Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle Feedback!

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Stella's Singles Mingle Feedback!

Any feedback from any of the Singles mingle?

We are interested,irrespective of how it went.

Without this feedback,I will not do another one until December oh..LOL

Let the gists start rolling..

Whos engaged?

Whos about to date/dating?

Who is 'gbenshing' who?

lol

Oya oh!

306 comments:

1. Hehehehe... waiting for comments.

1. Oh well, d 1 st tym I added sdk bouncer, we got talking , she visited and den jst disappeared and even wen she saw me she was all acting up, I added barbara n she's a very lovely person, ehi baked me a cake, Mrs Jamaica is also very wonderful, no dates cos I deleted all d guys cos none of dem Wer interested in jst being fwnds. Oh well, dier very wonderful souls on dis blog n I'm happy 2 b here

2. Never participated in any. But waiting for the next one. Need to make new friends.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. Till December ke? Stella don't try me oh because I didn't take part in the last one. BTW @ gbenshing, you too raw Stella. Kai! Lol

4. No time for all them things (gbenshing, dating, mingling etc) it's hustling things.

5. Added 3pple on bbm n up till dis moment dey are yet to accept my request. Lord hear me pls

6. Good platform to network...Met couple of beautiful ladies...had good sex with two of them...it's been fun so far!

7. Well no feedback coz me coz I have never participated.truth be told I have enough friends even more male frnds and toasters.

8. But I wouid like to hook up someone from either edo or delta with someone. but ist,I have to interview the girl to know her better coz I don't want to be disgraced. I don't want a trouble maker plz.or a girl that is all over the top like some busy body,or too loud.his very reserved.
      And u must not tel the guy we met on a blog he go just jaah.
      we would have to talk and arrange evrything his very serious,I am good at this hook up thing I have 2 successful once.

Those close go me know this,no be broke ass nigga.but am scared of all this girls on blogs.i wouid mail u about it stella and attach pics.

9. Am waiting for comments ooh........
      Na only me waka come!

10. Anon 12:43, you are wrong about sdk BounceR.

I say this cos I know her.
      She has other friends she made from this blog.
      She's never one to give attitude.

You have a wrong impression about her.
      Sorry about that.

11. Ove 70 guys added me, still getting invitations. Removed a good number since then(sorry if you felt offended), still deleting. None of them tickle my fancy. Met one during the week, razz and arrogant, that was the last time we communicated. Still talking to some on my contact. Not so sure about them. I can't conclude on them yet. Haven't met them yet. Deserve a fair chance to prove themselves. My ex still the best...i wish things had turned out different. Can't settle for less. Hopeful still

12. Different characters, different ppl with agendas. You can't blame me . Maybe this isn't my thing. Lemme wait for another angel like my ex to walk into my life.

2. Hahahahaha, I wish I can say it all but I won't spill. Legs still crossed like a mermaid.

1. Anything when close money go open am u go think say no bow leg-apology to MI

2. Lol...wrap it with bandage...lol

3. Hmmm, no bi small thing oo stella, some cool dudes added me oo, and there is dis guy am so into jeez, I Don dey fall in love already ooooo. Got couple of dates...... I go tell una the rest of the story once anything new happen .... Thanks for this platform I really appreciate.

4. @;Jasmine abeg keep the legs crossed oh to avoid stories that touch...

1. I forsee drama

BVs, write out his/her name in full o! U just might discover he has a "mutual" girlfriend

2. Choi!!! Bwahahahahahahaha

Guys we are all ears ooo....
      Gist us biko nu

3. Unfortunately ladies and forming are synonymous. ...

...they meet u and expect and instant miracle of love and most times they had already envisaged u to be Dangote' s first son.....
      onwebeghi onye gozigorom ezigbo omume aside some dat added me for humorous chat....

4. Met a medical student from UI, who's always teasing and yabbing me. Well, she pinged me yesterday, saying she miss chatting with me, in all she's a nice lady.
    Single and mingle is a good place to network and meet new people, it doesn't have to end in marriage.
    Keep up the good work Stella

1. Met this guy. mehn the only thing I rem is his dick. He can fuck. Na so we knack yourself akpako that day sotey I forget time slept and continued from where we stopped till morning.

Left his place and the guy never contacted me since that day. I checked and he has deleted me. Ha. Na so I just lock up dey fan my toto since then.

Maybe he thinks I'm crazy cos I hardly spoke when we were together. Dont blame me I Neva fuck since this year or I gave him std? Or got him preg... I Dont know.

Ihe nka

5. I need a bf ooo.... Stella pls do sometin

1. Abeg you don't need a bf.. When a potential guy comes around now, that's how you'll use forming to discourage the guy

2. Ano 12:48, u just said my mind. Just b urself and no need 4 font anytin

3. Baby, I'm a girl but can take care of you. What do you think????

4. But I stil wonder how a girl gonna be single to the extent she cries on a blog for a bf. Coz to me u should get guys approaching u daily,even on line your fbk and all.

5. German juice, I tire for the matter o

6. Lmaoo @ who is gbenshing..m.m

7. Can't wait to read comments
    *shines teeth*

8. Oya all u beneficiaries of SNM step forward,

9. And yes, I met a wonderful and sweet trouble maker from this blog. Babe won't allow me rest.
    Kween baby, U rock!!!

1. Met this lovely lady here, Queen Lulu and unfortunately just last week I lost her contact ( BBM)
      Hoping to reconnect.
      # if she is reading this, I'd like her to know it's her female friend in Asaba#

2. See them hidden lesbians.

3. See this one o. Ok. Yes, i'm a lesbian! Is it your toto? Gerrout here

10. Replies
    1. I have never participated tho.
      Will try next one.

11. Yaaaaaaaay!!!! This is great stella. I have been looking forward to this.

1. Looking 4 forward 2 dis, Oya wat do u hav 2 say about it.?

12. Stella stella! Why u wan know who dey gbensh.who???? Hehehe

13. Lmao @ who is gbenshing who. Later you will be against kiss and tell people and now you asking us to kiss and tell. Oya Bitchplis come n kiss and tell ooooooo

1. Lmfao no mind stellakork

2. Don d oooo

Bwahahahahahahaha

3. I don't kiss n tell,I shag n brag...hehehe...not single,so what am I looking for on single n mingle? Met wonderful friends on sdk but none of dem is from s n m. A mumu married man added my lil sis n said he's a divorcee,oga why u dey lie? u were actually going to visit her all d way from abuja?I pity u

14. Lol, all them bad boys have taken over it. I lost interest when one person that made me believe he was serious was spinning someone else here. smh.... singles mingle is not just for me jare. Let me manage the devil I know already.

1. 1 trillion likes.. chop kiss jare

2. Hmmmmmmm
      Abeg manage the devil u know b4 u go jam one demon wey in craze pass devil.

15. I met him...he is quite lovely and handsome...we've been communicating with so much twists and turns plus drama(I love drama sha...it gives me 10x orgasm)....he's frm my tribe...he's cool headed compared 2 me crazy headed....hahahhaha can't bliv am typing all these and lastly we will be seeing by december(if only God permits).....Daniel I know u will b reading this....but currently something is wrong....Jesus FIX it!

16. You would ve to participate to get a feedback. I didnt so no FB. I will read comments. This had better be good

17. Yea! I just read about one!
    It gives me double joy wen I read of Single n Mingles Marriages....

La Fresh get in here!
    She z got some BIG News for us.

1. Really?!!!

* crosses leg and waits while munching on my yam and egg sauce *

Where is she?

Hehehe...This post will be fun.

2. Lol,u go wait tire!she ll not say anytin useful.Dem go do amebo 4 der circle finish,cme here de do u long throat wit little or no info.Please kip 2 yasef o or beta stil prove me wrong dis time *tongue out*

3. Ha TGW !hu be d 'she'?pls spill!

4. Am waiting to hear d big news..
      Congrats dear

18. Oya you people should spill. *Grabs popcorn

19. Yes oooooooo. My friend is ring shopping now. He wants to pop the BIG question soon. The met on singles and mingles. Stella I never believed any single and mingles marriage or anything serious has taken place until he told me about proposing to her soon. They will get in touch with you soon. I'm so happy.

SDK singles and mingles is real. If it does not work for you don't worry. Me and some friends tried several times too and it never worked but it worked for this particular one. I'm so happyyyyyyy

God bless you Stella Dimoko-Korkus

1. Awwww

Here's the story.

I hope she says yes.

God using SDK to bless people.

2. She will. He has met her parents and she has met his.

3. OMG!!! You mean Chinonso is going to propose to me?
      * faints*

4. Now this is good news. Am so happy for u d lucky BV.

5. Hmmmmm
      I hope it will materialise n not turn to lord of the rings or access to gbensh.
      Good luck to laFRESH is know is you!

20. Opened d page late....so i couldn't post mine...hope my "to be" friends haven't mingled away

21. Mhzzbee internat9 August 2015 at 12:30

Yes ooo let the comments start rolling in.side eyes**

22. Any gud news so far?......

23. And who Don get belleh?

24. Abeg o, me is single and wanna mingle. Haven't been able to participate in any of the SnM. If you are nice and cool and stay in the east, hola at me.

1. Females too?? Am nice and cool nne. Though I ain't in the east, will sure holla @ya! Dunno if am single but I shaa wanna mingle! I think Abj is boring...

25. Hehe.... so here goes.... I'm not one to believe in online dating, but since I'm an introvert and hardly attend functions asides work hangouts, I decided to give it a trial. I participated in march's edition and had a lot of people add me on BBM. The number of persons and caliber of those that added me made it feel like I bit more than I could chew. Eventually, I deleted a large sum and was left with 3. Got very close to one and we talked often. Before we knew it, we gave a shot at building the friendship to the next level and it has been smooth for 3 months and counting. Thanks Stella. Your blog and BVs rock

26. The page had closed so read only comments and guys don't to add their details

1. Stella pls if I may ask, why dont u allow comments after certain time? Not everyone gets to see d SnM post at d same time. Bvs are all over the world and have different time zones. Some don't get to see it hourssssss after u posted it and since they dont know when u gonna post,It's your blog I know but you doing this selfless service of linking pple and thank God there are good stories to tell, pls just dont limit d access to post comments. Enable it,we'll read and filter thru d thousand comments we're capable. Xoxo

27. lol...the only person i added ever told me after sometime dat shes not up to my taste..dat am too posh bla bla bla...#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. lol @too posh... how 'posh' are you..really?

2. Buhahahahaha buhahahahaha.
      You wish!

3. Hahahahahahha Moy dot where ve u been?

4. #BigBoss. I guess she's not the Moet sipping type. Maybe Na maltina girl or dos Sobo girls.

5. With this your grand papa face?

6. With this your grand papa face?

7. @moy do: she told you that you are too local and always high on alomo......talk true..
      Lol

8. Really? Sips tea .............::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Click my name to contact me for lovely office wears

28. Most pple will not wana say their experience cos of dem sabinus on dis blog.... first, it didn't work for me. I tried d 2nd time and that was it! It's bn bliss all d way. The most loving and caring man. Plus he is all shades of Godly and stubborn too and that I so admire about him. I love you loads Toky.

1. Aaaw so happy for you dear.I hope and pray for same too.

2. No wonder!
      No wonder u......*m not saying* Lolz
      Happy for u Dear.....

Wedding bells soon. * winks*

3. Wow! That's good news.
      Glad it worked for you

4. Ore miiii....aren't you lucky?..fingers X 4 d next big 1 ooh!...#asoebiloading

5. How can someone be lovely and stubborn @ d same time??ndi love

6. I'm happy for you.. I wish you both well..

29. Stella nwunye Korkus I just wish u kud post pictures n testimonies of bvs who were once singled, mingled n got entangled in web of romantic love. U can call me "Thomas", yes cos am of d tenacious view dt seeing. If not I hold d believe dt there aren't real testimonies yet just make believe #myopinon

1. Really? My dear with d bad mouth and yansh opening going on here no one will love to send in dia pics or even talk about dia relationship..... Secondly some people love bad news more dan good news.....

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Eeeeya....u wil be fine dear.u wil be fine.

2. Awwwww..I like your honesty.. I wish you the best in your love life..

31. I participated in the S and M with openness but wasn't lucky. Hopefully ill eventually meet a decent guy. Met a tribalistic and immature guy, another one who sent a xrated pics to me, yet another who was so so not talking and would only reply me If I pinged him. At the end, I had to delete them all. I'm still optimistic ill meet a nice friend here.

32. Met the sweetest lady here, during the second edition of single and mingle.
    The most witty lady I have ever known, her smile is a killer.
    She's a perfect example of striking the balance, level of exposure is top notch(Nairalander).
    Though distance is an issue here, we sincerely want to make it work.
    R**q** briams isn't the regular kind of girl, that yoruba-hausa girl that speaks better yoruba than a lagosian.
    Met her twice, first during the may 29th holiday in the city of ilorin.
    the second time, during the recent sallah break, here in Lagos.
    Patience is truly a virtue, because as a health practitioner, she barely return my pings when we started chatting, but she wouldn't go a day without chatting with me now.
    RB, If you get to read this, my monthly call credit Don almost finish, you will do most of the calling this Month.*shines teeth*

Stella thanks for the opportunity, will inform you if things work out as planned.

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

* chewing gum boy alert*

2. #coughs# Engr we see u and miss Briams o! Happy for you guys tho.....*runsaway*

3. Awwwww...look at me all smiling..this is the kind of love story I like..
      I wish you both well..

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Jisike
      Inugo
      ??
      Don't stop o
      Continu
      It's your life...na you go answer God nne not as them 'sanctimonious holier than thou sisters '
      Lest I forget , I hope you visited the sanctuary today ?

2. *in Mama Pee's voice*
      Kwontinue!!!

3. Lol so u slept with d married man u met once? Is ok. Kiss n tell. Hahahahahaa later u wud say men cheat,yet u provide open legs for cheating. Yes u know who this is.

4. Ride on!!! Enjoy it jare

5. SiSi TrAnz4mErs9 August 2015 at 14:11

U really balling!..carry go nwanne

6. Gheen ghen ghen, sooo Dr don gbensh you abi, sooon you will be wailing blackmail and hope he didnt take your pic while asleep. if true then your story will make it in here. Ama kip watching sassy moves mbok

7. Gheen ghen ghen, sooo Dr don gbensh you abi, sooon you will be wailing blackmail and hope he didnt take your pic while asleep. if true then your story will make it in here. Ama kip watching sassy moves mbok

8. Nice. Badt girl. I like. So envious of you right now. *sobs*

9. Why feel so guilty if you know that you are right.

10. Hope you have your bulletproof for this???

11. Fornication. Whether we say it or not. Whether we accept it or not. The last day wouldn't be funny. I always ask, if you're on ur way back home or wareva after your sin. Will you tell God "abeg forget dat tin, body no be firewood."? It's really not about we 'holier than thou'
      It's ultimately about you.
      Since you have decided to live this way? What can I say that you haven't heard?
      I just pray God touches your heart. That is the only way.

12. You don dey fuck within this short period.....very soon you will start making noise on how you gave all#toto# 2 the relationship.

13. Lol...funny you..
      Ride on jare..whatever makes you happy..

34. Stella I think SnM should be done every month.

35. STELLA I will spill In a bit. Make I eat Sunday rice first.

36. Replies
    1. I'm by your side. Let's read together

2. Engr scot how far naaa, any news.... Kingsley nwokem kilo happen, the Don you don gbensh her, hmmmmm, let me stop now before guys vex for me

37. Stella thanks for bringing up the single mingle. I met a lady tru this blog. Well, its still early to say much about d rltnshp but I believe its going to workout. I pray it workout as I plan cos she's d kind of lady I want.

38. Hehehehehheh waiting for comments to roll in........

39. These fake girls wey dey form na hin full here... Remain single you hear. All your mates don marry finish. While you are looking for a " Ready Made Man" shiooor

40. I never participated, so waiting for comments to roll in

41. I think i'll participate in the next one. I've never tried it. Until then....

42. Oh yes, I met a cute fulani guy here. Nd. We got. Dwn...oh yes we went down..he's got a big dick,big strong long dick nd he's a gym freak dt kinda sex dt is pain nd pleasure bt I fuckeed up sha I can't give a bj cos it's too big nd I tried doin. Cow girl once bt shit it was sometin else on dt fair big di*k. I can't wait til weekend for uss to ve dt. Fun again. On Friday nyt ws superb. We watched a movie,had drinks nd got high nd while we were dripping wet we ended up in cloud 9. Nd yes we are ok wit ourselves nd nobody shd saw dt I shd fear God. CiaOoooooooo

43. Out of the tons of invite, I gave one if them a chance. He is cool headed and the first n only man I met.i pray it works out.

44. Was very interested in participating in the SnM but unfortunately if you don't have a BB pin you can't.

45. Ok...I met a guy after over 50 failed BlackBerry chats attempts! He proved to be different from others and after plenty toasting and all, I threw him the SHOCKER requirement to date him "NO SEX "...He agreed, after 2 weeks, he said he prayed and God said am not for him, and we can just be friends. FIAM! I deleted him, #aintgottimeforfriendzone#

46. Stella your singles and mingles is doing wonders o.... The last S&M you did was my first time of participating, i got 22 bbm pins and after talking and evaluating them the number tickeled down to 3. I even got bbm requests from some adulterous married men and trust me i dealt with them squarely. Now its down to 3 cute intelligent and wonderful guys, they actually possess those qualitiwi felt had gone extint in our generation. I actually met one of them yesterday and will be meeting another one for the first time at the cinema today. I hope it turns out great, thou i Havent picked the one i would like to have permanently in my life yet because am enjoying the tease and the chase... In all i am having a blast with this amazing people i get to know better everyday and when i do pick one, i will let y'all know... Thank you stella you have been a blessing already

47. I uploaded a requested on behalf of my brother, everything was going well, until a messed up GAY dude added him up passing off as a lady, after seeing my brother's picture, he has been frustrating the poor dude with calls and texts...and these was my brother's exact words to him " i shoot for p***y not butt holes". I didn't know gays frequent this blog as well.

48. Stella nwunye Korkus I just wish u kud post pictures n testimonies of bvs who were once singled, mingled n got entangled in d web of romantic love. U can call me "Thomas", yes cos am of d tenacious view dt seeing is believing. If not I hold d belief dt there aren't real testimonies yet just make believes #myopinon

49. I met several guys but liked one so much don't know if he knows sha he's so nice and caring am glad I met him here. Wish you well Chinedu.

50. Nice to know it works for some.i met my hubby online so I so luv to c online hookups.and we r gonna have our fourth anniversary soon.

51. Well, it's my first time of participating.. got soooo many requests that I wanted to go back nd erase my ping from the post... soo many requests still coming in sef nd many still nt accepted yet. I met some wonderful people and just one stands out from them.... I wnt tell ny more so he dosent know he is the one (hehehe) most of them really showed me love during my last bday with calls nd prayers et all. ... all d babes dat added me dey form... some guys too, I dnt knw why u wld add nd be waiting for me to ping u first sha *side eyes* nyways I don delete most of una o... but it's a fun experience and m glad I participated.

52. I Met this wonderful lady via march S&M, I think. We have grown soooo close like we have known for ages. Ugee (Tima), if u get ro read this, just wanna let you know you are appreciated. I'm sure you know the only person that can tho this.....*shines teeth*

53. Never worked 4 me.met sum1 in jan,liked him really buh he messed up(OBI).den I met anoda in may or so I guess,we talked,joked n all.d morra fucker made me bliv he ws real,called my mum n acted all nice next fin,he came to lagos to see me n got missing in transit.....so u wasted ur flight money frm warri to lagos only tto get angry @ d airprt n turned back?????.chris I knw u r reading dis,all I can say is "GROW UP",den clem came along,nice voice,we still talk but,i dnt thnk hes ma kiinda guy cos he alwz asks 4 money.....hian.so nw m bck to square 1=SINGLE.

54. I met a tall,handsome, wonderful and comfortable guy. He also stay here in Lagos. I has visited him two times before yesterday. And he seems very nice.
    Stella, as for gbenshing. We did it yesterday. It was so heavenly. His D is so huge and long
    I experienced orgasm for the first time yesterday .And he knows how to make a woman feel loved.
    I am still in his house. We will do another round of sweet L making before I go later today .
    Stella,thank you so much.l have this feeling that we are made for each other. I will keep you posted .

55. I had d best time wit 1 tall nd handsome guy frm abk. He dsnt talk much bt he turns me on d few times we av spoken. He has a sexy voice 2.
    Dear T I luk 4wad to wen we wil make luv.

56. Mrs Korkus, the single mingles is such a noble gesture, but it's quite a pity that some people make mockery of it. I participated once and I was contacted mostly by little boys that cannot even make simple sentences in correct grammar. It's a huge turn off for me if you keep typing in short words and we can't make good conversation. Maybe they're looking for sugar mamas...........mbok! I'm not available for casual hook ups just meaningful friendship (I no talk marriage o) different from my regular circle. I did meet a refined guy with whom I have interesting conversation once in a while...........that's enough (he's married).

I do not intend to participate again though but I do wish all the people who do luck. I'm not stuck up like someone called me, I just have a particular kind of people I'd rather socialize with. SDK is a fun blog so I'm here to stay.

57. SiSi TrAnz4mErs9 August 2015 at 14:22

Met 1 buh we cool friends like that more of business. Hopefully, will participate for the next nzuko...#loveisabeautifultin

58. s n m....i met some wonderful people on this blog...osas in benin...no vex for me abeg...We avnt met yet but things are kinda hard now...M in faraway jos....A good friend. ..and more recently R...fun to chat with. The other ones I added dey form Wetin I no know. One person ill love to be friends with is oluyomi. I like her spirit but she's just way older dan me. lemme admire from a distance. no wedding bells ringing yet. but I thank God.

59. MET DIS SEXY CHICK HERE...WE HAD A DATE SOME DAYS AGO...YOU KNW WHA SHE SAID(NIGGA U TOO HANDSOME THAT SHE'S SCARED CHICKS GON BE ALL OVER ME BUT I TOLD HER TO BE EAZY COS AMA NICE GUY.....I knw she's reading....lol

60. Tried it, met the fakest most directionless guys on earth. One wanted our 1st meeting to be at an eatery inside one filling station in Maryland. Is it by force to hang out, mbok? Still hanging like a spider on my bbm, I hope he reads this, recieves sense no matter how meagre and deletes himself.

Also recieved a mail from that Femi guy who was blackmailing that lady, but after one or 2 mails, we stopped communicating. Thank God. Maybe he would have targeted me.

I have no doubt that there are some mature, genuine, goodlooking, God fearing me out there but they are very very very rare. Chaff abound.

Stella keep up the good work. If only one person has a positive testimony, tis better than none.

61. Too many wayward men, looking for where to deposit sperm. If many Nigerian men really knew how awful they are in bed...but nope, their dumb women keep pretending...

62. First and foremost I stated I only wanted female friends based in abj ready to mingle, dude addded me andd started saying he was interested in me, the I decided to give he a shoot, just for him to post a pix of him and a boy and I was like, is dat ur son aand he was like that's my first son, I said okay den I come ask am how many children do you hav and he was like he can't tell me, that in their culture they don't count their children,toh I just tell am say, u want to date me but u can't tell me the number off children you have.. I just told him wen u count your children then I can date you and I deleted him ssharp sharp

63. All these lovey dovey story #lovestruck# Stella when is the next SNM coming up? I have to participate.

64. Met some beautiful ladies on S and M, some too busy to reply pings, some won't even send u their pics like 4 seriously? Some too far, but... there is this one with eyes as lovely as an Opal of kaleidoscopic quality, skin looked lik they were dipped in heavenly chokolate, lips so pink like the inside of fresh almond fruit that droped from a tree, plus she is industrious. Anyways Fingers crossed for now.

65. Hi peeps,i actually participated s/m season 4.Infact i travelled to his place first time last week,i love him but dere're things about him am not very comfortable about,we spend our time chatting all day n laughing...some moments we argue cos am very jealous about him.For now i'll say it's early to mak important steps but "C" i want u to kno i love u sooo much my uncle boo..lol Nk

66. I can't stop thinking about you.9 August 2015 at 14:51

I met a sweet guy on whatsapp,I tried checking the name on True caller it showed Fresh Papi.I can't stop thinking about you.My spirit said I should find you here.If you are,I don't know why I can't concetrate without thinking about you.I will give that piece of mind you want.I will make sure you smile till your dying days.

67. Lol comment 13:02 the hypocrites are coming for u. This will be interesting

---Pesticide

68. I have had an interesting week. A lot of piss takers but I will concentrate on the positive. I met amazing gentle men. Great guys. We all goof around n no strings. But!!! I have my eyes on one. I hope he gets to read this. Kc you are d man!

69. Ebuka bursting my head!.... Lol,

70. Okay so this is the first S&M ild participate in...Though I added some ladies from the previous(jennifer and funke God bless you).

It wasn't up to one hour after the post lawd my phone was beeping endlessly with bbm requests(thank God for consistent light),I sent request to like 10 ladies who claim to want friends but only 2 ladies accepted and I so love them...

I got 70 bbm request,started deleting those who couldnt strike a convo and the ones that were just decorators waiting for me to ping first...

All in all,am idiot asked for nude,another that I deleted re-added me just to call me a HOE another was already telling me I belong to him(I only asked for friends not husband)...

I was surprised at the number of guys that read SDK,But I met wonderful people from around the world...
    Feezy,arthur,priscilia,chibaz,buzor,somadina,hillary,teejay,lekan,tosin,tope,kaycee my crush and aduks the hilarious woman,am so grateful to have met you all...

Till today I still dey accept requests ooo but its fun even my blog I'd views don increase...thanks stella

71. I met a lovely gentleman in SnM, he was so 9ce and matured. He came at d ryt tym wen I needed some1 2 talk to. Tanx 4 d opportunity,Stella. Mr P, it was 9ce meeting u and am sure u are still gonna do wonderful tins in my life. Cheers!

72. Let me read comments
    Maybe it'll encourage me to participate next time

73. Well made 3 cool friends From march s n m post, 1 is outstanding, naughty nd fulfilled. In 3months we communicate like we have known each other for years! It can only get better #lol

74. I haven't bin so lucky with the SnM. I met a guy tru it, it was obvious we were fond of each other and liked each other but I had to reduce my call time with him when I realised he wasn't ready to make us work(coz of distance) and was already havin relations with a muslim chic around his neighbourhood. Stella I just had to let him go.I got tired of waiting for him to let his feelings out and being friendzoned. I have moved on. Now another dude 2ru dat snm whom I detested on bbm coz I felt he was annoyin but one day pinged me that he was around my office .we met, he is on the calm side.we clicked well and I realised people are different online and in person.I like him but we are just friends for now.

75. How come people are responding with blog ID today but I could still remember that day was faceless day. Anonymous everywhere.

76. I haven't bin so lucky with the SnM. I met a guy tru it, it was obvious we were fond of each other and liked each other but I had to reduce my call time with him when I realised he wasn't ready to make us work(coz of distance) and was already havin relations with a muslim chic around his neighbourhood. Stella I just had to let him go.I got tired of waiting for him to let his feelings out and being friendzoned. I have moved on. Now another dude 2ru dat snm whom I detested on bbm coz I felt he was annoyin but one day pinged me that he was around my office .we met, he is on the calm side.we clicked well and I realised people are different online and in person.I like him but we are just friends for now

77. Have never participated but hoping I will soon. So Stella please please don't stop single and mingle cos this girl be getting ready to mingle soon. Thank you
    Omah Cindy

78. It's wonderful. I met one Alhaja who from her 'profile' is 25. I told her my age and although i am older oo, she deleted me instanta! Asin instanta! Alhaja na wa ooo....but you are beautiful anyway ;)

I met one Uniport babe too, fine like that but her issue no be here, she likes attention dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!. Let me not tell tales so that she won't curse me out. I hope she deletes me sha because me i dont delete people.

Sweet moi (Our nick for each other)...you rock rock! I know we can't date because of what you and I know but mehn.....whoever finds you is going to be luckiest guy i have never (or will ever) met or meet. Come to my sister's wedding ooo....if you don't i will fight you gidi gannn

Justlikeme

79. Will participate in d next edition

80. I met this nice Ghana dude, though we r yet to see in real life. But he's such a cool dude.... can't wait to see him.... but before I met him I had lots of trashy add up demanding nude pix before u even start chatting!

81. I wonder what is wrong with some men on SnM, you add someone only for them to be staring at your dp,ordinary conversation you can not start. When you even start the conversation, some expect you to be pushing as if one is desperate. The other set of men are those that you have barely introduced yourself to, will demand for your pictures as if you are a ware on display or for sale,when you refuse,they delete you.Shame on you because i've got more to offer than my looks,it only shows how shallow you are.

82. Waiting for the next SnM