Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, October 26, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

HUH?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE SCREAMING GIRLFRIEND

Dear Stella Kork,
It’s my babe o. 

She’s always screaming when we are making love. But she screams another person’s name. One time, it was Charlie. Now, it’s Steve. My own name is Ben and her ex-boyfriend is Michael. Her best male friend is Chinedu. 

That’s the confusion. 

I don’t know where the names she screams are coming from. So, I’m suspecting that this girl has a spirit husband. I told a friend about it and he took me to a prophet who confirmed it.

I told her and she flared up. She started raining curses on me. This is someone who doesn’t know why she’s saying those names. The Steve I later found out she knew was in secondary school who died when they were in SSS 2.

She claims the screams are not intentional and she is refusing to get help. This dead Steve has feelings for her although nothing happened because they were kids. The Charlie is the one I’m yet to find out.

I’m a spiritual person and take everything except sex spiritual. That one is too sweet. I can’t wait until marriage o not at 20. I’m too old to wait after 6 years experience. I don’t need advice on that one. 

Could she be cheating?

Does she have a spirit husband?

Who has been in this messy situation before? 

Should I break up with her?

This babe is very hot o. Hot 19 year old chic with mad curves. I’m enjoying what I’m getting but I don’t want to die. Death is what I’m afraid of because spirit husbands can jealous for Africa. Or there is nothing like spirit husband sef? The prophet could be lying, right? 

Any advice?

150 comments:

1. Give your life to Christ and stop having premarital sex

1. Come to Jesus and stop fornicating
      Soul ties are real
      It's obvious your girl gas slept with plenty men before you.
      If you like , keep on contacting and mixing different spirits
      Jisike
      Baiyi Baiyi

2. Oga,chei,see comedian oo,i laughed all through,"you can't stop cos of what you are enjoying.
      Anyway,spirit husband's are real,dont be afraid,shey you said sex is sweet,ehn,kontinue,you hear?
      Anyway,try talking her to get help,but if she is cheating and keep feeling like she is smart,then pick race,sharply as a guy man,you get?

3. The intro self cracked me up. 'Dear stelkakork,It's my girlfriend oh'! Hehehehe. Kids of nowadays be growing too fast jor.

4. At your age? You should be in the library not here.

5. If she has spiritual husband, abstinence would help her but then again the prophet might be wrong bcs any girl they see these days na spiritual husband dem dey call for her case. In other news give your life to Christ

6. Yes you are indeed spiritual. Spiritually lacking. Don't be fooled God is not mocked. Whatsoever a man something he shall reap

7. Funny story, dude better set your priorities straight. You're on d wrong lane.
      Btw u b comedian

2. Poster you are a fool! In fact you are an idiot. 19? And it's her curves you like? You are spiritual. Nonsense! The first few lines got me laughing until I finished reading all your nonsense. Break up with her and leave her the he'll alone. How is this even a chronicle?

1. Thank you. It was funny till I read their ages.

2. Olori Isis, what do you expect from a boy?

3. I think you need to ask her. Some ladies are like that.

4. I'm so not reading any chronicle on this blog for the nxt 2days, the confessions of yesterday eh, I say my eye pop out, & I de imagine the thgs as I de read, so my brain full too....
    Some comments made me pick my jaw from the floor literally.

Top of my list is the wicked bitch that poisoned her rommies beverage & waited for her to die, choi, devil na apprentice whr u de.

Then the lady that accepted "something" (Jazz) from her mother to insert into her Vjay, you better search for the reverse & set those captives free b4 it backfires at u, & it will.

Another is the lady with kids & the the sick husband, allowing ur friends husband to use you tire without fulfilling his promises... Madam, u sef no try oh, fuck u tire evn in presence of ur kid b4 ur eye open.

Then the highest witch craft is using ur memses to prepare stew for ur husband, & washing ur used pad in his soup, ur conscience don travel I swear.

The guy in the ceiling needs to be in Sat & Sun gist.

The demons for this blog eh, them heap like dirty cloth for laundry.

1. Laff wan scatter my belly @ d demons for dis blog

2. Saint nii, angel ko!
      Shut your dirty mouth if you don't have anything to say other than to judge people here.

3. My fellow BV I think say na only me dey pick my jaw for ground..hian alot of people are heartless..them no get heart again..witches n wizards in human form...kai make una start to beg God for forgiveness o..as in ehn I can't still believe I read all those confessions abeg God continue to save and guide your people.
      Nne

4. Omo it's not abt some pple being heartless o, everybody has a breaking point. It's majorly abt wat did u do to the person to bring out the devil in them. So we shud all be careful how we treat pple. Cos u can neva know how far dey'll go to get dier own pound of flesh. #my2cents

5. I thought most of this things happen only in Nigeria movies, never knew they existed till I saw them here

5. Infact you're very sick you just don't know it and you're lucky I'm very busy at work at the moment, so I'd just leave you with your demons. Oniranu

6. There are spirit husbands but this story is a fat lie!!

7. Hahahaha...
    This poster is funny...and yes,there is something like a spiritual partner...
    It happens mostly to people that comes from the marine world...
    Stop fucking her cos she might be bringing badluck to you...

8. Stella, thanks for the post yesterday where you asked all of to go anonymous. After reading all the comments yesterday, I fear women.

One particular lady said she sleeps with her elder sister's husband. Fear kill me. Yet we come here to be insulting side chicks, when many of u are side chicks that are willing tø be side chicks. Everyday, we insult men here, yet women are women's worst enemies.

Your sisters husband! WTF! Tomorrow you will say your husband has a side chick abi?

9. A fly that has refused to listen to the voice of elders, will follow the corpse into the grave.

Dassall

10. This is so funny, where is she getting all these names from. Could be from her favourite actors or musicians. Lol

11. This one you are very spiritual and still gbenshing before marriage, this your spirituality get k legooo. Anyway, take her to www.mountain of fire.com.

12. Replies
    1. All these nairaland stories. Mtsheew.

13. Life is a risk! No risk...no reward.

Ghanaman says, enjoy it while it lasts! Don't let those 'mad curves' go to waste cos of screams or spirit shit. If she like, make she shout Anini name sef...it means u're hitting the right notes & knacking the right spots!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

14. Small small children having sex, instead of u kids to face ur books or handwork, useless ( meemee ).

15. ROTFL! Lyk r u real! Can't stop laughing abeg, ok make I read comments, choi

16. Na wa ooo! Dis world done spoil abeg,see wetin dis boy dey talk,sha I dnt v anytin 2 say,mk I read comments

17. Both of you are very young...rubbish! !!!

18. Oga she is not the only 19yr old with mad curves nd sweet pussy. They r plenty. U can always get anoda. Better receive sense nd carry ur two left legs nd run. Before u die der

19. Spiritual person who takes everything spiritual, except sex... I never see that kind of spiritual person.. Guy u are not spiritual abeg, if u are, u shouldn't involve in sex in the first place.

1. Does he know the meaning of spirituality ???
      Sex is one of the most spiritual acts ever !!!
      Your just annoyingly ignorant
      How old are you again ???

20. Oga, U don't want to die but u are wallowing in sin.
    Whether you like it or not.
    Every soul that sinneth must die.
    Repent.

1. Including yours idiot! Are you not the president of gbeshers club here? See person wey dey give advice.

Georginus ike ntu!

21. Keep having sex o please don't stop until you begin see hardship your eye go clear. Continu

22. Choi... Who no read yesterday anonymous confessions don really miss, I swear I bookmark that page, na wa o.... The evil ppl do behind closed doors eh, so called christians!!! Godforbid!!!! Stella u really crave amebo oh, u must be wishing ure a priest for ppl to come to u for confessions.

23. Guy go and read ''The Concubine'' by Elechi AMADI....

You go know say spiritual husband plenty.

24. LMAO!!! Just look at small children, both of you should concentrate on your books *rme*

25. Spiritual and having premarital sex? Oriegwu oh! Wetin u dey find u go soon see am! No advice from me to u.

26. Hian! This kind narrative get as e bi. I don't believe this story.

27. Poster, pls RUN! For ur life o.

28. When next time you are knacking her, use cellotape and close her mouth. shikena. she wont scream again. you are a funny guy.

the spirit husband go soon use cane on you. continue gbenshing. ANUFIA

29. Hehehe nkea bu nno akuko umuazi
    Abeg i go take back seat for this one jare

1. Smh...19 and 20 yr old...and u want we your aunties to give u advise. .

Biko shift from my sight

2. Very childish chronicle!
      Kotinue...

30. If truly she's not dating all d names u listed above please tell her to go for deliverance.....

31. U dey fear, bang away, u are covered by the rubber of the condoms n no weapon fashioned against you by any spiritual husband or std will prosper....hehehe

32. This one too follow for chronicle. Go and make money first, then come back and tell us when you are ready for marriage.

33. Na wa o. Stella No red ink on this? Am not experience in this area o

34. lmaooo
    Poster no vex oo,but this your post is funny and at the same time,scary...I just pray you get the right answers.

I will read comments today biko..

**Som Baby**

35. I don't have time to advice a 20year old who lack morals. Goodluck to you and the 19year old....

36. silly boy, instead of facing your books or career you are here thinking about sex..whatever you do is at your risk, it is your cross...if she truly has a spirit husband let time tell, if she doesn't then your luck...smh @ children of nawadays

37. This should have made it to IHG. See me laughing and frowning at the same time.

Jesus is Lord.

38. Quoting from one of your lines, you typed:
    ' I can't wait until marriage o, not at 20'.

She is 19 and if what you typed implies that you are 20, then the only advice both of you need is to face your books and work towards getting established, financially and psycholigically....plus do not mess up that girl's life, she is at a delicate phase in it.

Li-yon Vls.

39. If you think she has a spirit husband, then take her to a powerful man of God or MFM church for deliverance.

40. Lol
    Na yeye dey worry this one *in my lecturer's voice*

41. This toyboby is both immature and confused. In one sentence; "I'm spiritual . . . she has a spirit husband", in another sentence; " or maybe spirit husband does not exist". Toy boy, that prophet wey de confirm it for you, did he confirm to you that there is a hell where folks who ignored the word and warnings of God and live their lives the way they liked go? This girl does not need help about those names, you and this girl need help. You need help most to come out from the hypocritical confused life of a "spiritual fornicator" with a tinge of insanity!

Keep banging banging bodies; hope you read the confessions yesterday about the lady that spiced her "totoh" and a man is tending to insanity for banging it. Keep on;

Rev. 22:11 "Let the evildoer still do evil, and the filthy still be filthy, and the righteous still do right, and the holy still be holy.”

One day, you will bang the last one.

1. I am shocked !!!!!
      People fornicole and still claim to be 'nwa chineke '
      God hasn't called us to sexual promiscuity.
      It's not the only sin ....yes
      But it's sin and a sin against our own bodies
      And people now knowingly sin and claim it's okay
      .poster
      Jisike o
      Don't stop banging
      Well done
      Inugo? ?

42. See this children ooo.. guy! So u mean u v been avn sex since 14?? Cos I no understand ur 6yrs xperience oo.. buh all the same I no get advise for you.. face your work or your book.. the supposed spirit husbands wld leave madam gf when dey r ready and she is ready..

43. Ode,mumu! Spirit husband kor...she's fuckin anoda person or fantasizing about dem u r sayin spirit husband....dat's one tin I'l never take from a lady,u r with me n u r callin anoda guy's name...I alwz warn girls I'm datin about it...pls don't let anoda guy's name slip outta ur mouth while u r with me..worse stiil,during sex

44. Stella bae, pls do us a big favour; stop posting all the umu aka posts/stories/ chronicles biko. What is this? When u get such mails, pls reply back, advising them to desist from such acts and try to make some thing meaningful out of the lives first. Imagine this one boasting of sex at 20 with 19 yr old girl. He even started at 14. Kai! Uwa mmebi!

45. If u like swallow the comment. I choptas not

46. you are 20 and she is 19...ok! *plugs-in earphone*

47. Nice to know that you are afraid of death; reason: YOU DO KNOW HOW DARK AND HOT WHERE YOU ARE GOING IS! Keep fucking ladies anyhow, one day your prick will get stuck like that confession we read yesterday.

48. Poster u are mumu raised to power 100! Efulefu..Dey dia make small girl dey use ur brain shop shawarma..Olodo! Spirit husband my foot..So spirit husband get name? I hear u.

49. Lol......ur babe is probably quashing a dude called Charlie.d chick nah small but mighty sha.

50. Lol. I understand ur chick wellA. It happens to me. I could be making out with Lee boo and I will be imagining that it's someone else that is ontop of me. I will just close my eyes and imagine it's drake or even Tyler Perry. Maybe she is imagining it loud. Free her nothing like spiritual husband.

1. Nwa amaka the moron,welcome!

51. You are fucking sick I guess.. Is this a movie or what ?? Little boy ranting.

52. So spirit husband get english name abi?I no deh housebfot this matter mbok

53. So spirit husband get English name abi? I no deh house for this matter mbok.

54. This guy is just a sick perv. You and your girl need to visit the nearest mountain of fire church for deliverance

55. hahaha kaiii blog visitors wouldn't kill us with gist/questions

56. It is well. SDK FM reporting for Chronicles

57. Both of you are hoes.
    She is a hoe for calling guys names. You are a hoe for fornicating.

Other hoeing BVs will troop out to offer their advice.

*Busy eating something i cant describe*

XOXO MYSTERY

58. What is this nonsense? Why are you wasting our time Stella?

59. Lol! Stellas meme got me rolling

60. Bia this poster, how old are you? Cos you sounded so childish.

61. Comedy, comedy, comedical comedy comedical comic relief from all the repetitive fuck me and beat me we have since been reading

62. Who the hell are this children? Stella you don suffer o. See as this one dey run mouth. Mtcheeeeeew. No advice for you. I wish the alleged spirikoko will give both of you thunderous slaps

63. You must think we're joking here ba. Smh

1. No be small joke o. They really need to grow up first

64. Lmao.

Well, if you die,at least, you enjoyed it while it lasted.

If you like, don't respect yourself and find someone unencumbered, or willing to get help when they need it.

65. Trouble sleep nyanga go wake am....

66. I don't believe this story.

67. Hahahaha you dont want to die but yet you keep enjoying the sweet thing

Glowyshoe blog

68. Hahahahaaahahah Ilemmie laugh over this one and read comments.

69. Very unserious post. I'm glad sef that there is no chronicles. Guess,people are getting wiser in dealing with situations.

Aeegurl...

70. Buhahahahaha. Please oo, i don't even know what to say sef. Make i read comment.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

71. I just can't! Lmao.
    This gist got me laughing so hard. Too many commas and fullstops. Who am I to judge jare? Hmmm.... It is well oh!

72. poster! you funny die!!!
    lmao, anything that is too sweet is bad for your health..

If your babe can't explain why she keeps screaming different names when you guys are at it, then you need to run for your life..

It's not just about spiritual husband ogbeni, what of infections and diseases?????
    Continue o, let it keep 'sweeting' you, till you jam the one wey 'toro biati'.

You are not married to her, she is just 19 years old, chances are you will not marry her, leave her alone biko, let her face her demons!!!

73. Guy if u know wetin good for u behave like usain bolt and take to ur heels. Dave

74. I join in d laughing out loud

75. Imagine this rubbish sef...continue fucking o poster. until you fuck one girl that would tie u dwn with pussy juice n ur life would be miserable. forget sexy curves biko. If u say ure spiritual,u won't be coming here to yarn this kind thing. u for dn leave the babe Tey Tey. pls go for deliverance. This spirit husbands them no dey gree o. make them no come tie dwn Ur Amu because say u go fuck Wetin b Dia own. I av said my own.

76. Buhahahahahahahahahahaaha!
    Sowie poster, but ur chronicle cracked me up big time.

77. Nonsense talk

Aka sumborri

1. Na wa oh. Wetin happen. U period don seize. I asked because u don't menstrate under my comments anymore. Are u pregnant?

2. I run a big bizzness fool! Am nt jobless like u! Idiot! Guess u missed me, pls make urself relevant smallie

AKA sumborri

3. here we go again...

4. Even jobless house wife is gainfully employed. Hahaha. I am what u pray u will become. Am the goal u set for urself. Thank u for idolizing me. Even stupid is humbled at ur stupidity.

78. Brother, your own beta jor. My babe wey no sabi do am nkor? Imagine a babe complaining she's tired and i never cum ooo... Just imagine the horror. And to make things worst, we always quarrel over nothing. Eg, i no pick her call na quarrel. I no reply her chat quick, na another quarrel.etc etc. Bros, your own sef beta.

79. This man, you are insane. You can't be 'holy' spiritual and still fornicate. Stop deceiving yourself.

80. Poster, abeg pick a struggle.
    Mtchewww...

81. Dear poster. @ 20 u v started visiting prophets? Smh b careful

82. Spiritual husband, is only in Your head.

83. One advice take off your shoes and rUn. But u dey mad Oooh wat if it isn't a spiritual husband would u av stayed if she was just cheating? Mhen I wnt take which ever fact for granted oooh

84. Nonsense and ingredient. What manna of chronicle is this? My man u don't have problem. Abeg go and rest.

85. Dick na u get.... Sex positions na u dey dictate so how is ds ouir concerns? KEep fucking till u fuck away ur destiny, inugo.

86. Lols u gat to be kidding me, who among U is 20 years old? Infact both of u should receive sense now. Focus on ur books and leave sex for adults bIko

87. One advice take off your shoes and rUn. But u dey mad Oooh wat if it isn't a spiritual husband would u av stayed if she was just cheating? Mhen I wnt take which ever fact for granted oooh

88. Spiritual Buh not to sex### still laughing Hahahahah...
    Both of u need deliverance

89. hmmmm. www.toppyj.blogspot.com

90. Hia, my advice for you is totally surrender to God completely. Give your life to Christ and stop having premarital sex. And also think about ur future not trying to destroy ur life.

91. Stay away from premarital sex young man.

92. Are u 4 real... U dont have a problem mr man. Funny story. Just Pray for her

93. Stella, my only advise goes to the lady who went under anonymous (Ref. to Satday Chronicles)

You are a very wicked child.... you have no conscience at all. I hope you read through this line and hear what I have to say to you. You had better ask your mother for her forgiveness and start loving her asap.

Do you have an idea of what she went through? Do you think if she had an option she would opt for hawking her body to men just to give you a decent life. I pray God never puts you through such situation. Because if you do, all those your mouth making will be vain. You will end up doing WORSRT!!.

What an ingrate you are. So you were enjoying the better life she was giving to you through hawking her body and in return, that beastly part of you hates her for hawking her body. Let me ask you, why didn't you refuse the good things she gave you since you hated her means of putting food on the table for you. I am very angry with you because you are so ungrateful. My God!!! If that poor woman hears this, I'm super sure she will cry her eyes out because all she did and sacrificed was only for your sake. That you may have good life and have it in abundance.

God can never bless ingrates like you. Better start loving your mother you ungrateful child. I just can't comprehend. Why not get a job and know how difficult it is to make just five Naira. You think to make money is easy go and try.

You think you would have gotten a better life if your dad was alive or your dad remarried another woman. Please God gave you brains "THINK".

Abeg I no wan vex again jor.....

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE

94. Stella, my only advise goes to the lady who went under anonymous (Ref. to Satday Chronicles)

You are a very wicked child.... you have no conscience at all. I hope you read through this line and hear what I have to say to you. You had better ask your mother for her forgiveness and start loving her asap.

Do you have an idea of what she went through? Do you think if she had an option she would opt for hawking her body to men just to give you a decent life. I pray God never puts you through such situation. Because if you do, all those your mouth making will be vain. You will end up doing WORSRT!!.

What an ingrate you are. So you were enjoying the better life she was giving to you through hawking her body and in return, that beastly part of you hates her for hawking her body. Let me ask you, why didn't you refuse the good things she gave you since you hated her means of putting food on the table for you. I am very angry with you because you are so ungrateful. My God!!! If that poor woman hears this, I'm super sure she will cry her eyes out because all she did and sacrificed was only for your sake. That you may have good life and have it in abundance.

God can never bless ingrates like you. Better start loving your mother you ungrateful child. I just can't comprehend. Why not get a job and know how difficult it is to make just five Naira. You think to make money is easy go and try.

You think you would have gotten a better life if your dad was alive or your dad remarried another woman. Please God gave you brains "THINK".

Abeg I no wan vex again jor.....

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE

1. Very ungrateful woman. I was so angry with her. After all her mother went through to take care of her and she's there talking shit

95. Hahahahahaha, see the. Way I was laughing. The intro is so funny abeg. No advise 4 u

96. Imagine 19yrs and 20yrs.infact this chronicle I am speechless I just wish the spirit guy will just flog the both of you while in the act

97. Hahhhhhaaaaahhhhaaaa!!! Spirit husband?! I laughed so much ehhh! Is this how spirit husband's operate? How old is this guy sef?!

98. Spiritual husbands and wives do exist but I don't think this should be your concern at your age

99. You all be condemning them that they are too youung to start gbenshing. At the anon post, many of you started at 6years.... So? What's the difference? Abeg make una suffry judge.

100. Nnaaaeee! onwekwaghinu ihe Mmadu agaghi afuru umuaka ugbua, see who is talking at what age? your mates are in school you are here asking nonsense and stupid questions. Tom boy better repent and give your life to Christ before HIS wrath will rain on you, you are seeking advice