Good luck

.............................................................................................................

Job Vacancy for Stella blog readers at Jonahs Food, Victoria Island

Hello Everyone, Jonahs Food is recruiting Non Graduates, NYSC members and IT students for the following position.

• Small chops Expert for our restaurant in Victoria Island, Lagos. 
Salary: From N35,000/Month and one free meal daily
  • Personal Assistant/Supervisor
Salary: From N35,000/Month and one free meal daily
  • Experienced Cooks/Chefs for Local and Continental dishes
Salary: From N35,000 and one free meal daily
  • Social Media Experts/Customer service Officer
Salary from N30,000 per month and one free meal daily
  • Accountant
Salary from N35,000 per month and one free meal daily
Interested Persons should come for interview on Saturday, 1st of August 2015 by 1pm and Sunday 2nd August 2015 by 2pm and call on other days for interview before coming.

Address is Jonahs Restaurant, No 1, Yusufu Abiodun Way, Oniru Road, Opp Barnes Hospital, by Entrance of White Oaks School, Victoria Island, Lagos. Call 08138322808 for more details. 
Visit www.jonahsfood.com to learn more about the company.

Happy new month people: Free August meal from www.JonahsFood.com
Good news People: If you live or work in Victoria Island, Lekki Phase 1, Ikoyi or its environs, order for your affordable meals online. First 5 orders quoting stella dimoko korkus blog gets a free meal on your home made variety meals, pot of Nigerian soups, small chops, breakfast and so on at affordable prices on www.Jonahsfood.com and get it delivered to you in minutes, at home or in the office.

Visit www.Jonahsfood.com to place your orders or Call 07059569242 to place over the phone.
We take orders from Monday to Friday by 7am to 7pm. 
Saturday by 9am – 7pm and Sunday 12 noon  – 8pm 
Meals include: 
  • English breakfast (Pancakes, Eggs, Toast, Sausages, Baked beans, Coffee & Milk)

• Special Moi-Moi (made with Corn beef, Eggs, Titus fish and many more)

• Yam & Egg (Scrambled eggs/fried eggs and boiled yam)

• Special Beans porridge (made with potatoes and diced kpomo)
  • Jellof rice, Fried rice and Special rice (made with carrot, shrimps, green peas, and many more)
  • Small Chops ( which includes Samosa, Spring roll, buns, grilled chicken, stick meat  and more)

• Assorted meat (gizzard, shaki, kpomo, round-about, 
  • Asun (diced goat meat in pepper with onions)
  • Fried and grill Chicken
  • Your Favorite pot of Nigerian soups in small and large quantities. 
  • And many more. 
Visit our website now at www.Jonahsfood.com to place your orders. 
Delivery services are available to people in Victoria Island, Lekki phase 1, Ikoyi and its environs. 

Also rent our 500 plus seater hall at Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos for your events at N850,000 negotiable. Hall has a large parking space.  Call 08138322808 for further negotiation and viewing. 

59 comments:

1. Wow a big tnk u to u guys
      Benin peeps whr @ thou how I wish I cnt also bless pple lik this

2. God bless the giver. But location {state} isn't indicated.....

2. awww This is very nice... Someone is giving out this beautiful gown while some will caome here to sell ugly ass gowns for ridiculous prices! God bless you. You will never lack, Amen!

3. Nice shoes!
    God bless the givers!

4. Ivorians and Cameronians are the best chefs in most Big hotels in Nigeria, why is this?

5. God bless you Ma. Beautiful shoes...you are obviously into heels, but I don't like when you people show us Americana wedding gown picture...lols

6. May God bless the giver and you too Mrs Stella for this platform...

7. been a while.happy new month people. God bless givers and fastest fingers to dial number.wud have loved to meet with some bv @genesis sha.who wud like some pizza?

8. Very nice. God bless the kind hearts that gave out today

9. Lovely wedding gown and shoes. God bless the giver. For the vacancy thanks for giving the offer to bv.
    We need more job vacancy. Bv who have job openings should please let us know..
    l

10. In this new month, you folks are staring meals at my face? I have managed to keep to my weight loss program, yet you guys won't let me rest with these delicacies you are sharing on SDK blog! Chai, there is God o, lol. I just want to eat these meals and exercise thereafter.

1. Aunty yomi, stop talking abt ur weight to total strangers.

2. Fatso, wit ur bag of garri body, u walk arnd naked. Irritating

11. Aaaw soo sweet God bless all the hands that give may u never lack

12. Good luck, I didnt see this on time... Chaaai

13. stella is not fair,how can all d giveways always be 4 people living in lagos wot of we dey live 4 anambra state(nnewi),abeg next time make una remeber us oo

1. Na we make you live there, why not start a giveaway too. heard those nnewi peeps are bastardly rich. are you from nne winch, hope I got it right baby

2. See my sister oooo, proudly nwa Nnewi.

3. Ruby, so u are my sister? Proudly Ada Anaedo

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I doubt say naso the wedding gown dey in real life....

15. Madam Stella, please kindly indicate the give away is for PH Babe. I just called now to be asked if I am in Ph?
    Nice work you are doing here and I pray the Lord will richly bless you. Thanks

16. Awww, God bless the giver, beautiful giveaways. That giveaway wedding gown is more beautiful dan some that are being sold on IHN at outrageous prices. I am also planning on doing a giveaway soon, God help me.

17. Now, these are awesome giveaways. Beautiful things that some would prefer to sell. God bless the giver.

18. God bless the givers..
    These foods i dey see so just dey hungry me

19. I which i can make moi moi myself
    Goodluck to the first 20 callers

20. All the giveaway is only for lagos peeps! Sad much!!!

God bless you!

21. Jonahfood...it's an offence to wrongly spell Jollof rice...take note...

22. That wedding gown is lovely... But does it actually look like that for real?
    Good the person is giving it out though, not selling. More grease to the giver's elbow.

23. That wedding dress is lovely and it's going for free. God bless the giver.Nice shoes too. The job vacancies also make sense,30/35k monthly is way better than being idle at home. God bless SDK for using this medium to save lives.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Very good initiative. God bless all d givers.

26. Beautiful gown. God bless the giver...
    Happy new month y'all.

27. Anyone with accounting or finance vacancy should please post. I need a job like I need oxygen.

28. Dis is beautiful.... I stay in PH Nd won't mind stopping bye....God bless d giver Nd Stella for her platform. Happy new month all.

29. Woooowwwwwww, God bless the givers...

30. Gosh I wish I was in pH nau.who send me come dis lagos sef.kai.God bless d giver of dat wedding gown and shoes.

31. God bless the giver. Beautiful shoes and gown! God will make ur life beautiful