Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of HOPE - 29

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Chronicle Of HOPE - 29

This message might just be what you need to read to activate your Faith.

Stella Dear,

I want to post this to encourage those who are going through the struggle of Trying To Conceive a  child.

I got married to my friend 6 years ago. So many issues came up because of his low family background but I loved him enough not to allow those things discourage me. 

We got married and the issue of trying to conceive became our biggest challenge.  Doctors report said I was okay but my husband had low sperm count.  I visited several hospitals, several women that give local herb and set womb in different states in the cause of looking for solution. Almost all our income went to this struggle, The sight of my monthly flow set my heart on fire. 

I had so many negative experience in the hands of doctors and women that set womb. A doctor almost raped me. The most outstanding was when colleague introduced me to a woman in Benin that gives herb and sets womb, I left my base to Benin, The woman looked at me and said the a rope that connects mother and child in my womb is cut due to abortion.  

(I have never done abortion before). She said I will pay her N150,0000.00 to connect it back and after paying the N150,000.00 (One Hundred and Fifty Thousand) I will visit her monthly with N20,000.00 to collect herbs.  I told the woman I need to go back to my hotel and come back, from there, I went back to my base and never went back. Every kobo that entered my hand went to doctors. Just name any gynaecologist around my area and I will tell you his hospital.  I sometimes used google to search for gynaecologist doctors. 

I was desperate. My elder sister got thrown out of her marriage last year because of infertility. This is the man doctors said had zero sperm. When my parents confronted him. he said .. If the fault is from me,... Why is it that your second daughter is yet to conceive?. Watch out soon, her own husband will throw her out...

When I heard that statement, I told God I was not going anywhere again. If my husband wants to send me home, its no big deal. I started thinking of me instead of us. I started living my normal life. Enrolled for my Masters. Stopped counting my monthly flow. What is the need suffering when at the end the man will throw me out?. 

Four months later, I fell ill, went to the hospital only to be told I was two months pregnant. wow. wow. wow. Its a lie, I shouted,but behold it was true.  

There were so many challenges during the pregnancy but God kept us.  I registered in three hospitals, two said I will deliver through CS because my baby was big. A week to my delivery date, I went to do exercise with my friend who is a nurse, my water broke on the road, the lady took me home before we could say a word, My baby was out in her house. 

For every woman who is going through the struggle of trying to conceive. Just relax, Its not by your strength, God will do it in his own time. God is too faithful to fail. The God that did it for me even when I did not expect it will do it for you. Just hold unto God.

Stella.God bless you!

WOW!
WOW!!
WOW!!

GOD WE BLESS YOUR NAME!

By reading and rejoicing with this testimony of Hope,may yours also spring forth in Jesus Mighty name.....

131 comments:

1. Wow, wow, wow.
    God will bless everyone looking for a child.

1. Wonderful testimony, We bless God..

2. I am OLD all d idiots that come my way r married , had already started giving in to this Foolish thots but d moment I finishes this story, I knew, I just felt it was for me! My father my father , for ur words are YEA and AMEN , I stand on ur promises and decree my wealthy husband will locate me, try d virtue of did powerful miracle that happened to this woman!!!!!!, I blv. I receive and I decree ur words in my life !!!! Amen and Amen and Amennnnn

3. Awesome God! Thank God for your testimony ma'am.

4. Lord we bless your name. Your testimony is the bomb. Choi the devil was put to shame.

Took in 19 months after wedding, all the numerous misunderstanding with hubby made life difficult until i decided to live my life for me and be happy. Didn't even know when i took in. My baby is here already. I bless God

5. Old cargo be there waiting for wealthy husband mumu

6. Lmao.. buh on a serious note thank you God

1. Worry and anxiety is the reason many women hasn't conceived. Once you and your spouse are confirmed ok, just relax.
      I know it's easier said than done, but then it works.

Madam congratulations, God who has started this good thing in your life will perfect it.

2. I conceived the month I made up my mind to focus on things other than getting pregnant and fertility. I decided I would focus on myself, my husband, our marriage, traveling and just content. #TrueStory

3. Amen n Amen. Our God is awesome

3. Wow...I rejoice with u dearie..God never sleeps! Maybe,all u needed to do was to put ur mind at rest..To much anxiety can make it difficult for conception to take place. Congrats once again

1. What an Awesome God we serve.

May God answer every woman waiting on him.

4. The Dr's said your husband had low sperm count...but you stressed yourself out trying to fix your womb!? Huh!?!
    I don't understand.
    Congrats!

1. Me don't understand

2. I tire ooo! Didn't get that too. All d same sha all ends in congrats!

3. even if the man has the problem. The infertility of the man is also that of the woman. what society wants to see is a protruding tummy.

5. awww...i say a very big amen for the women looking for the fruit of womb...... babies plenty for my body, my problem na a good husband!!

1. Ahan!!! Na wa o! Husband wahala... signs of the endtime

2. U had better give urself peace madam

3. Same ooo! Hahhaa plenty abortions yet d pikins still dey brekete . I rather terminate a child from a SICK man Dan have it. Fele

4. @fele please stop tje termination o, have stopped mine since 5 years ago, please please and please!

5. Foolish women!

6. Pls Bvs, don't mind the 'Longest ID' or The Latest Bribe.....as she now wants to be addressed.
      .....28yrs
      .....5 abortions
      .....A kid
      And now shez desperately looking for Man of God to marry her!!! Must it be a pastor? What about a Rev? Am asking cos Rev.King is available....Ode! Making women look cheap with your low self esteem

7. So foolish...I feel so sorry for men!!!

8. @ longest ID....you've terminated your pregnacy 5times??? Pls just change your ID to 'Terminator' that suits you very well. Imp!!!

9. Warris all dis naa!! U beta love ursef 1st......

10. @ longest ID....you've terminated your pregnacy 5times??? Pls just change your ID to 'Terminator' that suits you very well. Imp!!!

11. Very foolish women!

6. Congrat bt ur husband had low sperm count nd u r perfectly okay then y were u goin 4rm place to place instead of ur husband to be going place to place.

1. My thoughts exactly. Congratulations to you ma'am

7. Somebody shout HALLELUJAH!

The Lord is ever faithful.

8. I rejoice with you poster!

My testimony is so close by God i thank you.

1. Our God is awesome!
      He is a prayer answering God!
      Always faithful, Always gracious!
      To all others looking unto him for the fruit of the womb and other miracl,e just hold on He will come through for you.
      Congrats poster

9. God is great. May God answer others looking up to him for the fruit of the womb. Do not give up. He is still working.

10. Nigerian women and this their talk about CS...
    There's nothing wrong in giving birth through CS...infact,it's the best...

Congra poster and thanks for sharing...

11. Wow!!!! What a testimony.....God indeed is awesome!!

1. Yes hes awesome. Congrats poster we rejoice with u.

God is the same today, tomorrow and forever. Congrats once again.

12. Thank you Jesus. Pray for all woman looking to God for the fruit of the womb, by this time next year, you will testify.

13. Hallelujah somebody! Fresh air at last...

Pls that girl with the longest Id don't come and make noise here o

14. @longest ID..take it easy b4 men wil use ur head upside dwn nd dump. U jst ddey shout I wan marry, I wan marry lyk craze woman 4 road. B4 men. Go use advantage of u

1. Why do I feel that this longest ID is just someone being mischievous? It may even be a man. My instincts are never wrong.

2. @anonymous, how can i be mischievous using the name of the lord? ahn ahn... nnnoooooo!!
      i am a woman, please

3. Yes u are an Embarrassment to women!!

15. Wow! Just like that. I do tell people going through TTC to always remove their minds from it especially after trying their best and live their lives, then pregnancy will surely come. God says His ways and thoughts are not same with ours. Who by worrying has ever added a strand to his hair? I rejoice with you BV. God bless us all.

Jesus is Lord.

16. God is forever faithful, what he says he will surely do it.....

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    It is the Lord's doing and its marvellous in our sight..congratulations sister!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. Now this is what a hope chronicle should look like, not the usual "My husband beat me to a pulp, cheated on me with different women, I prayed, cried and fasted until God intervened and he came back to his senses"...Thank God for your life dear poster.You will have more kids but this time with so much ease.Remain blessed.

19. Poster, I tap into ur testimony. I will testify soon. Amen.

1. Beautiful...thank God for u. For every woman TTC just relax, God is thinking of u. And please avoid stressing as much as possible cos stress can prolong d issue also. Relax...

...mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com
      There's so much u need to know!

20. None shall be barren in d land.

21. Wow. That ur elder sister's husband is a big fool. Congrats dear

22. Blog analyser: Amen and Amen to all women out there. God bless the poster. He is a faithful God.

23. I am glad that you have had a baby, but dear, your story has K- leg and more!

You mentioned that the Dr. said your hubby had a low sperm count, so why were you the one running from hospital to hospital? Why were you the one chasing women who set your womb and provided you with herbs? Hmmmmm!
    When the woman told you to pay the 150k to "reconnect the cord", if you've truly never had an abortion, why did you pay the money?!
    Lastly, if your hubby didn't seek help for his low sperm, where did you go and collect the belle from??!

Lady, when telling a story, tell the whole truth and nothing but the truth!

1. Please read the story well she did not pay the N150,000 , she said she webt back to her hotel and didn't go back

2. You are an idiot oo...did she say she paaid the money? She said she told the woman she was coming and never went back!!! You have poor reading/comprehension skills. Pls go and work on ur CYNICAL self!!! That's my candid advice to you!

3. What on earth did u read? She never said she paid, she said she went back to her hotel rooms never went back. U should read well b4 drawing conclusions.

4. May God give u d spirit of understanding...if ur child comes last in class ,pls don't beat him/her, he/she inherited d dumbness from u

5. Just negodu! Another foolish comment. Read properly before typing rubbish. Oshisco.

6. @afua... when you are looking for your list property, you don't just search where you kept it. You search both where you keep and where you didn't keep. After searching your house and you don't see it. You search your neighbors house and the whole street too if need be. That was what the poster did.

Now do you understand?

7. This is the reason happiness and joy will elude you. Rejoice with those who are rejoicing.

8. She never paid the money.....but honestly women r just foolish.....we allow men treat us anyhow....ur hubby has low sperm count yet u were the one suffering.....u allow men treat u like shit yet u complain....so while u were running up and down how did he treat his low sperm count?
      Anyway I rejoice with you on your baby.....thank God who makes all things beautiful in his time...

9. An illiterate will always be one. When you lack comprehension something is definitely wrong with your education and development.
      Where did you see that she payed the woman 150K?

24. I tap into ur anointing in Jesus name Amen.God is real doing miracle 4rm wat Dr. Called lowsperm,d God of reproduction multiple it to a child.God u are wonderful.

25. I thank God for your life poster. To all those in waiting the God that saw her through will see you through. You will hear GOOD NEWS.

Look beyond the instrument(your husband) and focus on the source(Gody

1. Nigerians and their mentality. Noting is bad about CS. Me that's not even married I already told myself that I'll give birth through CS.

26. So many risks ooh.
    Why were you resetting and re-positioning your womb when your hubby had apparent low sperm count or so the doctors said????

Even when you were told that your baby was too big to be delivered through the vagina,you still started going to different hospitals again knowing how long it took you to get this one? Macrosomic babies can have dislocated shoulders in the process of trying to push them out. Sometimes complications even set in for baby and mother.

God is indeed faithful. He was at work on your case.
    For anyone reading this,please anxiety plays a major role in infertility. God will see you all through like he did for this poster.

God works hand in hand with doctors,always ensure you go for thorough check-up with your spouse and then go to him in prayers to reverse whatever.

27. I love dis chronicle of hope,it was just your faith,dat help u out,smtimes not dat we dnt hv faith,but challenges of life tends to weaken our faith,but I believe all dat challenges are jst part of life to make us stronger,dere is nothg like having faith,it helps a lot...

28. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    So so happy for you!
    May your testimony be permanent in jesus name!
    #amen
    Shame 2 your ex brother inlaw.

29. Amen!!!! I am not ttc as I am pregnant but I can relate. My sister gave birth after almost 8 years in her marriage. My mum gave birth after 10 years of marriage. When I got married, she was terrified for me. I was too but it didn't even take long. When it happened, she opened up to me and told me her ordeal. There is no place she didn't go. It happens when u least expect it. The moment I relaxed and forgot about it, it happened. God is awesome. Don't mind all these doctors that are yarning dust. That was how they told my friend her baby was too big. 3.8kg. And she might not deliver normally. Hmmmmm. She didn't just deliver normally. Her baby weighed 3.3. My dear, your sister being thrown out of her house because of infertility is God that blessed her. She might not see it yet but the ways of the Lord is not meant to be understood by man. The man is weak. I wonder what he will say now. He will eat his words. Ur sister should never go back to him o!!! Thank God for testimonies like this. Even though I am pregnant, I still tap into your blessing and pray God uses me too to bless others. Congrats on ur LO. Mwah!!!!

1. all these doctors ehn be yarning dust!

i shall believe the report of the lord!

2. Shut up and thank God your case was different...women have lost babies or died cos if too big babies cos they dint want cs.....it's stupid to say doctors are yearning dust....if u choose to go with faith that's a different story but it's an issue for some women

30. God is ever faithful to his words.

31. God is ever faithful to his words.

32. Amen..God is doing it and will continue doing it

33. AMEN. I claim it in Jesus Mighty Name.

34. Awwwww,may your child be a blessing to you and yours...
    I pray for all those TTC, you shall testify soon...
    Thank you Lord for this miracle...

35. Amen oo.
    Congratulations woman.
    @Potable Viv, hope you tapped from this one.

36. Aawwwww....Now this is a huge encouragement,I rejoice with you and everyone TTC in advance.
    HE IS ABLE!

37. Wow. Real testimony and chronicle of home. Made my happy sunday even happier. I would like to see your sister's husband chew his words. He shouldn't treat his low sperm count, he should stay there counting women without babies. Congrats ooooo. I tap this anointing for my aunt. She has been trying for 9years now.

38. Amen ooo. Waiting patiently on d Lord, let his will be done on me.

39. Naija women sabi worry themselve with conceiving and all dat after marriage....see make I tell una d main reason why most of una no dey conceive na cos of worrying...worrying go stress u out and ur brain n body go dey send hormones wey go dey block u from conceiving....the mind is too strong my people....d best tin na 2go hospital check yasef out, once dias no physical damage or abnormality 2ur organs and all, my dear...go home eat healthy, exercise n enjoy yasef....belle must come...but if u worry n start takin all those yeye concoctions, e fit result 2damage.....ask yasef why do u tink all those village babes n poor girls wey dey hawk somtin dey quick carry belle anyhow...na cos dem no even dey tink am, they don't even knw anytin abt ovulation, safe period n all...so women I know it's hard when u see odas carrying dia babies and all! But stop worrying yasef,even if u don do abortion 1million times e no matter...worry less, pray 2God n allow nature do im tin okay...I'm a guy and I wish y'all well!

40. Your story does not add up. You said your hubby has low sperm count. Is he not the one that is supposed to be taking treatment however from your narrative you were the one running from pillar to post. What is with the womb setting if the sperm needed to fertilise the eggs is not able to do it. I know God has done a miracle for u but you have left some holes in your story. Like how your husband was able to boost his sperm count

41. I call him, d impossibility specialist. Now I truly knw, when we put our problems aside, focus on God, our life and business that's when d solution we needed wil start coming. I have witnesses from those who did this and now urs is a confirmation.

In every condition, lay aside d problem, focus merely on God and living to his glory, beautify urself, work, smile and eat and watch how God wil now focus on that ur condition.

When we give our problem too much time, it seems so difficult and God also gives us a break but when u giv God d problem and focus on him. He begins to work in our favour

Have a quiet and covenant time wit God, met him at that particular time, feed on his word, make him knw ur problems is not greater that him and he wil move to act.

Visit my blog.
    Divinemarriageministries.blogspot.com

42. Sweet chronicle..
    May God DAT rememberd u, remember dose believing Him for d fruits of thy womb..

43. The God dt is too faithful to fail

44. To God be the Glory.

45. I rejoice with you ma. Our God is faithful.

46. Thank God for you, Poster! The God that answered you will surely answer me and all of us waiting on Him.

47. Wow! That's really chronicle of hope. Am happy for ur preggy, n I wish u more till u desire not to av anymore.

48. Thank u Lord. I receive this favour IJN Amen.

49. Sassy Fire said...

you are so funny!!!
    So true though.

50. Wonderful God
    Bless my friend too

51. God did not want to share His glory with any doctor or womb setter. Your miracle will be perfect and a gateway to more IJN

52. And in 9 months time I shall be called David's Mummy!!!!! #FaithfulGod. Poster I rejoice with you

53. Omg, I love ur testimony, really gives me hope. I just wish I can will myself to js let go. God is In control. Kia I over tap into this testimony for myself n odas.

54. God is wonderful, poster may God continue to bless u and ur family..... And to any bv dat is looking for d fruit of d womb may God surprise u wen u least expect

55. After 3 years of marriage. I find out yesterday that I am pregnant. The faithfulness of God is new everyday

56. Immediately I read this, my voice just asked me to pray and I did. I pray that God should calm all my worries. God I promise not to keep of your work of wonders to myself. I know I will share my testimony soon.

57. Na wa for una ooo.. is comprehension now a problem?

From what the poster wrote, it was her elder sister's husband that had/has zero sperm count and not her husband. You guys should please, read well before saying she kept running about looking for a child.

Congratulations dear poster. As God has turned your tears to joy, May he do same for your elder sister. Amen

58. Soo happy for you, the lord that did yours will remember me I tap into ur blessing.
    Lord this year will not pass me by. Some people have called me all kinds of name even my husband pls lord put smile on my face. In jesus name Amen.
    My testimony is on the way.
    Never know I will go through this after keeping my virginity.

Lord forgive my sins

59. I tap into this for my sister..congrats dear

60. Amen and amen

61. Father to you ooooooo
    Be all the glory

Daddy to you ooooooo
    Be all the honor

To you ooooooo
    Be all the glory
    Adoration, JESUS all to you.

62. Thank God for your wonderful testimony and I pray very soon I testify too, your testimony really encouraged me and a big amen to your prayer for us.

63. I tap in2 ur testimony on behalf of my sister....IJN Amen

64. Loll at anon 21.01 afi Terminator na, even the anon that said Rev king is available, I almost fell off my chair. How can a 28yr old be dis desperate. I understand ur a baby mama and all, but dese ur comments just flaw me. You are behaving as if, if you don't see husband by end of the yr you would committ suicide. Latest bride be careful o, it's a very dangerous thing for a man to know you are desperate for marriage. You are just 28, abeg cool it.

65. Congratulations. Your testimony is permanent IJN. The baby will open doors for others IJN. I key into this testimony for my big sis that is TTC, her testimony will not exceed this year IJN.