Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Man Calling Out Women And Their Faking It.

Monday, October 05, 2015

A Man Calling Out Women And Their Faking It.

OMG...Did you see this comment yesterday in one of the posts?This supposed stud of a man overheard a convo of women talking 'bout faking it and he went ga-ga!

So,whats the big deal about faking it?
Have you ever faked it?I HAVE!

*Walks out of post*!

266 comments:

1. I have never faked it
      Hubby gives it to me wella

Flora says so

2. What's the point of having Sex when you can't even enjoy it. Some are even extra/pre marital sex which is a Sin... yet you didn't enjoy it. Who loose? #FakeAss

3. Make love, una no gree... everybody wan Fuck... okay! Make I see how she wan take Orgasm

2. Mtchew.. next time d guy shud keep his ears away frm girls talk. Who real orgasm help?

3. I know nothing about it

1. So I ready all the comment here and I realised that some of the women here have never had an orgasm.
      My advice : Teach him how to give good head ! Some women don't experience vaginal orgasms but they'll experience clitorial orgasms.
      Some guys are so horrible that they barf their saliva all over, all in the name of 'eating pussy', making you feel irritated.
      Get a mirror, pull up your clitorial hood and observe the small piece of flesh that sticks out. All he has to do is lick that area and you WILL orgasm. Circular motions only! His tongue has no business in the the vaginal opening (I wonder why guy think that's the area the tongue should focus on).

If you're finding it difficult to maintain the sensation, have him stick 2 fingers in and move them back and forth.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Never. I moan even when I'm not feeling anything but I ve never faked the big O.

6. I doubt if any of mine had ever & will ever! Cos hey...Ghanaman is the real deal. My commendations are worthy & well deserved cos I worked hard to achieve such enviable heights!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

7. Replies
    1. How can you trust some1 that fakes everything not to fake orgasm? Fake hair, accent, skin colour, books, ass, hips, eyes, lips, ......name them

8. I'm a virgin @27, please God answer me and bless me with my own husband, I want to settle down next year, I'm inexperience in all these areas, non of my friends even knew I'm a virgin, so it's hard to ask them but I do read about it, yet they say experience is the best teacher

1. Virgin ko Virgin ni...who being virgin help? Park well joor....after the experience watz next? U go back to your mothers Womb? Tell me you've never fingered yourself....Inexperience my ASS & ure here?
      Gererahere jare...

2. Amen to your prayers
      Hubby will come
      Relax

3. Your man will teach you

4. Much respect to you
      Develop your skills/career so when he finds you , you are the complete package

5. Before this year runs out. I prophesize to you that your dream man will locate you where ever you are in jesus name Amen. Just have faith and believe in God almighty.

9. Hmmm...i have been faking it for he past two years in my relationship. I only cum thru masturbation and no amount of fingering or sucking clit makes me cum.dunno if they are other ladies experiencing this

1. Ure not alone

2. Trust me,U are soo not alone

3. Same here, ever since I started having sex, I have never cum except when I masturbate on my own. I am married now with kids, still nothing for me. So I am so addicted to masturbation. I feel so sorry for DH tho, cos I fake it everytime.

4. Teach your hubby. Men watch porn and they reenact what they watch forgetting that women are wired differently.

5. Get a vibrator. What's the point in having sex if you won't climax ? That's like serving boiled rice without stew!

6. You are so not alone! I only cum when I masturbate

10. Replies
    1. It helps a lot! It helps with the release of melatonin (a hormone that enables sleep) and helps relieve stress.

11. Me, fake? Nah. I always tell hubby, intact we discuss it most times set. Only few occasion he cudnt say if I had, he asked and I told him. Smx I'll be close to it and lose it. Smx it doesn't happen, esp wen d foreplay didn't last long but most times yes, it happens. Why fake it? Share with your partner so he wud do it better or u tell him how to pleasure u to reach orgasm. Lovemaking is smth both partners shud enjoy mbok

1. Gbam. Taught my hubby how to make me cum so no faking here

12. Haba ,sometimes you dont feel like ,this men wont let somebori rest ,so better fake it ,i can fake for africa

13. I haven't faked it before and I don't think I ever will.if he doesn't "hit or eat "it right,let him know.

14. I don't have to. He does it just right *grins*

15. Mtcheeeeeeeeew..... And so? What all this men want is just to climb there, do the missionary style and climb down.... But me, you have to make me reach that orgasm else you ain't going nowhere... If you have to enjoy it, why shouldn't I? I don't have to fake it.

1. Loool @climb der do missionary nd climb down.. pls who ave u been fucking? Or maybe u r one of dose naija girls dat just lie down der.. *shines teeth

16. Stud *chuckles*

you sound like a Johnny Bravo, i know your type. Faking it can be good attimes.

17. Stella your own better, I have never experienced orgasm before not to mention faking it. God dey sha.

1. Same here o, I ave neva cum b4. Nd believe me wen I say I ave had AWESOME sex!! I wonder wat's wrong with me, I get sexually satisfied but I dnt cum

2. Eyaaa... sorry.

3. Just knowing one can be sexually satisfied without cuming. Do more of sucking, relax ur mind during sex, do more of foreplay, and when ur man is in, push ur butts into d be and move with him. Meet him when he is coming down. This was, his dick rubs ur clit n savour in d moment. Also, sit on his face n let him suck u in dt position. Mind blowing orgasm @latest bride.

4. No wonder you're so bitter booboo kitty. Lmao.

18. I have faked it countless times....lollllllllll

1. I'm a guy, yes... I hav faked it alot... when she will just lay there like log of wood... I had to end d scene na... when monkey style dey corner dey wait.

19. I have oooo, many a time self. Cos there re times I won't even want d sex, i'll just fake it so he can cum n get off. Lol.... especially with guys I don't even have feeling for. Lmao.

1. U must be into runzzzz!!! Aunty gwegs... "especially with guys I don't even have feeling for"... yinmu

20. He is a jobless fellow

when real men are out there making dough

he is researching on women faking orgasm

mtchewww...

1. I have a job fool. And I'm sure I make more money than you. Idiot.

21. Fake it till u REACH it!

Hehehehehehehehe

Chick right here is a Triple *lips sealed*

22. A lot of women fake it sometimes,so that their man won't think less of himself,or think he's not man enough or good enough..i know I have..guys don't take it the wrong way.faking it doesn't mean we don't enjoy it..na just to boost Una moral..lmao..don't you know how you feels when your babe doesn't climax,you feel battered and useless,shey..LWKMD..no woman wants to see get man that way..hence the faking..make I hide first..DH must not see this..
    A lot of bvs will go anon on this one

23. Have never had one and I don't bother faking it!

1. Whats up booboo,u sound like my type. What about a meet up?

24. Replies
    1. Lol, I used to fake it earlier on in d marriage but now we hv discovered ourselves. He knows what to do mk me reach there *grins*

25. Faking it is necessary na.who una wan tear finish? abeg abeg abeg.

26. I always fake it! Sex is just overrated, iv never been able to cum wif a man, maybe Coss I started very early @ 13.
    *dat messed up silly girl*

1. And you think it is still not time to go celibate

27. Many times! Plenty reasons are involved but let me sell popcorn and read comments first.

28. Never Faked, never will. I mean the whole essence of sex is for pleasure (Biblically Children)right? so why would I allow myself to be used and then I would now come and fake an Orgasm to inflate your Ego, never!
    I'm trying to imagine myself faking it, *holds laugh*chai! I would just burst out laughing half way, I don't know how to act or pretend, if I'm not satisfied i'm going to frown and you had better do it right.
    Wait! What am I saying? #TeamCelibate

1. Heeheheehehehehehheeheheheheheheheehehehehehehehehehehe.

29. Have I???? Leme think about it

30. All d sexually active step in..... #teamvirgin

31. I always FAKE it wit guys jare.
    Dey don't knw hw 2 arouse jare.
    Wen a lady gives u #Head# u'l knw dat Slice bread is different frm Agege bread!!!!!!

32. I fake it most times o. It saves one from having bruised vj cos some funny stud wannabes will just keep pounding and wounding the life out of you saying "baby I want you to cum"

1. Lmao! This comment got me

2. She is in Benin, Ekosodin precisely.

3. You're so funny! I like you keeping it real.

33. As a man, you supposed to know when they have orgasmed. I don't understand how people go about this topic in this present day and time. If they're all dried up and screaming they lie to you. Simple logic and no woman has ever faked it with me.

34. SAY NO TO PRE-MARITAL SEX..... Your ego is bruised abi? seems you don't have important issues to worry about, if not this wont be ur concern in life. They will sleep with the whole world looking for who wld scream dere name during sex, then turn round and say they are looking for virgin to marry.

35. Duh, like your lady is gonna tell you she has been faking it.
    I know guys like you, you keep pounding and asking your lady how you're doing in bed and if she likes it. Namsense.
    I know guys like you. Can you handle the truth when she drops the bomb on you. Being huge is not equal to satisfying a lady. Honey, the question is, can you hit the G-spot?

36. Just taking a stroll,will be back to read comments. Lol

37. Faking is d way forward oooo! Been der, done that and still gonna do it!

38. Nope I av neva faked it b4 nd I wil neva do dat cus hav bin lucky my bfs both past nd present kwns were 2 hit 2 mak a woman enjoy hersef wen havin sex,dey ar nt d selfish type.

39. Yea...we fake it,so what?you guys always want to be pleased,hope knowing this pleased you

40. Hahahaha... Odikwa serious.

41. I have never ever faked it, NEVER!. I cum easily. Mr man i don't think a big di*ck has anything to do with it so park well. I don't have sex i make love with the one i love deeply. Maybe it happens to ladies with more than one sex partner.

42. Lol,i don't think there's any woman out there that has not faked orgasm before.

1. Please don't generalise. It's insulting.

43. Av NEVER faked orgasm. It's too sweet to fake abeg... unless you go do runs and you want make the man come down quick. Whichever, I've never faked it.

44. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Let the yansh opening begins!
    Why fake when you can stylishly take the stud to improve on his skills et al...
    Ki n lomode mo?
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

45. Countless times. I fake it when I am very tired jst want to give in after enough begging. Awww baby kiss me I am coming kikikikiki!

46. Kini big deal?
    Most men don't have the patience to arouse a woman veeeerrrrryyyy well,they just want to go in n get satisfied so d babes play along...
    FACT
    Guys if you want your woman to experience real orgasm,think beyond quickies and go minimum of two EXPLOSIVE rounds...

47. When ladies ( some ) say they don't know what an orgasm is, i really feel sorry for them because the feeling is out of this world. They are missing a lot.

48. Hehehe...waiting for the comments to start rolling in...

49. I fake it most of the time mehn.

50. Yes! i used to fake it for my ex cos he wont cum until i did.

I'd just hold him tight and screammmmmm and then he cums immediately.

I don't cum every time i have sex and its usually baffles him...

Its no biggie jare, just to make your man feel good and at least allow you rest.

51. Ladies will always fake it for a guy like this one because he thinks it is all about been a stud and having a huge di*ck. SMH.

1. U know... arrogant ignorant buffoon

2. Oh my God. 1st of all Stella, I Just want to say thank you for helping me shed more light on this. I was really desperate for answers. Thank you Stella. To all those hitting me, I know it's not all about having a big dick... so I go the extra mile to please my woman. It goes beyond "pounding" on and on. She be yam ni? Nah. I'm just curious now that I know that maybe she could be faking her pleasure. I'm not selfish in bed biko. And just look how this post has made many ladies confess. Thanks to y'all. Please tell us the truth instead of faking it na. Lol. Miss truth, you Just LIED. You don't know shit about how I "operate" Now that aside, BOOBOO KITTY, why soooo bitter? You're Just here crying on almost every comment. Is it a crime for me to want to know how this works? We're all learners. We can't know everything. And let me give you a tip booboo kitty, It seems your pussy is too loose that's why you don't get enough sensation to cum. Do some kegels bitch! This bitterness won't help you. *walks away like an arrogant boss*

52. Biko when my pushy don red I dey fake am wella!! Some men won't cum till u cum first and dey kip asking some"did u come?? Is it not better I fake it and make u feel good then allow u peel my fragile pussy??

53. This guy is jst jobless

54. Story tellers oya over to you, nwunye General, xp, sexiest mum and co.

55. Story tellers oya over to you, nwunye General, xp, sexiest mum and co.

56. I never had one in my life

57. Story tellers oya over to you, nwunye General, xp, sexiest mum and co.I love love stories.

58. As a woman, i wonder why any woman would fake orgasm. As for me oo, I cant and will never fake orgasm. Sex it to be enjoyed by the two pple involved (I advice only married pple should engage though), so why would i cheat my self and fake it, while the man gets to his peak of enjoyment??

If I dey do with my hubby and I dont reach orgasm, we have to continue working until I reach. However, if action finish in the middle and I have not reach orgasm, I say to him that I have not(of course not rudely). The next time, he knows what to do and how to do it to ensure that i'm not hanging somewhere.

Infact the only time i did not reach orgasm, I told my hubby after the action and then sent him a text later in the day and link on how to properly arrange me next time. LOL. I tell you, d guy is now a champion!!

SO ladies, please dont fake anything cuz its to your own disadvantage!#MyOpinion

59. Stella and Toto.

60. For my hubby ?HELL NO!My hubby is the best. With him no room for faking cos you gonna orgas... for real. #p***ticklingrightnow#

61. What is with the OMG as if it's a big deal
    Abeg make we hear word.

62. I have cos I Dnt my vagina to be destroyed in the name of orgasm

63. Pls tell me why we shouldn't fake it? 90% of guys dnt care if the satisfaction is mutal and if you find yourself in a situation whereby the guys idea of satisfying you is just pounding away , you gotta fake it so he will stop, cos if u try to have that "sexual satisfaction " talk with guys you will end up looking like a slut who is so spoilt and can't be satisfied , I've been at that end of the stick plenty times.

1. True! They may get upset or embarrassed if you try to correct them. Some guys are so immature that they start ignoring you because their egos are bruised .

64. Let me hide under anonymous lol. I fake it all the time! Never experienced it. There! I said it. Now let's move on......

65. Lolz.
    Women and their fake lives.
    Perhaps,
    Most men actually don't know how to play with a woman s boobs and clits and
    make them to release over and over again.
    Every woman deserves a sensual expert lover.

1. You're right! Men watch too much porn and that's the problem. They don't take the time to study their women and find out what they like. It's all wham bam thank you mam!

66. fake or no fake the deal was done iwatago

#GODWIN™

67. I saw this comment on every single post on LIB yesterday. Whoever sent it was clearly looking for attention - guess he finally found it.

And yes ! Women fake it all the time. A large percentage of women have never had an orgasm. So I keep wondering why guys brag about their sexual prowess.
    Women fake it because :
    1. They don't want you to think they're frigid and unresponsive
    2. They don't want to bruise your ego
    3. They want you to STOP, hurry the hell up and get your dick out of their vjayjays, if your sex game is wack !

68. What is orgasm?
    Dont know these things.
    I am still a fargin

69. Oga poster,jst negodu,u better leave things as they are,before u hear wetin u no want,no be by size,dey make woman come or the min spent in pounding..a lot of men are selfish,all they want is a woman scream and moaning,to boost their ago,

Lastborn

70. Faking it is my hobby self...... mtchewwww..... even wen they are touching d clit self, na zero..... anywayz I dey do am myself witout faking it.... cos I always get to wher I want.... #wink#

71. Ashewo man, listening to women gossip. Na your type dey look women wey dey bath for their bathrooms.

Men are too carried away with sex so they want women to shout yea i am cumming. Na lie be that oo.

1. Did you miss the part where I said I "overheard" my flatmate and her friends? I was in my room peacefully and their gist was right outside my window. So it's not like I went to eavesdrop on them. Dumbo.

72. Why won't they fake it when u no sabi fuck?

73. And we shld do what? All these Men that want to just pour their milk and that's all. They don't even know how to do foreplay self. Mtchhweeewsss.

74. Please what's the importance of this orgasm?
    I have heard so much about it n I don't just get it.........is there side effects if they don't orgasm
    Is it one of the ten commandment?
    Is it really important?
    Must one have 2 "orgasm"?
    Hia....

Jump n pass

1. Hahaha @one of the ten commandments

75. This is not new na,everyone knows this.Every guy that wants to be honest with himself knows that at one point,his girl has faked the hell outta that orgasm. Truth is,not many women have experienced orgasm,and that's the truth.Many women don't know how it feels like to have an orgasm.Most women have sex just because.
    Personally,I hardly cum during sex.It takes a proper make out session,foreplay (of which good head must be given)to take me to cloud nine and have me shaking like leaves.From interractions,and also personal experience, I've come to realize that women fake orgasms either to boost the guy's ego,or when the poundig gets unbearable,just to make him stop.
    Been there,done that but I've decided not to fake it anymore,if you're not hitting it right,brother get off me.

76. I have oo b4 I got married...

Now I jst reach 7th Heaven by grinding on husby b4 he enters plus doggy takes me close to cloud 9 but grinding does it for me.

1. Chai.....
      @ second paragraph.....
      I tot it was was me that wrote dis.
      CHAI.
      GRINDING.GRINDING OOOOO

2. Pls what is grinding?

77. I have faked it countless times. It's only few times that I even c*m. I don't even blame d guys, I guess my p***y is as bitter as my soul (bvs abi na).

I just enjoy the foreplay and perpetrating, dont really put my mind on c**ming. And so that boo doesn't feel bad or keep going (I get tired easily), I just fake it.

1. Lmao @as bitter as my soul.

2. Why not stop it and keep yourself for God and the right man.campaign against premarital sex and see the great turnaround it will bring in your life.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @bitter as your soul. Eka you be case

4. Triumphant Zion, no be my kind of person dem go preach Dat kain thing for oh, ask bvs. I am team test before marriage.

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Where you dey?go read again o

2. Lmaoo.. Lolashow, how far? Is all well? How did you read and decipher something entirely different please? Is it a gift? How do I acquire it? Lmao!

79. I can fake for Africa! I just jejelly masturbate to cum after he's done!(in hiding though) The only guy who takes his time to make me come,is not even my bf! Men are just impatient when it comes to sex!

80. Stella don spoil finish.
    Anyway have nver fake it cos i dnt have a reason to do dat.
    the only sex style that does the magic is when am on top and the d is inside the p.
    lie down and start moving up and down.I promise you will cum.

81. I do not see "a stud" here. What I see is "a stupid, foolish, cocky, toy boy" who thinks that success lies in having " so many women" he calls "my women" who fools him by telling him that he is a stud. By the time he is married, he will send in a chronicle to tell us that he cannot get it up; or tells his wife to go and be "helped by his friends"yes; why not? When Satan has stolen his sexual prowess which he should spend in marriage. Beloved Stella, stop glorifying these kind of "toy boys" who sow their wild oats in thorn and maggot infested rocky fields only to cry "fowl" (note that I wrote "fowl" not foul) later. Bros, no one stole your "fowl", you killed it and ate it!

And to you women who "fake it" for these toyboys, you would continue to fake it in marriage. You live your life and never know what orgasm is and begin to send in chronicles of how you can't conceive and how you are drinking all kinds of concoctions and how you are considering away match" because your husbands can't get it up for more than 1 minute etc. Why not; you are eating your cake now, you will look for it later and weep. If you like
    ones the man says "I will ma . ." fling your two legs on the air. The point is that you are the one to run around in marriage looking for solution while the man will be looking for "side chick" to breed kids with. 2 years into the "marriage" you've aged like a tortoise and developed high BP. Your chronicles becomes legion. Open legs . . . yes keep spreading it at the mention of "marr. . ."!

Bidemi

82. He is not a "stud" he is a "sword" looking for ladies to murder, looking for kids to kill. Ladies simply keep aborting for these kind of boys.

83. I av never CUM...I always fake infact am a faker..lols

84. Women fake it bc its not easy to make a woman cum and few guys are ready to go e extra to make a woman cum. Women cum by touching their clitoris hardly by penetration.

85. Not only females oh, me as a man, I've faked an orgasm, yes I said it. It was in a dark room, so she cldnt see if thr ws actual cum in the condom..... Wat really happened ws that it ws a bad sex and I jst cldnt wait for it to stop, it ws more like a mercy fuck, u knw that kind thg, so as she just turn to gv me doggy na, oboy the smell wey follow no be here, seem she didn't wipe her ass properly after a dump, I jst cldnt bare it again, I jst had to uuurrrmm uurrmmm.... And forming breathing heavily, lol..... To make matters worse she come de xpect round 2, yimu..... When God don save me frm the 1st one??

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha wetin person no go read here o...

2. Rolling on d floor, laughing my black ass off.

3. Hahahahahahaha! Lawd have mercyyy

86. Lol .. Yeh we fake it .

Dear poster .. You see , not all of us cum so easily ... Sometimes it takes a lot of hardwork and dedication during fore play ..

Now not all men are good lovers ... So therefore many women don't orgasm .. Infact some don't even know what that feels like .

To save our P unnecessarily pounding we fake it.

87. Me I dey fake my orgasim wella! I ve never had an orgasm before

88. I've never had it and never faked it .

89. All the times its not a new thing. Majority of women does that.

90. Yes o, all the time I don fake am tire especially when tired. Its true though. Only very few men make out time, effort and patience to take their women "there", others are more concerned about their pleasure.

91. True that! Dont think bae has ever given me an orgasm but yet the way i shout ull think nepa just brought light after one year...hehehe! I proudly blow his mind and he thinks he does the same for me too...he is none the wiser. Hes a good man and thats the most important thing. Wev been together for over 6 years. Doesnt matter to me seeing as i and my fingers are not quarreling and i know what to do to myself.
    So to each his own. There are more important things in life rather than u sitting down there lamenting and looking for who to genuinely supply with orgasm. Besides some truths are better left unsaid.

1. No need for that. Sex is sweet learn how to come. Most women are just physically present during Sex. Put ur soul to it don't be afraid to feel it. No shame.

2. The fact is that you don't know what makes you cum so you can't even tell him. Anyway as long as you are happy. ....

92. Young man(not youngman) pls do yourself a favour. Don't lose any sleep. The way they fake orgasm is the same way they fake all the advice and stories they tell their fellow women and so lead them repeatedly to their Waterloo. The way they lie to you about having orgasm is the same way they lie to their fellow gullible female friends how their men release for times at a stretch without his prick going limp or getting tired after one hour of non stop pounding. This would make the brainless one start having problems with their men and begin an endless search for a man like their friend's man because she won't tell her that her own man that stays on top of her for hours on end first saturates himself with dope or some other expensive drugs. A woman would struggle and get money and then buy some stuff, then flaunt it before her friend telling her they were bought for her by her boyfriend. With this fake information the friend begins a world war with her own boyfriend. So man and indeed men if you don't know that 'OVERSTRESSING' your self to satisfy a woman in bed or materially and financially is a recipe for personal disaster na you sabi.

93. I fake it when my pussy is on fire from sucking, some dude don't know to make love to a woman or eat a woman properly. Am still nursing my clitoris from the wound I sustained few days ago and to think I invite the guy to come and fuck my brain out but he did nothing. His dick was like an overcook noodles,an over ripe plantain and dude was killing the vibe I just had to fake an orgasm so dude will leave me the hell alone, wasted efforts
    Am not inviting him again mtchewww

94. i dont fake anything....if i cum ...i cum...if i dont cum,,,i make it clear...........who has time to start faking.

You let him know,so he can improve on his skills.its better to let him know his shortcomings....instead of making him feel like one BADOSSKI

95. Yes and I'm a man,what? U think its not possible? Well one time, I wasn't enjoying it with an ex, so made up an excuse that I wanted to pee, went to thru d kitchen put some pap in my hand ( hand akara and pap that morning), went bck to continue my duty, after a while I started keeping face like a monkey that licked lime, then started grunting loudly like a pig,"you will kee me o" "ejoor baby ejoor" Ahh! Finish me! and released d pap with same hand holding my muzanga, see how she was smiling lol

96. I enjoy having sex. Yes I do... Y suffer myself when I should be benefiting as well. I have never faked it. Never!

97. Why won't I fake it when you are pounding non stop and am dried up, bruised and all sort. And i know that when I act up you would know its normal for me be tired.

98. Lolzzzzzzxzx.....anon15:04 haf kill me with laff.....hhhhhaaaahhhhaaa

99. I Dont even know when i fake it and when i cum. Cos me i dont even like sex cos i see it as a disturbance. But i am always available for him just to please him
    And it started after i gave birth to my second child. I see sex as a disturbance but wetin man go do

Hmmm i guess i need deliverance

100. Lol, dat dude iz just looking for trouble and begging for high bp. Y would he ask his woman? Wen she says 90% of times den wat next? Or he wants her to lie?

101. Hahahahahahaha. See comments oh.

SDK your Bv can like to fuck sha.
    Sex is sweet but orgasm is not a priority abeg.

1. Errrr....it's not a priority but it's like the icing on the cake.

102. Am plus sized so I guess I need more of everything in order to orgasm.Most plus sized ladies have small pussies so when the gbenshing becomes painful...I become omotola and act out a powerful orgasm.na so we see am.

103. have been married for 5 years but have never known what organism is, infact our sex life is so epileptic/ i did all i can, went as far as meeting a counselor. we have sex once a month and then if dh has any project or stress at work it will take months. the worst is when we quarrel, he will withhold sex from me for months till i beg and beg each night. Finally started an affair with another married man, not proud of it but Mr I took me places i never knew existed, we make love for hours and hours. was then i understood the what organism meant, he gave me my first head, taught me different things about my body, he would organism weekend gateaways, and have explosive raw sex, infact let me not go down that line. Sadly i had to end the relationship because i wanted to conceive for dh, after i took in i cut off all communication and tried my best to stay away from him, as the pregnancy progressed the hormones seemed to scream and ask for sex, i kept persuading dh to pls at least touch me, but for where, he said he didnt want anything to happen to the child. after holding on for so long and being apart from Mr. I, i succumbed and dialed his number which i actually know by heart, i remember getting to our secluded location, he had written a long note for me telling me to have a shower and wait for him naked. that day we had only an hour to ourselves bcos Mrs I had a family engagement with him, but that one hour was the best in years, from dodgy style, to me on top, he kept holding himself from coming so i could come n come n come. deep sigh that's all gone now, have since turned my life around and rededicated myself to my faith. have things improved with hubby? no! am focusing all my strength on my 2 year old and finding happiness with him and my work. do i regret all i did? yes

104. Am a Man and yes i do fake it. my wife likes it wild and she will not come except i release first, once she starts going wild, she would beat me, slap me, use her nails to tear my skin while she makes sounds like a tiger. So to be on the safe side once i see that she is about to start her wild behavior i quickly pretend to come, cant keep explaining to my colleagues why i have scratches on my face. or when she starts her role play, saying i should flog her etc i quickly pretend to come after few seconds because i cant bear the thought of inflicting pain on her.

105. Fake werin? I don't fake it anymore. When I was with my ex, I faked it many times and when we broke up, he told everybody how he made me cum several times. Bae travelled for 5 months and every night on whatsapp, he talked about how he will give it to me. Only for him to come back last week and the sex was not impressive. If you see the way I frown my face. Got home and didn't speak to him, next time, he will know what to do. Ain't gat no time 2 fuck an orgasm biko

106. ?Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

107. 97% of time i fake it...when u guys wont pleasure someone before u start raming...african men re jus about nutting...those novel about romance lied sex isnt dat perfect...smh

108. I don't fake nothing. If the sex or foreplay is boring I ll tell him. If I can make myself cum what stops him from being patient enough to make me cum. Na only man Dae get ego ni!