Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Princess Moji Tejuosho Celebrates 50th Birthday

Monday, October 26, 2015

Princess Moji Tejuosho Celebrates 50th Birthday

Moji Tejuosho who is married to Lanre Tejuosho the son of Oba Tejuosho celebrated her 50th birthday yesterday and in attendance amongst other creme de la creme were the senate President Bukola Saraki and his wife Toyin.

Is Moji not Okoya's first daughter?I might be wrong but her parents and siblings were kinda missing from the pics...

Who knows,Maybe the photographer forgot to snap them.

Anyways happy belated 50th Moji!

83 comments:

1. Moji Okoya; gradma looking yummy. Happy belated one.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Hmmm.. I saw them in another pics though Stella. See Saraki and his wife.. power sweet abeg. As per the siblings being present, too much drama. All I know is that all isn't well with the Okoya family. I hope the man starts to put his house in order before it is too late.

OK bye

3. Sisi eko don't do that. Come back and finish this gist

4. @sisi eko, mojis mum was there, her siblings were there, even sade okoya her stepmum (who is like 20yrs her junior lol) was there. They were hugging each other. The okoya & ojoras (sarakis inlaws) are extremely close so not surprised they were present. These are their people. Im sure olusola saraki & otunba ojora arranged their childrens marriages.

1. I'm done refreshing the home page!
      Will be back by 2pm

#bringbackIHN ehhhhhhhh

3. Happy birthday Moji. Wetin concern me with who born am? Lol

4. Recycling corruption!

5. Happy Golden year! U are blessed.

6. Happy Birthday to Sen. Tejuoso's wife, wish you all the best.
    I love Toyin Saraki's stature, and she's beautiful too. Sen. Saraki is handsome too.

Dele Momodu is now MTN, everywhere you go, he can go party for African, though it's the nature of his job.

1. And what exactly is his job? *side eyes*

2. Some men grow more handsome, distinguished with age. Some just scatter like overcooked egg.

*cycles away.

7. Happy belated birthday princess Moji

Hian ...Stella the observer!

8. Happy birthday princess Moji!

9. Money is good. she looks sweet and fat.

10. Happy birthday to her. See fresh people abeg. This is the kind of crowd I would soon be hanging out with...(still can't believe it).

Aeegurl...

11. Happy belated birthday Moji

**Som Baby**

12. Dele momodu the new toke

1. Dele momodu has bn attending and reporting on society parties before toke was born.

13. Sisi Eko come and prove your worth!

14. Stella it's 1pm in Nigeria
    Where is ihn
    Maybe u r still in 12pm over there

15. Happy birthday to him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

16. SDK dey find trouble you hear? Lol
    Happy belated birthday momma.

17. Toyin saraki used to be my fav gov's wife...but (ex) governor wike's wife is d current finest,I think

1. Wike is still the governor till the next 90 days, so he is not yet 'ex governor'

2. Abeg I used to think Toyin Saraki was fine, until recently. My best is gov Amosu's wife.. dayum that woman is an epitome of beauty. I saw her weeks ago and couldn't stop starring

3. Gov amosuns wife is sooooooo beautiful & sooooo eloquent & smart in interviews. Ajimobis wife is also pretty but dt amosuns wife is just perfection. Full package.

18. I'm in love with Bukola Saraki... He gives me orgasm just looking at his pics!!

19. Na the people weh you mention their names say deh in attendance na him deh the picture na. If you said her dad Okoya and her other siblings were in attendance we for see them lol

20. l love Toyin's front head. Gracious

21. This woman don forget say she suppose don post IHN tay tay?
    I don refresh taya! Ahn Ahn naa?

22. So much resemblance between father and son.
    Only the rich gets married to the rich.
    Happy belated birthday madam.

1. Before? What on earth would a poor person have to offer?

23. See the way Toyin is standing btw her husband and Moji? Lol. Dele, now the new MTN

24. Stella, don learn bad thing. where is IHN ooo

25. Happy belated birthday to her

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

27. Stella you dey find trouble abi? her dad and siblings were there. I saw some pics with her dad yesterday.

28. Happy birthday....Princess Moji. Stella na wa o.......u didn't ask of me? Anyways I'm writing my finals.....BVs pls pray for me. Thanks

29. @sdk she doesn't need her demonic family around her especially daddy and step mother

30. Yap u r totally corect,Moji is Chairman's first daughter followed by Biola,Tunde,Taofiq,Bolaji wey marry with,Lanre and Aina Orobo d spoilt brat dat has refused to gt married,look at her nose closely u wil see dat she carries d dad's own and biola too.coupled wit d eyes kongba.

1. That Aina's story is for another day. Person wey go man house begin ask for crystal or nothing else. The man could afford it o, but he was irritated at the way she requested it. Saying.... "I don't take anything apart from crystal".. with an attitude..
      .....the man now said, sorry, I can't afford it. She now looked at his mansion and his fleet of cars, house in VGC etc, and she wondered why he said that. Of course the man was irritated and that was the last time he made a pass at her. The one at Ikoyi nko, see drama. Abeg make I shush!

31. Sade and the Dad came but they sat at the back where she belongs.

32. Both parents were at the event, Alhaji Rasaq Okoya and Alhaja Kuburat Okoya and other relatives. Happy belated birthfay to Aunty Moji. May the Almighty God renew your strength in Jesus name.