Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Spotted Cruising In Abuja In New Ride..

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Dino Melaye Spotted Cruising In Abuja In New Ride..

''Hello Stella, I spotted Senator Dino driving around Abuja in his custom Lamborghnin and I Belive he just bought this Rolls Royce because both car plates read DINO and DINO1 

Baby boy lifestyle on tax payers expense''

'Victor you were following him around?LMAO!...Anyways thanks for sending this in...couldnt really see the registration numbers of both cars.

59 comments:

1. Good for him. Dino is a car freak and he effizy when he sees people around no be small.

He must be going to that girls hostel in maitama.

Oga, he's been paid salary. Stop shouting tax payers money. Those small boys that buy it in lekki no get money reach am sef

2. Lafresh which girls hostel is that?

3. @HRH,i tire for them.

@Osasere,lemme o. I no fit talk again

2. Anytime our politicians buy new cars we keep shouting tax payers money, does dis mean dey don't pay Dem good salary? If our pastors can own a private jet, psquare and some celebrities can ride gwagons range, y not Dino?

1. My dear, the Pastors are no different from the politicians. All of them are thieves! !!

2. Thank u oooo
      As if these lagislators dont have other sources of income.
      Dino has always been a car freak and he spends alot on cars even b4 and while he was out of govt.

3. Anytime our politicians buy new cars we keep shouting tax payers money, does dis mean dey don't pay Dem good salary? If our pastors can own a private jet, psquare and some celebrities can ride gwagons range, y not Dino?

I am not a fan

4. Cool. Money is good jare. Poverty is a disease.

1. Abi oo
      Poverty is a big disease
      I must be rich in this life
      God punish poverty

5. Not very new. Been seeing the Lamborghini at The Hilton for a while now

6. Tax payers money how?
    Everything is 'our' money.

Which una money sef?

So somebody cannot own his own money again in this Nigeria without y'all saying is 'Our' money?

Make una dey find una money wey no loss.

1. I tire o.
      Victor in all honesty,do you pay tax?

7. How much money does "DINO MELAYE" have, and how is he getting all this money ?

Today,he drives Rolls Royce,.....Tomorrow,Lamborghini,....Next week, Ferrari. I just can't stop shaking my head in despair.

8. Neva knew dis man had dis kind money.
    No wonder women still flock around him even with his history of women battery.

9. So bcos Dino is a public figure does make make have a private biz, pls does of u dat are complaining, go nd find out how much to win election in Nigeria, me self go do pass am for my turn. Ak was here.

10. Stalker of life....werin make i use dis news do nau?? *rme*

11. Nawa wo.person no go enjoy im money again?

12. Lol. Dino,Dino. Waiting for him to call Stella out.

Aeegurl...

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Emini baller... Chop our money small small shah.... #NowPlaying>> aunty: dj osas....

14. This lambo is old na, it has been parked at hilton since Tay. Lol

15. Stella am not a fan of dino but d guy owns dis cars b4 now

16. Good for him. Enjoy ur car Dino

www.beinspiredwithmily.com

17. Agadi Ekwenka leave all this show offism for your children to do and give us one goo reason to be happy you were selected to office.

18. Victor na bad Belle dey worry you so o.

19. This man,hope he has other investments than cars?all he does is buy cars,and park them at d hilton just for attention seeking.when he's riding,he will be looking round to make sure pple are looking at him.
    Original attention seeker,he needs to grow up.#tongue click

20. Iam so happy today. I have being a reader of this blog for the almost two yrs. I discovered this blog through Ed dreamz ( from linda's blog, i checked his id cos his comments makes me lol.) I love all the blog visitors Em jay, Eka joy, irene b, money maker, money makes you, the queen and boss of the blog, jhw, latest bride, blog lord and so many others. Stella keep up the good work.

1. Welcome to where it happens.
      Get an id n you will win something soon on the blog

21. Hian....inukwa monitoring spirit?
    Howz dis news now?

22. Iam so happy today. I have being a reader of this blog for the almost two yrs. I discovered this blog through Ed dreamz ( from linda's blog, i checked his id cos his comments makes me lol.) I love all the blog visitors Em jay, Eka joy, irene b, money maker, money makes you, the queen and boss of the blog, jhw, latest bride, blog lord and so many others. Stella keep up the good work.

23. Jobless Bv! You sent to Lib and sdk. Monitoring spirit everywhere. So he should not enjoy his money? Dunno how this is news

24. I hope he's taking care of the child he had with Bisi ibidapo OBey. Abuja men can like to fuck raw, d way HIV go dey that town ehnnn.

25. Dino malaye the woman beater. Wondering if the wife finally had access to her children, no one followed up on that issue.

26. Good for him ooo..Poverty is a disease

27. Good for him ooo. Poverty is a disease..

Chai @last,I can now use my Google account to comment.

**Som Baby**