Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mbong Amata Stuns In Bra-Less Pic

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Mbong Amata Stuns In Bra-Less Pic

Two things will happen whilst viewing this single pic of Mbong....

Some of you will break a nerve or two complaing that she shouldnt
have take this pic.

or this pic will break your internet...

It broke mine.

52 comments:

1. Nothing spectacular
      The picture can't break the internet

2. Nothing fab jare! Nothing New!

3. Actually girls should be walking the streets like this. Rather than exposing stretch marked Cleavages.

4. Nothing daring about it even. Even Cossy Orjiakor never bold show breast not to talk of Mbong. Yes, if e no be nipple, e never be breast.

Hullo Linda

5. Queen Mumu! You don't know what it means to break the internet? Smh!

6. She's beautiful and the picture isn't bad afterall.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

7. Hawfar Mr xes expert...
      Na this kain post we dey see you nau...
      Hahahahaha..
      Hope you are cool...

8. Is this y she left her husband?
      The pics is ok shall...

2. Haha Are u serious abt this breaking your internet.

1. Lol. Stella carry water for mouth before she talk am?

3. Abeg how dis one take break Internet stells?

4. it's only local blacks who don't know about the existence of handless gowns or tops or bra or corset that will take this black girl seriously.
    this na pure wash.
    got couple of pix showing off my white skin while partying in dubai.
    thanks

1. 'Local blacks?' What are you? 'International white?'
      #ShoroNiyen

2. Awwwww. Crazy gal. Where have you been? Why did you change your dp?

3. This babe u no kill me for here

Bwahahahahahahaha....

4. Lol @ international white. I don die oo

5. She's beautiful love her scara.

6. How sure are u that she's braless?
    It's almost same wv d one chidinma tool d oda time bt wen she released d original shoot,we all saw dt she was clothed.

1. @ Elena, you are right about probably wearing one. If I hear say this girl no wear brazzIA, make I stand bath. I no sure the photographer even see breast sef talkless us when e dey look the pix. BTW, you can't even say bare breasted if the hose (nipple) no dey show. See as I rush open the post sef. Mtscheeeeww!!!

Happy Sunday you all.

2. Lmao @ kehinde, so you only opened the post to see her nipples?

3. Yes ooooo....once nipple is not seen, me no see breast o. Una Weldon o

7. Beautiful! I love it.
    Lolah

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Old age quickly caught up with this girl, and yvonne jegede, girls fade easily

1. Cattle, how has mbong faded? Ode

10. It did neither.

I'm either totally obsessed or indifferent.

In this case,its the latter.

11. Her body, her business!
    Sunday laugh biko...

12. This confirms the final return to the stone age lol...

Picture this LADIES if we were to return back in time, would you have heavy juicy melons weighing down your chest or drooping pressure-induced-weaked-slack opiora mangoes?

DUDE'S. ..would your thighs looked like they were finely sculpted or chiselled out of the rock?

Back to the matter ...Mbong if this an attempt to break the Internet you FAILED woefully
    Fegocal babes shaming me since 1850.

13. She's not naked nau so the internet is still intact.

14. I don see wetin I go use wank before I enter church! Thank u Stella! God bless u!

1. If this is worth wanking with then I bet ull b wanking and walking.

15. Hmnnnnn. I comment my reserve

16. Hmmmmm why dd she hav t cover her boobs? Anything wot doing is wot doing wella.

17. She used to the hottest chick in nollywood to me while growing up. Especially when I watched that movie wheel of change. How time flies.

Aeegurl...

18. Beautiful Mbong! Even when she's wearing normal clothes, she hardly ever wears a bra.........lol. I still like her abeg

DAWN

19. So this picture broke your internet?
    Hmm,your internet must be very fragile then..

20. @Anon 12.15, how disrespectful of you. You are talking about wanking and adding God's name to it when you know he detests it. You can call me boring or holier than thou. Truth be told,you can not mock God. You feel the internet is where you can come to and say all manner faceless and go scot free. We are always quick to use profane words and it doesn't grow your spirit man in any way. Repent!

21. Stella the babe dey fuck sifax.Tiannah oloriburuku introduced them in las Vegas the man wanted me but I no gree give tiannah kickback she destroy me for the man hand