Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....Annnh!

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Saturday Laughs....Annnh!

HAPPY SATURDAY OOOOH

Happy Saturday Sweeties....

LMAOOOOO AND WHAT IF SHE DOES?

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH
HAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA

50NAIRA NOTES?MONEY AINT WORTH IT,NAH TO WAKA PASS OH.

#NoTime2westtime

Recharge cards from yesterdays birthday girl Anna Onyedika

MTN
0259-8026-2563-5547
1227-4533-4227-9165
5043-5995-1943-2368
3889-2023-5628-6907
0129-0639-7233-2079

Glo
15202-47023-61185
15202-18012-97117

Etisalat
13323-63520-56782

Airtel
2424-4323-9209-0622

2556-3630-9793-4919

62 comments:

1. Its just to ease ur pain n stress not to solve your problems.so chill

2. Plssss vote for meeeeeeee!

Go to channel on ur bbm,go to search and type C0041B71B beryllium Nickel and join,am contestant number 13,to vote for me like my pix, thanks.

3. How many you don send

4. Tell her o.

Lmao
      Lol @ when you give sombodys daughter like this,then come one day and break up with her.........haaaaa! Erekere
      Some fucks are just too good to let go.
      They just fix your system and reset your organs........as in you just feel so light and brisk and beautiful after each round........
      As in,i can go on and on about some fucks.
      And then the guy say him nor dey do again......na to find better alfa for him matter na

5. That Dear crush thingy,I'm so posting it on IG and twitter for that DonJazzy, Enough is enough........... I'm no longer a fan of his, I've advanced to and AC.

Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. @ baby....I tell ya!

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Baby, true o!!! My main guy is the bomb! The fuck no be here! And the elephant and croc pix summaries it too!!!

9. Hian! Kolomental.

Buhahahaha but u mk some sense tho. Same tin chizzy did until una drive her.

10. Tessbaby may someone insult ur mum like that,amennn!

2. Hahaha, thanks Anna for the rechard card

1. It's not 50naira,it's 50 Ghana cedis that used to be like 5k naira

3. I got the N500 Etisalat.God bless you Anna Onyedika.

4. Welcome Saturdaylaughs.
    Happy weekend all.
    Someone pls send clue to creating a blog I.d na pllllllllls

5. That dy/dx ish got me LMAO...I hated that math but had no choice as I needed the knowledge of those annoying integration and differentiation for some courses.

Hahah...that crush ish made me laugh as well.
    Nma's Blog 

6. Happy birthday Stella. We appreciate you.

7. Very funny! Laughed out Loud a LOT! Well done Stella and those who sent in Jokes.

8. I enjoyed every bit of it...
    Hbd stella. Will always love u.

9. When I opened Saturday Laffs, na when I bin dey Mama Itoro shop dey buy recharge cards. Like sey I bin scroll down shapardly, I for don hammer. Chei! My village pple still dey my case. Kai!

Ghanaman signing out!

10. That "teachin kids how to change to nepa without d tv goin off" got me...@Stella,isn't it a coincidence?today's ur bday n also world jollof rice day.

1. As in eh, so true. Lol.
      Then, "your period will be over." hahaha.

11. The polo t shirt cracked me up

12. Happy birthday gal, may your years ahead be brighter and beautiful

13. Replies
    1. Hahahahahs
      Great laughs.
      Nice collection.

aMazing and aWWesome

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. ** Na we dey spoil transformers for naijia***
    Epic Bwahahahahahahaha, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik.

Stella tank u oo. Enjoy ur bday babes.

16. LMAO @ we don't walk around with X ray

The dy/dx got me laughing too

17. Stella na 50naira note b dat???

18. Hahaahahaha, nice try.
    Bringing borehole into the marriage get it be o, too bad hahaha. That love letter reminds me of the good old days how we wait expectantly for the recipients of the letters to be called out during morning assembly. Funny pics.

Lol..Stella it haff done, enough of the cock in the ass, cock in the tits,cock in wet pussy pics. I laughed when I saw it first but since then it has appeared repeatedly and lost its fun.

Happy weekend to all.

1. Stella at first cock joke funny but vulgar
      Now it's just vulgar

19. lmao
    What's the difference between Ghana and Nigeria jollof rice?
    The fuss is too much.

1. I tire oh! Abeg, make person reason am out.

2. I am really interested in the results.

20. But Stella why na.....why you no include for the beginning of this posts say "Richard" Card dey......you con make waste 10 mins laughing on pics when something that will being enough happiness and laughter dey down......Na Wah Ooo, guys are not smiling, dem no even fit leave one......

21. Hehehehheheh i laugh so tey mess comot for my yansh choi.

22. LMAO @eyin omo wobe,kids n nepa,d breakup,in fact,90% very very funny.

23. I woke up depressed and crying but this sorta helped in its Own lil way even tho.I had to refresh the page like 20times to see all..tnks aunt stelz

24. Lwkmd. Some guys be digging holes like that then dumping dem girls. Thereafter be expecting virgins on their wedding beds...ain't gonna happen dude just enjoy your borehole.

25. I guess am not the only one not laughing....

26. That please delete my number got me

27. AHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA, #ribs hurting#

28. Adele....who's waiting for heartbreak. Leave my girl for me o.

Salad...I will look for parsley and repeat that dressing. Looks inviting.

Sex position...looks like d boss n wifey on d office desk. 'Winks' Or co- workers. Whichever jare.

Employers...be looking for genius. 25years with a post graduate degreand5 years and5 years working experience. Just apply. Leave story first.

Teaching...in Owerri so true. You hear statement like 'omere depend Ihe I pa na chest'(depends on what you have in mind). Terrible sentences.

Thanks Stella.
    Enjoy ya night.

29. hahahaha at the transformer spoilers.

30. I enjoyed it all ..hubby n baby asleep my "me time" with sdk blog!! Happy birthday overwhelming abundant Gods blessings kisses

31. Stella it's 50 cedis