Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wordless Post.

86 comments:

1. I bet his asshole looks like a rose.

1. Lmao!!! I guess he couldnt cope...lolz @happy ann to me n my lover

2. Please all you who support pre marital sex shouldn't even talk about him o
      Na the same ship
      *flips hair and walks out*
      Btw bro. ..may God opens your eyes . He still loves you

3. Pls my people help me with the email of SDK lawyers. I need to ask them how to go about a case and also bvites, pls commit me and my household unto God that no evil shall overwhelm us. That God's glory will not be given to the devil. Amen

4. I join Xoxo in calling you a fool.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Jane and Portable
      What's wow about this?
      No wow abeg!
      Plenty EISSSHHH???
      Can u imagine?
      Anniversary ko
      Ewwww!! So disgusting
      I feel like trowing up!

3. God have mercy on your soul. Gay priest. Ur space in hell is in the VIP section.

4. Since they are not guilty of this, nobody will shout "dont judge" or "sin is sin"
    Talk about fornication now and they'll crucify you

1. I've learnt to have an open mind when it comes to the LGBTs, though I really don't understand it, but I've learnt not to judge.My opinion please! !

2. @Sassy My post is, if u tell someone that fornication is sin, they will tell u to shut up and leave judgement to God bcos they all fuck. But this one now even if u prescribe hell to him nobody will Talk.

3. Dear anon, I agree with you. I keep saying, sin is sin.....no matter how we try to make it look like some will attract heavier punishment than the others. They are all sin

5. Don't understand, is he a retired priest turned gay?

#whatever tickles his anus o jare#

#AyahShehu#

6. Rubbish.
    Romans 1:21NIV---For although they knew God, they neither glorified him as God nor gave thanks to him, but their thinking became futile and their foolish hearts were darkened. 22 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools.
    24 Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to sexual impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another. 25 They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen

7. Happy anniversary o jare.
    #live and let's live.
    #the lgtb community be growing bigger.
    @d end #lovewins

1. Abomination is the name
      Hellfire is the game
      Satan is the piper
      Death is the tune

8. Mtcheeeeew, how the hell do they feel comfortable with this kind of demonic lifestyle..... Lord have Mercy

1. I just hope the faggot didnt molest any of the altar boys or any kid out in his care.

2. I thought I didn't read the post right. I'm still trying to understand the poster... well, it makes him confident and happy. No matter how seemingly disgusting to some readers. I mean..... chai... Christ, we await your arrival.

9. oloribuku somebody.devil in cloak.

10. Do re mi fa so la ti do!
    Tra la la la...tra la la la...

11. Replies
    1. Ha! Chi Exotic - how you take come upon that name na? Na gayporn website name be dat oh! Loooooooooooooollll! Even your own yas is now open! May God help us and deliver us from the spirit of pornography ohhh! Amen.

12. *picking my jaw from the ground*
    Gaylord muthafvcka!!!!
    Former catholic priest he said, hmmmmm, na their way be that
    No real surprise there

13. Wow
    Thank God he is no longer a prieat sha.
    Today

1. He is a priest forever in d order of melchizedek! Nobody can take dat away from him.. i suppose u mean he can no longer say mass n listen 2 confessions as a catholic priest.....

2. Emike, which Melchizedek!????
      How can a sinner be forever a priest in the order of Melchizedek???
      Abeg abeg o. Rubbish
      Just like saying a pastor that converted from traditional rituals is a babalawo forever according to the order of his ancestors.

3. I love this phrase"Order of Melchizedek.

4. Hahaha hahaha hahaha Mystique you Don kill me today. Lool!

14. I wish you could retrace your steps back to God. It is unfortunate that you landed in a flesh pleasing, God denying side of nature.

15. Azin he's gay abi? Lobatan!

16. As long as u are happy.
    And more importantly, not hurting anyone.

Who am I to judge?

1. Call a spade a spade, Christian for mouth, story teller. When are you publishing your tales by moonlight story book?

2. Saying the truth does not mean you are judging.

3. Mrs forever trying to be on everyone's good side. Stop it please its getting pathetic

4. Even though one can air his or her opinion. I honestly think the general's wife likes to please people. Your comments appears like you always wants to be liked. Moral lesson : please be yourself.

5. Lmao Ngalanga
      Expect ur robust reply from xp today ooo
      Yesterday was La Effizy's turn.
      U wear bullet broof to shield u from the 'classy' bomb?

6. Who's xp? dog name? abi goat name?

17. Your lover is he a man or a woman. anyway that is your problem not mine. Judgement is reserved by God

18. Official priest ko. Am sure he was suspended cos he molested a Lil boy. End time people!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna but why nw.....

20. Do they really read the Bible, or just jump pass the part that does not favour their lifestyle

21. money maker are you not gay yourself, stop making noise and denying your identity.

22. Gen 1:27. So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them.
    God did not make any man gay. God did not make any man a thief and God did not make any one to commit abortion etc and the sins that set us against Him . Life is a CHOICE. Let no one say I was designed to be a thief. Anyone who is a thief chose that path.

23. That's his business. Who are we to judge? we all are sinners, we only beg that we should be shown mercy.

24. Hmmm... it's coming to Nigeria small small ooo!!!b see how proud he is to write it in a social network. God have mercy on us!!!

25. A former priest turned gay!!!!!.....I can only pray for God to have mercy on your soul. OMG!!!

26. Hmmmmm endtime! Anoda lost soul! 28yrs of deceiving humanity n d church now he feels good abt d "freedom" he enjoys. *smh* D things ppl commit dese days even shocks d devil. Tueh!

27. did he say his lover was a man?

1. Visit his fb page and see pics and video of them together.

28. Am sure a homophobic
    With my strict up bringing I can NEVER accept homosexuals
    I feel they re under demonic power of influence
    Seeing or ready this reminds me of when me and my fiancee wanted to try something crazy and we tried it from the back
    Gosh!!! I couldnt sit properly for 2weeks
    And this is a white guy with normal average Rod
    Talkless of an african brother with their Giant Rod inside another man
    How could that ever feel normal or sounds norma?
    Its disgusting
    This I am judging

29. Nawao. I went snooping on fb and I saw pics of his lover and video they shot together. Opare!!