Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of HOPE - 34

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Chronicle Of HOPE - 34

Prayer points vary from one person to the other.....

''Hello Stella,
I must say your blog is a blessing and you are doing a great job on this platform. And would like to encourage the BVs on this blog that what ever it is you desire, God will grant it.

I would describe myself as a home buddy, not the party kind of person. The relationships I have been in the past were wrong relationships ,they never loved me the same way . I still kept on hoping and praying,even though I felt sad at times. I focused on my job. 

Each time I prayed I told God the qualities I wanted in my man.
December last year I wanted to give something on the blog platform,my salary wasn't forth coming. The only thing I had was a shoe gift my sister gave me.

I decided to give it away,and hope God opened doors of favor for me.
First week of January I decided to sow shoki of #1,000 (widows mite). I was looking up to God for a change of job. 

God knew the one I needed the most, it didn't get to the middle of the month of same January 2015... I met someone and he has turned out to be what no other I dated was. Loving, kind,patient,understanding, mature. Treats me like a Queen. 

He is exactly what i asked God and much more. 

My life has changed since then. We have began our marriage process already and will finalize it soon. If anyone had told me I will be getting married this year,I would have doubted it. Unlike my previous relationships, I don't need to make any effort to be loved.

Stella,this story is to encourage others,but please don't post the pictures,it is for your eyes only, I am a very private person.

So I challenge BVs believing God for something to learn the act of giving. You can go to orphanages or give to anonymous people in need on this blog. Be a blessing to others and God will meet you at your point of need.

God bless you Stella''.

Thanks for sharing this Rose!...God bless your union.

64 comments:

1. Alright....at the end don't forget to send us the invitation...hope you are a Lagosian owanbee things.

Congratulations and God is Mighty

2. Please who can link me with any white guy for marriage so tired of these Nigerian men, I don't want his green card would be happy if he will love to base in Nigeria so I don't leave my job, he should be comfortable. Thanks

2. Thank God for your life
    Although I don't understand how this connote to chronicles of Hope. I should say thank you to your boyfriend, for giving you reason to smile again

1. Did you get a job or you got a man? If it's man, chilli ezigbote ise there. Mcheeeew, so we should start chopping stone because you let a man and about to get married? Annoying set of people on this blog

2. Tayan bitter soul.How will it impress you,when your heart is filled with sadness?

3. What is she saying. I don't understand

1. Okorie,Pls go back to school. Illiterate

2. Kikikiki...... She is saying In summary God don win for her as she ends 2015 as Mrs Somebody.

3. You are too daft to understand ni

4. When God Blesses u, I'll be able to relate. Only the Blessed can Relate

5. Thank you Faith Martins, best answer.

6. She's getting married. She's found her man. She's in love Why are you casting yourself?

7. Hahhhhaaa is she speaking chinese

4. God bless your union.

This one no join for chronicles of hope jor

1. Lafresh, it will not join bcos you are jealous. She is getting married to the man of her dream this year. Old mama youngie

2. @anon na wa for u, is like u know her personal

3. LaFresh's 4th exes22 November 2015 at 17:11

Chronicles of disappointment 2016 coming soon

5. Congratulations.
    For every BVs may the lord make this week our week of sudden turn around for good things of life in Jesus.
    Shiloh 2015: From glory to glory be there to meet the lord.

1. Amen.

HolyGhostCongress 2015 Flood gates of Heaven. 7-13th December. Come and a person encounter with the All Sufficient God

2. na for shiloh God dey

6. God is alive
    Buh wait o... Is it only aunt Stella that'll be looking at pictures everytime.? . Its nt fair o

7. Indeed God is good. Give ears to my words & gladden my heart O'lord

8. Thank God for your testimony. ...it pays to be a giver

9. Poster am glad for you. Make I chop afternoon food Abeg.

10. Chronicles of Hope. God i depend fully on youooo

11. Congratulations Babez!
    Good is Good
    All the time!

12. I tap from your blessing,God is great

13. Mtcheew @dont post the pictures, is 4 your eyes only.
    Good 4 you!

Wey the hope? Were you hopeless b4?

14. This one follow for chronicles of hope too? Okay o

1. @mc,stop being envious. U are not getting any younger

15. Hehehehehehe nothing Wey person no go read, so because u getting married that's y u send dis in as chronicle of hope? y not go on TV to broadcast it? It's Ur hubby to be doing same....

This is empty chronicle Jare .... Stellakork Ur headline for be WORDLESS CHRONICLE.

16. This is no chronicle of hope. God bless your home.

17. Thank God for ur life poster. It's good to be a giver. God always gives back more than we can ever ask or imagine. And ur testimony gives hope to those of us still believing God for something. God who did for u will do for me in Jesus name!

18. Congratz dearie. I tap into your blesssing.

19. It chronicles of hope! U most be in her shoes to understand. Thank God for u dear u find love may God perfect it IJN amen

20. Gob bless u more dear. I connect to ur grace.

21. Stella I No go Lie To You, Na Only You they Look All the Pictures, If they send Pix is for you Alone, If them Send Chronicles, is hide My Email or Identity, I Swear Stella u Don see something

22. Has he proposed yet?
    If he still a boyfriend and not husband
    Pls kindly shut up and give proper testimony when you walk down the aisle.

23. I thank God for you. It is written "give and it shall be given to you...Good measure, pressed and shaken down. I know my time of testimony is coming soon.

24. Aww.. This is truly inspiring! Lord God you know the desires of my heart, please Lord come and meet me at the point of need. In Jesus name which is above all other names. Amen

25. Congrats dear but not having a man doesn't make you hopeless. Lacking work or source of income and not being able to feed or fend for yourself is more serious. Please make sure you are not needy and acting like he is your life.

1. WORD: make sure u are not needy*

Being too needy cos u are excited u got what u always wanted can dissappear that happiness overnite!

All thesame, I am happy for u dt u found love! E no easy to find in today's world

26. May this joy in your life be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

27. Rose, don't mind the harsh comments. I feel you. However, there are male BVs on this blog. You are making them feel important.

*BAD ASS BITCH*

28. really inspiring. God bless your home jare

29. Chronicle of dissapointment? I reject it for you Rose! You got your heart's desire and you job is on the way. I dont know you but I am thrilled for you! Congrats dear.
    Let us learn to be happy and supportive of obe another, what might not be an issue for you, might be someone else's headache. . . .
    This is a chronicle of hope for some people so please stop rubbishing it.

30. I key into your testimony, It shall all end in praise😊

31. My gud man is on his wai,but inid a gud job ,nxt yr will b beta 4 me dan dz yr

32. Ndi afo njo! So its not chronicle of hope but on s & m people finding love will run into a thousand comments. Make una fear God oo