Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Eesah Abdullahi And Mr Nelson

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Eesah Abdullahi And Mr Nelson

Eesah today na your birthday!

''Hi Stells, it's my birthday! Just want you and fellow Blog Visitors to help in wishing me a happy birthday. I'm just super exited, dang! It's been a long time coming and I wanna thank Baba God for bringing me thus far. It's just by his grace. So guys please wish me a happy birthday o. Barney hugs to alla yall''.

Have a great day and dont forget to name your blessings and count 'em one by one!

.............................................................................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Mr Nelson!

Its my sweet hubby's birthday today 6th of August. His name is Nelson.
Thanks a lot..

''Your arms were open when I needed a hug, you understood me when I needed a friend. No matter how much I try, I can never put in words what you mean to me.

May God bless you with all the joy and happiness that you desire and hope that we walk hand in hand even after our hair turns silver. I will always love you more and more with every passing year. Thanks for being a great husband and a loving dad to our kids.
Happy Birthday my beloved''.

BV Nora Nelson

102 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you too atutupoyoyo :)

1. Hbd hubby Nelson, Nora no vex ooo! Ur hubby is cool.

2. HBD eesha dear ... GOD bless you plenty .

3. HAPPY BIRTHDAT EESAH AND MR NELSON.

NORA NELSON IS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN...

4. Happy birthday to the celebrants..
      Eesah,stop smoking..it's not good for your health..

5. Thanks Gift..hope I'll see you next week..sorry for saturday o..

2. Happy birthday Eesah
    Happy birthday Nelson

1. So na Eesah be dis? The name really fits the looks
      Happy birthday to u and to Mr Nelson

2. Eesah=Onu igbo. lol happy buffdei to u both. Nora u don dey show wolves ur hubby. Issokay!

3. Happy birhday Eesah and Mr Nelson

4. Happy birthday essay darling,sorry it's coming this late. I wish u everything u could possibly wish yourself and much more. I hope u had a fab day!!! LLNP Muah

3. HBD to Eesah and Mr Nelson. Wishing you both everything you wish yourselves.
    Eesah, I wish your new age comes with a lot of wisdom, cos your mouth too dey run like tap water.

1. HBD guys. God's blessings.
      LLNP

2. HBD guys, God bless you, keep you and fulfil your heart desires, amen.

Whirlwind

4. Is that Eesah was here BV? Happy birthday Eesah. Bv Nora Nelson is married? That's nice. Happy birthday Oga Nelson

5. Happy birthday mr nelson!
    Happy birthday eesah!
    God bless and keep you both..Amen

1. Hi dear,
      You can say that again@kindred spirit!
      I still have my big shelve of books....
      I love to know that people still read

@Eesah dear,happy birthday. May God bless you!
      You shall "blow" like Don-Jazzy!

@Mr Nelson,happy birthday... Nora,God keep your home. Amen

2. Lol.. let me perch her as a fellow bookworm. I found this website a while ago.

It has all sorts of amazing books on it. All your favorite authors, just name it and you'll get it. It has audio books as well as ebooks. Fiction, non fiction.. whatever at all.

The limits are endless.

All you have to do is pay 8$ plus. You pay 8$ and that's it. You can read books your entire life on that site.

The coolest part is that you get one free trial month.
      I just thought to share this info cause North Dakota's confession made me LOL.
      Anyhoo, the website is scribd. Just register online and download the app and you begin.

3. Amen @ Iphie. Thanks @ Mrs North. How are d pple of Lakota doing today?

6. Replies
    1. Happy B'day to you Eesah my Guy. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Been a while there.

@ Mr. Nelson, a huge happy bday to you too. May God's abundant blessings dwell with you and family.

7. Happy Birthday Eesah and Mr Nelson

8. Happy birthday Eesah...are you the 'Eesah was here' fella?

Happy birthday Nelson...I trust your wifey,Nora for some action*clicks tongue

Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

9. Happy Birthday to you guys.

Long life and more grace to you.

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy birthday to them
    May they last long like an iroko tree
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. HBD TO U ALL, WSHIN U LL...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Hmmm..Nah wah..HBD.

13. Is he the' Eesah was here' guy? Happy birthday to both of you.

14. Eesah happy birthday, your expectation shall not be cut short.
    Mr Nelson happy birthday. Wishing you all the best and continue to be a good husband to Nora. Cheers

15. Is this the Eesah? Na wa o
    Mr nelson happy birthday

16. Happy birthday Nelson and Eesah. God bless una boku, have fun.

17. Hbd Eesah and Mr Nelson, both of you share bday with someone special to me!!!

18. Happy birthday gentlemen, may your new age bring you guys greater fulfillment. Cheers!

19. Happy birthday gentlemen, may your new age bring you guys greater fulfillment. Cheers!

20. Happy birthday eesah and nelson

21. Happy birthday Easah and Mr Nelson.. God bless you both..

22. Replies
    1. U are not far 4rm d truth. I once was!

2. So Black tell me, how STUPID do you feel right now? Saying someone looks like a bus conductor. Who are you again and what do you do? You aren't a conductor but no one knows you.
      HBD Eesah! God bless you today and always! I love your response to this moron. You are soooo mature!

3. Some of you are just shallow and pathetic.
      Thank God he was once a conductor not a thief.A few number of the very rich and sucessful people today once hawked.

Whirlwind

4. Eesah, I love your response. Just simple and direct. Happy Birthday. LLNP

23. Happy birthday to you two. A bigger you I pray

24. Happy birthday Eesah.....may this be your best year ever.
    happy Birthday Nelson....may your new age be crowned with all things beautiful.

I been don dey eye mr Nelson o,before i con read well,see say hes a husband and a daddy,my belle just twist.........

1. Ermm, u can still eye him na. Because he's married doesn't mean a thing. Married men are more fun!

*runs away*

25. *mouths agape*
    Eesah was here is dt u? Hmmmmmmmmmmm neva knew u were ds hanksome. Well now I know, wishing u d best of ur new age. Cheers

Wow, its Nora Nelson"s hubby's baiday. My fellow mathematician Nora make sure u take Oga t d angle of elevation today. Cheers Mr Nelson.

26. Eesah onu tilapia fish happy birthday.... So u fine like dis Eesah? Mma nke gi a n'esekwa okwu.
    Mr Nelson happy birthday.

27. Eesah na you worwor so? HBD
    Oga Nelson, your red lips on point. Make Nora no catch me o HBD fine man.

1. Yes na me worwor so o. But picking no fine and him mama still like am so hehe

28. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

29. Happy birthday..Nora,this winners look like my branch in mgbuoba..

30. I've fucked dis guy, handsom dude hbd

1. World people dem do come again
      U slept with him,but he wife's her
      Deal with it

2. Please which of them

3. What? What year? Wht city? On wht typa bed? Wht colour of boxer was I wearing? Pls expatiate...

4. We r waiting for u @ gtb to come for ur prize money.....
      Oniranu

5. Eesah is a very funny guy.i like Ur spirit dear.hbd to u and also to Mr Nelson.

6. Not u Eesah, fuck outta here, lookn at ur mouth, I feel I thinks.
      I'm refering to Nelson, we met in PH. Nice dude, hbd

31. Happy birthday to u both! Long life, and prosperity.

32. Happy Birthday Eesah

Happy Birthday BV's hubby

33. Happy birthday Easah and Mr Nelson.. Nora u're hubby is cute oo.. Make him happy

Tonight!!

34. Happy Birthday my fellow BD mates. Today is also my Bday but the enemy wants to make himself not me unhappy so I refuse to give in n rather I thank God for all his numerous blessings in the past year n in the year to come.

1. Happy birthday dear.God's abundant blessings upon your life now and always.Dont let anything @all weigh you down.
      Happy birthday Eesah & Mr Nelson,God bless you.

2. Happy birthday better pikin

3. Thanks everyone. Thanx a lot Dika for the encouragement.

35. Happy birthday to the two of you. Many happy returns

36. Anonymous 14:07 why do u want to be a home wrecker, alakoba somebody. I can bet u don't even know him. That is a very expensive joke.

HBD BVs many more fruitfulness years ahead. Birthday s*x tins for the married ones lol. No be me talk am o.

---Pesticide

37. That Easah mouth go smell!!! Hbd tho

38. HBD Nelson. Nora share our recharge card o, I know say he go shower you goodies both in and out today.

39. Happy Birthday Mr Nelson. Wishing you and the missus a beautiful home.

40. So Esah, you get mind to put picture for Stella blog abi? When you still owe me? Just watch that it deduct from your life 100 TIMES ova. And I'm not taking back my wordz.

1. Me owe u? U that can't even spell my name right thinks u know me? Pls don't include me in all d fake nyansh opening yall b peddling

2. I DELIBERATELY MISSPELLED YOUR NAME TWAT. Will spelling it right fetch me my money? Mtsheeew

41. Happy Birthday Eesah Darling...
    May God's love remain with u now and always And May all u see in yr Dreamz Come True.
    Have fun My Guy!

And To U Mr Nelson,à very happy Birthday to U.
    May ur days be long and blessed.amen.

42. Happy Birthday Eesah and Nelson.

43. Thanks Stells and lovely BVs 4 d birthday wishes. Yall made my day! Thanks a bunch!

1. Happy birthday to you EESAH and bv hubby.....

44. @eesah mere looking at ur lips u can tell it'll stink to hell and back !!! Like pit latrine . Hbd.

1. Calm the Fuck down. You have commented over 5 times saying the same thing over and over again. Who do you say you are again???

2. Btw happen birthday Eesah

45. Happy birthday @Eesah and mr Nelson

46. Thanks y'all
    @Slimshady you're on point
    Anon well done o

1. Calm down, they may have ducked before u guys met nah

47. Happy birthday @ Eesah was here.. &
    Happy birthday @ Mr. Nelson..

48. Happy birthday @ Eesah was here.. &
    Happy birthday @ Mr. Nelson..