Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dolapo Will Wear An Elie Saab Wedding Dress.

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Dolapo Will Wear An Elie Saab Wedding Dress.

*Rolling my eyes*

Oh well I got a mail with its subject as ''scoop'' and details of WHO my fave TV girl Dolapo Oni will wear on her wedding day.... 

WHO will Dolapo wear on her special day?

Elie Saab! Elie Saab!! Elie Saab!!!

Same Designer worn by Nollywood actor Stephanie Linus.

Wooow cant wait to see her walk down the aisle in an Elie Saab!

Thanks to my informant who is faithful!..LMAO

101 comments:

1. How much is the wedding dress

2. This one sef na news Stella, hian.

3. Abeg o,Dolapo. When you don finish with the wedding,bring the wedding gown here at SDK blog and sell it for 40k.
      Eka joy will be glad to buy it, though she will pay in instalments over 1yr.

4. Rotflmao at Eka Joy! You are right

5. Eka Joy? Will she wear it to wed herself?

6. Kikikikiki una don craze finish for ere walahi. See as una finish eka

7. Looooooools, anon 10:17. Your own worse pass my own ooooo. She will just buy it and keep (in faith) until......

2. Stella no make her change mind o. Stella, Stephanie wore Vera Wang na. According to the gist then

1. I love love Elie Saab dresses. So 'queenly' and 'princessey'.

2. Jasmine dey always form current but you flop for this one

3. Vanity

Dolapo nobody important gives a Fuck who you wear

4. LaFresh, na wa to u o. I said according to the gist then na.

3. Apparently this is great news....

4. The irony of life is after wearing this expensive beautiful dress it won't stop her hubby from running after girls later ,guys are very useless ,see dms and messages from married men ,one just wonders ,these days married men are more irresponsible than the single men,God help us ,they just cannot stop cheating .congrats to her ,but with her husband,s status ,my sister,I feel for u

1. We don't act u Allyn care about the other women just the hole on between their legs and the curves, okay maybe the smile and the eyes

But the heart of a wife is what a man will always love

Side bitches are a dime a dozen

2. If you don't Fuck us, Ghanaian, South African, American and British women will take our pussycat tourism money

5. Who or what? No harm intended abeg.

1. It's who. 'What' is used for all those kpangolo mgbeke-ish wedding "gan"

2. Lmao @ Who's That girl's response!

6. Happy Married life to her in advance. Marriage is a sweet institution if you are with the right person

7. Replies
    1. It will be done to you according to your faith

8. But stella wait ooo. ...Hw is this a story??
    Wetin concern us with what anyone wears on their wedding date

9. So wah suld we do? Lolz u funny o...

10. As if wearing elie sabo will put food on my table!!! As if it'll make the marriage work!!! Mchew.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That wedding dress will cost alot though and i hope she is tall bcos that dress will never suit a short person..... #NowPlaying take care: drake...

1. Exactly. She's very petite, that dress will drown her...

12. Stella, Adanna & Adanna Ohakim are due to welcome their bundles of joy in January . BB for adannadavid n BG for Adanma.

Yes,it is news. I can take it to bank

13. Please when will she come and sell it on SDK

14. That's a breathtaking wedding dress there

1. It didn't take my breath away

2. Ugly dress. BV's gave worn better dresses. It's not by name.

15. Awwww...So sure she would slay it. Congrats once again Dolly P

16. Congrats to her once again. Happy married life in advance

17. Beautiful dress. I know she'll rock it so well. #Doligbi2015

Jesus is Lord.

18. So much for a wedding gown...

19. So how will that change the price of garri in the market. smmhhhhh!!!

20. Ellie Saab's gown are Gorgeous.
    Divine.
    Feminine.
    Chic
    And very soft.

Can't wait to see her too.
    A refreshing "change' from Vera Wang.

1. Kip shut bloody famzer,u don ever touch d fake b4?

2. Which station will show this wedding biko?
      Wanna watch.

21. She fit wear Yeezus sef, what's my business?

Btw, how is this news?

22. how is this news.who she help.Dolapo enjoy ur wedding....its the silent observer...lol

23. Congrats
    I'm also wearing Ellie Saab on my big day
    Sometime in 2017 tho'

24. Jasmine Stephanie wore Elie Saab...use google.

How can she change her mind when she must have probably fitted one and paid for it,u think say na the type them dey sell for SDK blog be this.

Elie Saab is BAE!

1. Wu tell u say d one wey dem dey bring here sef no get name?

2. Wu tell u say d one wey dem dey bring here sef no get name?

3. Lol,stella u ar funny...cant wait to see her on it.

4. Lmao@u think say na d type dem dey sell for sdk be this. So u know say some of those guys no just follow.

5. Lmaoooo but elie Saab get level sha.i think that's what Dr.sids wife also wore.
      Abeg not my business jor who elie Saab help for my family???

6. LMAO.... Stella you funny die.

7. No chop me thru fone abeg. I said according to the gist then. Even if she had paid for it, she can still change her mind. Everything is your bae even Jollof rice

8. Stella no mind all this girls wey dey use yansh think. Lol

9. Jasmine ooo! Shey u don read Isoko diva reply? Na Tiwa Savage wear Vera Wang.

10. 'U think say na the type them dey sell for SDK blog be this.' Lmaoooooooooo STELLA!!!!

11. @Stella, this bae thing you are throwing around of recent, *side eyes*! Stella is BAE by the way, lol.

12. go siddon u top like amebo! u just had to reply

13. LaFresh, welcome o. I don see 'us' wey dey use nyash think.

25. She Got The money!!!

People chill with the Drama already!!! Kilode????

26. Hahahahahahahaha! Stella you are mouthed. Na you we resemble

27. Aproko na work n e dey pay wella...... well thank u Stella.... me too love it oooo... hohohohoho

28. Stella forget Elie Saab abi selina odion whatever,the real thing na to make the guy dey faithful with her be the koko.

29. Gbam... Stella don match P..Lmao

30. Hahahha @ you think say na the one wey them dey sell for sdk blog be dis. No be your blog? Stella sef

31. This dress known as the "Lanai" is from his Elie by Elie Saab 2015 collection. This clothing line (Elie by Elie Saab) is his much cheaper diffusion line. The "Lanai" goes for £8160 before alterations and add ons; so let's peg it at a final price of £9000. This pales in comparison to his custom made/ couture gowns that sell from upwards of £50,000.

It's still a pretty dress, but I don't see why she should send this detail to blogs ahead of the nuptials!!

1. She wants u to know how much she's paying for her dress and who she's wearing

32. Haha Stella you're too damn funny! Dear informant we. Get it and Stella has helped us knoww without doubt dolapo is going to wear designer. Not just designer but Ellie Saab and you've shown us picture so we can price the dress.

Thank you so much
    (insert eye roll)