Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

HUH?

HOLES ON THE FINGERS AND FEET

Dear Stella, Please hide my ID, I have had holes in the crease of my 
palms and my feet area for some years now, didn't really deem it 
serious as it doesn't affect me in any way until my relations called 
my attention to it, I used Google and found out that there are others
 with the same condition but no cure was given, please Doctors in
 the house, BVs with  remedy or experience please help, I will
 be reading comments. Thanks Stella and BVs.

huh?holes keh?

67 comments:

1. Show us pictures nau. Holes where? Hian!!!

1. Let's see what the "holes" look like. Could it be that you have very dry skin?

3. Wetin we no go hear!Jesus the healer will fix the holes in emjay's voice#shinesteeth#

4. What do you mean holes? What kinda holes?
    Please support with evidence (as in picture).

5. Na wah! People are really going through things o. God will see you through.

6. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
    Only my dear lovely jesus av holes in his palms and feet!
    Pls stella pictures abeg!
    Av gat nothing to say ooo
    Sounds scary and demonic
    Ejooooooor!

AKA sumborri

7. Hian!

You would have posted pictures,so we'll have an idea of what you're talking about.

Or posted the name of the condition as seen from your research.

8. This sounds serious oh, have u gone to the hospital? If u haven't pls go asap. God is still in the business of healing. Ur healed in Jesus name. Amen

9. That's weird, maybe you should see a dermatologist.

10. Na wa. Jesus fix this.

Jesus is Lord.

11. I pronounce Gods healing upon your health. Amen. Please attach pics incase of next time so that we BV's can tell if we are familiar with the problem or probably profer solution.

12. U need not bother ursef...its very clear to u.no medical attention needed..its an inborn mark.be free and don't be stigmatize by dat hole

13. Go to the hospital or does Sdk Blog look like A hospital to you? You need medical attention/checkup by qualified certified and knowledgeable personel who is going to check out the hole. Cos in this blog people claim to be what they are not and hide under anonymous to rant nonsense.

14. Holes in the creases of the feet and palms? Don't quite get....

15. Hian holes I haven't seen such thing sha

16. Yes its I av holes on ma both palm bt it doesn't affect so wats d essence of bring the matter. Up

1. Christ Jesus Jehova! My eye dey pepper mi oooo! See english! God! U are wicked oooo! U suppose get. Hole for brain too!

Am out

AKA sumborri

17. Its an infection. It has happened to a friend. She went to dermatologist but all what they gave her could not cure it until someone directed her to local herbs seller. (elewe omo in Yoruba).

18. I know you will find this really hard to believe but its a long story. If you believe in incarnation you ll believe what I am about to tell you. We have all been in this world before. This is not our first time. The hole you are seeing is as a result of the person you were before in the days of Jesus. You were part of the people that said "his blood shall be on us and our children" Matthew 27 vs 24-26. It is not your sin but your former sin. I can't say for sure if this will go in this life but prayer to God for forgives of the sins you committed in previous lives.
    It is well with us all and as you know you are not the only one.

Think about it those who are born with unexplainable marks on their body. It can be as a result of how they died or lived their previous lives. Anyway have a good life ahead

1. Kikikikiki..this your theory is strange oo

2. Lmao.. please nobody should take notice of this anon's musings please. Everybody with their own unique kind of craze.

3. I rebuke you !

4. Sdk people, as crazy as ever. I don miss una die. MrsO

5. Very hilarious comment. Hian

19. Go and see a dooctor biko.

20. A picture would have helped.

21. U be Jesus, how will u ve holes in ur hands and feet, instead of u to c a doctor u are asking us for solution to this ur strange ailment, d only person dat has an answer to ur problem is Jesus cos he's d only one dat ever had holes in his hands and feet,where do u people get this kind of sickness from, do u live in d north.

22. This could be heart related problem

23. Hmmm is dia any mucus or sores coming out? Hmmm I hope is not hand and leg ulcer ooooh? Go see a doctor mhen.

24. I think she meant depression like some parts are slightly lower than the rest. It is well, Poster. Seek a specialist.

25. I suddenly developed bulging hard skin on both my feet. I want them out and haven't yet figured how. Hmm

26. Hmmm,may God fill these holes with his flesh n blood

27. Never heard of it before,but hole in the palms is better than hole in the heart!

28. Please carry your holes to the hospital.

29. It's called fungus infection. Go see a dermatologist. They would tell u more.

30. Please dear visit the hospital.The lord is your strength

31. wetin we no go hear, na wao God take control.

32. Where is my previous comment stella?

33. It's called Keratosis punctata of the palmar creases

34. This comment has been removed by the author.