Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills Big Snake Inside His House - Goose Bump Photos

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Man Kills Big Snake Inside His House - Goose Bump Photos

I practically pee-d in my pants to blog this..I cannot stand snakes.I HATE THEM WITH A PASSION..OMG!!

This huge python was killed inside the living room of a house in Ajegunle area of Lagos yesterday.According to an eyewitness, the man in boxer found this huge monster dangling from his living room’s ceiling in the middle of the night.

Before the strange discovery, he said he heard noise of birds on the ceiling.

culled from Here

83 comments:

1. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!

1. This man seriously needs to go and testify in the church do thanksgiving join am sef. He just escaped death.

2. OMG. I remember the day we saw one tiny snake in our room. My Lil niece was just a week old. That day was like hell.

This man has guts sha

3. Andhe touchd it witg bare hands

Ewwwww
      I can't explain how much I hate snakes

See me looking around me if there is one

4. That's the very day I go move comot that house!!
      Cos I won't be able to get over the fact that it was there with its whole family, mother father grandparents, children cousins etc still chilling in one of d corners of d house

5. his aunty from the village came for summer.

2. This large snake? In his living room?OMG!!!

3. Meat don show. Snake pepper soup na the best.

4. JESUS!!!

I fear for snake coming into my house everyday when sleeping, cos my area is surrounded by bushes, Lord have mercy!

1. Your problems plenty o
      Only you prophet, single mum, fat, desperate, plus wilderness wey you dey live.
      It is well

2. Bride,you no dry vex o and for this singular reason,receive your prophet hubby.mpppppfffffffffffffffffgg. Anointing breeze flowing mpfffffffffphfffffff

3. I like her and I think she is a good woman. Upon all the insults she gets,she doesn't respond rudely.Surely God will visit her this year.

5. Lol its a normal thing here o.
    And the tarok peeps here don't joke with the fresh meat from snake. They say it tastes like Fish...

6. Jesus Christ!!! This is very dangerous.

7. Blood of Jesus!
    Inside his house?
    In the middle of the night?
    Thank God it didn't bite anyone

The snake must have been there for a while. Maybe naim apartment. The original occupant. It lives on the roof , scares intruders (birds) away.
    And on this day abi night, it slipped...

8. Wow!!! It's indeed a big snake.
    Hmmm the man has guts sha,left 4me i wouldav ran leaving d house for d snake o.
    Haaa d snake wouldav stayed as long as it liked cos I won't be going back anytime soon.
    But how did such a huge snake creep into d house and making its way to d ceiling.
    Despite d fact dt ajegunle is an unkempt area bt d house looks quite ok compared to those u get to see in such area

1. Not only u oh, I wouldn't have even come bk to that house again, I would evict myself instantly

9. Jesus!...
    Lagos and snakes...someone in my neighborhood killed one the other day...

This one will go for 5k..Better meat for some people...

10. This is mighty, but seriously am nt suprised see d environment.

11. OMG... Such a big snake. Thank God it didn't harm anyone.

12. Ahh. Disgusting. The man is brave to kill it. I for don run comot for the house. On the other hand, see better meat.

13. Choi see wot is living wit someone in d huz,God 4bid,Stella I despise snakes more than u,but dis one don chop up,see how big it is tufia,thank God they killed it b4 it swallows little children

14. WTF! I wouldn't stay another minute in that house. What a terrible area to live in, Ajejunle.

1. He should look for abakiliki man and dash d snake meat.

15. Ha! Spiritual tinz. Birds Ke? How did the snake get on the roof to dangle from the ceiling?

Jesus is Lord.

16. Iyama now I am scared. The man is strong o

17. A witch came calling...
    And it got what it was looking for.
    Hahaha!

18. Omg I can't imagine the sight of this in reality,my God I hate snake with my life like I can't even stand them on TV. This man must be prayerful cause it looks spiritual to me

19. Jesus. This is scary, I hate snake, rat, cockroach, lizard, centipede, name them. Jeez I can't deal

20. Jesus christ!
    What could such a huge snake be doing around where people live?

21. Thank you Jesus its the man that saw it n he was also at home what if its the children or wife.......... chukwu mbene.

22. That's one hell of a big snake..i hate this creepy creatures with passion. Thank God the man was able to kill it in time!!!

23. Mhzzbee international9 September 2015 at 11:54

Gosh!!!i hate snake

24. He has succeeded in killing the major witch that has been disturbing his destiny
    Congrats to him!!!!
    Hehehehehehehe

25. Thank God it was killed. If for me, i will never step foot on that house again. i cant deal with these snakes thing.

26. Wow, OMG. Thank God the man had d courage to kill it...Can't even imagine this in my enemies house...

27. Spiritual things, if the snake don't see anything to eat, it would have eaten the man, that snake have been living that compound for a very long time, without pple noticing.

28. Speechless! *am shaking all over*
    How did this huge snake find its way there na
    This is sooo creepy

29. Some people hv heartooocant even go close.

30. Oh Lordy!

I became ophidiophobic, after stepping on a silver snake some years ago.

Don't know how people manage to touch these things or even have them as pets (shudders).

I'd rather live with a lion.

31. Omg!!!!!!!!! Gush!!! Scary

32. Awww awwww awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Why are you awwwing?.. Do you even know the meaning?..

2. Awwww?

I think you meant, 'ewwww'.

Well, unless you love snakes and find the size of this one cute.

3. Lmaooo.
      Even 'ewwww ' no follow sef for this matter.
      'jeeeeeez!' Would have been more appropriate!

33. NÃ¥ send dem send am but #Godwin

34. Jeez, wto??? Nawaya o.Thank God he killed it.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God yu survive though....

36. Faints. The day I'll see a snake this big, na only God go save me. The biggest snake I've seen is the size of a ruler, with that sef I run 4-40. And this man killed this huge snake and carried it, he deserves an award.

37. That snake might have been living there for long. Snakes can stay in a place for a long time and just be looking at people until it is disturbed or hungry. Thank God for the man. Choi the snake biggggggg

38. If na me,i go pack comot...
    I hate snakes,dogs,cats,cockroaches...everything that crawls,creeps and flies...

39. Na that blog visitor from Epe be that. Kikiki.
    Now my comments will have some peace.

40. Shocking, really a serious story. Thank God the snake did not hurt someone. The owner of the house needs to clear and fumigate it's enviroment..

41. Whaaaaat! In som1 house na wa o make una no chop am o e fit be human being o

42. Some freaky things I find interesting.......but a snake, a snake scares d beehives out of me.

43. How can I visit when these creatures are crawling around