Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubakar's Followers And Their Comments Over Her Nose Ring.

Friday, October 02, 2015

Halima Abubakar's Followers And Their Comments Over Her Nose Ring.

I guess Nose Ring is becoming a fashion trend in the Nigerian entertainment scene...

First it was Cynthia Morgan who wore a nose ring and her fans caused her out even calling her a ****!
Then Actor Eniola Badmus followed suit and her fans teamed together cussing her out and even calling her a *** but Eniola ignored them and they moved on..

Now it is the turn of Halima Abubakar......

106 comments:

1. More like someone who saw a ghost
      *yinmu

2. She looks scary....haba Halima

3. She looks like a donkey

4. Channeling her inner barbie,d old halima is beautiful

5. She looks embalmed.

Meanwhile I just finished reading the IHN. As the late comer wey I be. Oboi that ish was on fire. Things that happen here ehn... Infact I don't feel like reading anything again today.... Jeeezzz

2. Why is she looking like that? Too much botox or bad make up?

1. She is just shocked at what she saw in the mirror ni.

2. Buhahahaha @ wat she saw in d mirror. Nor b herself she she?

3. Na too much of calamine lotion abi milk of magnesia

4. Lol, sisi eKo there is God oh, she get chicken pox? Kiki Kikiki, the picture though.

3. Nigerians zero tolerance.....

1. I.like piercings even my toddler daughter has two ear piercings from birth. But this nose piercing is not it at all..

4. That's what's en vogue, but I hate that thing with passion.

5. World people self eehh!!

Abeg make una no vex as i wan ask this question;cos this kind thing na Ajebutter go sabi how far..

Is the nose filament abi wetin pierced before the ring is being passed;or does it just hang on it as per fashion??

@MARTINS ABOY

1. It's called septum ring,Martins.

The septum can be either pierced to wear it, or faux septum rings can be worn,for those that don't want the long term commitment, just like magnetic earrings.

It's not magnetic though. Just press it on either side of the septum and you're good to go.

You can get that one if you're interested. * side eyes *

6. This nose ring thing is rubbish.

7. The putting of nosering is the height of Shamelessness, irresponsibility and waywardness.

1. Naaaa, I wear nose ring (stud) and my hubby luvs it mucho. Infact he persuaded me to pierce. So I'm irresponsible? I'm I shameless? I'm I wayward? The ans is Naaa. I'm a proud, wife, proud medical doctor and a proud mother of 3 teenagers. It's all about choice darl.

2. Madam, I thank God that u married a man that behaves like u.If 2 shameless people marry there won't be any problem.
      I expect you also have tattoo on ur hands and chest.

3. Money maker or what do you call yourself, the day you stop being judgemental is the day you will begin to enjoy life. Must every one see things from your own perspective???

4. Lmao..This money maker no be better person abeg,i give up.

5. Money maker, each time I think I've seen the worst of your stupidity, you end up surprising me by toppling it with even more stupidity.

8. Na wa o..too much zee world..lol

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That nose ring made her look like a prostitute though no doubt.... #NowPlaying enemy: jupiter....

10. Everyone knows Halima to be an attention seeker, she has observed that the nose ring got eniola badmus enough flack and buzz on blogsphere so she is trying to copy her so we can all talk about her now!!!! Not original at all!!

1. As in ehn... Serious attention seeking.

11. She looks like a corpse. Not good @ all like d person said up der like her natural look.

12. She ia Beautiful. Its her life, her choice. So many bitter soul on the internet. If you dont like it you can actually correct her in a good manner and not making a fool of your self on someones IG.

1. Please tell them. Like they are any better than she is.

2. @Sexiest mama.. My dear, I see you are a new comer...kaabo, welcome. lol. Anyway, I have been reading backlogs of your comments and several responses u made to ur supposed "haters" here ehn, seems to me that u aggravate yourself unduly. All these will make u become is a nag, and every comment u make will always end with you addressing ur trollers even under unrelated topics. My advise to u dear, relax, calm down, and enjoy what u came here to seek.
      I can almost feel the heat in ur comments lol...like u sweating, shaking ur legs and typing away. Ahahah. Just an observation o, and a candid advise from me. Don't take every cuss to heart, yea u can revert when u feel like, cos I do too.. but do not base ur entire existence on this blog to posting rejoinders upon rejoinders...or the likes. U hear? Relax ooooo... have fun like some of us do here. Welcome aboard.

OK bye

3. Sisi eko,lol.
      Sexiest,haters already?

4. Ok sisi eko. I hear you. Before i use to take it so serious cos i hate insult but since this ur comment didnt come with insult. I will surely heed to your advice. Chop kisses

Ok bye

13. Septum rings is not just a trend to follow abeg.

She look a mess wearing that.

14. There life there business..
    Whatever rocks der boat...
    Am out.

1. What is 'there life there business'? Bush fool.

2. Hahahahhaha kai, Efe d tin really touch u. Nor vex na lack of brighter grammar.

3. OUCH! @Efe, have a heart, will you please? Or am I missing something? A feud, perhaps? Sweetie, at least correct the error first before using such offensive words if you must.

@Stella Maris Baby, I'm guessing you meant "their" as in belonging to them. The word "There" falls within many parts of speech in English but certainly not as a pronoun in the context you originally used it.

15. What is wrong with people? Must they cuss out? They should let her be. Whether she put nose inside her eyes or where ever, it is none of their business. Halima should rock it well!
    www.ckjacob.com

16. Abeg me get question o.. Dix nose ring shey dem jus dey put am like magnet ear ring??
    Abi dem go put hole for dah part of d nose come insert d thing?? Cox I don't understand

1. Mamannuku, you either pierce,or you go for the type that you can put on without piercing.

17. Must they all go with trend? Ugly trend, all be looking like cowbell cow, Mtchwwww.

1. Because you don't like it does not mean another should not. When will you people learn that choices differ?

2. lol @ cowbell cow . hahaha hahaha

18. Nigeria is a rough country. hope they wont mistakenly punch your nose. dont want to imagine the pain.

celebrities oya make una continue

19. She looks like a sacrificial lamb.......
    Ugly

20. As for me I couldn't care less.make she wear for am eye e no concern me

21. Hers is even classy and better than that nose ring with plenty oyolima..btw it's still a No for me tho

22. I honestly don't see the essence of having a nose ring.
    But hey,I'm all for people living as they deem fit.

23. ojuju calabar...........................................................

1. Omotekpokpó...this one Na real omotogbe...lmao

24. Who is Halima Abubakar again? . . . Oh the actress. Well it looks better on her than it does on Eniola Badmus.

25. Mean comments,she truly deserve it.

26. Na dem sabiiii

27. Why can't some people learn to respect others.

28. Is this Halima, she look so different. Like a witch from hell. Taaahhhhh.

29. Lol
    No chill

But what did she do to her eyeballs though?

30. She's looking horribly scary..... Linda *actress Badmus not actor* thank me later... wink..... hohohohoho

31. These people dont just get it.
    You cant have a fat head and still mutilate your nose with a ring.
    This one looks like a Seal.

32. Yeye nose ring trend. Is it by force 2 wear something on ur nose that makes u look like a goat?

33. These people dont just get it.
    You cant have a fat head and still mutilate your nose with a ring.
    This one looks like a Seal. With her pronounced Iris. She don too edit am. WTF?!
    Her facial expression be like 'so you no go give me chop? Na me o'

1. Hahahahaha hahahahaha... Sunshine you no well.

2. Lol @ the facial expression comment..... Chai!

3. Lmao @ the facial expression. U are a wikid sombori

4. Lol! I comment my reserve.

34. Why is Halima looking like that?

35. Funny enough, hers doesn't look so bad to me, maybe cos it's a smaller ring and it's not hanging down like the one on laughing cow cheese... That's what Eniola and Cynthia's rings reminded me of.

Her Photoshop is awful though. She enhanced the eyes and nose to the extreme.
    Now she has an unnatural doll look.

36. Is a tread now waiting for the next person

37. I saw a guy wif nose ring at the mall today. Hian. WTF!

38. Like seriously what's this? Can't even find word/words to describe her.

39. This one na news again? OK oh

40. Nigerians can like to do anything that is trending, that's how all d entrepreneurs on bbm are answering miss fab,the cream seller,the cloth seller,the jewelry seller different people with one name MISS FAB I come on sdk a MUA is Miss fab too Nawa o no uniqueness at all.

41. Why is it that when fans make a negative comment, they term it hating?

Must people always hail her because they are following her handle?

Her nose, her nose ring, her problem.
    Camera 360 in action.

42. Funny enough I don't even see d fuss About the ring.
    Na the eyes me i dey wonder about.
    As long as it Hurts no one ojare,do whatever makes u happy.

43. Ogaa ooh anything to be noticed,issorait halima keep on rocking ur nose ring but I don't understand ds ur eyes ooh.

44. She looks like a bull in Amor bravio

45. What I don't understand is why people think every comment is a hate comment when it's not a compliment. It doesn't make sense. I understand some are hate but not when it seems constructive mehn. The nose ring is not fine. They all look like Sallah rams about to be slaughtered. Simple.

46. The makeup's terrible jare, her eye true true be like vampire...lol no be me talk am o

47. I will pass on the nose ring but why is she looking like a creature I saw on National Geographic in a documentary about mermaids?
    She looks too pale and anemic.
    And the eyes? I reserve my comment.

48. Me call this fashion madness

49. When I see ppl with this septum ring, I automatically think about a bull. Nay.

50. She looks like an alien.....