Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Withdraws Ibeto From Ministerial Nominees

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Buhari Withdraws Ibeto From Ministerial Nominees

President Muhammadu Buhari yesterday withdrew the nomination of Ahmed Ibeto from Niger State as a Minister, bringing the total number of nominees from 37 to 36 ......

This was announced by the Senate President, Bukola Saraki at yesterday’s plenary.

I wonder why he was dropped.......hmmmmm!

25 comments:

1. The man has seen or heard something about him or he wants to put him in another portfolio

2. Maybe he's not loyal to the top oga

3. So who's representing Niger State?

1. Aaah... he will kill himself o!
      Ibeto that is soooo hungry to be in Power. Chai!

On my way to NYSC camp in 2013, his name was on every rock and fence we passed. He started campaigning since 2013 for the Governor's sit and didn't get it. Now Buhari has/wants to dump him? O mashe o!

5. Cos he picked 2 people from his state...days y Stells

6. Lol @ Stella wondering y he was dropped, let me tell u what happened, he went to shit in church and use bible to clean his ass. Kikiki

Maybe it was a mistake his name got in there In the first place and they just realized that now. Eya feel for him though, imagine him already dreaming of his ministerial duties only for him to wake now and know it was just a dream.

1. J baby your comment cracked me up, "wake now and know it was just a dream"

2. LMAO

But seriously,I feel for the man.he must have had high hopes eh.Kai.

7. Why na? Some ppl don go do abrakatabra for him head

8. He was dropped because him and the present governor is from the same ward. The Niger people wrote to pmb. I guess he saw sense in the petition. So someone from another ward will be used to replace him.

9. I'm thinking Femi adesina has disclosed our rants on twitter to him, may be he wants to replace him with a youth??

10. They feed in 2 people from that state that is why he was withdrawn. he should go and wash his face well

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this guy go wan die nw... Lolx.. #NowPlaying>> pretty girls: dil...

12. The reason is because he's from same local government with the Niger state governor....cheiii I feel for him oh,after he felt good for this nomination!

13. Eyah, sorry for him

14. Subway surf cheats..how do I get it