Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna,His Wife Sonia And Their Pot Of Afang Soup

Monday, November 30, 2015

Actor IK Ogbonna,His Wife Sonia And Their Pot Of Afang Soup

Nollywood cute actor and super model IK Ogbonna was only trying to show off his wife’s cooking skills when he posted this picture of her in the kitchen making Afang soup (As seen above). His fans obviously saw something different and they called her out but trust her to reply them.......

I am not calling them out but i think a celeb needs to be careful with what they put out there to avoid insults from fans....I will not mince words,this pot is plain ugly and dirty and I cannot eat food that comes out of a pot like this.

I am very sensitive about certain things,my pots cost seven hundred euros for a set of five and they are three years old but they still look brand new despite excessive usage.#google WMF Pots

Woman if you need to show off your pots and pans,please invest in good ones!
 #WMF

#IamOUT!

238 comments:

1. Lol...yea d pot was wat i noticed 1st dou....lol

1. Haba Stella.. The pot is not that bad na.. the smoke from the gas blackened it.

That body though if I had a wife like this even if she cooks with claypot i won't mind.

2. Smoke from gas kwa!!!
      No comment

3. Oh Stella please, you can't eat from the pot indeed. All the food we buy outside,can we vouch for how they are made?
      All the fast foods,bukas, peppersoup and isi ewu joints?

Even the KFCs and McDonald's, how neat are they? Abegiii!

Whirlwind

4. Aaahhhh Stella, don't forget where U came from ooo no matter where U are right now...na we for ur insight oo...we no join at all...I wanna see the pot ur momma cooked with when U were a child.. Pls stop..if U like no post me comment

2. the pot is quite dirty, i think it's the flame of the stove but at least she can still do some justice to it. anyways, she's got a nicely moulded #ukwu

1. Aaahhhh Stella, don't forget where U came from ooo no matter where U are right now...na we for ur insight oo...we no join at all...I wanna see the pot ur momma cooked with when U were a child.. Pls stop..if U like no post me comment

3. Na wa o. Nothing do d pot... It is still neater than so many

1. Abi O, the inside is clean, the outside affected by flame use ( and maybe not vigorous frequent scrubbing). All I see is a pretty oyibo doing her best to prepare Afang.

2. Then u must be a dirty girl

3. Dirty abi dirty abeg wake up this is 2015

4. U guys insulting if I inspect ur kitchen uninformed m sure if running n forgetting my slippers. Thanks @anon13:54

4. She probably didn't even cook the soup

1. I am positive she didn't! See as she squeeze face sef, poor girl!

5. Stella e biakwa. Her pot, her business. Typhoid fever? Na dem go collect injection. Everything must make news for these so called celebs.

1. Na pot dem wan chop na... abeggi!!

2. So Stella means you can't eat from your granny's that stays in the village cos they prefer to use firewood to cook with a very black pot

3. Aaahhhh Stella, don't forget where U came from ooo no matter where U are right now...na we for ur insight oo...we no join at all...I wanna see the pot ur momma cooked with when U were a child.. Pls stop..if U like no post me comment

6. stella oyibo gas different from Nija gas, so no blame IK and wife.

What is wrong with that pot. you self you are now behaving as if you did not grow up in warri abi na benin you go your university.

if you like dont post

1. Is it the same pot that I am seeing that warranted this long talk?

2. Is the pot dirty or na photo effect? Oh well if it's dirty madam please wash it , Stella all those your story no follow o

3. nor mind stella,see her mouth like i cannot eat food from such pot mtchew,asif wen you go out to eat to eat in a restaurant na the pot them dey take serve give you,you see them wey them dey cook am abi you see the pot?is it not the food you see?dey show yourself o btw the pot is dirty sha if you want to show off show off well abeg

4. Aaahhhh Stella, don't forget where U came from ooo no matter where U are right now...na we for ur insight oo...we no join at all...I wanna see the pot ur momma cooked with when U were a child.. Pls stop..if U like no post me comment

7. Even me wae Dae use stove my pot never dirty like this.... Abi na aboki borrow em stove

1. Bae bae pleeez it's ok ah ah! I don't like d couple though they act like teenagers, they put everything on social media like they are trying to get back to an ex or something. Very soon they will post when they were having xes

2. Shut up bae bae . Not everyone can afford gas cylinder and also refill every 2 to 3weeks. silly comment.

8. Huh Stella you can't eat from pots like this but you have eaten from Nigerian local restaurants/buja before where their pots are worst than this?

1. Help me ask her. People are so quick and happy to judge others unnecessarily. The pot isn't 'dirty'!

2. Ask her. Stella is my no.1 person, but lailai I no agree with you for this one. The pot is not bad abeg.

3. Let them be deceiving themselves whilst most of them even eat sweat and catarrh without knowing , lol.

Except you claim you have never eaten outside your home all your life which is totally laughable and impossible.

Whirlwind

4. Stella tht Urr statement is nt nice,

5. You mind stella.
      The pot isnt that bad jor. With iron sponge,sand mixed with detergent,e don come back to life

9. Stella you are just like me ,i dont know how this people post this kind of cooking dirty pot on social me,Ini edo same and Atm nonsense and ingredients

1. Hehe...to many fake ppl on this blog! So bcos stella said the pot is dirty all of u dey open mouth. Bootylicious diva, no be earthen pot u dey use for house. Biko puo kam fu'uzo! Mtchhew. There's nothing wrong with that pot, it could either be a low quality pot of the problem may be from the stove she uses

10. I can vouch for the view but not the sweetness of that food.

11. Hehehe. IK no remember to filter the unyi for the pot before posting.

12. Nothing is actually wrong with the pot

13. Nothing is actually wrong with the pot

14. I can't eat from such pot to, Ik is jst trying to show off his baby mama's backside

15. Hehehehehe! The gist don old joor!

16. Well,i don't know about ugly...
    I hate dirty pots.
    Your pots can be cheap,expensive.. just please keep them neat.
    Is it too much to ask?

Even if your pot costs 1000 a set..
    Scrub that pot so well that someone eating out of a million dollar pot will envy your food.
    There is dignity in cheap pots. Lolzzzz

That body is gorg!!!
    Dunno how people even saw past that Bod. Nigerians enwero chill.

1. I love clean pot dat even wen am cooking with it I still have rag on my hand which I use to clean it round..... well everybody no b d same but for a celebrity dis is a dirty pot

2. Tell them pigs jare! Hw much b vim? Hw much b gbc? Mtchewwwww

17. That looks like she was steaming the already cooked food from yesterday mayb. Haba Nigerians read meanings to all things. Beside it's very obvious the gas stains pot. Dat doesn't mean she doesn't wash her pots.. na wa for u perfectionists.. I wont be surprised many on here will support stella's comment.. critics.

1. Can gas stain pot like dat?btw,lets concentrate on the intentions of uploading the pix not the cost or neatness of the pot.Afterall,na dem dey chop the soup

18. Now this right here is what every man whats to walk into his kitchen and see... if the food no sweet, be sure she'd make up for it in bed *winks*.....

19. Stella abeg keep quiet. While growing up, you also used hundreds of Euro's pot abi? or if you go and visit ur grandma and she offers you food in that pot you will reject the food ba? I am not poor, but I have a particular pot that is smthn like that and I usually use it to make amala, my grandma gave me that pot, and it is best for making stuff like amala etc cos u can hold it well on the d fire and on ground. These non-stick new pans don't work as well. I am sure Ike can afford good pots and probably not all their pots are like this, and if they are all like dis atlaest they aint begging anyone for food. Must you call out everythn u see on instagram ?
    I support most things you say Stella but wont support this.

1. Stella had forgotten. It's alright, if she can't remember she can't remember, lol.

2. My dear if you ever been to ghana ,even the poorest people in ghana you will never find their cooking pot black or even this dirty ,even in cotonou ,when i was growing up my mother must not see any stain of black on her cooking pot ,even though sometimes our cooking gas brings out black ,abeg the shouldnt wash their dirty linen in public this is 2015

3. 100likes @beds&roses.
      Efulefu too much here.

4. I don't know about others but the first thing I noticed was definitely not the pot.
      I'm pretty sure IK was calling attention to his hot wife, so let's humour him.

Meanwhile Stella, this your comment smacks of a 'new money' attitude...
      No one needs to know how much you bought your pots, stop behaving like some people I know.

You can't eat from a pot unless it's made of titanium, but you continually remind us about how you miss Ghana High Commission food, especially their jollof rice.

Be talking from both sides of your mouth there, better not forget your origins because of your present circumstance.

If you like, no post, at least you will read it. Na person when like you go tell u say your mouth de smell.

5. But this isn't the first time she's talking outta both sides of her mouth na. You sound surprised.

20. Ghenghenghenghen....stella wan start drama ooo

21. thelma enemuwe said...
    LolzzzZZZZZZZZ
    Nawa oooo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

22. The pot looks like its used on firewood. Even some stove brings out cool blue like gas. The pot is not it at all.

1. D truth is she has been using dis pot for d past 3months without scrubbing d back.... Is hard for a gas to darken a pot like dis.

2. Kikiki look who's talking show us a picture of your pot.

3. My gas really blackens my pots with each use. I sweat scrubbing and use a lot of scouring powder. But I don't blame Sonia, coz not everyone has the patience to be scrubbing back of pot.

4. Go and service your gas burner coz it is notnormal.or get a new one if u have money.
      It is totally abnormal.

23. Stella what do u mean? all these fast foods around, do u knw what their cooking utensils look like? this is africa madam, we grew up eating from food cooked with fire wood and open sky, it still turned out more enjoyable and healthy, pls dont criticize.

24. Hahahahahahaha...
    You see why I like Stella,calling spade a spade sometimes...
    Kwakwakwa...
    Am sure your haters will use this opportunity to masturbate on the comment section...
    Choi!...
    Abeg this husband and wife should sell their phones and upgrade their kitchen...

1. This is dirtiness abeg! How can a celebrity pot be like this how much is vim? Less than #100... anybody that disagrees with stella is dirty!

25. Hmmmm

My own is, so it is 220 naira red oil they have?

IK, Igbos are not stingy o when buying household stuffs! We stock in BULK

Nothing like give me rice 1cup for a family of... God knows how many!

Ur wife is hot (I know dts wt u wntd us to see)

#facingm'jobabeg#

1. All the igbos I've dated are so stingy. Worse than aka gum but very demanding. Maybe they are nicer to their own people.

2. Infact I noticed the rubber of palm oil and like Wtf is this?

They forgot to edit that part.I know they are human,but they should always check background well before posting stuff on social media.

3. Had to go back and check!
      Rotfl...una no go kill person.

26. Even me wey my hubby no get money reach IK, my pot no dirty like dis. WTF

1. How u take know say Ik get money pass u?

27. lol. stella. don't add your own na. She is trying joor

Get the No 1 Android Comedy App

28. Stupidity at it peak!
    So,what am I supposed to do with this.
    That's there own pot of soup

29. Stella, you can't eat what comes out of a pot that looks like that? Haba! All the Amala and Ewa agoyin you ate in Nigeria and at the embassy that you talk so much about comes from what kind of pot? Have you seen the environment they prepare the food as well? Abeg take style calm down.

30. Awww. Nawaooom that pot be like ite eji esi nri aja.

31. lmao this kind pot

hungry never catch you Stella if e don catch and them cool with that pot you go chop and clean mouth

upon all the show off see their pot ihiagwa

#GODWIN™ #TOWER REDESIGNED

32. Chaiiiiii..... World people and their mouth!... Bellus incorporated.... If u go Stella house, u go run for kitchen and she's here calling out another woman's cooking "onje" things... Stella fear God. I dare you to snap a picture of your pot for us to see!

33. Chaiiiiii..... World people and their mouth!... Bellus incorporated.... If u go Stella house, u go run for kitchen and she's here calling out another woman's cooking "onje" things... Stella fear God. I dare you to snap a picture of your pot for us to see!

1. She'll wash them first then snap

34. Stella d drama queen leave them with their pot.

35. no yabs or whatever Stella you are right even small people like us we try to get good pots wonder why celebrity go use dirty cheap looking pots.

36. Stella D onye nsogbu

37. They are being their selves now, u ppl are complaining. Are we not d ones that keep screaming cut ur coats according to ur material. What if d pot is already old and they can't afford to buy another yet or don't see d need for another yet since it's serving it's purpose.

Na wa for Nigerians, una go carry mouth talk one still carry same mouth talk another. Shiooooooor

1. @Eka d pot is cheap ain't d problem Here truth is, dat pot up there is dirty. To think she's using gas to cook and she's a celebrity for dat matter.

2. Its nt about the model of the pot but atleast it should look clean. Even if its gas flames that caused it shouldnt they set the flames of the gas to blue color so that it won't look that way?

3. But IK is not cutting his coat according to his size outside...

4. I just feel it's the picture.

5. And they can't afford to buy vim #50? Hmmm!bt they can afford to flaunt on instagram?and travel far and wide?

6. Madam why post it online if u don't want people to talk,u make a post showing us how your wife cooks and u say we should not talk.
      I don't know why u have vowed to remain dumb.

7. Abi O, does one always have to keep up appearances for the public? Let people be themselves abeg.

38. Replies
    1. What is dirty there , show us your pots let's see if there are half as clean as theirs.
      Because stella talk everybody go begin claim say they have sparkling pots .

2. Anon..I will repeat my self..the pot is dirty..how much is vim?..

39. Stellakork thank you, I cannot say I use expensive pot but I can say dat dis pot right here it's dirty shuooo too bad for a celebrity hummmm

40. Hmmm......
    Lmao .,.
    For una pocket

41. What I see is the effect of photo editing on the picture, which probably made the pot look dirty.

I refuse to believe that she'll put up a picture of her pot with soot or burn marks on it.

Oh by the way, using diamond studded pots, doesn't guarantee a delicious meal, so even if she's using Tower pots to cook, as long as they're clean and she's good in the kitchen, that's the important thing.

Stellz, WMF pots look nice by the way. First time I'm hearing of the brand.

42. Lol. All my eyes could see it that load behind.
    This is just a pose, she fit boil water?

43. Tower product .......
    But if it's probably washed it sometimes look nice.

44. Hahahahaha...... Good 4 dem. Dey like showing off everything on social media.

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Stella, I guess there's readjustments of climate in your coutrizeen? You know what I mean?! I see IHN returning back to 1pm.

47. Stella bad belle... I see nothing wrong with the pots. Everyone here has a pot that looks like this abeg

48. See the kind of pot he eats from..he will come out and be forming fine boy.. plus the afang soup they bought that she is trying to heat..smh**

49. Chaiiiiiiiiii
    I dey shame for Ik.. KikiKiki.. If you wanna show off atleast be over the top. Thanks

50. Lol.

This hot afternoon Stella!!

Every mallam to his kettle.

After all the talk of snails last week here, I cooked my own snail sauce with boiled plantain. Now I am the office toilet, sweating, calling for my mother to save me!

Today na die!

1. Hahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahah sorry oooo

2. sorry dear darl, knw what you're feeling. Remembered when I suffered same fate and I turned the schl lib toilet into my sanctuary, the toilet attendant became my best frnd

3. I was reading the comments and shaking my head and then burst out laughing when I read yours...hahahahaha...Sorry! Drink a lot of chilled coke, I hear its a good remedy for a bad tummy! LMAO...

51. Lmao, photo shop no even fit help sef.

52. Hian!
    Donno who to address....the "fans" or Stella.

53. Stella abegi...you to talk biko.What's wrong with the pot? Seems you keep forgetting this is Nigeria? And no, I'm not saying one should cook with a dirty pot but there's absolutely NOTHING wrong with that pot. Hian, I was even thinking they called her out cuz of the plenty load on top the kitchen cabinet, which isn't properly arranged.Not everyone can afford those pots with glass covers. You can't eat food cooked in that pot? no eat na, who wan give you b4? I nukwa?

1. Lol. I had a lot to say about this post, but I chose to bridle my tongue(fingers) this time around.

2. Aunty gwegwegwe, afo sagbuo gi dia, idiot.It's people like you that have all manner of crawling insects in their homes because they can't keep their environment clean and tidy, yet you come here to talk trash.Akiri tapu gi onu ebe ahu.Udene like you.

54. She's obviously a dirty woman, even if her pots are cheap she can at least wash them.

1. Jobless fool. Get a job first,then know if you can afford a pot

2. This is too harsh and doesn't follow.

55. Lol but Stella there must be something else dirty in ur house knowingly or unknowingly. Nobody is perfect

1. Thank u o.
      Diff strokes for diff folks.
      Wat u see as hygienic,may be unclean n offensive to me.
      Stella,
      Fear God o!

56. Nigerians are critics.. wat d hell.. it's obvious that gas stains pot, that doesn't mean she doesn't wash her pots.. haba.. Stella before u went to Germany athink u neva cooked with such utensils.. na wah for una.. dat pot of soup even looks like sumtin she cooked days or a day ago and was jst warming it.. u call the food plain.. na wah.. I expect idiots to support ur comment on here as if their kitchen pots are made of crystals.. Nigerians be badmouthing people since 1750... It's bad.. these people are humans too, bringing down their self confidence is very hurting.. dats why people commit suicide on daily basisi... and Stella I love u and ur work, but u can't always be right.. I dnt like this post..

1. You don't get why people are bashing this pot...
      IK and his wife portray themselves as spotless...the pot dosent match the kind of life they portray outside...

2. Why then post am online

57. Lol. Maybe I should reserve my comment about this post.

58. For the wife of a celebrity, she should have better pots.or maybe she has, but just decided to use that particular one for the soup she is cooking who knows?
    I personally can't use that pot to cook cos it is not non-stick.
    The pot is not entirely bad, could do with some good scrubbing though.
    Make una small small bash am abeg.

59. Ouch!!! I gats to comment today. Ewo

60. Dis is Wat u get wen u spend more on Urself....

61. Replies
    1. Why would you even want to laugh? Can you even boast of same pot?aint it folly @ its summit to laugh at someone better than you?

2. North! Omasiri don offend u before? Cos her comment is harmless

62. All he knows how to do is to show off on social media ,foolish guy

63. Sonia is dirty shikena!!!

64. A week ago, I wanted 2 make indomie . After boiling d water 2 prepare it, I changed my mind, I 4got 2 put off d fire and went 2 nap .I was woken by d smell of smoke and my very beautiful pot ha already turned black . D pot is now looking like sonia ' s own..did I throw it away? NOOOOO!! Still cook with it so biko Stella

1. I feel for her.but who could have thunk that she'd get bashed for that pic? She shoulda known what she was in for b4 she put up that pic.pele sonia! That's the internet oo!!

2. On a day u go burn house very caress thing

3. @anonymous: i don't blame u sha..u should ve been bold enough 2 use an I.D 2 call me a "thing" come back and comment with a proper I.d then we shall know who is d real "things Right now I feel like I'm talking 2 noTHING

4. @anonymous: i don't blame u sha..u should ve been bold enough 2 use an I.D 2 call me a "thing" come back and comment with a proper I.d then we shall know who is d real "thing"Right now I feel like I'm talking 2 noTHING

65. Stella I no support you for this one atall.Its just an old pot nothing wrong with it.

66. Stella you are just like me ,i dont know how this people post this kind of cooking dirty pot on social me,Ini edo same and Atm nonsense and ingredients

67. Let us be real for God sake. She used what she has. so because IK is a celebrity then he must have $1000 pot?

68. -from Anon 2 cents- abeg Stella nothing is wrong with the pot, it is fire that marked the pot and do not forget that the pic has been filtered.

69. You may be right sometimes but this time , you are wrong.Tell me you haven't tested any food from a wedding and other gatherings when you were still in your papa house. Those ones are even darker than this. Biko ka anyi nu ife , sometimes una go even form pass the oyibo weh carry una come der. If you like dnt post, nonsense.

70. Every single thing from the cooker to the pots and what not in my kitchen are from Gaggenau .can be very pricey though but hey...i like my kitchen very comfy ..thanks to my significant other .

71. Replies
    1. If you see their own eh. I burn pots even when I boil water. Just got some ceramics now and on my way home. Heaven help them. Lol

72. So stella before you bought your expensive, what type of pots were you using? Or you didn't eat food all your life till you could afford the expensive pots. Fake ass woman, your mate is talking about billions you are making a post of pots to bring another woman down.

1. Don't mind Stella, she can be very annoying. Dont know why she saw the need to broadcast the cost of her pots.

73. First stella i want you to know that i love you,and 2ndly tha your straight fowardness will take you places and make you number 1 one day much love

74. Most of the ppl making noise here were brought up on firewood and stone and truse me some ppl's here, their kitchen will make you vomit but as we no know each other houses now, trust bvs to pose and condemn. Fake ppl.

75. Mtcheew una no de chop food for village abi?

76. This Ik wife pishure reminds me of Madam Xhlrted P. The shape is the same and the height too. i miss her so much. i went to her house one saturday after environmental hours with my friend to collect somethings she promised me, i entered her kitchen my mouth open, my friend was shocked too, see cooker, see cooking things, some glass pot, humifire, mirror,small tv and small cable decoder, different bottles of cleaning liquids. the kitchen be like parlour. The inside house is story for another day before she will ban me from coming over again. She was boiling hardcorn and ukwa, the airfreshener was smelling instead of the ukwa. if she see this pishure she will get angry like why is she cooking with dirty tower on an expensive cooker. Ik go and buy good pot, many stores in Ikeja GRA are waiting for you. Your wife is dirty. See all the smoke on the pot. Lady XP please do and come back, we miss you.

1. Be deceiving urself...ode

2. Liar xhlrted..keep hyping urself. Dont u live in egbeda? I hate people like u. Idiot of a woman.

3. Hahahahah...anon 14:37. Hmmmm...okay

77. Do you people know if the pot got darkened by the emission from the cooker as she was cooking the soup? Remember, no steady electricity in Nigeria. Are they moving to a new building, thus want to reserve their good and new pots for the new house?

Stella, I know say you dey find trouble this morning. The food wey you dey eat for buka, the pots they use are worse than this o.

But sincerely, people should be careful about what they post on the social network. It could define them.

Rose

78. Stella and all those saying they can't eat any food that comes out of that pot are all liars. So long as you eat out from a restaurant, then you can. Infact the pots used by these restaurants are terrible.

79. The lady has got a very nice stature,am sure that was what he wanted us to see.

80. If you are a guy, and the first thing you saw was a dirty pot, I have bad news for you, you are passively gay.

81. Stella, na peace for you! That pot is not dirty. Come on Girl you have lived in Nigeria and you must know how difficult it is to scrub off burn marks from pots. Geez! Seriously, please be more thoughtful and tactful when making statements! Thanks and God bless.

82. Stella Se u will send set of pots to Linda Ikeji as house warming present, dos one's you bough Euro1000.........kikikiki

83. I love this woman's shape. Please Lord help me get there

84. Hahaha
    Stella, are you a little bit jealous?! She can wash the pot, but you 'll never be beautiful:))

85. CHOI I DON BUY MARKET EEEEEEEEH *crying*

1. Yes o....better market sef.

2. Buahahahahahahahahahaha...
      see as body dey totori me.
      Meanwhile your #WHF $700 pot haff swallowed my comment o.

3. Ntor Stella, lol. The pot isn't dirty its just old. Haba, be objective. Obviously the soup is old that's why there's soot on it cos it looks like she's jus warming it..

4. Buhahahahaha like u don't know ur bvs again? U taught them na

86. SDK, am with you mbok, I can never eat from that pot Biko. Pls, lets call a spade a spade. That POT is Ugly & dirty.

87. Una no get d jist Ik was only trying to show off his wife backside nd and use d soup strategy but ended up shooting himself. Intention got twisted hahahaha😜😜

88. Una too dey judge for here sha

89. Una too dey judge for here sha

90. Lol,such can happen to anyone.i have a pot like this in my house,i burn rice recenly n the stain has refused to go completely

91. Show off gone wrong...... Sorry ooooo
    I don't have a drop of symphaty for both IK and his imported/Tokunbo wife (no abuse meant)
    What pains me most in all dis is just that she actually didn't cook the vegetable soup, she was only warming/steaming a 2nd day soup....... Look @ pics closely
    Now who on earth can't warm food?

I am the Analyser........

92. Aunty Stella will eat without knowing about the pot, the same thing with me. If I no see, I no feel anything. But Come to think of it that pot was and it's still dirty. Even my tower pot of 8 years never die like that and yet I am buying another set this December. Peace out

93. Stella be forming tush like you never used that type before

94. I don't see anything wrong with her pot. Maybe it's burnt from overuse but that does not mean it is dirty. She may have washed it thoroughly but the spots remained. Judging a cooking pot of all things lol....I didn't even notice that the pot was not shiny till I saw comments.

95. I didn't know there were so many jobless busybodies on this site. Leave pot mata joh!