Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jessica Anyansi Crowned Queen of Aso World 2015 In A Colourful Ceremony! (Photos)

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Jessica Anyansi Crowned Queen of Aso World 2015 In A Colourful Ceremony! (Photos)

‎The 10th edition Queen of Aso Nigeria 2015 has come and gone but the memory still lingers because it was one of the best show ever organised any where in the country. 

The event was world class with the contestants of the little Queen of Aso and Queen of Aso. The contestants who represented various ethnics groups in the country exhibited great level of intelligent, dance and Beauty to promote the rich cultural heritage and tourism value of Nigeria.      

At the end of the competition 25yrs Old princess Jessica Anyansi(Queen Fulani) was crowned the Queen of Aso World 2015,Queen Sandra Ekwosiobi(Queen Igbo) was crowned Queen of Aso Universe 2015,while Queen Cynthia Umenyi Was crown Queen of Aso Africa 2015,Miss Habibat Aliyu(Queen Okun)-Queen of Aso Tourism 2015,Miss Kate Asima(Queen Kalabari)-Queen of Aso Ambassador 2015,Miss Chichibem Aguocha(Queen Ibiobio)-Queen of Aso Photogenic 2015,Miss Tosin Amina Pedro(Queen Yoruba)-Ambassador of Sofa 2015,Miss Miebaka Wokoma(Queen Okrika)-Face of Aso Label 2015, the winner will represent Nigeria @ Miss Tourism Universe 2016 and Miss Africa Naiades 2015 ...          

The winner of the little Queen of Aso World is Miss Miss Chelsea Aniegboka(Queen Efik) ,,Little Queen of Aso universe is Miss Jennifer Sabastine (Queen Igbo); Little Queen of Aso Africa is Miss Crown Bereba (Queen Ogoni),Miss Hadiza Shehu(Queen Fulani) is Little Queen of Aso Tourism 2015 ,the Winner will represent Nigeria @ Little Miss Wolrd 2016.            

The event had high personalities like the Director General National Council for Arts and Culture -Mrs Dayo Keshi and the entire management staff of the agency, Ambassador John Fashanu,the representative of the Permanent Secretary of Ministry of culture and Tourism and the Permanent Secretary of FCT. 

Top Nigeria musicians like Joe el, project fame winner Monica Ogar, Jumabee performed during this anniversary edition to the delight of the crowd at Sheraton hotels and towers Abuja.  

And they all won different crowns in one event?wow!

29 comments:

1. Congratulations to all the Queens

1. Mtcheew
      What of queen of olumo rock nko?

Been busy 2day........no time to even comment

2. Tell ya sister Isioma to go and pray hard. Hope you don't have nude pictures on facebook like your sister.

2. Everything don get queen, queen Aso, queen Fulani, queen Yoruba, queen igbo.....

*shines teeth* I'm queen SDK Blog! *yay*

3. Everything don get queen, queen Aso, queen Fulani, queen Yoruba, queen igbo.....

*shines teeth* I'm queen SDK Blog! *yay*

4. Where's the red cap man?.
    Without his presence,the pagent is nuff

1. Irene ure observant like me.. Loolz I was also looking for him.

5. So many Miss this Miss that, ,,,,, congratulations anyways,,,, hohohohoho

6. Congratulations beauty peagent every where.

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Queenship don full everi where u go,when you turn right,na queen lagbaja u go see,if u cum turn left na anoda queen u go jam...odiegwu oo
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Queenship don full everi where u go,when you turn right,na queen lagbaja u go see,if u cum turn left na anoda queen u go jam...odiegwu oo
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. Na wa oo very soon we go hear aboki queen...

10. we go still hear local Queen

11. Aso Queen is d best in d. Nation's. Capital....classic and excellent