The Trent Online published a report that President Buhari has ordered the closure of the Aso Rock Villa Church and His Vice Professor Osibanjo stood and looked helplessly whilst that was on going.....well that report can be likened to a lie running around in a satin dress...
I just spoke with Femi Adesina,the President's Aide special adviser on Media and publicity and he says he was contacted by the platform to confirm or deny the story and he told them it was not true and wondered why they still went ahead to publish when the alleged closed church is still open and functioning.
I also confirmed from Sources who could access the villa church and they call it a blatant lie moulded by confusionists.
So that's it people,the church is still open and you can go worship there if you still have any doubts.
Friday, September 04, 2015
87 comments:
So even if it's true, u expect Femi to say it is? Stella, u self. Na wa o. Good for him sha. Whether he closes it or not, it's none of my business.
ReplyDeleteStella u just had to use this pic of Buhari ei? How sarcastic. Hahhahahaha!
DeleteBuhari's face be like.......look atew!
DeleteI said it.
ReplyDeleteOnly a silly person wld believe such nonsense from an unknown publication looking for cheap fame
Stella should have called whoever she called before making that report... you should always have your facts right. People said all sorts in the previous report. I get so disgusted and some what offended when I read comments insulting him and all... even if he isn't the ruler you'd rather have he still isn't your mate...
DeleteBuhari is our president and GEJ can never be the president of this country again...NEVER!!!! If it is paining you so much. Please kill yourself or relocate. I am ibo and I love my Bubu. Yes not all ibos are senseless like money maker and cheap eka joy.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u annon.. its just a pity that the few babe heads amongst u igbos hve given the good majority amongst u bad name.
DeleteGod bless u anonymous 4 dis comment. I knew it was a lie. No matter wat d saboteurs says abt PMB... God kept him there.
DeleteInstead of praying for God to give him wisdom that was granted to king Solomon in the bible so he can rule and change this country to the way God wants it to be, they are there ranting trash..... Mtweeeew. Sai baba all da way.
Haters.. KPAI
I am Igbo too and I adore Buhari. Yes, he is the best thing that has happened to Nigeria in a long while. My entire family voted for him.
DeleteSo Eka Joy is cheap? Buhahahahhaha
DeleteAturu nwuru anwu, there is no way you can be "Ibo" as you called it. Igbos don't refer to themselves as "ibos." Ozu. It's only you that is senseless. Just mechie onu gi rerere there
DeleteAnon 1923, you are a corpse already. With hate in your heart, you are dead already.
DeleteI said it. So many idiots tryna make Buhari look like a fanatic.
ReplyDeleteIf it concerns PMB some people will just come and spew rubbish without thinking.
ReplyDeleteUna don hear now? It was not closed.
Of course it can't happen. Such ugly lie from the pit of hell. Even Almighty Abacha didn't.
ReplyDeleteAll those useless blogs that create stories when they have nothing to write. Shame on them
ReplyDeleteDENY AND DENY BUT NO ONE CAN STOP MY SHINE
ReplyDeleteNice one! the air is cleared now
ReplyDeleteHain, I said it too
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Please BV's who embarked on the lemon Ginger weight loss therapy,tell me your result because this is about a month I read it here,i want to know how effective it was/is.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you waiting for others? Can't you try it yourself? Dy wait o. You go old!
DeleteNa wa for people. They can sha lie to tarnish someones good reputation.
ReplyDeletemoney maker what is your opinion now...chairman of the rumor and lies association.
ReplyDeleteAh! Stella, the church is open for anyone that wants to go and worship? Dem go let us pass gate?
ReplyDeleteThat is how these idiots would be circulating rumours all over.It's indeed imperative that Nigerian must learn to disregard such wicked talks that I know emanates from looters & their paid agents.
ReplyDeleteHissssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteDefamation of character
I told ya so
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised
ReplyDeleteThis is why it is not good to have such hatred in ones body and soul, it totally affects ones capability to think rationally and intelligently @money maker.
ReplyDeleteOkay but there is no smoke without fire. This was how we heard the rumor that they were moving Book haram people to my state they kept saying it was a lie but at least we all know the truth now. I just sit down Dey look them
ReplyDeleteThis ikwuka,is uchenna your sis?
DeleteNope
DeletePDP hand work everywhere after robbing Nigeria dry, they are trying to bring PBM down. Lol, I laugh u all nd jail is awaits u all.
ReplyDeleteThe Islamist President has reopened the church.
ReplyDeleteHe noticed that
The masses ain't smiling at all.
hmmmm
DeleteWhy are you a fool like this? Gerrarahia. Your foolishness has no bound. Local cheap champion
DeleteIslamic or not he's still ur president. ....keep crying foul
DeleteMoney maker I bu nnoo onye ufu obi. Eziokwu!
DeleteWats up with haters and rumour mongers sef abeg leave this man to rule in peace na
ReplyDeleteOk I haff hear !
ReplyDeleteOpen and close
ReplyDeleteIt had better not be true. Otherwise... But for every rumour there is an element of truth naa. So what then happened at the Villa Chapel?
ReplyDeleteHmnn!This freedom of information is being abused by the so-called 'fourth Estate'. Oh I forgot that Yellow Journalism still exists.
ReplyDeleteUna don hear
ReplyDeleteAso villa chapel is open!
Why the lies?
ReplyDeleteNow you are performing.
ReplyDeleteBut why will people even think to that extent. Bad belle everywhere. I visited the church last Sunday as guest chorister.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu my president's face. That's what his facial expression is depicting. Ahahahaha. I love this man greatly! God bless you & keep you Sir. It will only end in praise.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why some people are bent on tarnishing this man's imagine. If he wants to close a church don't u think he will be more subtle?
ReplyDeleteWhy will he close a church when he has many christians around him?
WailingWailers should chill abeg.
Thank God the report was a lie from the pit of hell
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
D trend online are seeking for attention..
ReplyDeleteI said it in d other post DAT I don't believe d news.
Dey just want to make @ Bihari look bad..
Nonsense pple..
D trend online are seeking for attention..
ReplyDeleteI said it in d other post DAT I don't believe d news.
Dey just want to make @ Bihari look bad..
Nonsense pple..
There is truth in every rumor,i doubt they will even say is true mtchewww
ReplyDeleteu have issues. tribalistic whore.
DeleteHmmm, star babe this one na wah, i first saw it on FB but I took it with a pinch of salt and apprehension. Thank God say na lie ooo else it wont be funny oo
ReplyDeleteIt is fine if some group of people do not like the fact that Buhari is now our president but they should not go far to create confusion, disharmony and bigotry amongst people. This is the height of madness.
ReplyDeleteIt was difficult to believe it the first time you placed this story. He certainly won't do a thing like that.
ReplyDeleteREAD!!!! 5 Warning Signs Of Heart Failure NO.2 and 5 WILL SHOCK YOU!
The lying Liars will always say it's not true.
ReplyDeleteThat man's face up there is everything wicked and evil.
Go and look at your fathers face. You useless thing
DeleteYou useless MF anon!
Delete@anon I'm sure ur own father's face is worse. Anu ewu
DeleteChi exotic the things you type here makes me wonder! Azukwa gi azu?
DeleteIfuro ya na eka joy. Birds of same feather. Blog villains
DeleteHian I just don't trust dis people.#yGNL Signing out
ReplyDeleteMtcewww..
ReplyDeleteSome people are just jobless..
U c I sayed it was a fictitious news
ReplyDeleteCan ordinary citizens worship in Aso villa chapel? I doubt
ReplyDeleteFor where....
DeleteOf course!
DeleteNigerians and rumour
ReplyDeleteThis Bubu's expression in this pic is epic, very cynical like JUST NEGODU. what a man!!!!!
ReplyDeletethose bloggers or whatever they are called should be punished... these sick idiots are trying too hard to paint the president bad.. smh
ReplyDeletemoney maker you are just a big fool.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Bad i will follow so fuck them enemies.....
And your own father looks like a hungry baboon @CHI EXOTIC CHI EXOTIC. Who is your own father and what has he achieved.
ReplyDeleteYour generation is the hungry baboons.
DeleteBuhari should leave church alone and fight corruption
ReplyDeleteBelieveAll
Dear God please come and wipe away this evil muslims.
ReplyDeleteWhat of evil Christians?
DeleteAdorable i took 2 lime and green tea every day and the result is good. I have slimmed down. I dont want to disappear abeg.
ReplyDeleteBut it is good just try it.
@chi exotic abi wetin you call yourself better mind how you speak to people on this blog before you are descended upon. Cant you comment without insults.
ReplyDeleteu abuse someones father but dont like it when they abuse yours, is Buhari ur mate. u never start, dem go abuse ur father die ugly hoe.
ReplyDeleteEka follow follow how market. e be like say pussy no sell today.
ReplyDeleteTrent watever is a relative of Oronto Douglas. Be wary when you quote news from her. She s obviously anti-Buhari and writes lies...
ReplyDeleteI call the people behind such publication as enemies of progress.May thunder strike all enemies of democracy and progress in this country.