Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ini Edo Set To Open Night Club Today

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Actor Ini Edo Set To Open Night Club Today

Insiders whisper that Nollywood actor Ini Edo will today open a new business venture - A night club named Mimz in Lekki...The poster does not carry the actor's name and i do not know if CEO status is being coded till the opening night today....

Well this is great news and i wish her all the best in this new venture,owning a night club is crazy business and i hope that she will make an impact in this field just as she did in her career in Nollywood.

All the best!

112 comments:

1. They will make it so expensive that the average man won't be able to afford it. I pray it does not go down same lane as that of AY.

All the best to her

2. She no see better business open...something like botique, mini departmental stall,salon and many other.
      2moro now they will close it down!

3. Boutique that is everywhere?

4. How is the bread business doing, Ini?
      Congrats

5. The worst bizness ever:Club Bizness! I hope and wish she has d power for it.
      She should have observed d no of celebs that once had clubs,but today it's history!
      Dats d only bizness with a life span,sad enuf,d lifespan is short!

2. Ini, our Bread business no sell again?

1. Must she stick to only bread business? Y r u so shallow minded

2. Don't mind the mumu girl....so she has bread business and must do nothing else agin till she dies? That's y ple like u don't make it in life.....shallow poverty mentality...ask the rich guys of this world...they took a lot of risk.....Ini u go girl, all the best, at least u are trying

3. Her ministry is moving to the permanent site.....

1. Yes oh and that is what's up.
      Congrats Mami.

2. Godswill Akpabio has really tried for her... Just last week she collected cool cash from him. Wow

4. Nightclub biz?.
    Money down the drain.

Or
    Maybe she is fronting for someone

1. @ Irene B,you did something 37 hours;48 minutes ago which increased my love for you..

Think well,you would remember..**smiles**

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Aboy,i no remember o.
      Yarn me na

3. Stupid comment...cos u are a failure others must be....at least she tried

5. Best wishes InI.... but night club business ?

6. Congrats Ini edo may God bless your hussle

1. Bless wetin? night club biz? God don suffer for una hand.

7. Of all tins to open a club dats y she wntd to b free frm her hubby so she can do rubbish•na there runs go start

8. Dis is d freedoom she wanted ! Dats y she left her hubby! To promot her olosho ways!
    I wish her all d best!
    Hope she manages it well!
    Her pussy go fuck tire

AKA sumborri

1. Your life don finish I swear, oloriburuku sumborri

2. Lol @ oloriburuku sumborri, My dear its just AKA sumborri, don't add to I jor! Well I can see u dat its ova for u! Shameless u! Yeye person

AKA sumborri

3. AKA sumborri with multiple issues

9. Whatsoever rocks her boat. I wish her the best of luck.

10. Replies
    1. Congrats Ini. Stells, thanks for the info.

2. Congrats Ini. Stells, thanks for the info.

11. For a lady, that takes a lot of balls.

Way to go,Ini.

12. Sometimes u pple confuse me ooo
    Stella abeg enlighten me on d impact shez supposed to make in d club bizness...cos I dnt get.

1. Help me ask o

2. The whole thing tire me

The business is conducive to the following VICES :
      Prostitution
      Alcoholism
      Fraudsters
      Drunk driving
      Drug use
      Inhaling very dangerous second hand smoke
      Etc

13. Congrats Ini. women rocks. Dont give handouts and peanuts to useless men.

14. A profitable investment if well managed.

Goodluck!!!

15. Stella dis girl can't afford to own a club!
    She is just managing the Olosho and Pimping aspect!
    Ini as always bin a runz girl na! Nd heavy smoker of weed , she can't leave dat trade. Just saying

AKA sumborri

1. I wish you know that most actors have other investments ,they are not foolish like you that depend on only men ,cos of their status they make good use of it ,you sound dumb like the Olosho

2. You're just a stupid fool. Ini can afford it 10 more times. Babe is very rich with landed properties all over Naija. As at 2011. She was worth over 200m not to talk of now. This is the fact.

3. NWA AMAKA d jobless one is dat u? Welcome oooo

AKA sumborri

4. Sad Sumborri

16. Congrats INI.. God bless ur hustle.

17. CONGRATS TO HER N WSH HER SUCCESS IN HER NEW BIZ.....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. CONGRATS TO HER N WSH HER SUCCESS IN HER NEW BIZ.....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. No wonder she couldn't stay ......night club indeed. Wetin concern me sef,enjoy your money jaree

20. Congratulations InI!!!!! Happy for her.

21. Nice one. Diversity is good for business, exploring and trying out new business ideas is the key to business success.
    Congratulations Ini.

22. Good for her. I love you ini. Always wanted to be an actress but am not lucky enough to get a DH who wants me to go into it. Congrats ini. Chop knuckles

1. They asked u to change d gbagaun in ur name and u made d gbagaun worse. It's sexiest, just sexiest, not most sexiest.

2. That is because he knows you won't succeed in the entertainment world. No talent.

3. My id, my business, i can use what ever i want so Eka Joy The English Teacher deal with it cos i am not changing any damn thing. I can choose to answer whatever i like whether good or bad then as for you the great anonymous try and get an Id.

23. Congrats Ini.....but night club business? who advise you didn't advise u well o

24. What impact does she want to make? She is just out to make herself some cash...if she want to make an impact, why not opening a school, orphanage homes and others?

See: Deadly Mistakes You Must Not Make In Life

25. Ok nah. You understand the trend sha.

26. Good for her! I hope it won't be overrated.

27. Ini dont mind jealousy people. Once again congrats you deserve every happiness if the nite club gives you that

28. It's common news na haba! Stella no fall my hand abeg.

29. Ini baby. Marriage is not by force. If its not working out leave.

30. Goodluck to her in this new venture

31. Biznes don finish? Y night club?

32. Night club biz??? These women don't even know anything yet. It's well. She's an adult, she can do whatever she wants. I'm just SMH here.

33. Nigerians, na wa for una, una too like to dey criticize people, as if una decisions and actions better pass. INI Edo, please do you, as long as it's your money and you're not hurting anyone in the process. It's just a business. Doesn't define who she is, abeg.

34. Congrats INI, I wish you all the best in your new line of trade

35. Iniobong Congrats! But why night club biz?

36. Stella,y didn't u post my comment na? Hian!!

37. Congrats to her,finally got an ID bin on tis blog for 3years nw.

38. What ever rocks your boat . Your major investor has always said upon his retirement he was going to be hitting the clubs and combing his hair in Afro and having fun . Well nothing bad only that 'dem ' boys are on the look out for him .
    They are compiling evidence . I will be there live @ the opening with my friends and bet u , he 'd be hiding away at the VVVIP corner .

39. Someone sound pressed by this. How many times are you going to leave the same lame comment on the post? If you can go dance in a night club and spend money on drinks why the heck can't you own it? Go look your own venture and stop worrying about someone else's hustle. Some of you live your entire life never owning shit, not even a home or a car and yet you want to dictate to others who are progressive how to live. Take your non-progressive self and go get a life!

40. When the money isn't coming from you, it's easy to throw it away. Godswill Akpabio, ex Gov of Akwa Ibom is the one funding most of it. That's a FACT! Same way he paid for her wedding. Just last week she collected plenty money from him

41. INI go do IVF or adopt a babe and give to ur parents to train.... Don't waste anymore of ur previous time love

42. INI go do IVF or adopt a babe and give to ur parents to train.... Don't waste anymore of ur previous time love