Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Calls For Sack Of Teacher After She Graffits Huge Blokos On Her Son's Book...

Friday, October 30, 2015

Mother Calls For Sack Of Teacher After She Graffits Huge Blokos On Her Son's Book...

A teacher named  Kim Juzdowski got into trouble for drawing an inappropriate graffiti on a student's book because he wasn't trying hard enough to learn.

The mother has called on her son's school to suspend the teacher amid claims she allegedly drew a huge p3nis on the boy's work to embarrass him for not trying hard enough.

Sandra Green claims Kim Juzdowski, a language arts teacher at Chapin High in El Paso, Texas, has admitted daubing the rude graffiti in her son's workbook. She says she has received an apology in an email from the teacher, but believes the school should take action and has lodged an official complaint.

However, education chiefs have reportedly told Mrs Green they won't be taking further action against Mrs Juzdowski because she "admitted it".

When questioned, Mrs Juzdowski reportedly admitted drawing the penis across the student's assignment because he wasn't working hard enough in class. 

In a statement to The Huffington Post, the El Paso Independent School District said Mrs Juzdowski had admitted acting inappropriately.

Mirror.

Hmmm i would just advise this woman to change class or school for her son..This teachers mind frame? hmmmm!

41 comments:

1. Ashawo teacher,na prick dey her mind.

2. Maybe that's her only way of making the boy see that if he doesn't work hard enough,all he'll have to offer is his DICK..lol

1. Lmao.
      Some other parents may take it lightly. Good his mom didn't.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha

But honestly, she needs to be examined seriously

3. Hahaha! This your explanation tho...

1. How is she irresponsible........the dummy of a boy have to learn one way or the other,its just a D and.nothing scary
      henryeze.blogspot.com

4. No b small blokos

5. What's the connection between not working hard enough at school and a penis?

Child molester alert!!

They should better watch that woman.

1. Read TAC's comment up, you'll see the connection lmao.

2. U should be the one ppl she watch out for..........

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is a fool and needs to be giving the red card no tym......

7. Hehe yeye minded aunty lol
    The blokos tho lol

8. Okay. Maybe she's a "member of bv".
    She will read and take your advice.

1. Lmao....
      'Member of bv' does not heed to advice o
      Doubt if she reads and understand properly.
      (All pun intended)

2. Quicksilver, Ashana. You are the member of the bv.Mumu woman

3. Lol anonymous just laugh it off. Meanwhile am bored outta my mind. School should just start already. Warrisdis! Any benin BV??? Contact me let's hook up and "gossip other bvs." Lol

9. The teacher is crazy!
    Of all things to draw, she chose that???

10. She didn't draw an empty brain.
    She didn't even draw a large circle with a dot inside depicting an Olodo.

Mba,she had to draw a Penis?
    Not on her friend's book ooh or a colleague's book, but nwata school?
    Molester Oshi in the making.

11. So if the student wasn't working hard enough, was the solution to draw him a penis on his book?
    What has a penis got to do with his ability or interest in learning?

People really have problems oh.

12. Lool... what's with the teachers's mindframe? She might have used that as an insult. It's all shades of wrong, though.

13. The teacher by that action was just calling the child a"Dickhead"which in the western world is a common insult. But doing it to a child and in such an explicit manner is completely wrong. I don't think she meant to molest the child she is just a rude and careless teacher who should be punished by the way.

14. Replies
    1. That all u can say in this issue,
      Hmmm fear God o

15. T.E.A.C.H.E.R........ haba not nice at all

16. What was shs thinking at that moment, I guess she was out of mind and class then.

17. Sister Stella I just wanna say thank you for having this blog all might G. O. D bless u