Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adele's HELLO -Blog Visitor Dberry Cover.

Monday, November 30, 2015

Adele's HELLO -Blog Visitor Dberry Cover.

WOW!

Entries close this night and all the covers will posted on Wednesday for the final votes.

87 comments:

1. Tonight ke? Lemme quickly goan wear my lingerie and record mine......I'm singing the korean version

1. OMG!! This girl is the WINNER!!!! Are u kidding me? I'd personally sign u up after this. You got me spell bound. A standing ovation. Very effortless and in absolute control of her voice and modulation. Waooooo!!!!!!!

2. There's gonna be 3 winners abi?
      I think it's only fair 40k 1st, 25k 2nd and 15k 3rd place... shebi na 80k?

3. She killed it and 'kelt' it.... da countess move over!

4. Omg she blew me off.... so nice babe!!!

5. She really tried,
      No shouting and opening of mouth wide.
      But no goose bumps effects on me.
      Dacountess still has my vote.

6. Winner in fact I'm confused

7. Pls Dacountess wins

I have absolutely no bias

This chic didn't sing it like Adele

Yea fine, good voice, effortless, nice arrangement, Buh off key!!!!

2. At this rate, I might end up not voting because i would have decided to vote someone and the following day, another person will still wow me. Good luck, guys. Congratulations to the winners.

1. Wao this babe really tried

2. Oluyomi me too I'm confused already

3. *clapping.
    This 80k no go reach o.
    Everyone should get something.
    Gurrrrl you did good!Bravo.

1. You know exactly what I have in mind. Every contestants aside the winners should get N1,000 worth of airtime. That's the plan.

2. HELLO CONTEST(ANTS)
      Please note that your scores here is subject to both '+&-' depending on the performances of others.
      1. Kolawole - Disqualified.
      2. Eesah - 40%
      3. Fejj - 42%
      4. Dacountess - 75%
      5. Hadassah - 40%
      6. Zinny P. - 60%
      7. Posh - 39.5%
      8. MBlaze - 62.5%
      9. Oluchi Gabriel - 42% (I got a bit emotional...)
      10. Christy - 50%
      11. Josh - 70%
      12. Rosemary - 55%
      13. Dberry - 45%

•••••••••••••÷÷÷÷÷÷÷•••••••••••••

4. Goodluck to the winner. Phew! Such a busy day.

5. Dope voice
    I love d finishing...
    Yaaaaaay dah was great

6. Okay na
    I will send my cover by 12.

7. U try my sister, even no easy

8. Whoop! Whoop!!
    You sang well and effortlessly.
    Dacountess you've got a contender.

9. Wow! beautiful face and a sweet voice to go with it

10. Not interested biko!!

11. D berry sorry av got a favorite already!!

1. But u can still gv it a try. She sang well when I opened it.

12. She wowed me!

I will give it to her

13. Lolz i would have loved to send mine just for the fun but i never ready for sdk bad mouth so make i jejely respect my self.

Goodluck to the loosers and winners

1. Lol, send it in anonymously.

14. Wao! Wao! Wao!!! U guys r Makin dis tough ooo!! Luv ur voice babes!! Me likey! !

15. Dberry, you voice is awesomeeeee!!! So effortless.
    Now I have a tough decision to make.

Lemme go take notes in my lil Hello diary.

1. Waoh beautiful voice ,dberry you got a great voice ,tininitanana who do i vote for Dberry abi Josh ,cross road,Dauda and Jaymoore please say something

2. Yes indeed. The word effortless is the true definition of her voice. Awesome!!

16. Nice voice Dberry

Dacountess and Josh still leading.

Eesah how market

17. Eesah, where u dey? Abeg con learn work. Beg d to train u. That's effortless babe, well done.

18. Well done babes.

19. Babe you are the winner no two ways about it oo
    I have even fallen for ur voice, any idiot that says they don't like this is crazy.
    Mehn the end was crazy, gosh what a wonderful voice

20. Beautiful voice, it was like u were reading not singing except d chorus..... Once again beautiful voice u got dear. Josh still have my vote till Wednesday.

1. Madam abeg,talk true..na u hire this josh. U gave urself out wih the way u have bn on and about him. Both of u are in combined biz.

21. I won't listen.
    Yes, no be by force.

22. I will wait for tomorrow post, try to listen to them all if possible then making voting easy. All the best to them all.

23. No breathe control
    Not impressed @ your vocal dexterity
    You were trying too hard to impress hence messed up the adlibs.
    No goose bumps....u tried sha lol better luck next time hun.

1. Seems you're the only one who noticed that. She's got a good voice alright and sang effortlessly, but she went off key at certain points especially when adlibing and at some points in the chorus.
      I think she's still a strong contender behind Josh and dacountess.

2. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 07:57

Who is dis mumu? Goan sing ur own naa if it's dat easy..Mtcheew! ! Olorì ekusà

24. Nice voice babes at least u didn't blink ur eyes and opened your mouth wide like the rest. I like your dexterity.

25. You tried sha but you put way too many "runs" in it. Also, it's like you can't pronounce "th". You need to work on your diction. Were you reading the lyrics?Your first chorus was out of tune as well. Better luck next time.
    Peace to you and all (wo)mankind.

26. Very good! Work on your "th" pronunciation, but a very, very good job altogether.

27. You are the winner. I like the tone of your voice.

28. Wow! Wow! Wow!
    A pretty face and a beautiful voice.
    U sang effortlessly, I was just smiling all through.
    Now i'm confused on who to vote for.

29. The best yet...this babe don win am ooo kai

30. All of u hav tried..but Eesah got my vote..stella don't put my comment in your #700dollarpot oo

31. Pretty lady with a beautiful voice.
    Your delivery was awesome darling.
    God bless your hustle.

32. Okay...u are officially the number 2 on my list after dacountess...the rest are just clowns.

33. Beautiful!!! You got my vote Hun 😘

34. This girl is clearly the winner
    Josh is a runner up
    Dacountess is the second runner up
    Okwu agu

35. Good voice,good finishing but Dacountess still got my vote.

36. Lovely voice!... will vote for u

37. Abeg this singing no easy, you tried

38. she has a very good voice but she's not properly guiding it hence the off key at some point,in my assesment,josh first,dberry second,decountess 3rd

39. Nice try.... Why hide the paper that you were reading the lyrics from.
    Rosemary still gat my vote.

40. Wow wow wow if yu ask me eeeee na who I go choose? Kai this can can sing for africa and she has a lovely voice . welldone !

41. Nice voice... Nid to work on ur breath control tho!

42. Oh, wow! Beautiful rendition. I totally enjoyed every bit of it.

43. Girl you tried..but ur diction needs work,and at a point you lost me. The song didn't sound like Adele's "Hello" again,it sounded like a totally different song. Dacountess takes this for me.

P.s - work on ur pronunciation of "th".

44. Lovely, she was very much in control of her voice and de song, not all this shouting, I been hearing from other bv. I vote for her and I'm not going to change my mind. Well done girl.

45. dacountess.....person don steal ur number 1 position ooooo

46. Now this competition just got tougher.
    Some people get voice sha
    Babe thumbs up.

47. Now this competition just got tougher.
    Some people get voice sha
    Babe thumbs up.

48. Voice of life......
    God, u for share voice reach me naaaah. ......dis is my NO 1, then dacountess, Zinny P and Josh

49. Wooooooow....She's so goooood.
    Da countess has gotten a competitor here.