Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ezeife Accuses Buhari Of Snubbing Igbos, Says Region Has “The Best People In Nigeria”

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Ezeife Accuses Buhari Of Snubbing Igbos, Says Region Has “The Best People In Nigeria”

A former Governor of Anambra State, Dr. Chukwuemeka Ezeife, has reacted to President Muhammadu Buhari’s appointment of Dr. Ibe Kachikwu as Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, NNPC.
The statesman said the appointment still didn’t appease the Igbos compared to the number of appointments already made.

Kachikwu is from the Igbo-speaking part of Delta State.

Ezeife told Sunday Punch that: “It is not atonement for the many neglects and insults that have happened with the National Security and Civil Defence Corps, the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency and other agencies.
“How would a President appoint people into key positions in Nigeria, yet none of them is Igbo? What kind of thing is that?

“On merit, we have the best people in Nigeria and that is not boasting. On motivation, it is the same thing. If Buhari wants to ignore federal character, we are not begging him for any appointment.

“And it is good for us to know where we belong and make appropriate adjustments. It is not a matter of whether Nigeria appreciates us or not. If they think we have done enough and we should go, there is more where what we brought to Nigeria came from.

“It came from God and we are not going to throw it away. If we go away, we leave with it. We like Nigeria, but one cannot insult and treat a group as if they don’t exist.”
Commenting on emergence of principal officers in the House of Representatives without a South-East representation, Ezeife said “only a very insignificant minority of the Igbo people are saying that they have packed all their eggs in one basket; voting or not voting for any person has not been of consequence to our people.

“They went for elections and voted as they should and they are proud of it; they can repeat same tomorrow,” he added.

Dailypost report.

Who agrees with Ezeife?I think such comments should be avoided cos it incites the polity to a tribal war of words which isnt the solution.
Just my two cents.

215 comments:

1. Let. Buhari do d right thing. Bc every right thinking man knows d right thing to do. Or is he not a right thinking president?

1. Stella he's saying the Truth. PMB's hatred for Igbo's is not hidden at all. First thing he did was to bring Boko Haram to us in Anambra state. You Stella did not say anything about it then. Now you're sounding patriotic. Be carefull

2. Stella keep those cents to yourself and face your work.

3. Didn't bother reading this!hahahahahahaha
      Oya, igbo pple, start another war on my not reading it! Awon oniiranu

Lol @ d boko haram 'headquarters" moving to Anambra, una neversee

4. Cantenkerous lot! See them goin at everyone with an opinion that's not palatable for them, typical illiterate behaviour.
      I'm not anonymous cos I know they will come and say nasty things, please be informed, I'm not fazed by the rubbish u will say, but by all means, knock yourselves out. Lol

5. Stella u get on my nerves when you tiptoe around issues like this for the sake of not "inciting the polity to a tribal war". Buhari does not like igbo people, Nigeria doesn't respect igbo people and if these issues are not tackled as at when they arise then we are only filling the volcano that will one day erupt and cause even more havoc. Stop sweeping things under the carpet for the sake of creating a pseudo-utopia. Let people speak of the things that bother them, pleasant or otherwise.

6. Fearless or whatever you are called, Iya baba e ni oniranu. Idiot, talking without thinking, may God punish your generation

7. Igbos are being marginalised and everyone knows that but Yorubas in their hypocritical manner will always turn a blind eye and support what is wrong. They curse GEJ at every opportunity but praise BABA OBJ who is bigger devil. The last government carried everyone along. The Fulani's are very greedy people that's why they have been struggling for power since time immemorial. They blame GEJ for the rot in Nigeria forgetting that the federal ministries, Nnpc and other agencies are occupied but mostly Hausas. I blame Lord lugard for joining us together as a country because I haven't seen a tribe more treacherous than the Yoruba tribe. Imagine one idiot saying Ojukwu started a stupid war? Really? How insensitive? The number of Igbo soldiers that were killed in that coup by their Hausa colleagues, the women and children slaughtered after, who wouldn't call for secession after that blood bath? If Jonathan had won, the number of Igbo families that would have lost their lives in the North would have been alarming. When Buhari carried out his coup on Shagari's govt in 1983, Shagari his brother was placed under house arrest but Ekwueme his VP was sent to Jail. Stupid people like Sisi Eko and her fellow lousy tribe blame Igbos for being bitter, what effrontery. I still blame GEJ and other Igbo sellouts.

8. Chinenye Igweilo! Emezi na ka omalicha nwa ada Igbo azuro azu! You are better than that! You can make your point without being insulting. Let's do better please, rep igbos well we are already getting too much flack

9. @ chinwere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, back to sender
      Mannerless lot, with that ur igbotic market woman mouth, ure saying rubbish, anu mpama

10. Bwahahahahaha......

Igbo vs Yowuba?...

Brb

11. Igbos and their wahala. Are you guys the only tribe in Nigeria? Loud, lousy, unclean, irritating and mannerless people. Y'all should move to Biafra. We don't want you guys.
      Also, wake up and smell the coffee. No Igbo man will ever smell that presidency seat, and if y'all want another war, pls bring it on.
      P.S, I'm not Yoruba.

12. Igbo's unclean?.. Bwahahahahaha......

Pls tell me you're joking biko ...

Yoruba's that poo in their room, use their ewedu broom to wash toilet which they rarely use because they are comfortable doing it in their rooms are one's to talk?....

You guys play dangerously o... Bwahahahahaha.....

2. hian....... BuThe igbo did not support buhari, y d noise, are we nolonger 1naija?

1. On point. D Igbos should keep quiet pls, next time dey will people. Not a individual

2. You this cheap chicken, you talk nonsense all d time. Receive sense now.

3. Shut up chicken

4. Lmao nsogbu di kwa here mehn.

3. What Ezeife said is unfortunately the bitter truth.

4. Ibo people and guilty conscience that is killing them. Abeg shift make we rest jare. Una time don pass, Jonathan lost. Life NA turn by turn. Next time vote with good conscience not materialistic gains. Fake people. Best people yet ba una kill pass with fake drugs, drug peddling, fake food, fake life, fake everything. Noisemakers. Okoro people

1. I don't understand them, u didn't vote for someone and now ure complaining!
      What a dumb thing to do. I blame Buhari for addressing the issue, he should have ignored them.
      I feel they are trouble makers, u shot yourselves in the foot and now ure screaming "blue murder", if I hear!
      The folly of these people!!!
      Empty barrels make the most noise!
      Instead of raising dust at every issue, be civil

2. Fool who told u that Jonathan is an igbo man. Onuku. U cannot pass a yoruba idiot mumu. Any imbecile can open his or her mouth in this blog and cuss the igbo people. Alaye like u. Ode

3. Loooool. I tire

4. Which guilty conscience. Do u even know the meaning of the word. Brain washed anon. Fool

5. Just what I wrote up there. In the eyes of an aboki, even a warri man is IGBO. Lol

6. @fearless, your gullibility offends me big time.

7. Please get your facts straight before you talk or post anything. That majority of Igbo's did not vote for PMB does not mean some Igbo's did not vote him in and please save your tribalistic hatred for those who have the time for it. Everyone is entitled to vote whom they deem right. The man is speaking the blatant truth and when did voting or not voting for someone determine how posts are given? If every president had toyed the same path, I wonder where we all would be today. Its a wrong example for future presidents as future leaders would begin to do the same and only give posts to tribes who gave them more votes. When this happens, i hope the scales would begin to fall off your eyes. So much tribalistic hatred, yet we claim to be one Nigeria. Nigerians voted as they deemed fit.

8. @ anon, u need to understand that I don't care if u are offended πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Ok.

Yoruba's that voted for Buhari, what ve they gained so far?...
      We always know how these stories always end, what's the spittle and noise for?...

Yoruba's, will always feel inferior to any Igbo anywhere, except it's an Igbo person with comma,

Yoruba's are as Useless as they come and always cheaper by the dozen. I am still asking , what's the noise for?

Hian!!
      Bwahahahahaha...

10. @ long ass meaningless name, u see, it's not about gaining, it's about the country moving forward, then everyone will ultimately gain, but ur small brain cannot comprehend that!

I will let u delude urself by not addressing the issues of Yorubas feeling inferior to igbos, really! No comment

11. The name maybe meaningless to u cos u be onye ofe mmanu ule. Snail brain like u calling names. Hahahahahahahahahaaaaa igbo people don chop shit for this dirtiest tribe of Nigeria. Choi

12. How can you comment when Ibilibi Ogada is in da house??.....

Bwahahahahaha.....

We will move forward when you start washing your smelly,torn pants.

No comment my ass!!

5. These pple shd go nd sit dwn, u governors nd senators dnt do any tin good in their states, abia,imo,anambra etc. If una divide nd create biafra. Una go stil fight nd complain too imo no lyk anambra, delta. Nd ebonyi wil claim dt d r nt bin treated well etc wat do u pple want. The northerners r in a very hard tym now, ask dos igbos living in d north they act as brothers nd sisters there nd not d way u guys treat others.infact una wey b igbo no even lyk una selves nd mind u I am nt hausa.

1. U cannot be hausa if not u will exercise some sense in u. Ofe mmanu di ka gi. Ewu. What exactly did ur stupid governors achieved for u people except building and destroying markets in lagos state. How can u stay where u are and conclude igbo governors don't work. All u stupid tribes will sit and watch igbos progress. Hausas are passing thru difficult time, who caused their difficulty, na igbos? Fool. Efulefu

2. We know ur Yoruba, this is just how they talk. Senseless.

3. Just sit down and read your comment. Imo anambra delta like themselves, hate themselves bla bla bla. Won't you go check in @ yaba left bc e don dey start.

6. Stella....Hes just voicing his mind and you're Not in any position to shut him up or insinuate what others will say...after all every other person has been barking, Let him bark, is his right to voice out his opinion. Stella biko stop thinking for other tribes ok. Happy Sunday!

7. Replies
    1. Gwegwelina di ka gi. Ewu nke gi

8. Tired of all this tribal wars

9. Dz pple from the East be barking unnecessarily. Dey claim delta Igbo is not Igbo... Kill yourselves!!!!

10. Yawn.z.z.z...zxzzz

11. He should go and sit down jare.
    Ibos be grieving more dan d bereaved.
    I don't care if buhari doesn't appoint a bloody ibo all i care about is good governance.
    We ibos are greedy mofos...y are they now crying foul,did they vote 4him.
    When jona was their how many ibos did he appoint.
    Abeg my people are somewhat selfish and greedy and it's disturbing

1. Oh my God!You are such a wonderful character. Brilliant & very objective too. i want only igbos like this to talk not those who are suffering & struggling with poverty cos' people like Ezeife never truly fought for the igbo interest but for their personal gain

2. Thunder fire you and your entire generation. You Igbo? You wish.

3. Elene my mama tell me am igbo, just shut ur smelly mouth up. Na ur type will sell ur brother to other tribes. Ur type is the problem igbo tribe have. Ifejuna di ka gi. Mgboto

4. Your definitely not Igbo. Maybe ibo but 1gbo? Naaaaaa.

5. Elena abi Elele, I doubt your Igbo claim else you would have known the correct spelling. Continue selling your birthright.

6. Na elele. Mmanu elele. She sabi the way to her home town so. Such betrayers that claim to be igbo. They are always the first to sale their brothers. Ama ndi ana eze.

12. Replies
    1. U dey mind them.

2. Struggling for appointments with threats. When Jonathan appointed 90% ibos in his government no other tribe said a word. Now we can't hear word cowards nyamiri kawai

13. I don't agree with him. All these tribal issues should stop already and comments like this will keep creating a rift amongst us. We are ONE! Wetin sef. He should allow the man do his job jor.

1. God will sha one day deliver you from d spirit of copy copy.

2. Cynthia for once I will ask u to shut up ur bloody mouth... If we are one as u claim y isn't any Igbo person appointed... Yes my Igbo brothers dint vote for him, but for crying out loud, even the ppl dt benefitted more from Jesus were the ones dt crucified him.. So everybody must not like u and every body must not vote for u. In as much as they didnt do right by him, that dosnt mean he shldnt appoint the qualified ones. It all reeks of retaliation and grudge and that is what we don't want. He shld appoint the ones that are qualified for the position and stop acting tribalistic. Am Igbo, I stand for Buhari, but that dosnt mean I stand for injustice. He should do what is right and shldnt let revenge cloud his sense of reasoning.

3. We are one?
      Ok I didn't know.

4. Bloody mouth kwa???

Nonye,haba! U know u can make ur point without bn rude n downright insulting .....

Doesn't look good on u.

14. I will not comment!
    If buhari doesn't perform as promised, that's when I will talk

1. Shut up chicken, u are contradicting urself. Chicken soup.

15. Sharaap Stella, you don't beat a child and tell him not to cry. Can't you see the injustice, is it not glaring to you? You should know Okwadike is not the type that makes empty noise, he just spoke nothing but the plain truth.

1. Injustice? Do you know how many tribes there are in Nigeria? Which should be satisfied? We igbos are just a selfish lot.

2. Do you know how many tribes there are in Nigeria? There are 371 of them.Sometimes,I just think we the igbos are just the reason others detest us.We are selfish.

Tribe Name State In Nigeria

1 Abayon Cross River
      2 Abua (Odual) Rivers
      3 Achipa (Achipawa) Kebbi
      4 Adim Cross River
      5 Adun Cross River
      6 Affade Yobe
      7 Afizere Plateau
      8 Afo Plateau
      9 Agbo Cross River
      10 Akaju-Ndem (Akajuk) Cross River
      11 Akweya-Yachi Benue
      12 Alago (Arago) Piateau
      13 Amo Plateau
      14 Anaguta Plateau
      15 Anang Akwa lbom
      16 Andoni Akwa lbom, Rivers
      17 Angas Bauchi, Jigawa, Plateau
      18 Ankwei Plateau
      19 Anyima Cross River
      20 Attakar (ataka) Kaduna
      21 Auyoka (Auyokawa) Jigawa
      22 Awori Lagos, Ogun
      23 Ayu Kaduna
      24 Babur Adamawa, Bomo, Taraba, Yobe
      25 Bachama Adamawa
      26 Bachere Cross River
      27 Bada Plateau
      28 Bade Yobe
      29 Bahumono Cross River
      30 Bakulung Taraba
      31 Bali Taraba
      32 Bambora (Bambarawa) Bauchi
      33 Bambuko Taraba
      34 Banda (Bandawa) Taraba
      35 Banka (Bankalawa) Bauchi
      36 Banso (Panso) Adamawa
      37 Bara (Barawa) Bauchi
      38 Barke Bauchi
      39 Baruba (Barba) Niger
      40 Bashiri (Bashirawa) Plateau
      41 Bassa Kaduna, Kogi, Niger, Plateau
      42 Batta Adamawa
      43 Baushi Niger
      44 Baya Adamawa
      45 Bekwarra Cross River
      46 Bele (Buli, Belewa) Bauchi
      47 Betso (Bete) Taraba
      48 Bette Cross River
      49 Bilei Adamawa
      50 Bille Adamawa
      51 Bina (Binawa) Kaduna
      52 Bini Edo
      53 Birom Plateau
      54 Bobua Taraba
      55 Boki (Nki) Cross River
      56 Bkkos Plateau
      57 Boko (Bussawa, Bargawa) Niger
      58 Bole (Bolewa) Bauchi, Yobe
      59 Botlere Adamawa
      60 Boma (Bomawa, Burmano) Bauchi
      61 Bomboro Bauchi
      62 Buduma Borno, Niger
      63 Buji Plateau
      64 Buli Bauchi
      65 Bunu Kogi
      66 Bura Adamawa
      67 Burak Bauchi
      68 Burma (Burmawa) Plateau
      69 Buru Yobe
      70 Buta (Butawa) Bauchi
      71 Bwall Plateau
      72 Bwatiye Adamawa
      73 Bwazza Adamawa
      74 Challa Plateau
      75 Chama (Chamawa Fitilai) Bauchi
      76 Chamba Taraba
      77 Chamo Bauchi
      78 Chibok (Chibbak) Yobe
      79 Chinine Borno
      80 Chip Plateau
      81 Chokobo Plateau
      82 Chukkol Taraba
      83 Daba Adamawa
      84 Dadiya Bauchi
      85 Daka Adamawa
      86 Dakarkari Niger, Kebbi
      87 Danda (Dandawa) Kebbi
      88 Dangsa Taraba
      89 Daza (Dere, Derewa) Bauchi
      90 Degema Rivers
      91 Deno (Denawa) Bauchi
      92 Dghwede Bomo
      93 Diba Taraba
      94 Doemak (Dumuk) Plateau
      95 Ouguri Bauchi
      96 Duka (Dukawa) Kebbi
      97 Duma (Dumawa) Bauchi
      98 Ebana (Ebani) Rivers
      99 Ebirra (lgbirra) Edo, Kogi, Ondo
      100 Ebu ....................

3. Sharap too, biko mechionu we igbos are so selfish and self centered, didi we vote for Buhari? No so why should we expect anytin from him, if you like call me a bastard Amadioha will strike you.

4. .... And Nigeria belongs to Buhari abi??

Bwahahahahaha.....

These iranu people sef.

16. I am sick and tired of hearing and reading the same sh**different days.
    Most of us Ndigbo did not vote for Buhari, so why do we insist on forcing ourselves into his government? When GEJ sidelined the south west why did we not ask GEJ to balance the equation since we arw now all of a sudden insisting on federal character? One thing about life is that no condition is permanent, thereforw let us adjust to the realities on ground.
    I am personally happy with the current snubbing of the so called political class in Igboland as this same people clamouring for inclusion will still be the ones that will ensure his kinsmen do not come up so that they will not compete with them.
    I have also opined severally that we are first and foremost Nigerians hence anybody who is appointed should be seen as such and instead of focusing on whether or not the person is Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa, Itsekiri or Ibibio we should instead focus on service delivery.
    Furthermore, even if Buhari wants to base his appointments on federal character, he should appoint outliers like the late Dora Akunyili who made the region proud despite not having "political clout". But if its the same recycled... it will just be the SSDD for the region.

1. Stop fooling urself. U ain't igbo

2. @ stranger
      You are a fool and for ever; you will remain strangely foolish.

3. Ofeke na amaghi mgbe ekelu nku ukwa, there is something called federal character in government. My mama tell me say I be Igbo.

4. Is Jonathan an igbo man? When last did we have an igbo president. Ewu. Go and sit down cos u are a stranger indeed to igbo tribe. Ur stupid post is for other tribe here to commend u. All igbos should do away with people like u who claim to be igbo. May boko haram encounter u, fool

5. No matter what igbos dey kempe., igbo tribe has come to stay and no body can do away with them. My brothers will keep fighting till justice is achieved in igbo land.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. My mama tell me I be ibo not igbo. U can't be igbo. U must be a strange lot to ur people in ur home town.

8. Funny how a nitwit like @Zibah be correcting my spelling.
      And as for you lot jumping on every dick that tries to promote tribalism in governance, I will not say I blame as 90% of you have never left the east thus I forgive your small mindedness.
      Lastly, I will not come to a blog to prove to ignorant people such as yourselves, my ethnicity.

9. @. Zibah, I agree, #stranger can't be igbo becos he/she has sense (with utmost respect to the few igbos that do have sense) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Bwahahahahaha.....

@fearless, so you count yourself sensible ?... Bwahahahahaha......

These people should take up comedy biko..

Apart from oily soup, bleaching creams and breeding bastards, what else is a Yoruba person good for??

11. @ long ass name, ur blog name says it all, illiterate, be direct and concise, u don't need to use all the space allowed for ur name, but again, this is also a complex issue for ur local igbotic, native, village champion self.

12. Fearless I used to respect ur comments way back but what I'm seeing here is just an eyesore. You're bigger than fighting tribal war na. And doing it so ignorantly. Abi na another fearless be this? I'm yet to come across a yoruba man that can state exactly what an igbo man has done to him to warrant the kind of hatred that he has. No be una be casualty after the war. Una no lose property. Instead u stole and took over the investments some igbos left behind and gave them 20 pounds. Haba! Wetin we do una?

13. Illiterate?...
      What planet ve you been living @fearful?..

See eh, because of this your comment, I will fire sule that comes to clear my gutter every other day and if I am provoked (bwahahahahaha)... I will fire Baba shadia that takes my dogs for a walk and if I vex gan I will fire bwahahahahaha.....

No provoke Aguba Ndi Eze o....

14. Hahahahahaa as for u stranger I don't have time for foolish boys like u. Nama for his papa land. For ur dream u are igbo. Continue fooling urself. All these mis breed claiming to belong to igbo tribe. I tire for una cos truly it's ur type that sold us off during the Civil war. Strange nzuzu.

17. Federal appointment is the highest empowerment any Government can give to a region, tribe or people, when you empower one person from a particular region, it goes a long way to assure that region state of their belonging but when you look at a particular region and say to their face that you are appointing people base on merit meaning no body merited being in your security council from a particular region does not speak well for the unity of the country, President is love by everybody and every region voted for him no matter how small it,s, there should be no revenge but love.

1. U have said it as it's supposed to be anonymous .

18. Well I don,t want to believe that the President hate one particular tribe of this country, the Ibo especially. Funny enough I know some Ibo chaps that really love him and could lay their life for him, let me mention one Emeka Nwajiuba, ran into him in abuja before the election and he was really preaching the gospel of Buhari i,m really surprise that uptill now he has not come anywhere close to the president heart Haba Mr president, people like this will really be hurt from Ibo land. Yes I said it.

19. HΓ© said thΓ© right thing. Thats thΓ© truth.

20. Abeg make this man go sit down. Its a normal thing for Nigerians in the helm of affairs to favour pple from their own tribe, so why is he so bittered about Buhari preferring pple 4rm his tribe. Jonathan did it, so Buhari is doing it too, odas will do it too.

21. Biko, igbos should stop complaining. Let him run d country as he deems fit. The igbos are strong people and will overcome anything. Let him carry his northern Nigeria and face front. I don't care anymore.

1. i tire biko make una dey sell una spare part and fake drugs dey go

2. Anonymous kitipa lacha gi anya there!

3. Anon 3:26, hehehe. Gbam!

4. Anon 3:26 and what are u people known for. Selling ogogoro, agbo and agboro. Idiot. Yes am proud of my igbo brothers who sell spare parts and with it has bought off all ur lands. Ezi ofia

22. this Igbo people and bad belle meeeeeeeeen, na wa. The Hausa's came pout in droves to vote for Buhari, Igbo people did not even vote for Ojukwu during his time not to talk of an Hausa man, even with Jonathan they did not vote massively, now they are complaining like little kids.

1. Am igbo and I love buhari alot! If you have nothing meaningful to contribute then you gerarahia men shiit!

2. Anonymous si ebea puo like for real. Be yearning like afo osisa.

3. Vote for ojukwu? During a military regime? Who's this child?? Pls go and suck your mother's breast.

4. Vote for ojukwu? During a military regime? Who's this child?? Pls go and suck your mother's breast.

23. Okwadike thanks for voicing ur opinion.however I do not agree with u. How does appointing an igbo man put food on the masses table? What did the former igbos appointed in previous administrations do? How did they improve the lives of their kinsmen and fellow igbos? I personally don't care if Buhari appoints only Daura pple as long as tins get better, I will not complain.

1. You have brain Ada!!! **claps**

2. Sisi nzuzu, u wil no go and continue eating dick and pricks as is ur hobby. U dey clap hands. Ashawo.

3. Ada mazi are u sure u are truly Ada mazi? Mechilata Onu usu gi Ahu inugo? Thank u very much.

4. Ada u too much, if Buhari can fix all is families in each position I don't care, as long d work is well done. GOD bless us in dis country but greedy and wicked people ar too much in govt.

5. God Bless u Ada, a civil igbo person per excellence!

24. Buhari can appoint anyone he wants just like Jonathan appointed the people he wanted to appoint. I do not remember any tribe outside the Igbo tribe complaining that Jonathan's government did not appoint people from their tribe. These Igbo people should stop crying and trying to reap where they did not sow.

25. @stranger, funny you should mention Dora Akunyili because she wrote a letter to Buhari in 1999 thanking him for approving £17,000 she needed for her medical treatment. If you Google Dora Akunyili Buhari that is the very first thing that will come up. Also, it was Buhari that actually gave Dora Akunyili her very first break in government. Big shame on you Igbo's, your behavior is just in-despicable, shame on you and the tribalism that you posses which other tribes don't, we all try to tolerate each other and live peacefully among each other while you Igbo people just want to destroy Nigeria with your hate. Keep spreading hate among your future generations, you will surely reap what you sow.

1. @Anon 22:47; Well your words are despicable, speaks a lot of its writer. 'Cos your words are filed with hate and where is this tolerance you are trying to preach in what you have written? May you reap what you have sown.

2. Agu dowaa GI agba there! Egbe burukwa ur entire tribe! Look@the trash you wasted ur life typing! May you never receive any favour from an Igbo person for ever!!!

3. Amen to that

4. Shame on you and your chronic bitterness. Mehn shiit!

5. Foolish Elsa u too. Can u go and sit while people that matters talk.

6. @anon 22.47, pls tell them.

Igbo people (the senseless ones oh), una don buy my market today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Which market are you selling @ senseless abii fearless?
      Oh please!!!

8. @fearless, bring it on ojare... Bwahahahahaha.....

Buhari gave her a break?...
      How honourable of him?...

Dora was what Nigeria needed at that time because there was none like her in the whole Nigeria, she came highly recommended when her mates like Nike oshinowo, erelu dosunmu, akinlaja was busy sucking gambari Blockous..

Igbos are too much and Okwadike didn't make any mistake.

From this post, it's not hard to spot Igbo bastards.

26. He nailed it. Buhari should not allow tribalism affect his judgement.

27. They won't just allow this man rule in peace

28. Who is fooling who. Okwadike has said his mind. Nobody should tackle him. I will sit and watch buhari unfold. He should not allow tribalism to decide for him. If he is actually the messiah Nigeria need then he can use whoever he wants to achieve and strengthen this country. My point is he should not cos the igbos didn't vote for him marginalize the igbos. let him be careful cos eyes are watching him.

29. Its best the tribalist fradulent. Ritualist tribe. Get out of nigeria. Ugly people with body odor. Igbos are a disgrace to nigeria.

1. Even your tribe is fraudulent so you make no sense, Everyone has a body odour and you are a disgrace for what you typed.

2. Look @ ur na name . It is just small 4 it b decomposing with stench in Igbolanguage

3. Hahahaha SMT, u got it. That's exactly the meaning of the name. Ule nwuru anu

4. Elsa abi na osa I go call u. Go for deliverance first so u will remeber the way to ur father's land as u claim to be igbo. Anu mpama

5. @ Orekelewa, that's crass, but sister I understand they always fight dirty so u feel u should come to their level, but u know what, it's not worth it, cos they enjoy chaos, let's address the issue here and leave them with their wahala, they've been handed the bitterness and tribalism and they are still passing it onto their generations, so let's wait and see where this nonsense attitude will lead them!

6. Fearless are you this jobless?
      I can't deal.
      Plenty talk yet no content.

7. Where again is Soka forest located again o....
      The Olx kidnappers are from which dirty tribe?...

South waste is the home of incest, inbreeding and every other bad things.

8. @ Mrs cj, why are u following me everywhere?
      Am I with ur destiny!?

30. Instead of cussing out the yoruba tribe, like they are the people responsible for the turmoil in your generational curse,

WHY DONT YOU FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR TIME AND ENERGY?

Abeg when ibos/igbos want to abuse yoruba people, they say ofe mmanu (oil eater) like say na bad thing to chop oil?

which one is choking your body there? The oil yoruba's eat? or the fact that they eat oil?

Do you want oil?

Are you people deprived of oil?

Is oil scarce in your area?

I'm asking cos i just dongerrit men! SHET MEN! That is just bullcrap!

E be like say igbo/ibo people dey jalousy yoruba people o! Cos anytime someone says something, na so so "na yoruba person" go commot una mouth! OGINI KWA GHÈ MÈ?

1. Yoruba ppl no reach to dey 'jalous'. BTW, the Yoruba ppl don't call the igbos 'aje okuta ma mu omi'. Idiot!

2. Hw can we b jealous of an almost extinct tribe . Yoruba n d Hausaz had Nigeria during d Biafra war to themselves , today where are they in terms of development ( infrastructurally n finance & otherwise ) . We are God's children . We hv dz natural shock absorber n nothing hits us cuz ndi Igbo na agba mbo . My God , Igbo amaka , if yu see me call me onye Igbo . Just proud of my lovely tribe . D only tribe dat goes home 4 Christmas Nigeria'll b locked up . Igbo kwenu !

3. Yaaa. Kwezuenu oo, yaaaaaa. Nwanne of a adiri gi na mma.

4. Lol, we are not jealous-able but we seem to be ur personal problem.
      Buhari is not Yoruba, yet u pple are not abusing Hausas.
      We are almost extinct but when hunger almost kill una, u retracted from ur biafra πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      With regards to the ofe nmanu, did we invite u to come eat the oil?! As u pple have decided to carry Yoruba people matter for head like gala, "how market?!or markeat (like u pple will say), leave us with our oyel (oil) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Gbenga Obasanjo will take an offense to your comments o....

Moji Obasanjo's kids were Fathered by her biological father and Father in law obΓ sanjo ..

What again were you saying about generational curses?... Bwahahahahaha...

31. Replies
    1. Yaaa. Isee. Nwanne iga adi ooh

2. Elsa confused moron

3. Awon olodo, ure even answering!

4. Thunder fire your your papa Blockous @adetilewa.

Omoirankiran adoko baba e...

5. @ long ass name, this thing pain u gan, lol!

32. Wahalai I don't enjoy tribal post.

33. Yourbas and hatred of igbos.Enough pls

34. The Igbos in their greed went into an alliance with the North, during the first republic, in the belief that 'they had the best people' and it should be 'naturally' easy for them to lead the 'illiterate' northerners by the nose. When that did work (the northerners turned out to know what they were doing!), their boys in the army arrogantly seized power from the civilian government and installed themselves. In the process they killed all the prominent politicians from other parts of the country except theirs. The northern officers could not stand the betrayal and so carried out their own counter coup. The Igbos having failed in that, started agitating for Biafra. They so believed in this their 'supremacy' over other Nigerians and that the rest of the country would have to plead with them to stay. After all, they dominated the civil service, etc. then. When they left, the Yorubas filled the gap immediately (any wonder they don't like the Yorubas? ) and no body pleaded with them to come back. After they lost the war, they came back to discover that their 'enemies' the Yorubas (the one group that was left out of their selfish alliance with the north in the first) had effectively taken over. They wanted their former positions back and when they couldn't get them they started shouting 'marginalization'. They still hold grudges and Nigerians know this. Nigerians still don't trust them (after the betrayal and inordinate ambition that was the first coup), and they have done nothing since then to earn the trust of other Nigerians. An igbo presidency will be a tough sell for long as the Igbos think Nigeria owes them anything. Igbos wronged the rest of Nigeria and until they realize (and try to make amends) they can scream all they want.

1. Mumu of the year. For ur mind u are making sense. Boko haram abi na ofe mmanu di ka gi. Ngwuro.

2. After this ur long and stupid epistle, it dosnt change the fact that an Hausa man will rather deal with an Igbo man than a Yoruba man... Am not trying to be tribalistic ooo, I hav some Yoruba frnds, but an Hausa man will deal with an Igbo man dt likes his money over the Yoruba snitch... So do me a favour and gerrarahere for real...

3. Does it stop the Yoruba's being raped anally each time by the Hausa's?..

The Hausa Fulani's don't regard the Yoruba's as anything ojare .... No wonder Albudukareem Adisa commuted suicide after being .........,

**something's are better left unsaid**

4. Wow. An epistle of ignorance. Kai iliteracy is bad. Say history as it is without the inclusion of tribal sentiment. Be broad minded. You will never know if your helper in life ends up being an igbo man.

35. A lot of tribalistic people in this country.

Tufia.

Igbo appointments or not, I'm more interested in good governance, motorable roads, state of the art teaching hospitals,quality education, constant power supply, potable water and zero tolerance for corruption and terrorism.

Not like Ezeife is not right about the segregation, but that to me, is a moot point.

Let's pray for a better country abeg.

Seems is only in this country that tribalism exists.... * sigh *

36. Why would an adult boast that his tribe is the best in Nigeria? By whose and what standard? And he then says that he is not boasting. I shake my head. Our children are listening to us and one thing we shouldn't do is carry this tribal sentiments to other generations.

37. Abeg we should stop fighting each other ,this people na them them ,has any of these reduced the prize of garri or beans in the market.abeg leave this big men alone ,let them fight themselvies

38. HRH what respect again??? are you the only tribe in Nigeria? why can't you people just get on with it and stop acting this. You say Buhari does not like Igbos, where is the proof of that?, even if what you say is true, will he not be justified when your people planned a coup against Nigeria and killed his people. Have you people forgotten the killing of his people, of other tribes and destruction you caused during your Biafra war? You started a war and when you lost the war,you turn around and want to blame and pin other tribes for it. There will never be an Igbo president in Nigeria because of your actions in the past and in the present. No tribe in this country will agree to an Igbo president because we all know how the Igbos are. Once bitten, twice shy. You better move to Biafra.

1. My friend shut up if you are empty upstairs. Biafra never started any war. The seceded after the pogrom against igbos in the north. Then Nigeria declared war. Can't u people just educate yourselves? Must you talk rubbish in the name of tribalism? This post is so annoying!

2. Odiegwu!!
      Yoruba's and Hausa's that ve been Presidents, how far?... Iyabo obasanjo stays in council flat @ London, she collects food stamps et al...

Tinubu'sfirst born is an ass and i dont need to bore you how many times his father has cursed him.

It's not about having the presidency, the point is, has your living conditions both aboki/ofenmmanu improved?... It hasn't, so what's with the noise ?

39. You just nailed the truth on the head @ 04:25. They think we have forgotten what they did and how the Biafran war came about. They started a war, they lost and then they cry foul play, that is how these Igbo people are- no shame and no pride. The could have made amends with Nigeria immediately after the war ended but they were hell bent on blaming or tribes for their shortcoming.

Apart from the reasons you gave on how and why their hatred for Yoruba people started, don't forget to add that they also say that during the Biafran war they started, Awolowo/Yoruba people did not give them food to eat. Give food to your enemies during a war your enemies started?, where is that done during a war? can you imagine the audacity, the arrogance, the impudence, the insolence and the level of their reasoning.

1. A war they lost?... Why then does southwaste look as if there's still an ongoing war there?....

Yoruba's will always be a deadbeat because they are a cursed tribe.

40. The Igbo's fail to realize and accept that Nigeria combined is greater than any one tribe. They will realize it when the time comes. It's just very unfortunate that their older generation did not tell them the truth and fed them with all sorts of lies and propaganda.
    The Ojukwu that was power hungry who dragged his people into a senseless war because he wanted to rule a country by fire by force, who abandoned his people and ran away leaving them to suffer the aftermaths of war is gone and his people are still wading in hatred and bitterness spreading from one generation to another.
    The funny thing again is that they claim to be the holiest Christians in Nigeria, is this what Christianity also preaches? to hate and be bitter all their lives? these people never seize to amaze me.

1. .... And Awolowo being the best President Nigeria never had capitalised on the same war to actualise his selfish desires that never came to pass..

What the Hausa's promised him never came to pass, not only was he betrayed by his fellow Yoruba brothers, his wife slept with the commanding officer and when he complained, he was threatened... And then he heard rumours that they were coming for him, well the poor spineless bastard look his life.

Brb

41. @ 04:25 these Igbo people think they can rewrite history to suit themselves. The facts are there and very clear. They think other tribes in Nigeria are dumb and don't know what they did, because they thought they are more superior to other tribes, even in this write-up the person accusing Buhari of snubbing Igbos, says that their region has “The Best People In Nigeria” can you imagine that type of statement? and you think if Nigeria has an Igbo president, they will not destroy Nigeria with their hate and tribalism?

God will save us from this Igbo people.

1. Anonymous, Amy, skyline,Sowari, are all of you the same person... Pls just use one name, we know u are the same person...

42. SMT 042 IN YOUR FUCKING DREAMS

1. Anony show urself, at least SMT is visible. Coward fool. What's ur own dream, dreaming about how to do alaye at the bustops

43. Don't mind them, Igbos killed Tafawa Balewa and Ahmadu Bello and they expect Hausas to forget.

1. See this boko haram ooh, shikwura di ka gi. Heartless and wicked hausa tribe like u people. How many igbo and non igbos have u massacred since. It's ur wickedness that is pushing the igbos to remove themselves from u people. Hausa is the most wicked tribe on earth. Nama

2. How are the Hausa's fairing ?...
      The poorest after Yoruba's, if only Igbos know what I know, they will remember the wealth of gentiles coming to the chosen ones?...

Let's give Buhari the needed support, Igbos have been richly blessed and there's nothing any bagger can do about it.

Brb

44. Go and look up the definition of "almost extinct" it is quite obvious you do not understand the English language so stop using words that are too grand for you.

1. Patrick the professor. Yes it's almost extinct cos what ur people specialize now is doing agboro. Fia!

45. oh now yorubas and hausas are almost extinct, i thought yorubas and hausas according to igbos breed anyhow, now they are almost extinct eh. during war you will see the benefits of that breeding.

1. daniel with small letter, inbreeding is most common with yorubas and I can give you 20 examples.

One of which is you but it's a story for another day.

46. Thunder will soon fire that Aboki man Called Buhri. IDIOT

47. It reeks of the same retaliation and grudge that made igbo people not vote for Buhari so why are you complaining now that you think its being done to you. Hausa man will rather deal with an Igbo man than a Yoruba man hahahah joke of the century mr analyser keep analysing

1. Must Everybody vote for him?
      Is Nigeria his Father's property?..

Who cares who's dealing with whom?.. The TRUTH is that an Igbo person will always be prosperous.

Thank You.

48. If Google the owners of Blogger did not want people to comment as anonymous they would not have put the feature there, so those complaining should deal with it. What has commenting under anonymous got to do with you, make your comment and go, stop killing yourselves over what mode other people comment under. The anonymous feature was put there for a reason and it is meant to be utilized. You are nothing but Uneducated people.

49. see the face of the nonye okonkwo that is talking sef. na politics we dey discuss here and not the haggling of fish in aba market.

50. Good that you acknowledge that you are sell outs.

51. Na Cynthia dey pain dem now. Na everything and everyone dem get problem with. It has gone from sis eko to cynthia very bitter people smh.

52. Thanks to the Yorubas for their highest display of maturity during the last tenure.they never felt marginalised,but still moved on despite the isolation with all their effort towards the birth of the last government .

53. Igbos talk too much,fight for no reason.despite appointing ibe ukachukwu,u still complain of him not being Igbo enough.you can't hold any high post in this country with SS n SE votes.you need others to achieve your dream.Nobody will pick one person from igbo tribe to represent the party,you will work for it,go to other tribes and make them see you have the growth of nigerians n nigeria at heart.if not,igbos will forever shout n not achieve anythn cos they believe other tribes hate them.My Opinion

54. Ezenwanyi Aguba Ndi Eze has finally appeared because the comments involve tribalism, 1st class tribalistic expert has appeared I knew it was just a matter of time, she has been very quiet on the blog not commenting but she couldn't help/control herself. Na so dem dey set trap for person she done chop the bait loooool lwkmd

1. @ anon, so u know her, lol, I was wondering what happened to her?! She belongs in the Loony bin

2. Thanks for your kinds words.
      You are too kind jare...

Bwahahahahaha.....

55. Yoruba people are no good yet you wanted them as allies against the hausas why not engage another tribe to be your allies. They are no good yet you marry them, have their children, adopt and borrow from their culture and dont want to leave their land...keep commenting through your ass as usual...you are only kidding yourself...peopele are not stupid.

1. Wait! Did u just say borrow their culture? Lmao. Some of you are running short of cerebral fluid hence the erroneous thinking. But it's okay. You can replace the fluid with ewedu. Idiat!

2. But truly Yorubas are not good... I know it's painful but you know it's true

3. Is that baba suwe the cocaine pusher on your dp?πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

56. yes gave her a break in government way before NAFDAC. English and hatred is your problem, because your body is shaking to make hateful comments you talk rubbish. Keep barking like a mad dog.

57. Take your riches back to your land and villages period. Why is it so hard to make the journey back to your land.

58. Lmao.the hunter becomes the haunted.
    Ezenwanyi I didn't like you before but now, I love you so much.