Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sleeping Styles....

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Sleeping Styles....

LOL...Na me be number five and six depending.....

LMAO at number 8 and 9

93 comments:

1. I use to be 9, then 7 now 3.... lolz

2. Stella I dey vex o!!!! Just seeing d Singles nd mingles post!!!! Over 200 comments already, hope someone sees my own o!!

1. Lol don't worry. Someone will. All this people adding me and keeping quiet. Biko say hello or else.... lmao

2. Ah! Presh!!

I no wan follow person argue cos of you oo..i fit throw bottle on top your matter oo!! **wink**

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins boo I dey play reggae blues now o. U know what I mean. Winks* lmao

3. Can't sleep if I no cuddle pillow

1. Me too... Since there's no Bae yet, na pillow sure pass.

2. Yaaay! M not alone. The pillow has to be in my arms.

1. 3, 4 and 9. 9 na when better cold don catch me, I go just curl up eh.

5. Hehe, me I am no 1 to 6 o. U go fear sleeping styles nau.

6. I do all the styles .depending

7. Stella no wonder your head dey toush.

1. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha...

Anon u no well oo.

Lwkmd!!!

3/4 jare.

8. My style no de here... I always sleep with 2pillows, one is for my arm.

9. Le boo is all of them except 8 and 9. I wake up in the middle of the night, looking at him and I'm like "for wia I take meet/know this guy sef"? Buhaahahaha. At times, I'm like "abeg, no blow/kick me o". Hahahaha.

Jesus is Lord.

10. 3, 4 and 5 are how I sleep, but I could turn and assume other positions cos while sleeping, I no dey see myself to observe nah.

Jesus is Lord.

11. I always start out as no.2, but then, somehow, I get to no.6, and end up as 7 or 5.

12. Can't sleep if I don't cuddle pillow. Sometimes I am no 2 sha

13. 7 all the way lol, abeg any person in a company in need of an I.T Person shld post send in ihn abeg

14. I start with 2 or 3 , then wake up as 9

15. No 7 after which I change to any other position every few seconds :)))))))

16. All day no five. I like that style eh.

17. 1 n 2 is how I sleep most times

18. Mine is 9 with my hand between my legs especially when d weather is cold. still don't know y I do that till date

1. ... Cos it's warm in there lol! Between my thighs; I do that, too lol

19. I start with 2 end up with 9

20. I'm so number 2..
    I don't know, I can't sleep without covering my body. No matter how hot the weather is..

1. We're on the same boat o. Even if the sun rises right inside my bedroom, na to cover duvet sure pass. I no mind the heat.

21. 2 ,3,4,9....I love to curl and sleep in one position

22. I sleep on my side, cuddling a pillow or on my stomach, after I have thrown the pillow to one side of the bed.

Can't sleep with a pillow under my head.
    Uncomfortable.

1. Me, too. But I put the pillow on my back instead, when I lie on my tummy. And you r right, it's very uncomfortable to have a pillow under my neck.

23. I am so number 1 and 4. hub is No.5... froggy sleeping... e tire me, lol

24. Me I can turn 4 Africa.. Can't sleep in one position o

25. Mine is 9 and 5

26. 1 and 3. I also love to cuddle pillow especially wen d weather is cold.

27. Let me think which one be my own and come back.

www.ckjacob.com

28. I sleep on my stomach and love cuddling d pillow

29. Dnt let my mum catch u in dat number 6 sleeping style. She be like "dnt u knw d evil ones abi na spirit can monitor nd knw everytin abt u wen u sleep dat way" mumsy 4 life

30. 2 9 10. Describes everything about my sleeping pattern.

31. My sleeping style is not amongst the lot

32. Lol. No. 7 like person wey Don die for nollywood movie.

33. 3 is the best, you hardly snore and no pressure on your heart.

I am sooo 3 & 4.

34. I and my 2yrs old brother do all d above mentioned styles. Infact meself dey do standsleeping